Stats: 3,152,484 members, 7,816,147 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:35 AM

How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? (20045 Views)

How Do You Handle This Type Of Situation? / Promiscuous Dad / How Do I Handle A Husband Who Wants To Have Sex Almost Everyday? (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by lozanni(m): 12:01pm On Nov 26, 2023
She is in that experimental phase where some ladies want to experience life to the fullest, usually between 18 and 24 years, before they settle down in marriage; although it seems her own is excessive.

It might be a Spiritual problem which can be solved through church deliverance.

It could be an emotional problem too because some rich kids suffer neglect from their parents as they are never around, gallivanting from one country to another on business trips or for leisure,to offer comfort and love to the child when she needs it and so she craves love and acceptance in a very wrong way by sleeping around thinking that will make her likable or socially accepted; I have come across a real life situation like this.

A lady with such lifestyle will turn out to be notorious and not popular or likable as she might later realise.
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by nairamaniac: 12:05pm On Nov 26, 2023
FuckingMachine:

What phase?

A Charity Phase.
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by princety24(m): 12:28pm On Nov 26, 2023
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by zexy2030(m): 12:36pm On Nov 26, 2023
Draslo:
This is not for me. My sister na church worker

My guy's sister is nothing you write home about. Their father has money, like 3 Rolls-Royce parked in the compound type of rich but the girl is very promiscuous. Many big boys on the island have had a fling because she must attend every raving bash. Her SM pages are full of filth in different countries. You'd easily call her online olosho sponsored by politicians. Her friends are worse cos they don't come from that kind of money. This girl is just 23 and already a red flag amongst guys. Even guys that have never seen her unclothedness will claim to have slept with her and people will believe as long as the guy has class.

My guy is getting married in January and doesn't want his only sister there. Can she still be saved?
You cant raise a domestic animal in a wild home and you can't raise wild animals in a domestic home, you are swapping their purpose of existence.
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by sylve11: 12:45pm On Nov 26, 2023
CoronaVirusPro:
Team anti-discipline will be here soon to tell you how she can be talked to!

A child that they should have use wire to design her back when she started showing traits of such, but they were busy discussing with her on the need to change!

The family should accept their faith and move-on! At that age, she is gone! Only her can bring herself back!

Why I always say child naming ceremonies should be done after the age of 25. People have celebrated without knowing they gave birth to a future cultist, internet fraudster, prostitute, drunkard or junkie!.

I would have loved to give N10 for the bolded.

You nailed it right there. cool
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by Exceed15: 1:04pm On Nov 26, 2023
Leave her.
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by Myself2(m): 1:04pm On Nov 26, 2023
I thought you were talking about your blood sister or a religious sister
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by PlsStayAlive: 1:17pm On Nov 26, 2023
Magnoliaa:
Okay, so let me get this straight: when Nairalanders contribute their bizarre, strange, unusual and otherwise suggestions, what will now happen?

You will share the link to this thread with your friend? Or you'll help them call a family meeting? Abi you will tell your "friend" you posted on some site, and you got feedback? Abi you'll sit your friend down to give him tips on how to save her?

What is your business with her? Why are you so invested?
He likes her and wants to 'save' her for himself, obviously. That's if the story is even real. Friends of rich people are by extension rich themselves and don't have time spilling the beans on SM.

Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by sylve11: 1:19pm On Nov 26, 2023
4KNGOATS:

lock her up without food for 7 days after inserting a pepery cocumber in her possy. after then call her boy friends and strip the bitch naked flog the bastard out of her 4kn buttocks while her boy friends watch

Kolo cheesy cool
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by Magnoliaa(f): 1:38pm On Nov 26, 2023
Draslo:
Because I will have a daughter someday and I hope she doesn't turn out like her.

So how does your potential daughter affect this "girl" currently now?

Now you have brought in your daughter. So it has nothing to do with the girl in question, you just wanted to do 'amebo'. You're not even making sense.
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by mysticwarrior(m): 1:39pm On Nov 26, 2023
She just dey start, una never see anything, soon she would turn a porn star.
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by occfx: 1:40pm On Nov 26, 2023
immortalcrown:
You can't change an adult.

But you can attempt to find her a husband because she giving birth to a child might humble her and compel her to behave well. Childbirth doesn't guarantee the change but can help. Their gateman or driver won't be a bad choice since money is not a problem in her case. I suggest a gateman or a driver who will benefit money from the marriage since her father is a billionaire. No be only women go dey marry for money this time wey economy hard.

Compel her to keep one pregnancy and her case is settled
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by omoadeleye(m): 1:47pm On Nov 26, 2023
Draslo:

My guy's sister is nothing you write home about. Their father has money, like 3 Rolls-Royce parked in the compound type of rich but the girl is very promiscuous. Many big boys on the island have had a fling because she must attend every raving bash. Her SM pages are full of filth in different countries. You'd easily call her online olosho sponsored by politicians. Her friends are worse cos they don't come from that kind of money. This girl is just 23 and already a red flag amongst guys. Even guys that have never seen her unclothedness will claim to have slept with her and people will believe as long as the guy has class.

My guy is getting married in January and doesn't want his only sister there. Can she still be saved?

Advantages of restraining a female child indoor,by the time any opportunities come from no where for them to go out. They will start misbehaving and jumping from pricks to pricks in fact anyhow pricks self they don't mind.

Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by fineberry(m): 1:57pm On Nov 26, 2023
75% of children from rich and wealthy homes are always something else. They practically don't talk to this child,

The mother is a busy career woman, the father is England today nd Australia the next day... their children will just be at the mercy of house helps that might end up been a bad influence on this children.

Op na your friend parent I blame, because believe me, there cannot be a fire without first seen smoke.

