Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,158,270 members, 7,836,217 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:29 PM

Introducing Driveinhud: Save Transport Cost When You Share A Ride With Others - Business (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Introducing Driveinhud: Save Transport Cost When You Share A Ride With Others (67380 Views)

Driveinhud Rebranded As inHud (Pictures) / Driveinhud App Soars: 45,000 Downloads And 85,000 Bookings In Just 4 Months / Japa Season And How To Save Cost When An Employee Resigns (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Introducing Driveinhud: Save Transport Cost When You Share A Ride With Others by Charpell(m): 5:02pm On Jul 16, 2023
Offpoint1:

Hi, I'm a professional digital marketer with wide experience and knowledge of digital marketing using social media such as Facebook, Google, YouTube, Pinterest etc, to run a successful campaigns that generates great results.

I'll love to join your marketing team, with my skill sets, I'm confidence I'll generate great numbers of leads/users to your platform.

I will appreciate your contact email, thanks.
Awesome, reach me on charpell@driveinhud.com

2 Likes

Re: Introducing Driveinhud: Save Transport Cost When You Share A Ride With Others by gettingdol: 5:15pm On Jul 16, 2023
https://youtube.com/shorts/5JjbXVy4gTo?feature=share

Argument btw a Doctor and Mechanic 😂😂😂
Re: Introducing Driveinhud: Save Transport Cost When You Share A Ride With Others by dikings(m): 5:58pm On Jul 16, 2023
This thing will be an avenue for crime in Naija. ..
Re: Introducing Driveinhud: Save Transport Cost When You Share A Ride With Others by Prolificgiant(m): 6:07pm On Jul 16, 2023
Charpell:
I just downloaded your app. Why do I have to upload my document to be verified before booking a ride?

We require users to upload their documents before carpooling for the following reasons: