Stats: 3,162,728 members, 7,851,494 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 08:41 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (9996) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8840286 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9993) (9994) (9995) (9996) (9997) (9998) (9999) ... (14209) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by hoopLA: 3:45pm On Apr 24, 2021
Nezzjnr:
Olesexuals believe that anyone who's against Ole is absolutely a Mou Fan.... Same way Apc minions believe that whoever is against Apc is surely representing Ipob.
And this is the logic of some so called fans.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 3:45pm On Apr 24, 2021
olabode89:
Haters can dance to this

https://twitter.com/UnitedsUpdate/status/1385961470077321221?s=19
Some people here will be crying to this grin grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nezzjnr: 3:46pm On Apr 24, 2021
KingAlabi:

Why are we the so-called olesexuals?

Because we don't drag ole like he stole our girlfriends/wives?

Agend your agenda
Let us agend our own cheesy
My agenda be say Ole useless pass Mou

Hope say you get am now??
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 3:46pm On Apr 24, 2021
Ole sympathizers trying so hard to make a comeback when it really should be simple enough... grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 3:47pm On Apr 24, 2021
hoopLA:

Last time I checked,it was not your sleep.

If I ask you why you keep massaging his balls,you go dey vex
Is it your massaging? cheesy
Agend your agenda

Let me agend mine.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 3:47pm On Apr 24, 2021
popizaino:
Second place medal grin grin grin

The same people who say 2nd place in the league is not progress.

These Ole haters flip flop pass anything.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 3:47pm On Apr 24, 2021
Lana1:
Ole haters will say anything and lie unprovoked to sound smart so they can score points and earn likes with their fellow Ole haters.

He replied a post talking about Europa League with "Even when Mou won it".

U talk say he meant Super Cup 2nd place. U no kuku get shame before.

I don touch your anger button? grin grin

Okay, I am sorry.

Mourinho gave away his EPL winners medal grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 3:47pm On Apr 24, 2021
hoopLA:

And this is the logic of some so called fans.

The truth will find them soon.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 3:47pm On Apr 24, 2021
Lana1:
Ole haters will say anything and lie unprovoked to sound smart so they can score points and earn likes with their fellow Ole haters.

He replied a post talking about Europa League with "Even when Mou won it".

U talk say he meant Super Cup 2nd place. U no kuku get shame before.

O wrong nau!!!! grin grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 3:48pm On Apr 24, 2021
patrickmuf:
Ole sympathizers trying so hard to make a comeback when it really should be simple enough... grin

That word sounds familiar

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 3:48pm On Apr 24, 2021
Nezzjnr:

My agenda be say Ole useless pass Mou

Hope say you get am now??
Agend in peace then. cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by patrickmuf(m): 3:49pm On Apr 24, 2021
Expert17:

That word sounds familiar

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Beorn: 3:50pm On Apr 24, 2021
hoopLA:
Seriously if Ole cannot somehow contrive a win to beat this sorry ass Liverpool in a league campaign ,then he doesn't deserve to be a manager in the U-18s let alone the Premier League.

I trust my guys, Godwin Koko Uwua and Gbenga Ogunbote to do a better job with Okomu Oil and Warri Wolves respectively.

It's the way you drop this funny club names for me. grin grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 3:50pm On Apr 24, 2021
Lana1:

But but winning trophies is not progress grin grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by hoopLA: 3:51pm On Apr 24, 2021
KingAlabi:

Is it your massaging? cheesy
Agend your agenda

Let me agend mine.

Agenda?
Over a failure like Ole? Notorious Semi Bottler?

You're really getting emotional if you think i have an agenda against a failed coach who must play a double pivotvagainst basement teams and counterattack all the time.

Continue massaging his balls.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingAlabi: 3:52pm On Apr 24, 2021
hoopLA:

Agenda?
Over a failure like Ole? Notorious Semi Bottler?

You're really getting emotional if you think i have an agenda against a failed coach who must play a double pivotvagainst basement teams and counterattack all the time.

Continue massaging his balls.

Failure is still employed.

Masterclass has been disgracefully sacked.

E be things cheesy

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 3:52pm On Apr 24, 2021
Expert17:

But but winning trophies is not progress grin grin

U go just dey shine teeth like bolo thinking u've said something sensible. Show me where i've said winning trophies is not progress.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by hoopLA: 3:53pm On Apr 24, 2021
Lol.
I'm supposed to have an agenda against a coach who relegated a team and stopped the dominance of Rosenberg.

Some people should just go and collect their Roger at the park abeg.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 3:54pm On Apr 24, 2021
Lana1:
U go just dey shine teeth like bolo thinking u've said something sensible. Show me where i've said winning trophies is not progress.

