Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,532 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:28 AM

Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? (13649 Views)

What I Saw On Codedruns Hook Up Site / Are Guys Really Scared Of Dating Ladies That Attend White Garment Churches?? / 6 Things That Sum Up What Guys Really Need In A Relationship But Never Ask For (2) (3) (4)

Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Islandboi(m): 8:57am On May 18, 2023
EastAlchemist:

One time Molly made me do this bullshit
I swear I wanted to beg the ladies to give me my money back
Two big Anty way I go carry I just Dey hiss that day
You do am finish your eyes clear or what?

Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Islandboi(m): 8:58am On May 18, 2023
Globad:

Why didn't you use one?
Not needed. Anal sex is sweet without condom.
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Globad(f): 4:24pm On May 18, 2023
Islandboi:
Not needed. Anal sex is sweet without condom.

shocked make you dey use o
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Streetmovement(m): 4:44pm On May 18, 2023
Wotoporiously cool speaking

You dey whine yourself, you no dey naija?

Men dey pay over sef

One guy wey I know don blow 5M on top one bannie for just 1week, including her hotel bills, food, transportation, touring and money for banging, I nor talk am make he sweet, na something wey I see with my korokoro eyes, but if you as guyman if you beg this guy for even 1k you nor go see am.

See men dey o wey dey over do o

Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by cybernaut(m): 5:45pm On May 18, 2023
Islandboi:
Nope! Raw anal sex.
Do you cum inside as you take it raw
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Islandboi(m): 6:40pm On May 21, 2023
cybernaut:
Do you cum inside as you take it raw
yes I did
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Islandboi(m): 6:41pm On May 21, 2023
Globad:

shocked make you dey use o
or you go give me your anus too?

Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Globad(f): 7:44pm On May 21, 2023
Islandboi:
or you go give me your anus too?

🗑️
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Islandboi(m): 8:28pm On May 21, 2023
Globad:

🗑️
Bring your ass here let me drill it
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Cazzim(m): 9:36pm On May 21, 2023
ednut1:
Yahoo boys, politicians and ritualists. Normal guys cant afford them lol

you Sabi, I pity those girls that's why some of them remain useless
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Dshocker(m): 10:07pm On May 21, 2023
You guys are funny on this forum...

One of my chairman pays N3m-N10m a night.

In some cases if she is coming from Abuja or anywhere around Nigeria, he books first class and lodge her in a 250k a night for 2days, until test result comes out, he doesn't use condom.

I don't want to mention names, but the prettiest of faces on TV screen, he has laid with them.

Man is a fucking billionaire.

Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Dshocker(m): 10:11pm On May 21, 2023
Senators in Nigeria even pay as much as N50m to sleep with any actress that cut their attention.

Just because of sex, a senator will make arrangement to sleep with a top Nollywood actress in Dubai, in other to hide identity.

Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by canada123: 3:01am On May 22, 2023
ednut1:
Yahoo boys, politicians and ritualists. Normal guys cant afford them lol

Bossman not really ooo. You in Canada and you know escorts here charge like $350 - $500 for an hour here.

In Nigeria it’s all night here it’s just an hour .

All night is like $1,500 or more .

The market now is very expensive

Though I’m trying to break free but when I was in Nigeria I used them like 3 times and paid 40k each time but it was worth it though . But not a good life to live I accept .
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by okoroemeka(m): 6:17am On May 22, 2023
Islandboi:
My friend asked me to check this codedruns site that I’ll amazed the amount girls on that site charges for sex

. And lo and behold I saw 25k and 30k for a night and I was shocked.

I chatted one up tonight to catch cruise and she was like 30 to 35k for night. I was just laughing.

So my question is do guys really pay that kind of money to girls on coded runs just for sex?
I don't see anything remotely interesting or exciting in paying a girl for sex,it kills off the libido,for me I don't see the joy in fvcking a transactional pussy that has zero percent affection about you,there is nothing interesting about that,

Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by westlius(m): 10:02am On May 22, 2023
Islandboi:
My friend asked me to check this codedruns site that I’ll amazed the amount girls on that site charges for sex

. And lo and behold I saw 25k and 30k for a night and I was shocked.

I chatted one up tonight to catch cruise and she was like 30 to 35k for night. I was just laughing.

