Stats: 3,151,489 members, 7,812,520 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:40 PM

"I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! (56037 Views)

A Real Sample Of Yoruba Marriage List (Pictures) / Outrageous Traditional Marriage List In Akwa Ibom: Man Runs Away / Marriage Price List In Benue State - Igbo Lady Shares Brother's Marriage List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by DaveOnuoha92(m): 1:39pm On Sep 13, 2023
Don’t be scared brr
They said “Create of Beer/Minerals” not Crates

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by datopaper(m): 1:39pm On Sep 13, 2023
Rr
Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Bendeco2020: 1:39pm On Sep 13, 2023
This should be from akawa ibom.
Can site some Chinese words

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Jlow2: 1:39pm On Sep 13, 2023
This is Akwaibom, think twice before you marry from there,my guy married from there after spending 2.5m for trad 4years ago, banned his Inlaw’s from visiting him or calling him on fone

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Terver90: 1:39pm On Sep 13, 2023
The list is annoying, but my naija people una funny for comments abeg

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by phemmyfour: 1:39pm On Sep 13, 2023
BobbieZion:
The family na alcoholics?
Why beer,gin and wine full everywhere like that.....
Shameful family, they could not even demand for something valuable. Exchanging their daughter for alcoholic drink

13 Likes

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Adrian9(m): 1:39pm On Sep 13, 2023
Many Young men of nowadays are being financially stretched to the limit during payment of bride price. But thoughts of the financial security of the soon-to-be couple is swept under the carpet. That mentality has to change.

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by bravehost4u(m): 1:40pm On Sep 13, 2023
It is actually cheap. Note that those items can be negotiated. Thats the fun of it.

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by StUriah(m): 1:40pm On Sep 13, 2023
For Poverty alleviation and entertainment purposes. This one marriage is a scam.
Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by CJStarz: 1:41pm On Sep 13, 2023
They told you you're BLACK and you accepted? Na wa o

Xscape1993:
The blacks mentality about marriage...

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Kimjongun: 1:41pm On Sep 13, 2023
The guy is not serious are we the one that help him to toast her. Meanwhile here is the list I was given. And I will gladly pay with joy, the day of being single is gone

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by iamtardey: 1:41pm On Sep 13, 2023
Shelter100:
Marriage rites in Nigeria look too expensive compared to our Ghanaian tribes.
are you 🇬🇭Ian?
Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Nice2023(m): 1:41pm On Sep 13, 2023
TemplarLandry:
grin I'm sure this happened in imbise.

I have always known u to be empty.

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Chibuzoripob: 1:42pm On Sep 13, 2023
sad
Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Baddass: 1:42pm On Sep 13, 2023
BobbieZion:
The family na alcoholics?
Why beer,gin and wine full everywhere like that.....

The same thing running through my mind

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Oscarchims: 1:42pm On Sep 13, 2023
Otilor...🤣🤣
Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Nobody: 1:42pm On Sep 13, 2023
He's not ready

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Donaldoni: 1:43pm On Sep 13, 2023
Seen something similar here before
Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Okechinwadike: 1:43pm On Sep 13, 2023
jackmrandy:
please do well to mention the name of the state. laslas, some guys willl go and get woman from the North
that's akwa ibom

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by DoctorAbk: 1:43pm On Sep 13, 2023
It seems the family want to open a Beer Parlour grin

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by TongueTwista(m): 1:43pm On Sep 13, 2023
izuch:
Where?

Akwa Ibom State.
Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by lomprico(m): 1:44pm On Sep 13, 2023
Idiot, na 1 carton of beer dey make you run?
You wan make Dem give you the girl for free?

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by ChronicGp(m): 1:44pm On Sep 13, 2023
Na only dog dey miss for the list

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Inobeyourmate: 1:44pm On Sep 13, 2023
Ontop woman wey you no meet virgin, on top puna wey some guys Bleep for free 😨😨😨

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by Cantonese: 1:44pm On Sep 13, 2023
Old story since 2021.
Jagbajantis intete!
Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by eebraa(m): 1:44pm On Sep 13, 2023
Movement
Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by azukaegopeter(m): 1:44pm On Sep 13, 2023
For girl wey no be virgin na him person wan pay this kind thing for

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by biggie73(m): 1:44pm On Sep 13, 2023
If she's a virgin, do the needful.
Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by 12345baba(m): 1:45pm On Sep 13, 2023
This one small
Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by EdiskyHarry: 1:45pm On Sep 13, 2023
Impregnate the girl.
Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by wanted222(m): 1:45pm On Sep 13, 2023
Exodus15v11:
He should just chalk it up and buy everything na. Broke men have no business getting married.
broke parasites like has no business being alive because u contribute nothing to the society waste of space.

Re: "I Did Not Come To Buy Human Being" - Groom Ran After Seeing Marriage List!! by FireUpNow(m): 1:45pm On Sep 13, 2023
FIFA football ke? The father of the bride na refree or an old footballer? Nothing man nor go see for woman hand ooo,😃😃😃😂

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

The Moment A Father Caught His Daughter Twerking (photos) / Look At This Woman's Freezer, A MUST SEE!!! / My Grandmum Was An Idol Worshiper, Now This Is Happening To Me, Please Help!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15