Stats: 3,152,049 members, 7,814,598 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:52 PM

My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! (5439 Views)

My friends wife Is entering my eyes, Please Help! / My Friends Wife Wants To Put Me In Trouble / I Am Tempted To Date My Friends Wife (2) (3) (4)

My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by MrCork: 11:30pm On Nov 19, 2023
Truthfully, i havent stop dreaming about my friends wife since 3week ago when he introduce me & i hug her.i had to play it smooth thou....problem is she's lightskin & It was love at first site.

Please help! angry

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by Tayorshd87: 11:40pm On Nov 19, 2023
Try prevent yourself from seeing her or going to ur friends house ...

And besides you are having lust for her and not love ....

Remove your mind and face your wife

27 Likes

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by youngsahito(m): 11:47pm On Nov 19, 2023
You wan to die for woman matter.

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by NJV: 12:04am On Nov 20, 2023
Even the bible says it - if your eye causes you to sin, pluck it off. In your case now it's even both eyes...
Well, the earlier you do, the better for you and everyone

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by MrCork: 12:08am On Nov 20, 2023
Tayorshd87:

It was love at first site..she's lightskin sir.i really love her but can't tell him angry

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by Tayorshd87: 12:20am On Nov 20, 2023
MrCork:

It was love at first site..she's lightskin sir.i really love her but can't tell him angry

I understand you but do u mean your friend wife or girlfriend 🙂

If she is a wife then u shouldn't think myopic in that direction but if she is a girlfriend it's still a similar thing but u might be lucky if they separated for u to try your luck too 😊😁😁😁
.but remove your mind from the word LOVE about her for peace to REGN between u and ur friend
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by Theweekend: 12:22am On Nov 20, 2023
NJV:
Even the bible says it - if your eye causes you to sin, pluck it off. In your case now it's even both eyes...
Well, the earlier you do, the better for you and everyone
pls give him dagger so dat he can help himself

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by fuckingAyaya(m): 12:39am On Nov 20, 2023
You still like ur life?

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by sulakishop(m): 1:35am On Nov 20, 2023
That's a suicide wish. Seek for medical help

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by Wawelexy(m): 1:40am On Nov 20, 2023
I have only one word for you..... FLEE

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by Rhassidy360: 2:14am On Nov 20, 2023
Olojukokoro sha no kill your friend because of woman. Eyanburuku

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by imagrg(m): 4:45am On Nov 20, 2023
I sorry for you.
Wen toto full everywhere!
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by finallybusy: 5:08am On Nov 20, 2023
I think say na better thread, sef. Mscheew.
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by bularuz(m): 5:19am On Nov 20, 2023
Op must be a westerner
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by EbolaTinubu: 5:31am On Nov 20, 2023
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by OVB123: 7:02am On Nov 20, 2023
Tayorshd87:

Thank you for speaking my mind. This is what we called lust and not love. He should be careful.

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by BigDawsNet: 9:23am On Nov 20, 2023
MrCork:
Truthfully, i havent stop dreaming about my friends wife since 3week ago when he introduce me & i hug her.i had to play it smooth thou....problem is she's lightskin & It was love at first site.

Please help! angry

Avoid physical contact with all your strengths... if you toast her and and your friend found out... he will never forgive you...

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by MrCork: 9:47am On Nov 20, 2023
Tayorshd87:

I understand you but do u mean your friend wife or girlfriend 🙂

If she is a wife then u shouldn't think myopic in that direction but if she is a girlfriend it's still a similar thing but u might be lucky if they separated for u to try your luck too 😊😁😁😁
.but remove your mind from the word LOVE about her for peace to REGN between u and ur friend

love is blind.am in love sir!!(no oofencse) angry
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by MrCork: 9:49am On Nov 20, 2023
imagrg:
I sorry for you.
Wen toto full everywhere!

Brother I don't sleep around.married women are they best.they are more loyal.i have been with 7 allready & they keep secret good when u pay them!!(THANK ME LATER) angry
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by Buzzbirth(m): 9:52am On Nov 20, 2023
This life no balance
How can u be loving ur frens wife
I think ur village people are working on ur brain

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by WantsandMore: 10:21am On Nov 20, 2023
MrCork:

Please help! angry
Thou shalt not covert
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by jeromestarks: 10:42am On Nov 20, 2023
MrCork:

Please help! angry
Talk to her. If she agreed, fvck her.
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by duduade: 11:01am On Nov 20, 2023
Help yourself by unloving her
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by Adekot: 11:32am On Nov 20, 2023
MrCork:

Please help! angry

No be only site what about location
You better wake up
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by MrCork: 11:37am On Nov 20, 2023
jeromestarks:

Talk to her. If she agreed, fvck her.

Thank u sir. Great idea!!! cheesy
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by MrCork: 11:39am On Nov 20, 2023
duduade:
Help yourself by unloving her

Brother am not sure if u have taste but if u have taste, u will love her....u don't like women?(no oofencse) angry
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by RaySimran: 12:02pm On Nov 20, 2023
MrCork:

Brother am not sure if u have taste but if u have taste, u will love her....u don't like women?(no oofencse) angry

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by RaySimran: 12:05pm On Nov 20, 2023
MrCork:

Whyy could u lov ur firends wife..... are u gayy? (no oofencse) angry

Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by MrCork: 12:24pm On Nov 20, 2023
RaySimran:

Whyy could u lov ur firends wife..... are u gayy? (no oofencse) angry

So gay people love women from the country u come from...correct?are u ok in the head sir?u calling me gay becuzzz my friend wife love me? Please re-check yor head sir!! angry
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by talk2hb1(m): 1:28pm On Nov 20, 2023
MrCork:

Please help! angry
Remove Those Eyes of Yours
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by MrCork: 1:49pm On Nov 20, 2023
talk2hb1:

Remove Those Eyes of Yours

She like it or not...I am loving her...pirrrrod!! angry
Re: My Friends Wife Is Entering My Eyes, Please Help! by samology2000: 1:49pm On Nov 20, 2023
You should be ashamed of yourself..... somebody you call your friend you are have feelings for his wife.
i just cant imagine what people are becoming this days.

4 Erotic Zones That Excites Women More Than The center of gravity / taken down / Ever Caught Your Bf/ Gf Banging Someone Else Red Handed?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49