Stats: 3,155,637 members, 7,827,358 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:01 AM

Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) (3787 Views)

This December Na Dirty December Oh See New Method Boys Are Using To Fu**k Girls / I Just Found Out Her Hiding Place / β€œi’m Not Getting Younger, I Need To Get Married” – Nigerian Lady Cries Out (pic) (2) (3) (4)

Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 2:14pm On Apr 21, 2023
I just dropped my latest song on audiomack please stream/download my song and leave a comment on my audiomack page πŸ™
Also leave a feedback on Nairaland here

Song is out πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
This is the link to stream Challenger by Boykyber
https://audiomack.com/Kyber/song/challenger

Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 2:15pm On Apr 21, 2023
Song is out πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 2:18pm On Apr 21, 2023
Come on guys
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 2:19pm On Apr 21, 2023
🎡🎼🎼🎡🎡
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by eepeepook: 2:33pm On Apr 21, 2023
Peppersoup joint music. Heavy waste of data.

Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by Nawttiboi007(m): 2:42pm On Apr 21, 2023
πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
eepeepook:
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 2:56pm On Apr 21, 2023
eepeepook:

Music wey you no even steam πŸ˜‚
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 2:56pm On Apr 21, 2023
Nawttiboi007:
πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 3:09pm On Apr 21, 2023
πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by EmiDon11: 4:13pm On Apr 21, 2023
1.Airforce1

2.Iamdbull

3.Kyber...

Hmmmmm It is well

Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 4:43pm On Apr 21, 2023
EmiDon11:
1.Airforce1

2.Iamdbull

3.Kyber...

Hmmmmm It is well

Lol Wetin happen
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by Slimdan360: 7:03pm On Apr 21, 2023
kyber:
I just dropped my latest song on audiomack please stream/download my song and leave a comment on my audiomack page πŸ™
Also leave a feedback on Nairaland here

Song is out πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
The new DbullπŸ˜‚πŸ’”
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 11:59pm On Apr 21, 2023
Slimdan360:

The new DbullπŸ˜‚πŸ’”

Lol stream song first
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by peanutbutterr: 12:08am On Apr 22, 2023
just streamed. nice vocal and rhymes. u are good, but i suggest u get a promoter or as.slick those top promoters on socials till dey give u a shot. na dem go push ur song reach the right hand we go connect u.
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by Freedomlurther: 12:10am On Apr 22, 2023
Pls anyone that have 500h to spare it could help my life at this moment
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by Nlanalyst: 6:22am On Apr 22, 2023
Eyah.. Baba you really tried.
The vocal is so cool and great.
Honestly, the voice is mad and you use am well.
Keep up the good work.
I have listened to it six times already, wish I could download it on my phone.
I love it that much.

Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 8:47am On Apr 22, 2023
Nlanalyst:
Eyah.. Baba you really tried.
The vocal is so cool and great.
Honestly, the voice is mad and you use am well.
Keep up the good work.
I have listened to it six times already, wish I could download it on my phone.
I love it that much.

Thanks a lot I appreciate
Most people here didn’t stream rather they stated bashing
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 9:27am On Apr 23, 2023
Curious345:
what are you smoking ? You think Seun will promote your song to fp for free?

You need to pay him like 400k + to make that happen

He might just promote it for free
There is nothing GOD Cannot do
I believe it will cost Mr Seun nothing to support is active Nairaland Member
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 9:28am On Apr 23, 2023
Curious345:
what are you smoking ? You think Seun will promote your song to fp for free?

You need to pay him like 400k + to make that happen

At least he pushes tons of threads to front page even those with direct links to sites for free

What I just need is to be heard
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by Curious345: 9:29am On Apr 23, 2023
kyber:

He might just promote it for free
There is nothing GOD Cannot do
I believe it will cost Mr Seun nothing to support is active Nairaland Member
your dreams are invalid
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 2:29pm On Apr 23, 2023
Curious345:
your dreams are invalid

Well we will see about that
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by Curious345: 2:33pm On Apr 23, 2023
kyber:

Well we will see about that

Song lyrics " you're my jaiye jaiye jaaa.... I'll die for your badey badey now"

Bro are you on some drugs or what ?

With the hyper inflation in town, you're still singing rubbish?

No vex me oo
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by ThatrealestApex: 2:54pm On Apr 23, 2023
G
Re: Some Nairalanders Are Talented Oh !!! See What I Just Found Out (pic) by kyber(m): 6:56am On Apr 24, 2023
Curious345:

Song lyrics " you're my jaiye jaiye jaaa.... I'll die for your badey badey now"

Bro are you on some drugs or what ?

With the hyper inflation in town, you're still singing rubbish?

No vex me oo

Wetin this one Dey talk ?
Wetin concern my song concern the inflation wey dey your life
Oga rest

I'm In Love With This Girl Who's In The UK And I'm In Nigeria: What Should I Do? / Importance Of Trust In A Relationship / "why Do The Rich Only Marry The Rich?"- Linda Ikeji

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20