Stats: 3,194,429 members, 7,954,682 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 07:04 AM

Android, Anyone? Part II - Phones (44) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Android, Anyone? Part II (993264 Views)

Where Can I Get The Oneplus One Android. Anyone? / Icmp Isssh Android Anyone droid vpn + bis? / Android, Anyone? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (601) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by YoungGame: 1:04pm On Dec 18, 2012
BoboYekini: android not andriod,
Dont let the iphone fanboys see thata gaffe o.
BoboYekini: android not andriod,
Dont let the iphone fanboys see thata gaffe o.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Leopantro: 3:36pm On Dec 18, 2012
@puskin,lol. For now let them have it as a Christmas present.I already found another exploit that works and doesn't require that app (still needs a BIS plan though) and I'll not release that one anytime soon.
For the MK808 I placed an order for two.also bought a Sim card router for it.will let you know when it comes in.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by 4llerbuntu(m): 5:55pm On Dec 18, 2012
[size=18pt]Please vote the Ashipa of Lagos AKA 4llerbuntu for Phone Section Poster Of The Year https://www.nairaland.com/1119868/2012-phone-section-poster-year/ [/size]
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 4:11am On Dec 19, 2012
flease poward mine o
brianrex(at)ovi(dot)com
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ciphoenix: 7:40am On Dec 19, 2012
Leopantro: @puskin,lol. For now let them have it as a Christmas present.I already found another exploit that works and doesn't require that app (still needs a BIS plan though) and I'll not release that one anytime soon.
For the MK808 I placed an order for two.also bought a Sim card router for it.will let you know when it comes in.
Brainrex: flease poward mine o
brianrex(at)ovi(dot)com
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by AmenJoan(f): 12:34pm On Dec 19, 2012
smiley
Leopantro: well nobody is disturbing me about the free bis stuff so I can finally focus on other exploits.

one more week before I get my android MK808. watch the video on YouTube
Plssss send me, am disturbin adoreonlyatyahoodotcom
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by KazeKage1: 2:24pm On Dec 19, 2012
Can you please send to v3nom4eva@gmail.com? Thanks
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ciphoenix: 3:57pm On Dec 19, 2012
Pyguru is a failed experiment. It should be removed angry
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Leopantro: 5:30pm On Dec 19, 2012
ciphoenix: Pyguru is a failed experiment. It should be removed angry

I agree. puskin where at thou?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by KazeKage1: 5:48pm On Dec 19, 2012
Leopantro:

I agree. puskin where at thou?
Puskin knows stuff i don't know about?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by puskin: 8:09pm On Dec 19, 2012
Wetin happen nah...........pyguru get mind of him own.

No involve me.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by puskin: 8:11pm On Dec 19, 2012
KazeKage1:
Puskin knows stuff i don't know about?

........nd wat could dat be?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by KazeKage1: 8:40pm On Dec 19, 2012
puskin:

........nd wat could dat be?
What is pyguru? And how come i have NO idea what it does?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ciphoenix: 11:10pm On Dec 19, 2012
puskin: Wetin happen nah...........pyguru get mind of him own.

No involve me.
maybe it needs to be upgraded or debugged or better still, removed. Its going haywire
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by eherbal(m): 1:21am On Dec 20, 2012
ozor1: for some reasons dey refuse to post it here..Some how I did mine myself.. In box or mail me for full set up
dbliss25@gmail.com Gracias
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by puskin: 1:24am On Dec 20, 2012
KazeKage1:
What is pyguru? And how come i have NO idea what it does?

Mr. Spambot's baptism name. grin grin
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by pheesayor(m): 6:31am On Dec 20, 2012
Leopantro: well nobody is disturbing me about the free bis stuff so I can finally focus on other exploits.

uncle me too: pheesayor@hotmail dot com. Thanks
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by KazeKage1: 8:16am On Dec 20, 2012
puskin:

Mr. Spambot's baptism name. grin grin
YIM
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by jidabod(m): 9:49am On Dec 20, 2012
ozor1: i have replyed ur mails..
kindly send to @gmail.com

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by jidabod(m): 9:52am On Dec 20, 2012

Kindly send to @gmail.com

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 10:05am On Dec 20, 2012
hello please house do you think the xperia p is a good phone considering the price 50k or should I just go for a UK used Samsung galaxy note?
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by 4llerbuntu(m): 2:55pm On Dec 20, 2012
blackchild09: hello please house do you think the xperia p is a good phone considering the price 50k or should I just go for a UK used Samsung galaxy note?

The NOTE!!!! everyday of the week
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by KazeKage1: 3:05pm On Dec 20, 2012
blackchild09: hello please house do you think the xperia p is a good phone considering the price 50k or should I just go for a UK used Samsung galaxy note?
Get the Samsung Note.
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Nobody: 8:32pm On Dec 20, 2012
thanks mates will go for the note then
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by edoyad(m): 8:34pm On Dec 20, 2012

Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ciphoenix: 9:51pm On Dec 20, 2012
LMAO grin grin grin
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by DAvIt0(m): 10:03pm On Dec 20, 2012
LOL
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by baani(m): 1:30pm On Dec 21, 2012
my people now i saw a cartoon that claims that android devices are for nerds, well after i dumped my blackberry due it constant crashing and hour long booting and decided to go for android. i got the htc g2 which runs gingerbread (android 2.3.4). after much research thx to google and youtube i found out i was leaving in the past meaning gingerbread is old school. so my questions are these...

can i upgrade my gingerbread to an ice cream sandwich (lets leave jellybean for now) without any hitches

my htc only plays music in mp3 format is that a problem cos i think it is, same with videos (its selective of which video format it plays)

i created a picture folder on my phone (via my laptop) and added pictures to that folder but i cant view these pictures, wouldnt mind if someone helps me with how to go about that

i would really appreciate your help thx
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by edoyad(m): 2:24pm On Dec 21, 2012
I can't answer your problem as regards upgrading OS, but I can recommend that you install astro file manager for viewing files and folders. Sililarly, install an audio player like player pro etc.
All these are a available in the market for free I believe
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by Brisingr(m): 4:34pm On Dec 21, 2012
@all i can't seem to transfer file to and from my sII to my pc via usb i have try the usb debugging on and off but it never seems to work and i have samsung kies and just restored my contact with no stress but media files never work
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by mhozzis(m): 7:16pm On Dec 21, 2012
guys ever since i downloaded dead trigger on my s2 i've bin madly in love wit d game. the fact that i can move 360 degrees and d size is less dan 200mb is awesome.

pls guys suggest other great games wit 360 degrees movement nd less dan 200mb in size so i can rock dis fone.
i dont av data bundle for all those massive games.
thanks
Re: Android, Anyone? Part II by ozor1: 9:16pm On Dec 21, 2012
pls guys between htc sensation xe and samsung galaxy s2 which should i go for..wanna upgrade from desire hd..thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) (47) ... (601) (Reply)

Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing / How To Register A New 2go Account On 2go Chat Messenger / Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23