Na only God fit change that kind of wayward spoilt girl.... only God

Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by XAUBulls: 2:04pm On Nov 26, 2023
Draslo:

She could be going through some emotional pains which made her to start jumping from one guy to another. She and her father may not have been close, so she seeks for a father figure. Regardless, at just 23 years of age, she has assumed a great deal of notoriety among the young men around her so that cannot be undone.

I suggest that she be taken to a psycotherapist or for psychoanalysis to enable her to reveal her inner most pains that led her into a life of promiscuity.
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by Father4all: 2:38pm On Nov 26, 2023
Nobody go agree say them.
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by bigman001(m): 2:39pm On Nov 26, 2023
Draslo:

She maybe a Nymphomaniac .
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by Moconqu3r1: 2:54pm On Nov 26, 2023
Ezekiel 33 said it all and it has happened to your friends sister
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by Wiseman2y(m): 3:01pm On Nov 26, 2023
Mr man calm down. Firstly, (obo o koro, Dido lobo) pussy is not bitter,it is meant to be bleeped. Women libido is far higher than men. Let people Bleep that pussy Mr man,I mean leak the pussy... Stop putting accusing fingers on that girl again. What an irony of life! In a real world Mr op , you have done more sexual sins than her. Nature is the best teacher! There is accountability of everything. Time will tell..
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by InvertedHammer: 3:02pm On Nov 26, 2023
Draslo:

/
She will get married soon.
With the level of poverty in Nigeria and the level of wealth in her family, one mugu will propose with eyes on easy life. But expect lamentations on social media as soon as all his pipe dreams crash--no peace at home, no wealth to inherit and an overtly promiscuous wife. Oh well.

/
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by LalastiklaIa(m): 3:14pm On Nov 26, 2023
Magnoliaa:
Okay, so let me get this straight: when Nairalanders contribute their bizarre, strange, unusual and otherwise suggestions, what will now happen?

You will share the link to this thread with your friend? Or you'll help them call a family meeting? Abi you will tell your "friend" you posted on some site, and you got feedback? Abi you'll sit your friend down to give him tips on how to save her?

What is your business with her? Why are you so invested?

U dey always burst my head mango girl
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by Trustmea: 3:31pm On Nov 26, 2023
Some guys can marry anything chai, after hoeing around a man will still come and marry this one chai. Justice for men

Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by ComradeShegs(m): 4:22pm On Nov 26, 2023
It's important to approach the situation with empathy and open communication. Try to understand her perspective and express your concerns in a non-judgmental way. Encourage a supportive conversation to strengthen your relationship.

Consider discussing boundaries and the potential consequences of certain behaviors. Share your feelings without being accusatory, and listen to her side as well. If necessary, involve a trusted family member or counselor to facilitate the conversation. Building understanding and maintaining respect is key.
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by 1Sharon(f): 4:26pm On Nov 26, 2023
Draslo:

Sadly, they don't sell common sense online, I would have ordered some for you.

As someone has said up there. We know say na your sister.
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by rspy: 4:34pm On Nov 26, 2023
This is superstory
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by Iamzik: 4:57pm On Nov 26, 2023
slimjohn2k5:
Leave her alone.

That is the result of over monitoring children at a young age.

The girl is from a wealthy home where she's hardly ever disciplined or corrected. I think It's the result of over pampering
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by sacajawea: 8:34pm On Nov 26, 2023
Draslo:

And How's this your business??!

Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by October1960: 8:47pm On Nov 26, 2023
Samantha124:
Don't be surprised when you hear news of her getting married at the age of 25, because such ladies are always lucky in finding the right guy to settle down with and they'll immediately drop their old lifestyle.

She's just going through a phase right now.

You are right. She might also become born again and join MFM or Redeem and pretend for the new man.
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by Nobody: 9:08pm On Nov 26, 2023
She doesn't even need to pretend because she can even meet her future husband in a night club, such things happen.

I know this one girl who was my high school classmate, that girl started partying at the age of 16 and since her mother is a nurse, most of the time she'd not be around the house, giving the girl a chance to party as she pleases... Her father is no more and her brother lives in another province.

Every Monday she'd be gisting to us of the number of parties she went to throughout the weekend, she even failed her senior year... But that didn't stop her from her party lifestyle and having multiple boyfriends... Her Instagram account consisted a lot of her explicit pictures... In 2020 I heard she had a baby and she was engaged to be married.

I'm not gonna lie, I was kinda shocked and I wondered who the guy was... grin grin grin... She was just 24 when she got married.

She even deleted her Instagram account... Apparently she went back to school and finally passed her senior year with flying colors and she's now working as a dentist, her husband is also a dentist... She didn't have to pretend to be a church girl, but she just found a patient and supportive man who was willing to overlook her flaws and help her walk in the right path.
October1960:

You are right. She might also become born again and join MFM or Redeem and pretend for the new man.

Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by stormborn28(m): 10:32pm On Nov 26, 2023
Samantha124:
Don't be surprised when you hear news of her getting married at the age of 25, because such ladies are always lucky in finding the right guy to settle down with and they'll immediately drop their old lifestyle.

She's just going through a phase right now.

Prostitution stage abi.. Now believe REDPILLERS that always talk about WHORING stages of girls...the question is "Must a girl behave that way"?
Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by Nobody: 10:34pm On Nov 26, 2023
I don't know.
stormborn28:

Prostitution stage abi.. Now believe REDPILLERS that always talk about WHORING stages of girls...the question is "Must a girl behave that way"?

Re: How Do You Handle A Promiscuous Sister? by Dshocker(m): 7:43am On Nov 28, 2023
Draslo:

I don't understand, is this fiction, or reality?

How Can I Handle My Younger Brother / How To Handle Problems Over Relatives Staying In Your House ? / Can I Give My Daughter 'ALUKO' As A Name?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 85