Ab025's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ab025's Profile › Ab025's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 40 pages)
It's like ur people are badt o..... |
@poster.... Take ur time to assess whoever you choose to date among all ur toasters. And when you finally start dating, take it slow, don't just rush into sex, give it time before that.......cos, once you start it, there is no going back again!! |
I can only place my wife on monthly/weekly salary, not my girlfriend. |
@ poster I am more disappointed in you expecting a full time stranger to pay for your hostel accommodation fee without asking for anything in return. Is he jesus or mohammed Yes!! He is not a good samaritan because you are neither one yourself. Stop waiting or begging for cash and expect to give out nothing, it won't work that way because even the country doesn't work out like that!! |
Lolz..... @ kept herself till date!! May God bless ur husstle |
prettythicksme:You have to ask the pros at sexuality section, I think those guys are usually very good with these topics you know# |
prettythicksme:Eyyah...... Research more with ur, I heard there is a way to go about it...(while doing the deed) |
Hey folks, it's just some Few hours to 2016. What is that one romantic wish or desire you really wish to acomplish come the new year.... As for me, I honestly wish to get myself a sweet wife and start my family come 2016. Baba God, shine my eyes o.... Amen State your wishes folks!! |
And you really thought of sharing this here..?? Na wa o.. |
Karlovich:Have you ever seen the picture of Holy Mary without a hijab or veil? It's not suffocation, every sane religion preaches for their women to cover their hair. Be guided. |
@tosyne2much Prof, kindly differentiate o cos in naija, we have primary, secondary and tertiary virgins. Kindly specify which one you are referring to. |
In case he didn't say it well, then let me say it... U are wicked and selfish# |
Growers and showers# |
Am single but thinking of getting married |
I won't, I need my woman's meal and not restaurants... |
I need a girl to be my wife-Usher |
From there, you should get a bus going to mile2 (festac side), it should cost you N100 or N150 highest |
Abeg borrow me make I install am too for my system when you finish. Thanks. |
emilyone:wow.........but if na for naija them act that kind film now, na una go first criticize am!! |
emilyone:Who u dey hail for here..!! Talk ur own Jare... Which one be ur best chuk chuk film? |
kaziblake:Lol..... So u too dey watch chuk chuk film, I go tell ur daddy o... |
kaziblake:Them chuk well for strike back? |
The price of marriage is on the high and even the women are quite costly to maintain. That's why an average naija guy will approach his thirties or mid thirties before he can settle down. Because he must have the financial means first. But funnily, all these costs drops down when the lady gives birth as a "baby mama" Hence, guys have learnt to improvise to save cost!! |
Nope....I dnt think i would be happy if my wife would go that extent without at least letting me know. It's not pride, it's just not normal. |
3933 Freak, sexy, freak, freak!! Guess am a freak of nature!! |
Michellla:So who are ur favorite rappers?? |
Is it thesame United Nations that supported the invasion of Iraq all in the name of Nuclear weapons but later enriched US with rich oil Wells?? Nairaland is not a part of United Nations!! |
That ur guy prick fit make married woman comot from her hubby house come ur place o.... O boy be careful o!! |
Right luv Wrong person! But if you wanna go ahead and kill yourself then go on and just do it but trust me, I ain't gonna attend such foolish funeral cos u think life will stop even for a minute cos of your heartbreak # be wise |
There is nothing bad in being single at 31yrs of age for a woman, but I know you will be depressed about it but don't be sad... Just try to mingle out more and make ursef approachable without necessarily being too flirty. It is all well, don't be depressed, am sure ur Mr right is just by the corner. |
@Op.... U re cute..... But don't flaunt it. Trust me, it neva ends well when you do that# |

i so much love dem!