Stats: 3,152,073 members, 7,814,705 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 05:54 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (11410) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8705654 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11407) (11408) (11409) (11410) (11411) (11412) (11413) ... (14145) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by izzou(m): 11:49am On Dec 15, 2021
elrony:

Dogs bark, cats meow. Izzou dey shalaye lipsrsealed

I don rest naa
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mrviktor(m): 12:36pm On Dec 15, 2021
patrickmuf:
You don't know what you're talking about...

If u can't protect your players then u doing a very bad job.

Not just players but bit players.

Ozil.
Guenduzi.
Xhaka
Aubameyang
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mrviktor(m): 12:37pm On Dec 15, 2021
Wetin dey worry all this people self.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Karleb(m): 12:40pm On Dec 15, 2021
Mrviktor:

They all want him to bench Ronaldo because he is too old but these same people wants him to start Cavani, if fit.

Whoever Jose Enrique is, that guy na fool. These people are just talking from the point of view of an opposition.

Why should I bench my best forward?

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 12:53pm On Dec 15, 2021
Mrviktor:

If u can't protect your players then u doing a very bad job.

Not just players but bit players.

Ozil.
Guenduzi.
Xhaka
Aubameyang
How is Arteta connected to the Ozil issue?

Guendouzi was asked to apologize for his misconduct but he refused. Which manager will tolerate such?

Xhaka? What exactly did Arteta do to him?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mrviktor(m): 12:58pm On Dec 15, 2021
Karleb:

They all want him to bench Ronaldo because he is too old but these same people wants him to start Cavani, if fit.

Whoever Jose Enrique is, that guy na fool. These people are just talking from the point of view of an opposition.

Why should I bench my best forward?

Azin ehhh.. Why I go bench ronaldo.
Someone that gives u a goal every 2 games.

Without ronaldo who go dey score for us since. This one we all of dem dey get mood swings
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 1:09pm On Dec 15, 2021
hensben:
Rumdeuter and co that relegate Olympics how do you think Alves made fifa world 11.

You are asking me about polling booth selection? If it's by Olympics then Richarlison should be there If you know how the list is made, then tell us why Salah is not on the list
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by donstan18: 1:12pm On Dec 15, 2021
Mrviktor:

Una eyes go clear soon
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 1:13pm On Dec 15, 2021
Odunharry:

I think there are easy games everywhere, but the upset, twist and drama not to talk more the excitement in the EPL makes it different..

Currently, you can't predict the exact team that will be champions come May, 2022.

Okay then the wordings have changed cos I remember well when we used to hear repeatedly that there were no easy games in epl. Maybe Pep brought about this change in wordings
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bombblacks: 1:17pm On Dec 15, 2021
Mrviktor:

Azin ehhh.. Why I go bench ronaldo.
Someone that gives u a goal every 2 games.

Without ronaldo who go dey score for us since. This one we all of dem dey get mood swings
When you compare both stages of last season and this current season you will find out we are actually doing worst in terms of goal scored. Last season after 16epl matches we had 33goals compared to the 26goals we have now. Has buying Ronaldo really made us better in terms of goal scoring?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by donstan18: 1:23pm On Dec 15, 2021
Bombblacks:

When you compare both stages of last season and this current season you will find out we are actually doing worst in terms of goal scored. Last season after 16epl matches we had 33goals compared to the 26goals we have now. Has buying Ronaldo really made us better in terms of goal scoring?
Ronaldo limited the flow of ManU’s attack.

I don’t know why people won’t admit this truth.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by UncleHaba22: 1:46pm On Dec 15, 2021
For the past 5years

Man u have only been celebrating goals and players birthdays ��

No b juju bdat??

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by hensben(m): 1:48pm On Dec 15, 2021
raumdeuter:

You are asking me about polling booth selection? If it's by Olympics then Richarlison should be there If you know how the list is made, then tell us why Salah is not on the list

Salah won nothing last season; both individually and collectively.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 2:08pm On Dec 15, 2021
hensben:
Salah won nothing last season; both individually and collectively.

What did Haaland Ronaldo Neymar DeJong Alba etc win last season
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by popizaino(m): 2:37pm On Dec 15, 2021
Leyqute:

How many goals did Ole’s Man Utd score against Leeds during the first game of the season?

Pep is only a good coach who is using the good tools at his disposal.

Give another coach those same tools and they’ll probably achieve way more than he has.

Nothing more, nothing less.

Don't you guys get tired of repeating this same thing that has been proved to be a lie on numerous occasions before your own very eyes? Haba!

There is nothing spectacular about this man city squad, Klopp got better players with greater individual qualities than man city but pep guardiola is the one making man city tick so pls don't try to play down what pep guardiola is doing at city. No manager will achieve in this world and not even Fergie would achieve better than what pep is doing with man city with the same squad.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bombblacks: 4:27pm On Dec 15, 2021
popizaino:

Don't you guys get tired of repeating this same thing that has been proved to be a lie on numerous occasions before your own very eyes? Haba!

