Stats: 3,155,519 members, 7,826,956 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 12:43 AM

My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction - Health (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction (50042 Views)

After Taking Government Free Injection Non Of My Girlfriends Have Taken In / HELP! I Have Erectile Dysfunction And Need Help / I Have Erectile Dysfunction And Its Really Affecting My Relationship. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by odenkirk: 6:24pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

My anxiety are always on check, I make sure I’m relaxed when I want to have sex.

I have been doing levels and push ups for a week now

What how do I observe myself to see improvements?

Is it by trying to have sex again?
take viagra #simple
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by steeltrust: 6:25pm On Jun 24, 2023
Well to me I think anxiety is the cause
And not every body condom de good for

Like me I masterbate and at same time I de give any babe or my woman better satisfaction

Everything na mind set

When ever you’re with your babe or any woman
Relax your self
No let anxiety eat you up
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by izubext007: 6:25pm On Jun 24, 2023
is she from Abia?
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by shedy03(m): 6:27pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:
I already considered using Vega at least to gain my confidence back you know ,Then I’ll stop after a while.

Cutoff from taking sugar. Invest in Consumption of fruits and vegetables, water Mellon, ginger, garlic, banana should be your best. Hope money should not be a problem.
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by May2023: 6:27pm On Jun 24, 2023
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by winiry(f): 6:30pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:
My morning erection sometimes comes and sometimes doesn’t, and when it comes it is semi hard.

So I have tried to have sex with girls, whenever I’m being excited I get hard, But after putting on a condom and inserting my male organ into the vagina, it’s becomes soft after 2 or 3 thrust.

It takes minutes for me to get hard after some caressing by the lady and when I put it in it goes soft again.

Mind you I do masturbate but I stopped a month ago. Those were the period these things happened. I haven’t had sex since I stopped masturbation for fear of the repetition.

The girls I had left cause I couldn’t satisfy them, the love they had for me vanished after I couldn’t even perform well like their ex, making them miss their exes .

I haven’t tried raw sex yet to confirm if I can sustain my erection when I feel the inner walls of the vagina and it’s sweetness, because some of the articles I have read here on Nairaland talked about my male organ getting used to my left hand (cause that’s what i use) thereby making it loose sensitivity to the point where my male organ becomes insensitive inside the condom.

Is my condition a critical one or one that can be fixed easily by following few steps of instructions?

What can I do to get this fixed and get my male organ back to its full potential?

If you wouldn't mind, call the number I will drop, I am very sure she can handle your situation.
0 9 0 5 4 4 7 9 2 1 1 . Her name is Joy Shishe. Her brand is Shishe herbal.
You can check her out on Instagram.

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by FunkyAlhaji2015: 6:30pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

My anxiety are always on check, I make sure I’m relaxed when I want to have sex.

Exercise 30minutes daily and eat fruit and vegetables, this problem will disappear
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by LeanonGOD(m): 6:31pm On Jun 24, 2023
When you get it hard, RELAX!!!! Take your mind away from the Sweetness, start counting from 200 backward in 2s. 200, 198, 196, 194. 192, 190, 188, 186, 184, 182, etc. Inhale very very slowly and exhale much more slowly. You will thank me LATER.
May God Bless you.

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Elidrisy20: 6:33pm On Jun 24, 2023
Go and do better with your life, like joining Wagner group
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by 1Sharon(f): 6:34pm On Jun 24, 2023
What's your point of this post?

If your girlfriend has a wide vagina, would you want to be with her? You'd leave and judge the hell out of her.

But it's concerning how young Nigerian men are plagued with erectile dysfunction and can't last long w/o drugs. There are countless threads on this issue.

See a doctor.
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Joevics(m): 6:35pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

I don’t understand
Eat at least 200 naira watermelon, 10-30 minutes before you start anything. The watermelon will drive blood to your penis and help you sustain your erection.
You can thank me later
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by FxMasterz: 6:36pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:
My morning erection sometimes comes and sometimes doesn’t, and when it comes it is semi hard.

So I have tried to have sex with girls, whenever I’m being excited I get hard, But after putting on a condom and inserting my male organ into the vagina, it’s becomes soft after 2 or 3 thrust.

It takes minutes for me to get hard after some caressing by the lady and when I put it in it goes soft again.

Mind you I do masturbate but I stopped a month ago. Those were the period these things happened. I haven’t had sex since I stopped masturbation for fear of the repetition.

The girls I had left cause I couldn’t satisfy them, the love they had for me vanished after I couldn’t even perform well like their ex, making them miss their exes .

I haven’t tried raw sex yet to confirm if I can sustain my erection when I feel the inner walls of the vagina and it’s sweetness, because some of the articles I have read here on Nairaland talked about my male organ getting used to my left hand (cause that’s what i use) thereby making it loose sensitivity to the point where my male organ becomes insensitive inside the condom.

Is my condition a critical one or one that can be fixed easily by following few steps of instructions?

What can I do to get this fixed and get my male organ back to its full potential?

Bro, this is a serious issue but you can get yourself treated.

Actually this is a minor case to what I have seen treated. There's this firm called Greens Must Deliver. Chat them up. The sweet part is that you can pay after service and also money back is guaranteed. They'll help with any type of erectile dysfunction.
+2348032536930
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Lekan239(m): 6:38pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

just take two aloma bitters 30min before the sex.or take predator. And for the record, masturbation is not the problem. You trying to keep ur anxiety in check is the problem.

The fact that you are trying to keep your anxiety in check will make you more anxious
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by zoogy2007: 6:42pm On Jun 24, 2023
Check and make sure you do not suffer from hypertension.

