Stats: 3,151,564 members, 7,812,829 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:11 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (10544) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8688986 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10541) (10542) (10543) (10544) (10545) (10546) (10547) ... (14145) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 10:02am On Aug 03, 2021
iamoyindamola:

Even ebuka spent 108k for something juju will clear for him free of charge
Lol, Ebuka say he don repent oo, e no dey do those things again but if any doubt he's ready to clear every doubt cheesy

Since then the doubters never gree go to have their respective doubts cleared cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 10:05am On Aug 03, 2021
KingAlabi:
cheesy cheesy
So you don't believe cheesy

Edited: I for say make you just reach my village, but since you believe, it is well cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Silentgroper(m): 10:08am On Aug 03, 2021
Black man sha. How we take get all dz juju nd white men colonize us, turn us to slaves. Abi shey na black man on black naim juju dey work?

if we truly juju dey, I dey wonder y buhari still dey alive as people hate am reach. Abeg all dz things na tales by d moonlight.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:09am On Aug 03, 2021
Shawbato Carlos

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:10am On Aug 03, 2021

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by iamoyindamola(m): 10:12am On Aug 03, 2021
handelex:
Lol, Ebuka say he don repent oo, e no dey do those things again but if any doubt he's ready to clear every doubt cheesy

Since then the doubters never gree go to have their respective doubts cleared cheesy
Na lie i volunteered to drop my picture with full name but sege told ebuka i must be there physically, there juju no fit work remotely grin
Do you need to be with me before you know science is real undecided
Even this our communication is evidence of science but juju i must come physically or donate my penis grin grin
They should give me magic word or coding language to communicate with my late father maybe i will believe juju
Abeg let them continue clowning

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:12am On Aug 03, 2021
KingAlabi:
cheesy cheesy
So you don't believe cheesy

Edited: I for say make you just reach my village, but since you believe, it is well cheesy

handelex:
Lmaoooo grin

If e sure them make them go for the practicals with better donations for suya and other miscellaneous stuff cheesy

Juju no dey Geng full dis Board wella o. You fit Challenge them? With Incentives though as Ebuka did. If East is too far for iamoyindamola and Co, I believe West is within their reach.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 10:13am On Aug 03, 2021
Oasis007:

He's not gonna be in quarantine for two weeks nau. Once he arrived, they gonna carry out Covid test on him while in Isolation and within 24hrs, result gonna come out.

Then to be followed by Medical Test if the Result is negative. Technically he may not spend more than 3 Days in Quarantine.
Hopefully, this club sabi drag feet for some kind matter...
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by iamoyindamola(m): 10:15am On Aug 03, 2021
Oasis007:

Juju no dey Geng full dis Board wella o. You fit Challenge them? With Incentives though as Ebuka did. If East is too far for iamoyindamola and Co, I believe West is within their reach.
I have never been to england before but i can see it, but juju i have to go there physically
Abeg make una go sleep for one place

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:18am On Aug 03, 2021

Ronaldo Antonio Martial!!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:19am On Aug 03, 2021
Oasis007:

Make Dem show face na, I will first ask them do they believe in miracles, if yes, make them come with their full chest, if no, it is even sweeter grin cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:19am On Aug 03, 2021
Oasis007:

Martial ready to kill them grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:20am On Aug 03, 2021
iamoyindamola:

I have never been to england before but i can see it, but juju i have to go there physically
Abeg make una go sleep for one place

I no dey sleep for multiple places before now. I envy your belief and I pray for Allah's protection on you always. I won't argue further on this Juju matter with you or anyone.

Something you've never experienced, you have every reason to doubt it. It's not ignorance, rather lack of experience.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:20am On Aug 03, 2021
Oasis007:
Shawbato Carlos
Where fraud jogba? cheesy grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:21am On Aug 03, 2021
KingAlabi:

Where fraud jogba? cheesy grin

Em dey jolly for Yankee.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:21am On Aug 03, 2021
patrickmuf:
Hopefully, this club sabi drag feet for some kind matter...

You no lie sha.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:22am On Aug 03, 2021
Silentgroper:
Black man sha. How we take get all dz juju nd white men colonize us, turn us to slaves. Abi shey na black man on black naim juju dey work?

if we truly juju dey, I dey wonder y buhari still dey alive as people hate am reach. Abeg all dz things na tales by d moonlight.
Do you believe in miracles?

And yet again do you believe power pass power? cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:23am On Aug 03, 2021
KingAlabi:

Martial ready to kill them grin

Sancho - Martial - Greenwood combo..... chei!!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:23am On Aug 03, 2021
KingAlabi:

Make Dem show face na, I will first ask them do they believe in miracles, if yes, make them come with their full chest, if no, it is even sweeter grin cheesy

Iamoyindamola dey for you....... Starboy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:24am On Aug 03, 2021
Oasis007:

I no dey sleep for multiple places before now. I envy your belief and I pray for Allah's protection on you always. I won't argue further on this Juju matter with you or anyone.

Something you've never experienced, you have every reason to doubt it. It's not ignorance, rather lack of experience.
cheesy cheesy cheesy
He doesn't know warisgoingon

Make me sef rest.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:24am On Aug 03, 2021

Mac with Sauce!!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:25am On Aug 03, 2021

Arsenal/Emirates Stadium Nightmare!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:25am On Aug 03, 2021
Oasis007:

Em dey jolly for Yankee.
LA Galaxy no go help us dispose am like this?

Before you know, when season begins he will say he hasn't caught up with the speed of the game, start to dey jog around pitch.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:25am On Aug 03, 2021

Most intelligent Midfielder in EPL!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 10:26am On Aug 03, 2021
Oasis007:

This new Martial look dey funny me no be small grin grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:26am On Aug 03, 2021

Best Academy Products in the World.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:27am On Aug 03, 2021
KingAlabi:

cheesy cheesy cheesy
He doesn't know warisgoingon

Make me sef rest.

Rest o.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Silentgroper(m): 10:27am On Aug 03, 2021
KingAlabi:
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:28am On Aug 03, 2021
KingAlabi:

LA Galaxy no go help us dispose am like this?

Before you know, when season begins he will say he hasn't caught up with the speed of the game, start to dey jog around pitch.

Make dem auction am abegi. Let Juventus, Madrid and PSG compete for him and highest Bidder has him once and for all.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 10:30am On Aug 03, 2021
handelex:
This new Martial look dey funny me no be small grin grin grin

He's bringing fire and storm this Season. Mancunian Thierry Henry.... LMFAO!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Silentgroper(m): 10:31am On Aug 03, 2021
KingAlabi:

Miracles are coincidental lucks. I do not beleive in miracles but do beleive in lucks.

Ehn nw. Power pass power b4 nw, i mean physical power.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 10:32am On Aug 03, 2021
Silentgroper:
Miracles are coincidental lucks. I do not beleive in miracles but do beleive in lucks.

Ehn nw. Power pass power b4 nw, i mean physical power.
So you don't believe in the supernatural? cheesy cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (10541) (10542) (10543) (10544) (10545) (10546) (10547) ... (14145) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 11 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32