So my question is do guys really pay that kind of money to girls on coded runs just for sex?
Pls tells me d site so I can check
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Edipet(m): 10:52am On May 22, 2023
Emmypure:
I have payed 50 k before I it's worth it.
please help my with any amount let me use and buy Data to download courses online. Please. I'm broke, learning software engineering
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Edipet(m): 10:53am On May 22, 2023
Icuib4cu:
It's like asking if guys pay 50k for a night at hotels or buy a lap of turkey 7k, ordinary i pass my neighbous club for warri any girl there na 25k, fixed price e come be like say dem get union
will they get upto 3 client a week??
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Edipet(m): 10:57am On May 22, 2023
Trustmea:
There is this gal that newly relocated to our place, e sure me say this girl na coded runz babe. She is lucky sha because her kpekus dey give her money(ego) steady. She once told me during our usual chitchat that she never lack anything that just a call the thing will be brought to her doorsteps. Just like a play she called one maga and lied to the guy that her cooking gas has finished that she needs 30k to refill it and just within a minute she got the alert her kpekus carry grace sha. Men dey spend sha, some gals carry grace because I know some that has been into this hookup things without nothing. They are still begging here and there.
I dey always tell people say getting Rich dude na by grace. No be by beauty. Some beautiful girls no go everly see all this Rich dude, but you go see one fat ugly girl dey do things.

Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by ednut1(m): 12:31pm On May 22, 2023
canada123:

Bossman not really ooo. You in Canada and you know escorts here charge like $350 - $500 for an hour here.

In Nigeria it’s all night here it’s just an hour .

All night is like $1,500 or more .

The market now is very expensive

Though I’m trying to break free but when I was in Nigeria I used them like 3 times and paid 40k each time but it was worth it though . But not a good life to live I accept .
so you enter Canada still dey carry escort. 1500 na like some people bi weekly wage o 🤣
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by canada123: 12:46pm On May 22, 2023
ednut1:
so you enter Canada still dey carry escort. 1500 na like some people bi weekly wage o 🤣

True true. United States is the worst , one lady told me $8,000 USD overnight. She’s a top escort with millions of followers on instagram. But honestly that lady is a 10/10 . She’s a Latino but damn pretty . But $8,000 USD lol . She’s stretching it. But I think men would be paying . Crazy world Mehn

Miami girls, Las Vegas, California those women I fear them ooo.

Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by GEJDHERO: 1:33pm On May 22, 2023
Islandboi:
what people exactly? 30k for sex?
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by GEJDHERO: 1:33pm On May 22, 2023
mployer:
30k per nite is for mainland girls. Island girls start from 50k.

Yeah, people are paying it.
na 10k joor ..stop the hyping
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by naniawini(f): 5:31pm On May 22, 2023
Is 30k really too much For babe wey u wan dey with. Una like cheap things sha later u go say she give u disease but na u dey find cheap one...

Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by naniawini(f): 5:34pm On May 22, 2023
Icuib4cu:
It's like asking if guys pay 50k for a night at hotels or buy a lap of turkey 7k, ordinary i pass my neighbous club for warri any girl there na 25k, fixed price e come be like say dem get union
which one be I pass my neighbor club? Dynasty?🤣
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by naniawini(f): 5:35pm On May 22, 2023
Icuib4cu:

Normal na, club when u dey light drink of 3x of d original price na you wan see girl of 15k? Dey play na, dey play.

Normal if you be aza man you nor go lyk karry girl below 25k self
if u dey find cheap girl na solidas u go see them 🤣
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Icuib4cu: 5:36pm On May 22, 2023
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Icuib4cu: 5:39pm On May 22, 2023
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by naniawini(f): 5:41pm On May 22, 2023
[quote author=Icuib4cu post=123300652][/quote]can't see ur mentions
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Icuib4cu: 5:43pm On May 22, 2023
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by naniawini(f): 5:45pm On May 22, 2023
Icuib4cu:

Ballers nor dey here nairaland na, if skin full you nor go like wan dey with 30k girls self, because you go reason am say 30k nor clean reach 50k upwards
thank u.. ballers no dey read😅😅 na update dem dey find
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Icuib4cu: 5:57pm On May 22, 2023
Re: Do Guys Really Pay That Amount Of Money To Girls On Codedruns? by Icuib4cu: 6:00pm On May 22, 2023

Why Do Women Lie? / What Is The Best Answer If A Girl Asks What Do You Want From Me? / Not Able To Push My Penis Into Her Vagin