Stats: 3,160,197 members, 7,842,485 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 09:13 AM

Best Divorce Of All Time - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Best Divorce Of All Time (1259 Views)

"World's Best Divorce Lawyer" Shares The Roots Of All Marriage Problems / This Is The Best Divorce Letter You Will Ever Read / Video : The Best Divorce Story Of All Time- Sad And Touching But With Lessons (2) (3) (4)

Best Divorce Of All Time by Ekundayokan(m): 10:54am On May 12
Back in 1994, Gabriel met Christina at a party and they really hit it off. They ended up getting married even though she was 30 years younger than him. They were happily married for 20 years.

However, Christina eventually decided that she wanted to get a divorce. But when she went to her lawyer, she was shocked to hear she was already divorced from Gabriel 20 years ago.

And this is because 4 months after their marriage, the couple went to Dominican Republic for a vacation and Gabriel divorced her there because that's the only country where one party can file for a divorce without informing the other party.

He said he did this because he knew one day Christina would divorce him and try to take his money.

1 Share

Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by EreluRoz: 11:41am On May 12
Best divorce because he cheated her and wasted her youth abi? What was he expecting marrying such a young lady
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by superCleanworks(m): 4:18pm On May 12
this is ice cold.
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by advanceDNA: 4:54pm On May 12
EreluRoz:
Best divorce because he cheated her and wasted her youth abi? What was he expecting marrying such a young lady

.can u imagine ..it's time to divorce (cash out time) .....bàbà gbè werey ni handicap...

...e even pain u her fellow gold digging thieves ....hahahahahahaha grin grin

Baba...I salute...

Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by dkidd: 5:28pm On May 12
Lol nice
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by Damian911: 5:44pm On May 12
advanceDNA:

.can u imagine ..it's time to divorce (cash out time) .....bàbà gbè werey ni handicapNo Goal Goal cheesy...

...e even pain u her fellow gold digging thieves ....hahahahahahaha grin grin

Baba...I salute...

Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by Damian911: 5:45pm On May 12
[quote author=Damian911 post=129917841][/quote]Kori Goal Goal cheesy grin
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by skj1377(m): 7:52pm On May 12
Wow
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by 1000Capacity: 8:13pm On May 12
Omo that's 2 steps ahead

Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by Nicepoker(m): 8:13pm On May 12
EreluRoz:
cry cry old woman grin
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by EreluRoz: 8:15pm On May 12
Nicepoker:
cry cry old woman grin
Respect an old woman
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by Nicepoker(m): 8:23pm On May 12
EreluRoz:
Respect an old woman
The problem is you don't respect yourself in this forum.
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by EreluRoz: 8:25pm On May 12
Nicepoker:
The problem is you don't respect yourself in this forum.
I'm just cruising with you all
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by Caramia2020(m): 9:12pm On May 12
This one is strong o[b] this one pass Hakimi[/b]

Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by Starz825(m): 9:44pm On May 12
One thing men must understand is that...we are wiser than women ....only if we can be proactive...

Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by ubimagos: 12:41am On May 13
Men dey plot 24/7 but women sha!
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by Tallesty1(m): 10:47am On May 13
EreluRoz:
Respect an old woman
Who is the old woman?
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by idahme(m): 10:57am On May 13
Caramia2020:
This one is strong o[b] this one pass Hakimi[/b]

Na hakimi grand father be this
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by EreluRoz: 12:07pm On May 13
Tallesty1:
Who is the old woman?
son how are you doing
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by Double0h7(f): 12:19pm On May 13
I can’t lie it shocked me like I was the one. I felt her pain 🤣

Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by Nicepoker(m): 9:04pm On May 13
EreluRoz:
I'm just cruising with you all
Big lie grin
Re: Best Divorce Of All Time by Tallesty1(m): 6:47am On May 14
EreluRoz:
son how are you doing
LOL

Pls Help Me Did He Really Care / My Girl Friend Is Not Academically Wise / Boys Are Like Babies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15