Stats: 3,151,608 members, 7,812,998 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:00 AM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4402) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8690678 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4399) (4400) (4401) (4402) (4403) (4404) (4405) ... (14145) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Tvegas(m): 8:14pm On Aug 24, 2017
4401 cry
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by TopWinner(m): 8:16pm On Aug 24, 2017
Oasis007:

Did he actually change is Hairstyle?! The Pic below was taken at the Training Session Yesterday, hence I'm kinda wondering what's so difficult for some Dudes to differentiate between a REAL Pic and a photoshopped Pic.

For more Clarification;

http://www.manutd.com/en/News-And-Features/Features/2017/Aug/Gallery-Manchester-United-train-ahead-of-Leicester-City-Premier-League-match.aspx

It wasn't photoshopped, he only applied dye and some relaxer.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chelseafan1: 8:20pm On Aug 24, 2017
eph12:

You have started o grin Don't bring those una wahala to this thread. Is it not time to move on ni?

I don't know what you are talking about. grin grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 8:21pm On Aug 24, 2017

I missed 4400! Chai!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chidexxy007(m): 8:22pm On Aug 24, 2017
raumdeuter:
Man utd dey always get easy draw sha
Transformer no near you?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 8:28pm On Aug 24, 2017
chidexxy007:

Transformer no near you?
Ah.....

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 8:36pm On Aug 24, 2017
GROUP A FIXTURE DATES

Tuesday 12 September:
United v Basel,
Benfica v CSKA Moscow

Wednesday 27 September: 
CSKA Moscow v United,
Basel v Benfica 

Wednesday 18 October: 
Benfica v United,
CSKA Moscow v Basel

Tuesday 31 October:
United v Benfica,
Basel v CSKA Moscow

Wednesday 22 November:
Basel v United,
CSKA Moscow v Benfica

Tuesday 5 December:
United v CSKA Moscow,
Benfica v Basel
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by funlord(m): 8:41pm On Aug 24, 2017
Chelseafan1:

There's a special person you need to dedicate the page to. grin grin

Are you not fagboye oluwafemi isaac?

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by joeace2020(m): 8:46pm On Aug 24, 2017
funlord:

ahhh!!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 8:50pm On Aug 24, 2017
joeace2020:

ahhh!!

Funlord is coming back with full Force!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by joeace2020(m): 9:01pm On Aug 24, 2017
Oasis007:

Funlord is coming back with full Force!

Is like he has acquired new equipments against the new season...Here go bloody be that oo
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:04pm On Aug 24, 2017
joeace2020:

Is like he has acquired new equipments against the new season...Here go bloody be that oo

I dey tell you! Gonna have to fully charged my Gadget, coz I don't wanna miss any Episode Tonight!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by JayKayMaybachz(m): 9:12pm On Aug 24, 2017
CR7 Uefa player of the year
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chidexxy007(m): 9:18pm On Aug 24, 2017
In all, it's a good group that we are supposed to top easily but na so we talk for 2011/2012 when Basel knock us out but then I don't expect this dog to bite us twice..
GGMU
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Skimpledawg(m): 9:22pm On Aug 24, 2017
funlord:

Diggz coman see o...

This Fast and furious season 9 go bloody gan.. cheesy

How do we deliver this mail ejoo
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by diggz: 9:25pm On Aug 24, 2017
funlord:

Toooh shocked shocked

Chelseafan1 you have a mail pls. Kindly do well to attend to it. Thank you.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:27pm On Aug 24, 2017
chidexxy007:
In all, it's a good group that we are supposed to top easily but na so we talk for 2011/2012 when Basel knock us out but then I don't expect this dog to bite us twice..
GGMU

Not Moyes nor LVG is in Charge Bro!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:30pm On Aug 24, 2017
diggz:

Toooh shocked shocked

He personally delivered the Mail to the Doorstep of Chelseafan1, but it seems the Dude already knows it's ain't a Parcel rather a Bomb, hence he chooses to ignore it.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chelseafan1: 9:32pm On Aug 24, 2017
diggz:

Toooh shocked shocked

Person don dey disgrace himself since yesterday, una still dey push am enter pit for further humiliation.

Una go wait taya ehn. grin grin grin grin grin

Be like say u want make dem suck ur hole ds nyt.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chelseafan1: 9:34pm On Aug 24, 2017
Oasis007:

He personally delivered the Mail to the Doorstep of Chelseafan1, but it seems the Dude already knows it's ain't a Parcel rather a Bomb, hence he chooses to ignore it.