Stop trying bro.

Just rest

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Lana1(m): 3:56pm On Apr 24, 2021
Expert17:

Stop trying bro.

Just rest
U're the one grasping at straws.

Na u need rest.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by hoopLA: 3:57pm On Apr 24, 2021
KingAlabi:

Failure is still employed.

Masterclass has been disgracefully sacked.

E be things cheesy

Lol.

Who said anything about Masterclass? They way you argue sef.

Jose has left the club and I'm not his fan.

Argue without Jose's name in your mouth.

Let me even engage you sef.

If Juve or Ajax or even Benfica were looking for a coach,would your man crush be a serious candidate?

Let's even assume Jose diesnt want those jobs. Do you honestly see your clownboy getting any of those jons?

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by hoopLA: 4:00pm On Apr 24, 2021
I'm employed at a club that has become a shadow of its former self,as a yes man to the owners and a board if greedy Yanks, dat one na work?

So guys like allegri must be inferior to Ole since they've been out of work for over a year.

Look at someone's logic this afternoon kwa.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 4:05pm On Apr 24, 2021
hoopLA:
I'm employed at a club that has become a shadow of its former self,as a yes man to the owners and a board if greedy Yanks, dat one na work?

So guys like allegri must be inferior to Ole since they've been out of work for over a year.

Look at someone's logic this afternoon kwa.
Who made the club a shadow of its former self?
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 4:14pm On Apr 24, 2021
patrickmuf:
Tiki taka (Possession football)...
ghen ghen pressing (High octane pressing and football all together)...
Ultra defensive football
Short passing/counter...

And then, Simple sturvs...

Simple sturvvvvvssssss lol

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 4:15pm On Apr 24, 2021
hoopLA:

Doesn't have to be about Mourinho.
Not every one of us cares about him. I know I don't.

Deal with the real issue,which is Ole's collosal ineptitude and gross incompetence, rather than deflecting up and down.
Lolz, gross incompetence. OYIBO.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by popizaino(m): 4:16pm On Apr 24, 2021
Lana1:

Don't mind the Ole-ohaters,as a rival fan who has been denied several opportunities to party on this thread by Ole,who has been making steady progress with your team,i can only pray your board do the needful by listening to their yearnings to bring back Mourinho or any other manager so we can resume back to our routine parties on this thread. Ole is the best thing to happen to your side post Ferguson era and only a charlatan will not agree to that .

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 4:16pm On Apr 24, 2021
Expert17:

Maybe they want Bielsa to call OLE useless...

He couldn't figure out OLE tactics, he just went for the word SIMPLE

Gbam! Bielsa did not want to say ‘insha Allah tactics’. It’s clear to every one that we don’t have a style, sorry, we play simple ball.

wink

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 4:17pm On Apr 24, 2021
Expert17:

Maybe they want Bielsa to call OLE useless...

He couldn't figure out OLE tactics, he just went for the word SIMPLE

Gbam! Bielsa did not want to say ‘insha Allah tactics’. It’s clear to every one that we don’t have a style, sorry, we play simple ball.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 4:18pm On Apr 24, 2021
Oasis007:

....... but according to you, he's naive nau?

Hmmmmm, this table dey shake o grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 4:19pm On Apr 24, 2021
hoopLA:

Lol.

Who said anything about Masterclass? They way you argue sef.

Jose has left the club and I'm not his fan.

Argue without Jose's name in your mouth.

Let me even engage you sef.

If Juve or Ajax or even Benfica were looking for a coach,would your man crush be a serious candidate?

Let's even assume Jose diesnt want those jobs. Do you honestly see your clownboy getting any of those jons?

Lmao! Juve hired a virgin coach in Andrea Pirlo this season na. Abi Pirlo better pass Ole too. Nawa o
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 4:19pm On Apr 24, 2021
patrickmuf:
If we win the Europa League, any attempt by Ole sympathizers to celebrate will be met with their opinions of the trophy when Mourinho is involved...

If we finished 2nd, we will reminf them that Mou also did it...

To have the last laugh? Let Ole win the EPL or UCL...It's not a tall order if you ask me, just deploy the simple taktiks and we're good...

Ole, the simple one...

Wahala cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 4:22pm On Apr 24, 2021
nitrogen:

Hmm... Simple or insha Allah tactics that whooped the shit out of Bielsa, defeated Klopp, Pep, TT, Nagglesmann, Mou, and Ancelloti this season. Make we continue with our simple tactics jare.

(1) (2) (3) ... (9993) (9994) (9995) (9996) (9997) (9998) (9999) ... (14209) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: larride(m) and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48