Stats: 3,152,558 members, 7,816,349 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:59 AM

Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty (32218 Views)

Nigerian Student Who Abandoned School Jailed For Drugs Smuggling In Cyprus / Ifeanyi: Davido’s Nanny, Cook May Face Charges For Negligence / Drug-Smuggling Cat Escapes From Prison In Sri Lanka (2) (3) (4)

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Toluwanise247(m): 8:47am On Mar 16, 2023
Igbo’s and crime 5&6

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by LARRYOBRAIN(m): 8:47am On Mar 16, 2023
Na dem o
achymmania:
Pls I dont have time to read this news, can someone confirm to me if nah them.

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by LARRYOBRAIN(m): 8:48am On Mar 16, 2023
Check their names
Warldbest:
Tinubu urchins don dey change name, na dem way

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by muykem: 8:49am On Mar 16, 2023
Kill them all and let us rest. They have never been a good citizen.

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by TUTU147: 8:50am On Mar 16, 2023
SultanOfPuna:
Who is giving these drug smugglers visa?
There is a bigger picture going on in all this drug cases
And why are they mainly igbos??
Is someone recuiting jobless igbo youths and paying for thier flight ticket and visa fee then sending them to asia to deliver drugs

Something bigger is going on behind the scene
Same way Edo big mamas recuit jobless broke girls and pay their flight/visa fee then send them to italy for ashawo work

Some of them can't afford the money to run drugs business,na rich men and politicians in the society dey sponsor them.Let the drug law enforcement agency look inward, some of the victims are force into it.i better continue doing the little job I am doing here than going into drugs.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Beegrace: 8:50am On Mar 16, 2023
Point of correction, ibos no dey hear word.
SoftP:
Nigerians nor dey hear word

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Buckeyemedia1: 8:50am On Mar 16, 2023
Warldbest:
Tinubu urchins don dey change name, na dem way
Gbadebo Chinedu Vivor Rhodes abi?

Mumurist.

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by TUTU147: 8:52am On Mar 16, 2023
I wish the real big boss in the drug business will be arrested,poor man don't deal on drugs.Many rich men are behind this trade.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Johnthesuccess: 8:53am On Mar 16, 2023
PoloG:

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2023/3/three-nigerians-arrested-in-indonesia-for-alleged-drug-smuggling-could-face-death-penalty-2.html

These same people,keep spoiling Nigeria name. The werey was even smiling 😂😂😂. You go soon know say ipob no bi yaminrin.

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by slimmoney(m): 8:54am On Mar 16, 2023
sope o tilo

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Sweetvie: 8:55am On Mar 16, 2023
Indonesia!
Rip to them in advance

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Kog45(m): 8:56am On Mar 16, 2023
DanielPop:
[/b]EFCC arrests 35 ‘yahoo boys’ (sophisticated people) in Ibadan[b] grin grin grin grin grin

[/b]Taiwo Babalola Oluwatope, Adekunle Odewale Damilola, Lawal Ismail Adebola, Salau Ayobami Adeyemi, Adebowale Samuel Amusan, Abioye Oluwatobi Alex, Akinola Adekunle, Salau Opeyemi Saheed, Ugwu Osita, Adedun Olajide Temidire, Adegbenro Adeola Damilare, Emmanuel Oluwatobi Ajala, Ojekale Samuel Ayodimeji, Adebayo Babatunde Teslim, Micheal Ayomide, Opeyemi Sonuola and Adetona Oladimeji AbdulazeeZ, Adeotun Omodele, Lamidi Abeeb, Lawal Muhammed, Kolapo Samad, Akinpelu Gbotemi, Ahmed Rilwan, Sodiq Adebayo, Mohammed Salami, Muyiwa Adeyeye, Awojoola Muiz, Ogunyemi Ayobami, Gabriel Ikyelede, Olamide Adekunle, Isaac Elijah, Azeez Yusuf, Damilola Muritala, Opeyemi Nurudeen and Olamide Lamidi.[b]