There is nothing spectacular about this man city squad, Klopp got better players with greater individual qualities than man city
but pep guardiola is the one making man city tick so pls don't try to play down what pep guardiola is doing at city. No manager will achieve in this world and not even Fergie would achieve better than what pep is doing with man city with the same squad.
Can you list those players?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Android17: 4:34pm On Dec 15, 2021
Bombblacks:

Can you list those players?
I think Liverpool's starting 11 is better than Manchester City's but City have the better squad.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bombblacks: 4:37pm On Dec 15, 2021
Android17:
I think Liverpool's starting 11 is better than Manchester City's but City have the better squad.
Don't think. Just list those players and let's look at their quality before going to City and Liverpool.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Android17: 4:45pm On Dec 15, 2021
Bombblacks:

Don't think. Just list those players and let's look at their quality before going to City and Liverpool.
Allison, TAA, MATIP, VVD, Robertson, Fabinho, Alcantara, Henderson, Mane, Salah, Jota that is their best 11 - LFC. Ederson, Walker, Diaz, Laporte, Cancelo, Rodri, Bernardo Silva, KDB, Grealish, Riyadh Mahrez, Foden. Keeper - LFC, Defense- Most people will take only Diaz from City and maybe Cancelo (tie), Midfield - City (most might take only Fabinho from LFC). Attack - LFC. I have used "consensus" to come up with this. Personal preference may differ.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bombblacks: 4:50pm On Dec 15, 2021
Android17:
Allison, TAA, MATIP, VVD, Robertson, Fabinho, Alcantara, Henderson, Mane, Salah, Jota that is their best 11 - LFC. Ederson, Walker, Diaz, Laporte, Cancelo, Rodri, Bernardo Silva, KDB, Grealish, Riyadh Mahrez, Foden. Keeper - LFC, Defense- Most people will take only Diaz from City and maybe Cancelo (tie), Midfield - City (most might take only Fabinho from LFC). Attack - LFC. I have used "consensus" to come up with this. Personal preference may differ.
Guy just list the Liverpool players that are of greater qualities than City.

popizaino:

Klopp got better players with greater individual qualities than man city
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Android17: 5:01pm On Dec 15, 2021
Bombblacks:

I just did. Someone else can explain it better to you.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bombblacks: 5:04pm On Dec 15, 2021
Android17:
You didn't.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Android17: 5:05pm On Dec 15, 2021
Bombblacks:

You didn't.
I did. Let your knowledge of venn diagrams or set theory come into play.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bombblacks: 5:06pm On Dec 15, 2021
Android17:
I did. Let your knowledge of venn diagrams or set theory come into play.
Once again you didn't.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Android17: 5:08pm On Dec 15, 2021
Bombblacks:

Once again you didn't.
Allison, TAA, VVD, Fabinho, Salah, Mane, Jota.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bombblacks: 5:16pm On Dec 15, 2021
Android17:
Allison, TAA, VVD, Fabinho, Salah, Mane, Jota.
Pre city Walker vs Academy Taa......Walker

Pre City Mahrez vs pre Liverpool Salah...... Mahrez

Pre City Rodri vs pre Liverpool Fabinho......Rodri

Pre City Grealish vs pre Liverpool Jota....... Grealish
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Android17: 5:18pm On Dec 15, 2021
Bombblacks:

Pre city Walker vs Academy Taa......Walker

Pre City Mahrez vs pre Liverpool Salah...... Mahrez

Pre City Rodri vs pre Liverpool Fabinho......Rodri

Pre City Grealish vs pre Liverpool Jota....... Grealish

what does Pre City/Liverpool have to do with anything?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 5:19pm On Dec 15, 2021
Bombblacks:

Android17:

If you did a mash up 11 between Liverpool and City. That might make it clearer
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bombblacks: 5:23pm On Dec 15, 2021
Android17:
what does Pre City have to do with anything?
It has to do with everything. Before going to their current clubs who was better? Just because klopp is better at developing individual players better than Pep should be to his own credit.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by popizaino(m): 5:24pm On Dec 15, 2021
Bombblacks:

Salah >>>>>>>>> mahrez + foden

Van Djik >>>>>>>> Ruben Diaz

Matip >>>>>>>>>>> John stones

Mane >>>>>>>>>>> sterling

Fabinho >>>>>>>>>>> Rodri

TAA >>>>>>>>>>>>>> Walker

Djota >>>>>>>>>>>>> Jesus.

That's more than half of the first team .

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Bombblacks: 5:25pm On Dec 15, 2021
popizaino:

Salah >>>>>>>>> mahrez + foden

Van Djik >>>>>>>> Ruben Diaz

Matip >>>>>>>>>>> John stones

Mane >>>>>>>>>>> sterling

Fabinho >>>>>>>>>>> Rodri

TAA >>>>>>>>>>>>>> Walker

Djota >>>>>>>>>>>>> Jesus.

That's more than half of the first team .
You are typing trash. Before going to Liverpool and City which of those players would you pick? The only reason those players have suddenly developed and become better than their counterpart is due to klopp.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Searchingvictor: 5:27pm On Dec 15, 2021
Man utd players no supposed wish Aguero anything, but the spirit of Sportmanship is above all angry

(1) (2) (3) ... (11407) (11408) (11409) (11410) (11411) (11412) (11413) ... (14145) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36