ABAKA72's Posts
Nairaland Forum › ABAKA72's Profile › ABAKA72's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)
adconline: What if there is no heaven?Ok my dear, just assume there is heaven, answer the question, I want to hear your answer. |
musKeeto:You dey craze, LWKMD ![]() |
tobechi74: When you get to heaven, what is the first question you wil ask God?why did he allow me to die. |
Le Stylo: DOMINION AIRLINE - Let's get on the angel's wings!My Guy why na, you wan spoil market for AERO lol ![]() |
onatisi: you really came down hard on her ,but i think she will learn to control her statements as from now on.i guess ppl need to be reminded that noone controls the monopoly of insults and foul language.Yea my Guy, thanks |
Eyaa, nice woman rest in peace. ![]() |
onatisi: yeeeeee this kind punishment no good ,haba my guy ,My brother can you imagine the kind of filthy language coming from the mouth of a married woman just because we disagreed on an issue. |
rill: Everyone alive is a living testimony. But there are those very special things the Lord has done in our lives, be it job employment, admission to the university, fruit of the womb, deliverance from attacks and so many others. Let's drop them all here to show the world how faithful our God is. Here are my two testimonies....Am happy for you my brother, I thank God for your life and Am happy you didn't ascribe the miracle to any pastor, but to God. Remain blessed. |
yemhosky: You surely have never heard a message of His before, otherwise you wont be saying He encourages indolence. Go get yourself a tape from Dominion Bookstores.I will rather work hard and achieve my dreams than to waste my time reading 419 massages. |
Erelu_Y: YOU'RE SO DUMB AND CLUELESS. TO START WITH YOU WENT TO A SECONDARY SCHOOL, GLORIFIED BY NAME AS A SEMINARY. YOU WOULD NEVER, AFTER FINISHING THAT LEVEL OF EDUCATION, HAVE BEEN ORDAINED A PRIEST. BY THE WAY, HOW MANY CREDITS DID YOU GET AFTER CHEATING IN THE EXAMS - WHICH IS A COMMONPLACE EAST OF THE RIVER NIGER, AT LEAST WHEN I WAS THERE FOR MY NYSC. SECONDLY, MY HUSBAND IS NOT A NIGERIAN AND DOESN'T EVEN KNOW THE SCHOOL YOU'RE TALKING ABOUT. IN ANY CASE, YOU COME ACROSS AS A PERFECT EXAMPLE OF A PRODUCT OF AN EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM ACUTELY LACKING IN CRITICAL THINKING AND RATIONAL AUTONOMY, EXPLAINING WHY YOUR TYPE ENDS BEING CONNED AND DECEIVED. I HAVE NO TIME FOR YOUR SPECIE AND TYPOLOGY OF HUMAN BEINGS.the truth is, you seduced a priest period, and the stud who couldn't control his libido is now running around in mental conflict looking for answers to redeem himself. if your husband is a prof. as you claimed, there are hundreds of thousands of others professors who believe in God, that supreme being that control the universe, so your argument about your husband doesn't hold water. your husbands answer to his confusion lays in that little juju between your legs that made him denounce God. so if you like you can insult me from now till eternity , it will not change the fact, And you being a woman, your conduct has shown the kind of training you received in your family. they said by there fruits we shall know them. |
Erelu_Y: THANKS FOR DISPLAYING YOUR IGNORANCE AND ON THAT BASIS DRAWING A WRONG CONCLUSION. THE HANDSOME INTELLIGENT MAN COULDN'T MAKE A SENSE OF RELIGION ANYMORE AND WE MET FIVE YEARS AFTER QUITTING THE SCAM CALLED RELIGION.when I say waka pass I mean carry your matter go park somewere else. I don't join issues with people who do not believe in God. And FYI I also went to a seminary (st. Peter claver seminary Okpala near Owerri Imo state) you husband knows the school, so I understand the mindset of people like your husband, they live in denial and propound theories of non existance of the supreme being without any conclusive evidence to support such theory, all to justify leaving the priesthood, Was he forced to take the vow. Abeg make una go sidon jor. |
