Stats: 3,156,062 members, 7,828,744 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:39 PM

99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes (3161 Views)

Clothes Is Really Covering Nigeria Girls Yansh Especially The Big Yansh / What Do You Know About Dubai Porta Potty That Our Young Nigeria Girls Engage / Not All Prostitutes Are Human Being Guys Becareful (2) (3) (4)

Re: 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes by joeeee240(m): 10:06am On May 18, 2023
Sokoto ke? grin

Are these hausa girls you speak of the very fine and classy ones or the avergae ones

Im talking about those that fùck motorcycle riders and get fingered in the dark
Re: 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes by Adabestseason(m): 10:07am On May 18, 2023
Though number 3 is very good but number 2 will give the best of results.Church choir is nothing to write home about-religious people the only thing you will notice among them are how to procure new choir uniforms and matching outfits for any little occasion-with worse off platforms.God will help
Re: 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes by wisdomkid: 1:39pm On May 18, 2023
Only two and three makes sense, the others are nonsense.
Re: 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes by danzaki63: 2:06pm On May 18, 2023
As almost all girls in Nigeria are prostitutes, tell us where your own Mother falls into, your sisters , aunties and the rest.

Re: 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes by kkins25(m): 2:37pm On May 18, 2023
StrongAlphMale:
If you're one of those who desire a pure and happy marriage which will last a lifetime, then you must desire a virgin woman.
Look for a virgin woman in the following places
1. Her father's house: Look for a family with a decent lifestyle where you live. Find a way to become friends with any of this family members. Observe the girl you want in this family and chat with her. Then go ahead to inform her parents of your intention to marry their daughter.
Happy home awaits you.

StrongAlphMale:
2.Through your friends: Ask your "bad boys" to tell you about any good girl in their neighborhood. Those bad boys know which girl is responsible and which girl is fvcked by boys. They know the bitches. So tell them you need a good girl who is pure and they will lead you directly to the door step of a true woman. Chat with her, go on a date and visit her family.
Happy home awaits you.

3.In prayers: You can do like my uncle who prayed for virgin and exactly one month later, a virgin walked up to him and asked him to help her carry some items she bought to take to school. They got talking and today, they are married happily. She was a virgin. He said that from her dressing he knew she was a virgin (decent, clean girl with a steady gait and a graceful walking posture)

StrongAlphMale:
If you want a serious relationship, never look for a girl in
a. University ( most of them are used by yahoo boys and they don't even know).

It's like you are illiterate. If not, you'd know that it's the uneducated women that are more likely to be involved with yahoo boys.

StrongAlphMale:
[s]c. In church choir ( believe me or not, these girls are religious oloshos).
d. Hausa girls (Their religion don't have problem with virginity. No teaching in their holy book which mandates you to marry a virgin, so most of their girls do shitty things. Some get fvcked outside their house in the night by guys who rides motorcycles. They will sit in the dark and hide the guy inside that their big cloth. The guy will lick, finger, fvck and release. We see many of them here in sokoto).
d. Jobless girls looking classy. (No need for long story. You already know how she maintains her expensive lifestyle)[/s]

Lies Lies Lies LIes!!! Besides, I wouldn't mind a prostitute infested neighborhood. I'd feel much safer compared to that of bush boys high on drugs. Abi, Has a congregation of girls in the night time ever frightened you? Of course not! Neither will you find where a girl will hang around at one lungu waiting for an unsuspecting individual to steal from.. Na..
Re: 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes by Prettygirl200(f): 3:08pm On May 18, 2023
StrongAlphMale:
If you're one of those who desire a pure and happy marriage which will last a lifetime, then you must desire a virgin woman.
Look for a virgin woman in the following places
1. Her father's house: Look for a family with a decent lifestyle where you live. Find a way to become friends with any of this family members. Observe the girl you want in this family and chat with her. Then go ahead to inform her parents of your intention to marry their daughter.
Happy home awaits you.

2.Through your friends: Ask your "bad boys" to tell you about any good girl in their neighborhood. Those bad boys know which girl is responsible and which girl is fvcked by boys. They know the bitches. So tell them you need a good girl who is pure and they will lead you directly to the door step of a true woman. Chat with her, go on a date and visit her family.
Happy home awaits you.

3.In prayers: You can do like my uncle who prayed for virgin and exactly one month later, a virgin walked up to him and asked him to help her carry some items she bought to take to school. They got talking and today, they are married happily. She was a virgin. He said that from her dressing he knew she was a virgin (decent, clean girl with a steady gait and a graceful walking posture).

If you want a serious relationship, never look for a girl in
a. University ( most of them are used by yahoo boys and they don't even know).
b. On social media ( most of them have guys they sex chat with and fvck.)
c. In church choir ( believe me or not, these girls are religious oloshos).
d. Hausa girls ( Their religion don't have problem with virginity. No teaching in their holy book which mandates you to marry a virgin so most of their girls do shitty things. Some get fvcked outside their house in the night by guys who rides motorcycles. They will sit in the dark and hide the guy inside that their big cloth. The guy will lick, finger, fvck and release. We see many of them here in sokoto).
d. Jobless girls looking classy. (No need for long story. You already know how she maintains her expensive lifestyle)
Talking about one topic, different people opening of same thread over and over again, yawns 🥱🥱 rest oga we don hear.
Re: 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes by poweredcom(m): 3:25pm On May 18, 2023
WoroSeeWoro:
Wow 99.9 percent ....i can believe sire but make e no be say persin de generalize

I will rate 70 percent of most naija gals of today

Especially ages 18 to 30

They are all with smartphone ...wey smart pass dem fish brain ..its so sad .....

Ashewo now be be say stay for hotel again o , or standing by road for night , they are all on social.media app workikg from home

Lil wayne tell us sometin...god will bless the person posting thse gals from dose hookup app on this blog

Wow this is a big issue in this country at least every young man have come to understand life

Dem no de carey woman for head again , na one shoulder dem.de carey dem if it get heavy you put it on the other shoulder , if it making you discomfortable throw her down and go away

Seeing that lil wayne meme is very funny and dat website omo ....wat do u expect ..these gals are sold out on dese app already na....they are shameless

Re: 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes by OtuologyProf(m): 5:46pm On May 18, 2023
danzaki63:
As almost all girls in Nigeria are prostitutes, tell us where your own Mother falls into, your sisters , aunties and the rest.

For otu's sake, they all fall into your first statement.
A lot of us had our so called aunties caress us as kids, how much more the main game of transactional sex.
Re: 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes by theredaddy: 5:55pm On May 18, 2023
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked !

Small shikini fight you get with pocohantas yesterday you don open thread

ore waa eleyi por undecided
Re: 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes by handsomeyitayo(m): 6:00pm On May 18, 2023
siofra:
Men need sex (according to them) they will go to tge ends of the earth searching for it. They crave it like it's going out of fashion.

Women as the smart and strategic gender, notice this and decide to offer sex for money. They are offering the service in exchange for money. Now, they are seen as disgusting and perverted for offering sex for money meanwhile they are not the ones doing crazy, depraved things just to have sex.

I will never understand this.
Ass hole bitch 🔥
Re: 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes by lalalista: 7:08pm On May 18, 2023
Including your mother and sisters
Re: 99.9% Nigeria Girls Are All Prostitutes by JustPowerApps(m): 7:27pm On May 18, 2023
Looks like that Hausa girls gig will make alot more sense. Hiding in the dark doing kelekele love. Nwababy I no fit tire wink

What Would You Do If You Were Jilted At The Altar? / My Boyfriend Only Loves My Money / Cunnilingus And Religion

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36