Stats: 3,156,326 members, 7,829,830 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:18 PM

Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme (29810 Views)

JAMB releases Mmesoma Ejikeme original result / Mmesoma Ejikeme Opens Up After JAMB Accused Her Of Forging JAMB Result / Ejikeme Joy Mmesoma To Be Honored By Anambra Man Of The Year Award Organisers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by stevonics: 4:41pm On Jul 08, 2023
Don't mind that hater. We do not trust any government institutions and have to conduct our own investigation. We also condemn her action. I can only recommend flogging her.
Karlman:

Pls shut it already.
Why wouldn't the SE see things the way they see it. In fact I am very proud the way they came out should the government br doing some rubbish.
And now that it was the girl she will also face the music simple.
You lots should stop your useless rant which is bone out of nothing but sheer hatred and bitterness and jealousy.
Igbo people will continue to distrust the Nigeria government and system unless proven beyond doubt!
Deal with it!

Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by kenny160: 4:42pm On Jul 08, 2023
muykem:
The forged result has exposed hypocrisy of easterners that they see everything from ethnic and political angles.
exactly how it is..they need to be reasonable
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by kenny160: 4:43pm On Jul 08, 2023
muykem:
The forged result has exposed hypocrisy of easterners that they see everything from ethnic and political angles.
exactly how it is..they need to be reaso.nable because they are not.
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by MartinsD12(m): 4:43pm On Jul 08, 2023
akingangan:

https://twitter.com/innosonvehicles/status/1677676598043058176
This is the right thing to do , I hate nonsense, I hate anything fraud , I am Igbo with a good heart I can't support evil , what is bad is bad , same way innoson has withdrawn her scholarship and jamb investigated this with so much energy can we apply same energy to withdraw tinubu because he rigged the Feb. 25 presidential election, until we do this we are just beating about the bush , shame unto inec, shame to anybody who is not speaking the truth

Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by Bimpe29: 4:44pm On Jul 08, 2023
Better
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by kenny160: 4:44pm On Jul 08, 2023
muykem:
exactly that is how it is..they need to be reas.onable because they are no t.
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by moxiweb: 4:45pm On Jul 08, 2023
WebMoxi is a specialised dynamic website design and development company in Delhi and NCR. We offer Our dynamic website designs are visually attractive and user-friendly. We deal with digital marketing, SEO, social media management, advertising, and website design.

https://moxiwebsitedesign.com/

https://akkuweb.in/
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by blowjohn(m): 4:47pm On Jul 08, 2023
Una no well.
Difficult decision indeed.

What did ur investigation yield?
So u relied on the investigation of the state government abi.
Nonsense
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by saajus: 4:47pm On Jul 08, 2023
Innoson messed up big time. Why can't they verify first with JAMB? So, anyone can just give them a printout and they would start dashing out money.
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by Johnn44: 4:48pm On Jul 08, 2023
BloomingDale:
Presidency, governorships, pensions etc, and all public positions should be stripped from those that have presented and are still presenting fake certificates. Some are still in power and some have retired and are collecting allowances and pensions.

She learnt from them and more impressionable minds are still learning from them. Expect a lot more like her from all the regions in the future. .
At bolded….She learnt from them cool

Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by Johnn44: 4:49pm On Jul 08, 2023
MartinsD12:

This is the right thing to do , I hate nonsense, I hate anything fraud , I am Igbo with a good heart I can't support evil , what is bad is bad , same way innoson has withdrawn her scholarship and jamb investigated this with so much energy can we apply same energy to withdraw tinubu because he rigged the Feb. 25 presidential election, until we do this we are just beating about the bush , shame unto inec, shame to anybody who is not speaking the truth

Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by blowjohn(m): 4:50pm On Jul 08, 2023
nighthawk1:

I applaud this balanced response by IVM.

I obviously work there, if not u won't praise this corner corner response.

