Stats: 3,151,278 members, 7,811,828 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:27 PM

As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy (99330 Views)

If you find yourself alone with this cute guy what you gon do(pics) / I Think I Am Falling For a Yoruba Guy, What Do U Think Abt Them / Imagine If This Was A Guy What Will People Say. (2) (3) (4)

As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by PornLegend: 7:18pm On Dec 09, 2023
Read the topic.
As for me, my own na this type of gown/dress
Oh lord, if my woman wears this thing come enter room with me, I fit promise am anything I swear grin
My brain wee kiss switch off grin cheesy

What about you?

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by godgrace777(m): 8:10pm On Dec 09, 2023
Seems like we are the same,Omo when i see ladies that dress like that i dey try so hard to look away oo,the dress sabi show all the shape,curves and etc chai what am i even saying self

50 Likes 2 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Colson(m): 9:01pm On Dec 09, 2023
Lingerie/night gown

29 Likes 4 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Benwallt(m): 9:33pm On Dec 09, 2023
Na pant o, if she's wearing only pant. It's magical

27 Likes 6 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by MrBroke(m): 9:51pm On Dec 09, 2023
No dress grin. If you know you know

11 Likes 8 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by toyeoye(m): 9:53pm On Dec 09, 2023
Wait, is this really front page? shocked undecided

494 Likes 38 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Wizygreat12: 9:53pm On Dec 09, 2023
I love thin cool cool

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by karzyharsky(m): 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2023
Na museya

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by twilliamx(m): 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2023
Kk

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by UselessBuharist: 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2023
Congratulations

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Queenath: 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2023
Men over to you

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by AntiChristian: 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2023
This is haram outside the home but not with husband and wife alone!

Even all those bum short and lingerie can come in! embarassed

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by fykes(m): 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2023
You dey like Ogbanje children so

31 Likes 5 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by NaijaCover(m): 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2023
Inukwa ooooo

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Earlystar698(m): 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2023
Na this lizard clothes be your own weaking point 😳somebody should tell me this is not true

166 Likes 12 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Mrfksb1(m): 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2023
Beautiful
Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Tokskob2008: 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2023
Weytin come overly special for here na undecided

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by akeeng: 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2023
Iro ati buba with shimi under

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by clefstone(m): 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2023
It depends on your girlfriend shape o

44 Likes 2 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Sirianese: 9:55pm On Dec 09, 2023
PornLegend:
Read the topic.
Oh lord, if my woman wears this thing come enter room with me, I fit promise am anything I swear grin

What about you?

Ashawo-man na im you be grin

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by themanderon: 9:55pm On Dec 09, 2023
PornLegend:
Read the topic.

What about you?

The demons of lust have consumed you. Come to Christ and let him redeem you from these demons.

104 Likes 8 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Reelmii: 9:55pm On Dec 09, 2023
Guy....make i just dey observe sha.....

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Melagros(m): 9:55pm On Dec 09, 2023
Nothing spectacular here

29 Likes 3 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Fredlongs(m): 9:56pm On Dec 09, 2023
Rubbish thread

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by ukaface(f): 9:56pm On Dec 09, 2023
Mtcheeeeew

Later Una go Dey yab women
See this one na, will do anything over piece of cloth… smh

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Reelmii: 9:56pm On Dec 09, 2023
clefstone:
It depends on your girlfriend shape o
stray bullet grin

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Smitaro100(m): 9:56pm On Dec 09, 2023
🙄

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by NOwazobia: 9:57pm On Dec 09, 2023
Nonsense! undecided

And the Efulefu Admin even placed it at the front page. 🤦🏽‍♂️

32 Likes 3 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by WhoDeyHause: 9:57pm On Dec 09, 2023
Deeper life outfit. 👍

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Nicepoker(m): 9:57pm On Dec 09, 2023
Lots of them will appear this way. But upstairs is completely naked. Whosoever moved this thing to FP deserves to be hung upside down.

28 Likes 7 Shares

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by CalabarPikin: 9:57pm On Dec 09, 2023
Just wear my singlet with no pants on

Re: As A Guy, What Is That One Female Dress That Makes You Go Crazy by Ashez: 9:57pm On Dec 09, 2023
Mumu man

25 Likes 2 Shares

Man Grabs His Fiancee's Massive Backside In Pre-wedding Pictures / Meet Chioma Abby Zeus, The Founder Of 'The Boob Movement' (Pictures) / How Guys Act When they See A Photo Of A Curvy And Sexy Woman Online

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15