Stats: 3,151,341 members, 7,811,988 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:05 AM

I Need A Companion In Abuja - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need A Companion In Abuja (764 Views)

I Am Married But Need A Companion / I Need A Companion / This Nigerian Lady Is Searching For A Regular Sex Partner And Companion (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Companion In Abuja by Ineedhustle247: 9:08am On Apr 17, 2023
I'm tired of single life o😫
Any single or interested lady in Abuja should PM me
Let's work something favorable
20 yrs above is cool.
I don't know where to find love or gefren again 😕😁
Re: I Need A Companion In Abuja by Nice2023(m): 10:24am On Apr 17, 2023
Ineedhustle247:
20 yrs above is cool.

If u are successful.

Girls,I mean good girls will come around u like bees.

That was my experience when I was single.

Re: I Need A Companion In Abuja by Nice2023(m): 10:38am On Apr 17, 2023
Ineedhustle247:
20 yrs above is cool.

If u are successful.

Girls,I mean good girls will come around u like bees.

That was my experience when I was still single.

Re: I Need A Companion In Abuja by MechanicMike: 10:40am On Apr 17, 2023
Ineedhustle247:
20 yrs above is cool.

Spek to siofra.shes 41yers & she will fly down sir...u will enjoy am!!!(((TANK ME LATER))) wink
Re: I Need A Companion In Abuja by sonature1: 11:39am On Apr 17, 2023
Ineedhustle247:
20 yrs above is cool.

There are thousands of lonely babes looking for boyfriends.

There are lots of others who have a second-best boyfriend and are looking for better ones.

You just need to join a social group where you can mix up with the opposite sex to meet them.

Become active in church, and attend seminars, shows and events. Go to parks, beaches in Lagos, etc. You will meet lots of girls.

Although social media helps, but many girls on social media don't consider take guys seriously.
Re: I Need A Companion In Abuja by thisisit: 5:09pm On Apr 17, 2023
How much is the minimum balance in you bank account for the last 6 months.
Re: I Need A Companion In Abuja by Ineedhustle247: 1:00am On Apr 18, 2023
sonature1:

Become active in church, and attend seminars, shows and events. Go to parks, beaches in Lagos, etc. You will meet lots of girls.

NO Church please I don't do office,home or church runs
Plus I don't have energy to convince or confuse anybody.
Re: I Need A Companion In Abuja by Ineedhustle247: 1:01am On Apr 18, 2023
thisisit:
How much is the minimum balance in you bank account for the last 6 months.

I'm not launching a poverty alleviation programme sir

Re: I Need A Companion In Abuja by Ineedhustle247: 1:02am On Apr 18, 2023
MechanicMike:

Spek to siofra.shes 41yers & she will fly down sir...u will enjoy am!!!(((TANK ME LATER))) wink

Thanks! BUT NO, THANKS
Re: I Need A Companion In Abuja by MechanicMike: 7:14am On Apr 18, 2023
Ineedhustle247:

Thanks! BUT NO, THANKS

U don't want Siofra? Why? Bro are u gay sir & do u no is iligal to be gay sir?(no offenscce) angry
Re: I Need A Companion In Abuja by thisisit: 1:12pm On Apr 18, 2023
Ineedhustle247:

I'm not launching a poverty alleviation programme sir

There is a positive correlation between the size of your bank account and the number of girls around you at any point in time grin
Re: I Need A Companion In Abuja by dbestuncle: 2:26pm On Apr 18, 2023
Dm me

Re: I Need A Companion In Abuja by Ineedhustle247: 5:24pm On Apr 19, 2023
Na wa o cheesy
Even for Nairaland I still lonely gan 😂
Wonderful 🥲🥲🥺

What Do Men Want? / Alas! Her Defenses Has Fallen. / Why Do Igbos Still secretly Murder Northerners?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14