They shud fly in forensics to check again.
Nonsense
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by Mandate2023: 4:52pm On Jul 08, 2023
Racoon:
Meanwhile,

"Tokunbo Afikuyomi Falsified Tinubu’s Academic Credentials To INEC" - Campaign Team.
https://gazettengr.com/just-in-tokunbo-afikuyomi-falsified-tinubus-academic-credentials-to-inec-says-campaign-headquarters/

"Tinubu’s Background Claim At Chatham House Contradicts Sworn Affidavit To INEC."
https://gazettengr.com/tinubus-background-claim-at-chatham-house-contradicts-sworn-affidavit-to-inec/

David Hundeyin: Evidence Shows Documents Submitted By Tinubu To INEC Are Fakes - 
https://www.nairaland.com/7437231/david-hundeyin-evidence-shows-documents#118454994

Hypocrisy and propaganda will only lead u to eternal hatred😂😂😂

U said jamb is tribalistic, that they are doing so to d girl bcoz she's ibo, u defended the scam and nw that truth is out u shifting goal post again😂 if u continue ur life like dis I doubt u will ever enjoy any peace or sincerity in ur life......d reasonable 1 among ur ppl are condemning her already but na tinubu wey even go Chicago university u dey bring into d matter........everyone know tinubu is well educated and has no certificate issue but bcoz of his age reduction he has been playing smart by not disclosing his full credentials

Move on already
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by OLULAW: 4:54pm On Jul 08, 2023
Creamypie:
Na wah o. Her bubble Don burst. She has to be closely followed... Rope and sniper might soon be her closest friends

If she's your child, you surely will be thinking of this, I'm sure.

Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by SweetDipBenny(m): 4:55pm On Jul 08, 2023
Normal
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by Agunesinjaweola: 4:55pm On Jul 08, 2023
Let the Poor Breathe !

What they mean is: Let the IGBO Breathe !

Unfortunately, Things Fall Apart and the Center can no longer hold 😞
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by commoditiesnig: 4:57pm On Jul 08, 2023
DeLaRue:
Very amateurish.

You rushed to make public pronouncements before knowing the full facts.

After JAMB confirmed its own investigation revealed her results was fake, you a corporate organisation with aspiration to be taken seriously then issued an incendiary statement that you would wait until there is investigation by an 'independent' 3rd party

So, you did not respect the investigation of a national institution like Jamb and thereby join private individuals on social media to cast doubt on Jamb's integrity. Smh

Serious businesses like MTN, Dangote Industries, Zenith bank etc will never behave like this. Once Jamb confirmed her results were fake, they would back off immediately.
Aptly said!
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by Kobicove(m): 4:57pm On Jul 08, 2023
ThiagoKid:
It is disheartening to see people defending Mmesoma, a 19 year old gal, with out verifiable proof of her innocence. Why not wait and get your fact right?

More appalling was the fact that a mod, Dominique, said the gal looks nerdy and innocent to have committed that illicit act.

I was that comment by the mod grin
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by OlujobaSamuel: 4:57pm On Jul 08, 2023
They no serious, they supposed use the opportunity to appreciate and apologized to JAMB, then applaud the highest scorer by giving her the scholarship

Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by HBB1(m): 4:58pm On Jul 08, 2023
festacman:
Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme was victim of the fear of meeting people's expectations. Obviously, she was troubled about how to face and explain to her school teachers, fellow students and admirers that she scored lowly 249 in JAMB contrary to expectations as a high-flier.

That is why it is important that parents teach their children how to face humiliations and failures in life and help them overcome these sure-to-come life challenges rather put more pressure on them. That is also why the current 'pampering' educational reward system in private school where every child goes with one award or another at the end of the session in order to help their egos is bad.

No dey talk rubbish oga!
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by kenny160: 5:00pm On Jul 08, 2023
SmartPolician:

Oga, you don't know me.

Your upbringing and mine are not the same.

