Stats: 3,158,014 members, 7,835,438 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:14 AM

What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio (35208 Views)

What Has Nigeria Achieved With Savings From Diesel And Kerosene Subsidy Removal? / * 10 Great Things Nigeria Achieved In The Past 2 Years* / What Have Nigeria Achieved At 61 (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by ufotunang: 6:27pm On Nov 29, 2023
And is this same America you.politlcians loot money and use it to buy houses in America over there send your children to school over, you poiiticians receive medical treatment over there and your families live over there
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by lagosrd: 6:53pm On Nov 29, 2023
Og course now. It took the whole world 185 years to be fantastically corrupt. And it took Nigeria only 24 yrs where everything keeps moving backwards
A dollar now is #1200 pound almost #1500
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by nomolos92: 7:03pm On Nov 29, 2023
Stupid dimwits in the helm of affairs

Nigeria ti lo

Arrant nonsense!
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by ericmor: 7:06pm On Nov 29, 2023
Amotolongbo:

How is this an achievement?

I tire. Well, not their fault but we the Nigeria people that are weak, afraid they should not kill us if we rise against them, that is y we are waiting for God to come from heaven and fight for us
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by BabsBabs: 7:14pm On Nov 29, 2023
na achievement be this? what a failed generation.
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Blackdisciple(m): 7:25pm On Nov 29, 2023
Hypocrite ....

What should I use in describing this man, instead of him making the Akwaibomites proud he is here ass licking his master by this statement.

Only for saying this he deserves jail term, what we have is not democracy rather it's kakistocracy so if he is talking about kakistocracy I agree with him
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by ottersberger(m): 7:25pm On Nov 29, 2023
Coolcat95:

Any how wey ebi I go still need underground backup

The kind of action you are “dreaming” of is one of the ways to make the morbid thieves in Nigeria masquerading as politicians to start reconsidering their actions.

I bet some of them will immediately and permanently retire from their ignoble profession and seek a "safer" vocation.
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by amadiama(m): 7:42pm On Nov 29, 2023
Stupid leaders!!!... So this is an achievement?!!..why won't It be so order than politics, been in corridor of power so dey won't go broke..
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Alpharey: 7:56pm On Nov 29, 2023
If you see as I rushed open this thread eh!, just to see what Nigeria achieved faster than USA!. Rubbish and ingredients. Akpabio, to tear you slap dey hungry me. Dey play
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Coolcat95: 7:58pm On Nov 29, 2023
ottersberger:

The kind of action you are “dreaming” of is one of the ways to make the morbid thieves in Nigeria masquerading as politicians to start reconsidering their actions.

I bet some of them will immediately and permanently retire from their ignoble profession and seek a "safer" vocation.

😁😂🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Advancedman(m): 8:45pm On Nov 29, 2023
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Ajehkpako4naija(m): 9:29pm On Nov 29, 2023
Racoon:
And the US legislature is a useless criminal rubberstamp entity as the one you're heading? Yet your citizens are leaving your eldorado for the same US? A criminal that ought to be in jail rattling his mouth senselessly
NDDC looting machine talking trash.
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Dmano: 9:30pm On Nov 29, 2023
This happened you don't have any achievement waking up like every other person become your achievement
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Dmano: 9:31pm On Nov 29, 2023
This happened when you don't have any achievement waking up like every other person become your achievement
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Streetmovement(m): 9:56pm On Nov 29, 2023
Wotoporiously cool speaking

This one just dey cap nonsense, what he's saying doesn't even amount to an achievement, absolute rubbish, and to think we are still backward in progress as a country...SMH 🙄

Waste of air
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Napoleon55(m): 10:01pm On Nov 29, 2023
Eyewash,bellywash and hogwash
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by bizzibodi(m): 10:04pm On Nov 29, 2023
Una see how shallow minded our politicians are
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Formation10: 11:51pm On Nov 29, 2023
Oga na big lia Muhammad oga mention the achievement when Nigerian achieve for 25yrs thank God am alive for the pass 25yrs,no any achievement,it is just a split of the tough he wanted to say what Nigerian could not achieve for 185yrs American achieve it for just a yr,Mr lie akpabio i salama for your lie
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by armadeo(m): 11:55pm On Nov 29, 2023
This man is a dunce
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Quebec91(m): 12:41am On Nov 30, 2023
Very mad indeed!
McCoy662:
Now I know this Akpabio is mad. I thought he was only stupid.
How has this helped Nigeria??

Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Bishopwizzy(m): 6:20am On Nov 30, 2023
Indeed an old boys reunion. I was wondering what we could have achieved this fast. Imagine what he is using to boast despite the process that brought them to the reunion
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by MrFly(m): 6:22am On Nov 30, 2023
Akpabio has lost his senses. Ever since he joined APC he speaks like a 6 year old
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Livingstone124: 8:23am On Nov 30, 2023
Amotolongbo:

How is this an achievement?
only in a Nigeria that mediocrity is celebrated. This man no get shame at all.
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by ugochuks09(m): 8:52am On Nov 30, 2023
Sen Akpabio sit down and talk rubbish and make more money...........the seat we be unbearable soon
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Codes151(m): 11:26am On Nov 30, 2023
ugochuks09:
Sen Akpabio sit down and talk rubbish and make more money...........the seat we be unbearable soon
MrFly:
Akpabio has lost his senses. Ever since he joined APC he speaks like a 6 year old
Formation10:
Oga na big lia Muhammad oga mention the achievement when Nigerian achieve for 25yrs thank God am alive for the pass 25yrs,no any achievement,it is just a split of the tough he wanted to say what Nigerian could not achieve for 185yrs American achieve it for just a yr,Mr lie akpabio i salama for your lie
bizzibodi:
Una see how shallow minded our politicians are
Blackdisciple:
Hypocrite ....

What should I use in describing this man, instead of him making the Akwaibomites proud he is here ass licking his master by this statement.

Only for saying this he deserves jail term, what we have is not democracy rather it's kakistocracy so if he is talking about kakistocracy I agree with him
lagosrd:
Og course now. It took the whole world 185 years to be fantastically corrupt. And it took Nigeria only 24 yrs where everything keeps moving backwards
A dollar now is #1200 pound almost #1500
ManOfSon:
Is there are more ignorant, useless and reckless politician in Nigeria as Godswill Akpabio? And by the way, what's God doing in his name? That's heresy!

Read comments from Igbos. Obviously.
Now this is the fun fact.

A comment inline with a statement was made.
An Igbo boy called Devine takes the post, writes a deceiving headline and posts on Nairaland.
Other Igbos fall in as usual to exhibit their stupidity.
Firstly, Akpabio is a standout politician and very educated lawyer. No Igbo politician can match Akpabio or Wike by any means. Not now and not in another 8 years.
2ndly, we had lawal before Akpabio yet, none of you were vocal Abi na because of OBi?
3rdly, forget sentiments, Obi will never have imparted Nigeria like BAT because they would have fought him just like GEJ. Nigeria needed that BAT moral. (Ex. Could Obi have compulsory resigned all service chiefs and military heads?)

Keep all that ethical bigotry to your selves.
Any thing you think you have as a trait is transferable is you don’t know. Your 3 or 4 states is nothing.

You can continue making noise as you like but you are still nothing. Noise makers
Re: What Took America 185yrs, Nigeria Achieved It Within 24yrs – Akpabio by Coolgent(m): 7:35pm On Dec 01, 2023
Old thief you should be ashame of yourself

Photo of Atiku reviewing policy document he would present to Nigerians / Real Madrid Football Academy Port Harcourt To Be Ready By May Ending - Wike / Nigerians Now Import Pizza From London With Their Phones—Minister Of Agriculture

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28