Stats: 3,155,625 members, 7,827,339 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 10:47 AM

My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction (50048 Views)

After Taking Government Free Injection Non Of My Girlfriends Have Taken In / HELP! I Have Erectile Dysfunction And Need Help / I Have Erectile Dysfunction And Its Really Affecting My Relationship. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by henryadex(m): 4:40pm On Jun 24, 2023
Hmmmm

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Sonnobax15(m): 4:40pm On Jun 24, 2023
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by LoneWolf200(m): 4:40pm On Jun 24, 2023
Contact kudiAlagbo on instagram
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Padipadi(m): 4:41pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:
My morning erection sometimes comes and sometimes doesn’t, and when it comes it is semi hard.

So I have tried to have sex with girls, whenever I’m being excited I get hard, But after putting on a condom and inserting my male organ into the vagina, it’s becomes soft after 2 or 3 thrust.

It takes minutes for me to get hard after some caressing by the lady and when I put it in it goes soft again.

Mind you I do masturbate but I stopped a month ago. Those were the period these things happened. I haven’t had sex since I stopped masturbation for fear of the repetition.

The girls I had left cause I couldn’t satisfy them, the love they had for me vanished after I couldn’t even perform well like their ex, making them miss their exes .

I haven’t tried raw sex yet to confirm if I can sustain my erection when I feel the inner walls of the vagina and it’s sweetness, because some of the articles I have read here on Nairaland talked about my male organ getting used to my left hand (cause that’s what i use) thereby making it loose sensitivity to the point where my male organ becomes insensitive inside the condom.

Is my condition a critical one or one that can be fixed easily by following few steps of instructions?

What can I do to get this fixed and get my male organ back to its full potential?
Anxiety ni o. Don't mind Nairaland masturbators. Most mods here and their owners dey jack wella.
Your problem has solution.
Stay off masturbation. Take a week break to prepare your mind. Then go and test an olosho to be sure your dïck has regained it's strength.
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Adonis69: 4:41pm On Jun 24, 2023
You should be worried about how to succeed in life and not sexual immorality nonsense

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by BigBlackPreek(m): 4:41pm On Jun 24, 2023
Op hit me up.

I have solution for you
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Thekaghan: 4:43pm On Jun 24, 2023
Guy try and eat tiger nuts not always and drink a lot of water. Your boner will be compared to iron dome in Israel. Desist from sugary drinks

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by HonEmeritus(m): 4:43pm On Jun 24, 2023
grin cheesy
If na you, are you not going to leave you?

I no blame them abeg grin grin
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Risingblue008(m): 4:43pm On Jun 24, 2023
grin grin grin grin grin grin
cheesy grin grin grin
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Natbrowny: 4:43pm On Jun 24, 2023
Dshocker:

Truth is that penis is more important in a relationship than money...

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Muh247: 4:44pm On Jun 24, 2023
Anxiety
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by donphilopus: 4:44pm On Jun 24, 2023
Bro, if you take alcohol, you can be buy some bottles of orijin bitters at home. Whenever you have a game to play, just take from the bottle and rinse your mouth or chew some gums. Stop masturbating though. You'll be fine.

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by 2mch(m): 4:44pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:
The day I use the first dose of Vega and I tried to have sex with my gf, she refused to have sex telling me she needed to sleep.
I belive it’s cause the first time we tried it I didn’t satisfy her cause my dick became flaccid when I went into her. I used Condom though.

She told me she likes her sex raw but I didn’t want to but I’m considering trying it out to know if I can sustain the erection without condom
Don’t have unprotected sex with anyone who you are not ready to marry and has not followed you for full STD test. Protect your body and your health. No make love make you regret your life and enter depression.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Dshocker(m): 4:44pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:
My morning erection sometimes comes and sometimes doesn’t, and when it comes it is semi hard.

So I have tried to have sex with girls, whenever I’m being excited I get hard, But after putting on a condom and inserting my male organ into the vagina, it’s becomes soft after 2 or 3 thrust.

It takes minutes for me to get hard after some caressing by the lady and when I put it in it goes soft again.

Mind you I do masturbate but I stopped a month ago. Those were the period these things happened. I haven’t had sex since I stopped masturbation for fear of the repetition.

The girls I had left cause I couldn’t satisfy them, the love they had for me vanished after I couldn’t even perform well like their ex, making them miss their exes .