https://dailypost.ng/2022/06/20/efcc-arrests-35-yahoo-boys-in-ibadan/

Anytime I see people with high tribalistic index in their thinking.I asked how do these people live their daily life with hatred towards fellow humans just cuz he or she is from other tribes.....Yahoo or cyber crimes and drug trafficking is not about Yoruba or Igbo but Nigeria image.It is a pity we are so deep in this tribal supremacy to the extent many forget their own personal challenges but spent most of their times on tribal issues.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Kiloseria: 8:56am On Mar 16, 2023
Can't we Nigerians engage ourselves in a legitimate business for once.
Justt messing up every where.
No one respect us again. Even inec is not afraid of us.
Na we cause am.

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Johel(m): 8:57am On Mar 16, 2023

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Fearyourcreator: 8:57am On Mar 16, 2023
NOC1:
Hmm, people that call Tinubu Drug Baron are Drug peddlers is it not hypocrisy.

I have a friend who was deported for drug trafficking still unrepentant, but if you see him addressing Tinubu as a baron you will think he is a saint
Go Igbo market for lagos ... Normal JJC dey fear enter their market... Them go collect you finish if your eye no clear

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Joconceptbest4(m): 8:57am On Mar 16, 2023
IboHausaYoruba:
Honestly I'm ashamed of the get rich syndrome eating deep into the psyche of my people. It is time for leadership and reputable elders in the South East to call the youths to order. The detrimental effect is going to create a very bleak future for us. Do you know many people around the world are now picking igbo as the main tribe of arrogance; behavioral deficiency and drug peddling in Nigeria. It is no longer 'Nigerians are bad', the torchlight is being directed at the notorious region. Speaking with a South African at work, she told me she'll rather roll with a Yoruba for example rather than an igbo (how she got to know about different tribes in Nigeria is beyond me). If we think we are spoiling the name Nigeria, my brothers and sisters, people have started picking the stones from the chaff. We igbos can not continue like this, else the future generation place a curse on our graves.
propaganda master, I hope they are paying u well.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by kpompey: 8:58am On Mar 16, 2023
fk001:
This flat!nos will soon go extinct if care is not taken.

Abi dem swear for dem with drugs ni??

An authentic source told me that Asian countries are now profiling Nigerians by their tribe, they will ask about your tribe if they know you are igbo then your search will be thoroughly different.

I also had my experience in Abuja, my friend asked me to help him pick his luggage in Abuja, after I picked the luggage those NDLEA guys didn't bother to check the bag cos I am wearing kaftan my appearance look like a northerners, but I mistakenly told one of them that is not mine, that it belong to my friend from USA, they asked me his name and told them (obviously an igbo name). One of the NDLEA exclaimed in surprise and they said I should come in that's how they ransacked the back, they even open a sealed chocolate bar asking me to eat it. One of them a Hausa lady telling me in hausa that she truly apologise that igbos are their main suspect when it comes to drugs.
Yes,it is true. Not only Indonesia. Malaysia, singapore, thailand, cambodia and other eastern asians will search these Igbos more from other Nigerians. These are obedient boys who want to rule Nigeria. The are desperately dangerous. Give them Nigeria and every regulation and boarder control useless. Then naija reputation will transit from bad to worse. Imagine swallowing drug to a country with zero tolerance for drugs...... Make them kill them. Abike Dabiri pls don't intervene oo

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by sulakishop(m): 8:59am On Mar 16, 2023
Na dem

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by MikeofAfrica: 9:00am On Mar 16, 2023
fk001:
This flat!nos will soon go extinct if care is not taken.

Abi dem swear for dem with drugs ni??

An authentic source told me that Asian countries are now profiling Nigerians by their tribe, they will ask about your tribe if they know you are igbo then your search will be thoroughly different.