Bomb? Against me?

My records are too clean.

Didn't you see the show of shame ds afternoon.

I'm just tayad, I was advised to stop quoting him.

Whatever he has, let him bring it forth.

In th meantime, make una dey here dey wait. cheesy grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by adebayo201: 9:35pm On Aug 24, 2017
Tor
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chelseafan1: 9:37pm On Aug 24, 2017
Abeg, I dey find who sabi suck nyash well well, I'll pay handsomely. grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by diggz: 9:37pm On Aug 24, 2017
Oasis007:

Omo... he shud hv left fun.lord jejely after the win yesterday. Him engaging fun.lord further as at this morning actually drove fun.lord into deep digging to get back at him. With this new info....fun.lord can dig out dirt's on him that is if there is any or cook up things dat can rili fvck him up.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:38pm On Aug 24, 2017
Chelseafan1:

Bomb? Against me?

Are you aware of Home Advantage?! You won the first Leg at Home, you gonna need to park a Bus to get a Draw here!

Just warning you in advance.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chelseafan1: 9:41pm On Aug 24, 2017
Oasis007:

Are you aware of Home Advantage?! You won the first Leg at Home, you gonna need to park a Bus to get a Draw here!

Just warning you in advance.

Na when u get exhibit wey dem fit take nail you, u fit dey fear.

Let him bring my pictures, fine black boy lomo. I no dey scam, I no dey drink, I no dey shayo, I never steal for my life, I no dey suck shitt hole, wetin person wan kon take nail me for ds same nairaland wey we dey. grin grin grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chelseafan1: 9:42pm On Aug 24, 2017
diggz:

Omo... he shud hv left fun.lord jejely after the win yesterday. Him engaging fun.lord further as at this morning actually drove fun.lord into deep digging to get back at him. With this new info....fun.lord can dig out dirt's on him that is if there is any or cook up things dat can rili fvck him up.

Wetin wan fucck me up for ds same nairaland and even beyond.

Wetin exactly. I dey here gidigba.

He's a dead meat. The resident ass licker of our time grin grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 9:43pm On Aug 24, 2017
diggz:

Funlord is on a revenge Mission. Chelseafan1 was like PSG against Barcelona (Funlord) in the last Season Champions League.

He thinks it's over, but it seems Funlord is prepared for an all-out Attack on Him.

You Guys gonna need to add Laundry to your Services - prepare to clean up Blood stains Tonight.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by diggz: 9:45pm On Aug 24, 2017
Chelseafan1:

Bomb? Against me?

.hope you realize with Ur full name..... funlord will be busy going through Ur Facebook,instagram, Twitter n co pages. He can literally dig out everything you hv posted online.

You should hv left Ur self out of this matter after getting Ur win. Things can get real ugly and fast too...! I hup u no get any dirt sha....for Ur sake grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 9:45pm On Aug 24, 2017
Oasis007:

Not Moyes nor LVG is in Charge Bro!
Bro Ferguson was in charge when Shaquiri's Basel sent us packing Na
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chelseafan1: 9:46pm On Aug 24, 2017
Oasis007:

Funlord is on a revenge Mission. Chelseafan1 was PSG against Funlord (Barcelona) in the last Season Champions League.

He thinks it's over, but it seems Funlord is prepared for an all-out Attack on Him.

You Guys gonna need to add Laundry to your Service - prepare to clean up Blood stains Tonight.

Lol, person wey una suppose give ds picture make e pick up what's left of his dented image and rest, una dey put am up for more pummeling. grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by diggz: 9:46pm On Aug 24, 2017
Chelseafan1:

Person don dey disgrace himself since yesterday, una still dey push am enter pit for further humiliation.

Una go wait taya ehn. grin grin grin grin grin

Be like say u want make dem suck ur hole ds nyt.

Twuueeeee.......Na Ur yansh dem go suck!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Chelseafan1: 9:48pm On Aug 24, 2017
diggz:

.hope you realize with Ur full name..... funlord will be busy going through Ur Facebook,instagram, Twitter n co pages. He can literally dig out everything you hv posted online.

You should hv left Ur self out of this matter after getting Ur win. Things can get real ugly and fast too...! I hup u no get any dirt sha....for Ur sake grin

Diggz, u are not talking to a baby, my pictures have been posted on the board and I can post more if you want.

If he needs my IG, Twitter, Facebook ID, I'll gladly indulge him.

He needs to suck my ass first though grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (4399) (4400) (4401) (4402) (4403) (4404) (4405) ... (14145) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51