Stats: 3,157,998 members, 7,835,355 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:09 AM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4509) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8789820 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4506) (4507) (4508) (4509) (4510) (4511) (4512) ... (14181) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 3:55pm On Sep 23, 2017
See Stoke now, after somebody will write article about how strong they are at the brittanica and how big teams struggle for results
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by JayKayMaybachz(m): 3:56pm On Sep 23, 2017
sinizia:

Lingard can play that RW better than Mata. Since Mourinho decided not to fortify there out of his ignorance, he'd give Lingard a chance at that position instead of focusing on the LW.
Am not sure he overlooked that position. The ish was not getting the right player for that position. Cos we need a Winger doesn't mean we go sign any average joe
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 3:58pm On Sep 23, 2017
eph12:
See Stoke now, after somebody will write article about how strong they are at the brittanica and how big teams struggle for results

Bros, all of their starting 3CBs are injured.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by JayKayMaybachz(m): 3:58pm On Sep 23, 2017
eph12:

This football bro.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 3:59pm On Sep 23, 2017
JayKayMaybachz:
Am not sure he overlooked that position. The ish was not getting the right player for that position. Cos we need a Winger doesn't mean we go sign any average joe

He did. Apart from publicly chasing an impossible target in Bale at the last minute, which RWer were we ever linked with?

We're here during the holidays praying for rumors to link us with a RWer but none came up till Mourinho saw Bale.

He refused to buy players for our RW and LB and it might cost him this season.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by JayKayMaybachz(m): 4:05pm On Sep 23, 2017
sinizia:

He did. Apart from publicly chasing an impossible target in Bale at the last minute, which RWer were we ever linked with?

We're here during the holidays praying for rumors to link us with a RWer but none came up till Mourinho saw Bale.

He refused to buy players for our RW and LB and it might cost him this season.
We will sail through

Anyways, I miss Pogba
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by JayKayMaybachz(m): 4:05pm On Sep 23, 2017
No creativity in the middle

We need Pogba
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 4:11pm On Sep 23, 2017
Is Mourinho watching this game at all?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 4:12pm On Sep 23, 2017
Same thing that happened against Everton. We're totally dominated but managed to score many goals to cover up the obvious cracks.

Mourinho should give Mhiki and Mata the Martial treatment. Martial deserve to start ahead of those snails.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 4:14pm On Sep 23, 2017
Mata and Mhiki both at the AM position, and the wings left to rot. No winger to stretch or disturb the Southampton defence.

I won't be surprised to see us draw this match.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 4:17pm On Sep 23, 2017
The way Mhiki loses possession is alarming.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 4:18pm On Sep 23, 2017
Everybody in our midfield don disappear.

The wings are dead. Its as if we just want to see the game off.

Mourinho! Mourinho! Mourinho!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Leyqute(m): 4:18pm On Sep 23, 2017
We stopped playing from the 40th minute. Won't be surprised if Soton scores.

Absolute crap.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 4:19pm On Sep 23, 2017
olabode89:

Bros, all of their starting 3CBs are injured.
We have not even had a look in this second half. This is so terrible
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 4:19pm On Sep 23, 2017
Man city on fire! Southampton also playing well, i really hope we don't concede soon. Can Mourinho bring in my French guy pls!!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Tvegas(m): 4:19pm On Sep 23, 2017
sinizia:
The way Mhiki loses possession is alarming.

I said it long ago the guy is not on form. We need Griezzman in January abeg. He will score a goal or provide an assist and cover up his wastefulness.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by metodman(m): 4:19pm On Sep 23, 2017
Why is MOU taking forever to change players
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 4:20pm On Sep 23, 2017
Man city are 3 goals up and we are busy pussying around.

SMH!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 4:21pm On Sep 23, 2017
Na Barca we dey play?? Southampton is all over us
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by LoRdCaT(m): 4:21pm On Sep 23, 2017
Man I have got to admit; Man city are on fire and we are playing trash.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 4:22pm On Sep 23, 2017
Tvegas:

I said it long ago the guy is not on form. We need Griezzman in January abeg. He will score a goal or provide assist and cover up his wastefulness.

Griezmann can't come on January, big clubs don't sell their main man like that. It's to be end of the season.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by LoRdCaT(m): 4:23pm On Sep 23, 2017
SHITT!! Awful fall Courtois.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 4:23pm On Sep 23, 2017
We missed a good chance there
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by codedguy1(m): 4:24pm On Sep 23, 2017
Seems we are satisfied with the 1 nil lead and have forgotten that the game has not ended.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 4:25pm On Sep 23, 2017
And haters would be saying Fellaini is not fantastic! That save!!!!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 4:25pm On Sep 23, 2017
Fellaini just saved us from a goal bound header.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 4:27pm On Sep 23, 2017
Mata was removed and a DM (Hererra) was brought in to replace him on the wings.

No RWer at all. God save us.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 4:28pm On Sep 23, 2017
The guy is everywhere!

sinizia:
Fellaini just saved us from a goal bound header.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 4:28pm On Sep 23, 2017
eph12:

We have not even had a look in this second half. This is so terrible

It seems like tackling is a sin at United.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 4:30pm On Sep 23, 2017
Please I don't understand. Y r we struggling so much?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by sinizia: 4:30pm On Sep 23, 2017
Gabbadiani the terrorist enters. Wahala dey.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 4:31pm On Sep 23, 2017
Fvck u Mourinho!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (4506) (4507) (4508) (4509) (4510) (4511) (4512) ... (14181) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21