I also had my experience in Abuja, my friend asked me to help him pick his luggage in Abuja, after I picked the luggage those NDLEA guys didn't bother to check the bag cos I am wearing kaftan my appearance look like a northerners, but I mistakenly told one of them that is not mine, that it belong to my friend from USA, they asked me his name and told them (obviously an igbo name). One of the NDLEA exclaimed in surprise and they said I should come in that's how they ransacked the back, they even open a sealed chocolate bar asking me to eat it. One of them a Hausa lady telling me in hausa that she truly apologise that igbos are their main suspect when it comes to drugs.

She advised me that I should stop doing that because is risky no matter how I trust the person.

If the igbos are as bad as you painted them, then why are majority of wealthy Yoruba men anxious to marry igbos.

Does it mean that the Yorubas who are saints want to have kids with criminal blood ?
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by waynetee(m): 9:01am On Mar 16, 2023
But why what do they even want, they claim they own the entire SW, yet they are not satisfied.. Yorubas abroad are always x2 of them but you willl never hear any crime against them.

They all need mental rehabilitation to be honest.

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Warldbest(m): 9:02am On Mar 16, 2023
Buckeyemedia1:
Gbadebo Chinedu Vivor Rhodes abi?

Mumurist.

Incoming governor, no rig
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by SirLakes: 9:04am On Mar 16, 2023
With the headline you can easily know what part of the country the offender comes from

It's always Yoruba for cyber fraud, Igbo representing for drug trafficking....Na wa ooo grin grin

NCAN nairaland zone grin
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Kog45(m): 9:05am On Mar 16, 2023
SultanOfPuna:
Who is giving these drug smugglers visa?
There is a bigger picture going on in all this drug cases
And why are they mainly igbos??
Is someone recuiting jobless igbo youths and paying for thier flight ticket and visa fee then sending them to asia to deliver drugs

Something bigger is going on behind the scene
Same way Edo big mamas recuit jobless broke girls and pay their flight/visa fee then send them to italy for ashawo work

Drug business is like a chain with strong cartels from different countries and they have their routes...All they do is a research on strong willing people to do it and they realized Nigerians are ever ready so they keep on engaging Nigerians for their shady deals.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by seunodediranivy: 9:06am On Mar 16, 2023
Drug, drug,drud,drug always, we are industrious, we are hardworking, we are Libra, we are just being envied, we are being hated.

They are just like conjoined twins with illegality. Now, they will be killed like vows and millions of them will not have their brains reset and some are still busy arranging another trip of smuggling.

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Nwaotu10(m): 9:06am On Mar 16, 2023
Malachi Nwannem, Na like this
I remember our hustle back then in Grenada, before pythons swallow men grin grin
Na man you be.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by izubext007: 9:07am On Mar 16, 2023
Igbos with drug

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by OgatheTop: 9:08am On Mar 16, 2023
Omoawoke:
Chief executive developers and liberators

You're a silly fool!
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by seunodediranivy: 9:09am On Mar 16, 2023
Drug business is like a chain with strong cartels from different countries and they have their routes...All they do is a research on strong willing people to do it and they realized Nigerians are ever ready so they keep on engaging Nigerians for their shady deals.

Not Nigerians, while generalized, you know them, why don't you call them whom they are?.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by ahamonyeka(m): 9:11am On Mar 16, 2023
I dont know the problems of my igbo brothers anything drug is igbo looking for money as if they are the only ones in need of this money.honestly am ashame of them.
Let him go in for it hence,they have refused to learn.
Ego mbute

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by Nwaotu10(m): 9:12am On Mar 16, 2023
He will be out in a flash.
I have been arrested in OMan, Grenada, Tripoli, Belarus, Thailand, and Libya many years ago, but I'm still alive and enjoying total freedom grin grin

Drug Baroness, 4 Kingpins Arrested As NDLEA Busts 3 Syndicates In Lagos / Pregnant Woman, 3 Other Passengers Dead As Police Drags Steering In Lagos / Armed Youths Fight Each Other In Front Of Monarch's Palace In Sokoto. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60