Stats: 3,151,558 members, 7,812,790 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:23 PM

We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) (6146 Views)

If You Are Looking For A Wife, Come & Marry Me - Nigerian Lady (Photos) / Nigerian Ladies Are Approaching Menopause & No Men To Marry Them - Owerri Lady / If You Want A Lady With Pointed Br£ast, Come & Marry Me- Nigerian Lady Says. VID (2) (3) (4)

We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by officialwdhtv: 6:31am On Jul 02, 2023
We have beautiful daughters. Pls come & marry them - Mom begs men

#wetindeyhappentv

📺👀👇
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CuLuroYJWxH/?igshid=NjIwNzIyMDk2Mg==

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nvl8OmFxvJ8

1 Share

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Aboks(m): 6:35am On Jul 02, 2023
If i wan come marry them on credit una no go gree

No be beauty we go chop
Dem get home training

36 Likes 5 Shares

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by iammo(m): 6:35am On Jul 02, 2023
The mother sef set

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by AmadeGTG: 6:47am On Jul 02, 2023
🍾🍾
Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Cassandraloius: 6:56am On Jul 02, 2023
Beautiful girls with very dirty character, anyways I wish them luck!

34 Likes 6 Shares

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Maka70(m): 7:02am On Jul 02, 2023
Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Waffarianman(m): 7:05am On Jul 02, 2023
iammo:
The mother sef set

D mama enta n make brain 🧠 dye. Na to run enta the families nai remain, any NL with location

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by AsomStructures: 7:09am On Jul 02, 2023
@chatinet, slawomir go and do the needful grin grin
Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by JASONjnr(m): 7:13am On Jul 02, 2023
You can't possibly ask men to come and marry your daughters on social media.

If they were worth wifing, internet wouldn't be made an advertising ground for them.

I'm sure, they're struggling with some characters that is turning men away from them.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by slawomir: 7:13am On Jul 02, 2023
Damnnn niggar

She is correct
The rate of single matured women is increasing

Come to Edo state and see alot of them

Not only in Edo state ...go to lagos...go to abuja

And the funny thing is that we guys are no longer persuasive

31 Likes 6 Shares

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Oblongata: 7:15am On Jul 02, 2023
Beautiful girls with ugly characters, shey na beauty be that one? angry

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by madridguy(m): 7:43am On Jul 02, 2023
Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Benwallt(m): 8:24am On Jul 02, 2023
The other person had to wait till the woman said cut b4 cutting. I am sure it is one of the daughters

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by securitywatch50: 8:32am On Jul 02, 2023
So after doing hookup for years and with bad attitude and character you want someone to kill with BP

Okay dey play.

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by iHateFraudsters: 8:43am On Jul 02, 2023
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar

She is correct

True that.

We're no longer persuasive.

If a girl says no, we leave am immediately for the next person.

Quite unlike before.

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Savedday2: 8:51am On Jul 02, 2023
Lie, lie! We no go marry them. Let them keep their over used kpekus.

The day they'll invent an instrument to measure mileage of kpekus erh. Nobody will ever marry a 9ja girl

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by SIMPonPatrol(m): 8:59am On Jul 02, 2023
iHateFraudsters:

True that.

Unlike before.

No time to check time.

There are plenty of fishes in the ocean grin

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by SIMPonPatrol(m): 9:01am On Jul 02, 2023
Savedday2:
Lie, lie! We no go marry them. Let them keep their over used kpekus.

The day they'll invent an instrument to measure mileage of kpekus erh. Nobody will ever marry a 9ja girl

You people will just be talking rubbish as if you've ever been outside the country to check out girls from other countries
Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Reminderz: 9:02am On Jul 02, 2023
Isaiah 4v1 comes to mind...

men are now waking up and not settling for less... very soon women will cry blood to get men.... this is why they don't mind to date cripple or anyone, they don't mind if he even cheats on them, as long as he has what they want..

in fact, most now don't even want anything, just someone to call their man.. a real man who knows his worth understands that he's the prize and women are just an addition to his luxuries...

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Reminderz: 9:06am On Jul 02, 2023
iHateFraudsters:

True that.

Unlike before.
forget all these 9ja women talk... women are the same, whether home or abroad... what differs amongst them is the level of entitlement mentality, sexual purity and how hypergamous or materialistic each one of them are...

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by jeromestarks: 9:55am On Jul 02, 2023
Finally, pvssy is becoming a waste!

Men use to cherish pvssy in the past but as soon as women begun to put price on it, it is becoming a waste!

Women think the world revolves around their pvssy. Shame!

If a girl lasts 10 years in a man's house in this generation, she needs to conduct thanksgiving service.

If a girl wants you to worship her just because you told her you love her, brother, let her bounce!

When konji sets in, enter brothel or have a girl on FWB scale.
Never worship a woman. If she wants to leave, biko, let her leave. Your life will not stop.

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by SouthSouth1914: 10:00am On Jul 02, 2023
Waffarianman:

D mama enta n make brain 🧠 dye. Na to run enta the families nai remain, any NL with location

The woman never said she has any daughter or daughters for marriage o! Nor go run enter person wife
Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by iLoveYouToo(m): 10:01am On Jul 02, 2023
Asides doing this for the sake of seeking attention, she’s right

I heard ‘cut’
Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Bluezy13(m): 10:09am On Jul 02, 2023
slawomir:
Damnnn niggar

She is correct

Port Harcourt too.

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Waffarianman(m): 10:27am On Jul 02, 2023
SouthSouth1914:

The woman never said she has any daughter or daughters for marriage o! Nor go run enter person wife

Sorry I been thinking 🤔 say na F.O.C b4... Free Of Charge
Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by favour32(m): 10:29am On Jul 02, 2023
As una raise the bar for suitable men na so una chances reduce.

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by jayblaze001(m): 11:00am On Jul 02, 2023
iammo:
The mother sef set

I just want to bang both mother and daughter, that's one of my fantasy.

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Nobody: 11:31am On Jul 02, 2023
No, we are not interested. grin

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Baronthecelebri: 12:38pm On Jul 02, 2023
Do they have good character

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Sonnobax15(m): 12:55pm On Jul 02, 2023
Wahala........
Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by ednut1(m): 1:22pm On Jul 02, 2023
She drives a porshe. If any man without a car or a luxury car comes for her daughter the daughter will not accept him. Your daughters say they dont need a man too. Many of your daughters have bad manners, not interested in doing chores or cooking, the pictures they post online too portrays them as baddies. If your daughter head correct men will be hustling for them

Re: We Have Beautiful Daughters. Pls Come & Marry Them - Mom Begs Men (Video) by Gerrard59(m): 1:26pm On Jul 02, 2023
iammo:
The mother sef set

Honestly, all I saw was a good MILF. embarassed

I Like This Girl In MY Class, But Does She Like Me? / !44 Things A Girl Would Die 4 ! / Why Do I Feel That She Deserves Someone Better