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by 4realsexy: 6:42pm On Jun 24, 2023
Just stop alcohol for now, drink a lot of water and observe afternoon sleep if necessary for 2 weeks
kyber:

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Godwin25king: 6:46pm On Jun 24, 2023
lumens:

You are the cause of your problems.
I assume you are penetrating the girl through missionary.
Since you stopped masturbation a month ago, you are not yet ripe for missionary. The sweetness of the vagina makes your prick fall instantly and you end up releasing your hot seeds into her.

Let the baby girl ride you. Allow her dominate you. Let her sit on top of your prick and ride you to hell. It builds your sexual stamina slowly. Try to endure the pleasure as she glides her wet creamy pussy all over your hard rock prick.

After some times, try to insert your prick in her deep moist wet pussy through the missionary style. It would shock you how you'll last long. When you insert, don't bow to pressure. Thrust your prick into the moist pussy slowly while fixing your gaze on her. Don't think too much about the sweetness of the hole.

When you have gotten your stamina back, you can now proceed to lash her through the back. All you need to do is to make her bend over. Make her stomach touch the bed or the floor while her ass is up in the air. Make sure you don't see her head from the back. Then insert your hard rock black curved prick into her gaping hole and fire down.

God bless.

Guyyyy grin grin
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Torosk1(m): 6:46pm On Jun 24, 2023
Picture or

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Machinegun91(m): 6:47pm On Jun 24, 2023
Worry no more

Your money is safe and saved
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Tyktoker: 6:49pm On Jun 24, 2023
Be kind in matters like, offering to help him in cash or kind is better than shouting him down, it may be guys turn tomorrow!
Candidlady:
Picture please

Who would wanna stay with broke and impotent being aka fruitless

You sef put yourself for the girl shoe

If na your sister get your kinda person as husband/bf

Samueltemi337 come and see your brother man
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Emmysky(m): 6:51pm On Jun 24, 2023
Funflipper:

It is not anxiety that causes it but poor blood circulation which can be due to excess sugar and build-up of plaque in the vein or when the liver is not functioning at full capacity.
Well that's why I said everyone is different. In my case, 2 days after that experience I was able to perform normal so Definitely it was anxiety In my case.
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by demoBaba: 6:56pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:
I already considered using Vega at least to gain my confidence back you know ,Then I’ll stop after a while.

You wanted to add with your issue.
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Obedinho130: 6:57pm On Jun 24, 2023
lumens:

You are the cause of your problems.
I assume you are penetrating the girl through missionary.
Since you stopped masturbation a month ago, you are not yet ripe for missionary. The sweetness of the vagina makes your prick fall instantly and you end up releasing your hot seeds into her.

Let the baby girl ride you. Allow her dominate you. Let her sit on top of your prick and ride you to hell. It builds your sexual stamina slowly. Try to endure the pleasure as she glides her wet creamy pussy all over your hard rock prick.

After some times, try to insert your prick in her deep moist wet pussy through the missionary style. It would shock you how you'll last long. When you insert, don't bow to pressure. Thrust your prick into the moist pussy slowly while fixing your gaze on her. Don't think too much about the sweetness of the hole.

When you have gotten your stamina back, you can now proceed to lash her through the back. All you need to do is to make her bend over. Make her stomach touch the bed or the floor while her ass is up in the air. Make sure you don't see her head from the back. Then insert your hard rock black curved prick into her gaping hole and fire down.

God bless.
You be werey grin u made my day with the last sentence cheesy
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Krismas(m): 6:58pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

grin First of all, do not pay much heed to comments criticizing you on masturbation. Folks forget that the medical perspective is not the same as the religious angle on masturbation! Then, what do u think is the drug necessary to cure stammering? grin
A stammerer is every bit normal like any other man. It’s not an anatomical problem. Similarly most ED is not anatomical! Lastly, KEGAL is not push up or situp grin
Find out what KEGAL really is.
My own advice is simple. Change your entire orientation on sex. The traditional belief of dick-in-pussy as sex, is the greatest failure of the 21st century grin

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by MightySparrow: 7:02pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

Get faforon product.
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by MightySparrow: 7:07pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

Picture of what?

De machine gun
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Draslo(m): 7:15pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

Go 2 months without masturbating. Tha is me later.
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by pussyeater(m): 7:18pm On Jun 24, 2023
imagrg:
U go chop slap just now. Are you calling my girlfriend Ashawo? grin
Dey play. You mates dey invest. You dey here dey lobby after ashawo! If I give you knock for head ehhn... Ode
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Ashirioluwa: 7:20pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

Go talk to urologist
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Abemy(m): 7:21pm On Jun 24, 2023
kyber:

My brother. Are you willing to answer some questions for clarity sake?

1:, How old are you?

2:, are you sure, you are sexually experienced?

3:, when last did you deworm?

4:, did you at any point in your life, used enhencers?

4b:, if yes, when did you stopped, and why?

5:, when last did you deworm.

6:, have you treated an infection recently?

7:, what is your body weight?

8:, How many times do you urinate in a night.

9:, How does your feaces look like?
Is it formed, watery, soft, or hard?

Lastly

10:, Have you in your life, slept with a married woman whose husband later suspected or cought you outrightly?

Your answers may help me to help you.

Cheers.

Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by JaySterling: 7:25pm On Jun 24, 2023
Take the Hausa herb Maganin Burantashi
Re: My Girlfriends Have Left Me Because I Have Erectile Dysfunction by Quicksilver5: 7:28pm On Jun 24, 2023
Sometimes I can't just help but to pity us men

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Pregnant Lady Slumps And Dies At BRT Terminal In Lagos / Deformed Baby Born In Adamawa Hospital (Viewers Discretion) / Using Bleaching Cream To Improve Your Appearance

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59