When people like us get the opportunity to lead, you will understand what it means to be a revolutionary leader.

I won't write more than this.
dnt mind them jare..when the story brokeout days back, they all have sharp mouth as if the hate them and ranting all over the internet. Thank to the state governor that set up committee to settle this issue if not the wisdom the whole thing will turn to another hatered over other tribes and internet war but today they hide their faces, I dnt know why people can not think and reason..one educated illiterate at my office was defending the girl few days back to by saying internet glitch blablabla now every face done open...the girl need to face serious punishment because the damage her greediness has cause the country, her parent, her lovers even her school is beyond repair so she sould face the music.
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by Josephkabila12: 5:02pm On Jul 08, 2023
I think Dem say dis one dey assemble bus or nah wetin Dem say him dey assemble sef.
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by Nmezor(f): 5:04pm On Jul 08, 2023
Nawa o , and her main score is not bad. Nice one Innoson Vehicles
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by waveman2: 5:05pm On Jul 08, 2023
She learnt from the society.And until we stop celebrating and rewarding people with no values we have no right to castigate her.webhavenalot of politicians with fake certificates how many have been prosecuted?we still celebrate some of them.we as the masses have alot of people that have gotten jobs either using fake certificates or other people certificates how many have been made to face the law.There should be stiffer punishment for certificate forgets including politicians before we can start reprimanding the minors.
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by Adewunmibaba(m): 5:09pm On Jul 08, 2023
😒
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by Adewunmibaba(m): 5:11pm On Jul 08, 2023
DeLaRue:
Very amateurish.

You rushed to make public pronouncements before knowing the full facts.

After JAMB confirmed its own investigation revealed her results was fake, you a corporate organisation with aspiration to be taken seriously then issued an incendiary statement that you would wait until there is investigation by an 'independent' 3rd party

So, you did not respect the investigation of a national institution like Jamb and thereby join private individuals on social media to cast doubt on Jamb's integrity. Smh

Serious businesses like MTN, Dangote Industries, Zenith bank etc will never behave like this. Once Jamb confirmed her results were fake, they would back off immediately.

No be same JAMB way snake swallow money?😒
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by jonnex: 5:18pm On Jul 08, 2023
festacman:

Swear that in all your dealings from primary schools till now that you have NEVER had any cause to falsify a fact or tell a lie to gain certain advantage in life. Only a few Nigerian will boast of this.

Even President Tinubu's credentials seem heavily suspicious but he is the president today. The former Finance Minister Kemi Adeosun was given a soft landing for forging her NYSC certificate instead of a prison term and we moved on like nothing happened. FFK is being prosecuted for forging doctor's report to miss court sitting.

It is easy to shout crucify! Crucify!

Are you supporting all these acts, you must be a criminal bro.
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by Danshehu: 5:23pm On Jul 08, 2023
Tranquill:

No she didn’t score low. 249 can’t be described as low but it didn’t come with monetary rewards, accolades and fame which I believe were her motives.
That's the truth, just because she was taking first in her class doesn't mean she must be overall best in UTME, simple!!
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by Realist777: 5:25pm On Jul 08, 2023
muykem:
That is the mindset of 95% of of them
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by francotunsco: 5:26pm On Jul 08, 2023
What a shame! Innoson really messed things by attempting to defend her in the first place. They should have neutrally asked for investigation into the matter in the first place.

Anyways, they did well by retracing their step.
Re: Innoson Vehicles Withdraws Scholarship From Miss Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme by tnerro1(m): 5:26pm On Jul 08, 2023
So na this small girl scam a whole innoson, No wonder their cars dey get one fault or another. If this small girl can scam them , u can imagine what the workers are up to.

Federal Polytechnic Nekede Post-utme For 2015/2016 Academic Session / Cookey Kingsley Graduates From Accra Institute Of Technology As The Best / Confusing English Words/Phrases You Probably Do Not Know

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40