Stats: 3,152,938 members, 7,817,747 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:30 PM

Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) (51965 Views)

Suspected Thief Set Ablaze In Delta For Snatching Phone With Toy Gun (Graphic) / Man Shoots His Wife Dead In Nkporo, Abia. Youths Set Him Ablaze (graphic Photos) / 2 Brothers Disarm Armed Robber After Gun Failed, Hand Him Over To Police. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Barims(m): 7:08pm On Oct 10, 2023
GboyegaD:

So, killing him is the solution? I pity you.

Burning him is never the solution. They could hand him over to law enforcement agencies like the police.

Yes, killing him is the absolute solution.
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by seunayantokun(m): 7:08pm On Oct 10, 2023
tyup:

No actually, bfr you set out to crime you should expect the possible worse thing ever that's why he's not crying, he prolly is expecting it. I'm sure this is not the first time he's hearing of that community burning thieves. Why set out to steal?

Besides, ur feeling for him cuz the said affected woman isn't ur mum or family member

Judtice is sweet when it done right. The court can do that. Okay?
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Johnchrix(m): 7:09pm On Oct 10, 2023
He may still die, the burns is critical
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by tyup(m): 7:09pm On Oct 10, 2023
GboyegaD:

So, killing him is the solution? I pity you.

Burning him is never the solution. They could hand him over to law enforcement agencies like the police.

Are you just new to Nigeria??

Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by tyup(m): 7:10pm On Oct 10, 2023
seunayantokun:

Judtice is sweet when it done right. The court can do that. Okay?
Yeah maybe if we've got a good justice system. Maybe.

Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Olu1000: 7:11pm On Oct 10, 2023
sleek214:
I like the 4th picture

His burns and injuries are very serious.He will most likely die in police custody.

Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Charly68: 7:13pm On Oct 10, 2023
MY body dey shake as I see the graphic figure..
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by seunayantokun(m): 7:14pm On Oct 10, 2023
tyup:

Yeah maybe if we've got a good justice system. Maybe.
I acknowledge your observation here. Well, we have to pursue it, though.

Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by 8stargeneral: 7:19pm On Oct 10, 2023
Mvnster:

He fit no survive...imagine going to cell like this abi na who go pay for him treatment?
police go pay grin grin
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Shawl001(m): 7:21pm On Oct 10, 2023
This is really barbaric.

I can't unsee this. cry
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Barims(m): 7:21pm On Oct 10, 2023
Godada:

Quick one here.

It's only times like this....the police is actually your friend.

That guy is already death....his organs are already shutting down.

Dude has been to hell's kitchen and back.

wink smiley smiley I love that, he should be dead.
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by egunna(m): 7:24pm On Oct 10, 2023
Jennyclay:
OMG!! Why did I open this thread Now I feel like throwing up embarassed. Puke!!!

They should have handed him over to the police. I don’t support jungle justice undecided

Nigerians are so barbaric, always behaving like animals, always roaming around looking for who to vent their frustration and anger on.
I am hardly able to cope with such scenes too.but u see those thieves,if dey catch you,Dem no dey hear abeg.dem dey very wicked when Dem corner you.thesd ones too pushed the woman out of keke,not minding if an oncoming vehicle steps on her.u see wetin we dey talk ba?

Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by 8stargeneral: 7:25pm On Oct 10, 2023
This guy won't survive this ....only the pains he will undergo will be much....him done experience hell fire on earth grin

Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by TRAPLORD13: 7:28pm On Oct 10, 2023
Omo.
This is savagery.
Haba because of a phone?
I hate jungle justice.
It's better to amputate these thieves.
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by TheSuperX(m): 7:30pm On Oct 10, 2023
I don't think he will survive the burns because it looks serious.
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by TRAPLORD13: 7:30pm On Oct 10, 2023
Barims:

wink smiley smiley I love that, he should be dead.
Haba bro.he human too.
Amputation is a far better option than taking a life you flcant fix back
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Hubeznigeria(m): 7:32pm On Oct 10, 2023
Chidolalar:

U mean he will die as a result of d pain from d first degree burn or what?
Just give it time it will progress to 2nd and 3rd degree burns. Severe skin damage and internal damages may result to death of victim
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Sermwell(m): 7:33pm On Oct 10, 2023
falcon01:
Omoh whoever took these pictures has mad skills! Look at the scenery it's just beautiful, look at the flame, the water even the burnt part of the body it's just perfect!!!
I thought I was the only one who observed it!! Kudos grin
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Blake755: 7:33pm On Oct 10, 2023
garriAndsugar:
I don't pity him at all. He pushed the woman out of the Keke not minding if she might die, he deserves it
Same here the pushed a guy after robbing him and motor crushed him i no dey pity them very wicked set of people

Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Blake755: 7:34pm On Oct 10, 2023
Jennyclay:
OMG!! Why did I open this thread Now I feel like throwing up embarassed. Puke!!!

They should have handed him over to the police. I don’t support jungle justice undecided

Nigerians are so barbaric, always behaving like animals, always roaming around looking for who to vent their frustration and anger on.
Forget those people are very wicked the pushed a guy after robbing him and motor crushed him i no dey pity them very wicked set of people
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by ahnie: 7:36pm On Oct 10, 2023
There's no way this niggar is Gon survive this.

Damn the burns are extreme,they really lit him.
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by infortech(m): 7:36pm On Oct 10, 2023
no body should pity for him, because dis guys are very dangerous if dey meet you one on one.
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by hansomb: 7:37pm On Oct 10, 2023
Imagine the uproar if Na North
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Buharidgeneral: 7:38pm On Oct 10, 2023
The 2nd picture though.
The photographer must be a professional
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by firearcher: 7:38pm On Oct 10, 2023
This is sad and tragic. Robbing and stealing isn't it. Jungle justice isn't it.
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by jaksmillioniar: 7:41pm On Oct 10, 2023
cococandy:
Both the man and his punishers are cold blooded
till it hapun to as u are jumping as parror u Neva read he stab woman push her out of keke.u have a brian coco use it.
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Corrinthians(m): 7:44pm On Oct 10, 2023
Those bastards that did this have probably stolen more than a phone from people. Some might even be cultists who've killed before or rapists. The only difference is, they were never caught.

Such disgusting barbarians. Who kills someone simply because they stole a phone?

Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Jeffyblaq(m): 7:45pm On Oct 10, 2023
☹️
Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Emdebby2: 7:47pm On Oct 10, 2023
Inasmuch as I condemn jungle justice, these thieves don't have human sympathy on their victims.

Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Yemmysworld91: 7:48pm On Oct 10, 2023
Jennyclay:

I cried begging for this guy's life today. But my voice was in the minority.
The level of robbery in warri makes people want to kill any thief successfully caught. It ruined my day

Re: Police Rescue Robber After Mob Set Him On Fire For Snatching Phone (photos) by Pootle: 7:49pm On Oct 10, 2023
jonsn:

I don't think you read the piece.
The thief almost killed the innocent woman.

What are you saying?
Please, pardon my passion but read the piece again and then maybe you will understand my disgust for him.

Regards

meaning america for send osama to all the families that lost a soul during 9/11, it barbaric to treat a fellow human this way

Benue: Youths Cut People's Hair In Gboko (Photos) / Nigerian Man Stabbed To Death By His Fiancée In UK / Prostitute Found Dead In Abuja Brothel After Midnight Romp (pic)