Stats: 3,152,536 members, 7,816,307 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:15 AM

Have U Eva Met Som1 Dat Was Brn D Sam Day As U? Share Ur Experience - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Have U Eva Met Som1 Dat Was Brn D Sam Day As U? Share Ur Experience (2334 Views)

Can U Share Or Request Ur Partner N*ude??? / Can U Share A Tooth Brush Wit A GF/BF? / Do U Share Bathing Soap, Sponge And Body Cream With Ur Partner? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Have U Eva Met Som1 Dat Was Brn D Sam Day As U? Share Ur Experience by Nobody: 11:04pm On May 22, 2012
I have never met my birthday mate (20th december), but i'd love to
Re: Have U Eva Met Som1 Dat Was Brn D Sam Day As U? Share Ur Experience by Nobody: 1:09am On May 23, 2012
to+by:
Mine was so funny dat we have the same love language, same temperament, same nature of relationship. Sometimes i wonder y we hadn't meet earlier

Sounds like a match made in heaven.
What is your love language? Just curious.
Re: Have U Eva Met Som1 Dat Was Brn D Sam Day As U? Share Ur Experience by GboyegaD(m): 1:16am On May 23, 2012
I actually met one those days in training school. I read Statistics at the Polytechnic and Economics at the University and she read Economics and Statistics in her university. My mum is Benin and so is her dad. Funny enough, we shared almost same passion as at then. We are no longer close friends like we used to be but we still exchange text messages on our birthday.
I also have others whom we share same birthday date but not same year.
Re: Have U Eva Met Som1 Dat Was Brn D Sam Day As U? Share Ur Experience by Buskete(m): 1:31am On May 23, 2012
My roommate n I were Birthday mates (june 14). Twas always a blast wen we were celebrating.
Re: Have U Eva Met Som1 Dat Was Brn D Sam Day As U? Share Ur Experience by slyboggie(m): 1:37pm On May 23, 2012
agb2011: embarassed never met my birthday mate (28th of September) before eventhough sept born are many. Only met those born before or after 28th and always different yr. Looks like d date is unique and specially set aside for me wink embarassed

My dad is ur birthday mate.

I meet this girl in high school were born on the same day,month and year.so we became very close friends.10years later she becomes a star(tontoh dikeh) although I am yet to become one:-)
Re: Have U Eva Met Som1 Dat Was Brn D Sam Day As U? Share Ur Experience by toby2(m): 2:30pm On May 28, 2012
Yield:

Sounds like a match made in heaven.
What is your love language? Just curious.
i'll inbox u
Re: Have U Eva Met Som1 Dat Was Brn D Sam Day As U? Share Ur Experience by pweetymama(f): 5:07pm On May 28, 2012
I met a girl bck then at d uni.we became good friends nd l8r discoverd we were born on same day.during exams period,i lost her phone nd she insisted i pay for it.that kinda created a rift btw us bt its been 6yrs nd we stil keep in touch.

Beauty And Brains : Which Would You Rather Have In Your Relationship / Which Tribe Sings Romantic Songs Better In Nigeria? / Naija Babe Collapse After Boyfriend Proposed To Her… See Why

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9