I haven’t tried raw sex yet to confirm if I can sustain my erection when I feel the inner walls of the vagina and it’s sweetness, because some of the articles I have read here on Nairaland talked about my male organ getting used to my left hand (cause that’s what i use) thereby making it loose sensitivity to the point where my male organ becomes insensitive inside the condom.

Is my condition a critical one or one that can be fixed easily by following few steps of instructions?

What can I do to get this fixed and get my male organ back to its full potential?

It takes 3-6 months before you will recover from the effect of masturbation.

Secondly, avoid eating or taking sugary and junk food, eat bitter kola 4 times a week, eat dates everyday and exercise.

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by emerged01(m): 4:45pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

I think it is condom effect.

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Essential(m): 4:45pm On Jun 24, 2023
Since when? Did it just started? Are you using any hard drug.

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by shaye007(m): 4:46pm On Jun 24, 2023
Introduce Vegetables into your diets, make watermelon, Ginger and lemon your friend.
It might be STI Garlic and original honey can help flush out the STI Always try to eat bitter kola at least one per day.
You will notice the changes in less than a week,

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by baralatie(m): 4:46pm On Jun 24, 2023
Gfs as in plural 🙄🙄

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Nobody: 4:46pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

Garlic and lime orange or honey. Chop your raw garlic, use two spoon of lime to wash it down or honey a spoon. Do it for three days, invite her again, knack her till she accuse you of taken vegra.

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Voiceofthestree: 4:46pm On Jun 24, 2023
Contact me for your agbo that’s all you need
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Natbrowny: 4:46pm On Jun 24, 2023
Peeps be like stop masturbating . True but not the only cause ooo

ED isnt caused by masturbation alone. Its a crazy shit, that ED of a thing. Its a condition attached to so many Bullshits

Some gets ED due to excessive use of viagra and otheg aphrodisiacs
Some gets it due to excessive sexual intercourse
Some however due to excessive aggressive masturbation
Some due to unhealthy diets

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Dshocker(m): 4:46pm On Jun 24, 2023
Candidlady:
Picture please

Who would wanna stay with broke and impotent being aka fruitless

You sef put yourself for the girl shoe

If na your sister get your kinda person as husband/bf

Samueltemi337 come and see your brother man

Na food?

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by ipobarecriminals: 4:46pm On Jun 24, 2023
grin cheesy cool shocked I talk am. Full time expert in konko
below, konji, hard/soft balls mate. Leave politics section grin
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar

Nothing much

Relax after all you have stopped Masturbation

Not really the cause though

But observe your self for some time if after you stopped Masturbation any improvement

Do some kegel exercises for men in the morning for one month and observe

Now most important of them all

Reduce your anxiety when you are with a woman
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by 2mch(m): 4:47pm On Jun 24, 2023
OP,
Go and see a doctor. Some of these issues are hereditary. Others are due to lifestyle, while majority is selfishness and laziness. Make sure you find the sex position and skill that make you last longest in bed. Don’t let anybody deceive you that sex is not important in relationship. If you cannot satisfy your woman, another guy will have to do it. Women like sex a lot too.

Kegel exercise I hear it works too.

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by dealslip(f): 4:47pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

Seek professional help not Nairaland. Control your lust, the job of lust is destruction.
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Natbrowny: 4:47pm On Jun 24, 2023
baralatie:
Gfs as in plural 🙄🙄

Thats ur only takeaway from the whole post.

Chai. Visionary leader. Twale
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Joshchi19(m): 4:47pm On Jun 24, 2023
Make una stop all this post. What do you want us to do now? She has left na, just continue your life or do you want an advice to kill her?

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Socrates05(m): 4:48pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

Which side are you from.
Their is remedy to your weak erection.
But my brother, no go dey do pass yourself when it comes to sex. Many men and guys are died on active Service

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by baralatie(m): 4:48pm On Jun 24, 2023
You don't have a problem chillax
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by minasu190: 4:48pm On Jun 24, 2023
Candidlady:
Picture please

Who would wanna stay with broke and impotent being aka fruitless

You sef put yourself for the girl shoe

If na your sister gets your kinda person as husband/bf

Samueltemi337 come and see your brother man
Stop being childish bimbo, if you can give advice to the young man and shut up!!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Using Bleaching Cream To Improve Your Appearance / Deformed Baby Born In Adamawa Hospital (Viewers Discretion) / Christiane Amanpour Diagnosed With Ovarian Cancer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42