Erelu_Y: YOU'VE MISSED THE POINT BY QUOTING PASSAGES FROM AN ACUTELY DOCTORED BOOK LARGELY CONTAINING MATERIALS FROM HEBREW FOLKLORE AND FILLED WITH ALL SORTS OF CONTRADICTIONS. FYI, I AM MARRIED TO AN EX-CATHOLIC PRIEST, CURRENTLY A PROFESSOR OF RELIGION, WHO CURRENTLY TEACHES RELIGION PHENOMENOLOGICALLY AND DEFINITELY NOT AS TRUTH (TEACHING THINGS YOUR WELL LETTERED PASTORS KNOW BUT WOULD NEVER DISCLOSE TO YOU LAYMEN FROM THE PULPITS)! IF YOU WANT TO ENGAGE WITH ME DROP THE BIBLE, THEN WE CAN ENGAGE IN A MORE INTELLIGENT DISCOURSE.You must be a bomb in bed to make a reverend father drop his cassock and renounce his vows. the man didn't know the truth for 12 years in the seminary, now he is busy trying to justify the reason why he left priesthood to marry you. abeg waka pass jor. |
boiohboi: Seriously if I may say,I don't support this his extravagant spending at all.I have been his member since 1985 here in kaduna.what he is suppose to be doing with his money now is helping the needy n less privilege.I thought all the members of the church are zombies, some are still reasonable, only that they are few and can't change anything in the business empire. |
oriondivy: Normally when i see articles referring to my GrandFather in the Lord (David Ibiyeome is my Father in the Lord) i decline to comment, but my anger is directed to my fellow Christians. Why waste your time answering ignorants? Like the scripture rightly says in "1 Cor 2:13 - 15;" ...the man without the Spirit does not accept the things that come from the Spirit of God, for they are FOOLISHNESS to him, and he cannot understand them, because they are spiritually discerned." So my advice to christians, instead of arguing with these folks who don't reason from the same plain of thinking as u do, pray that the eyes of their understanding will be opened. Folks keep throwing the stones, i encourage you to throw more, advertize my grandfather the more, cos u aint seen nothing. We will have a nation of ours soon.Did I hear plane of thinking,you can only prosper through hard work my brother, so don't deicieve yourself by listening to fraudulent preachers because it encourages laziness and backwardness, thats the reason the Europeans, Americans, Chinese and the other Asian tigers are light years ahead while Africans are busy dreaming and waiting for miracles. we are praying that all this poo will stop so that we can move forward. |
oyebanji: I think Prof meant that the secession bid was justified. He did not comment on the manner the war was fought. I will advice that we understand any article clearly before reaching the wrong conclusions. See BM:So do you agree with the prof. the secession bid was right. |
staaari: There was no sentence to show that Soyinka backed the Achebe statement that 'Awolowo committed GENOCIDE against the IGBOs'So those innocent babies commited suicide abi, my dear stop sweating, "starvation is a legitmate weapon of warfare and I don't see why we will not use it" this statement was not made by Ojukwu, but by somebody you know very well. The plan to starve millions of women and children was a delibratly concieved policy and no amount of gra-gra will change that fact. |
lorddannie: dear mallam, the people did not complain of fraud or being robbed of their funds. Why you dey take panadol for another man headache? Please talk about your brothers bokoharamMumu, who told you am a Muslim,the truth is that you have been so brain washed that you no longer have a mind of your own,I will not waste my time on a complete Zombie, your resorting to insult instead of facing the issue shows that you have nothing left upstairs to contribute. |
*dhtml:Thanks bro, no mind them, let me see how God will strike you dead for being an honest man. Lol. |
*dhtml:thanks bro, let me see how God will strike you dead for being an honest man. Lol. |
*dhtml:thanks bro, let me see how God will strike you dead for being an honest man. |
lumideezle: Please just asking how are we sure non of the partners died in the last 10 years??my brother the thing tire me. CROOKS AT THEIR BEST. Lol. |
H$LBroker:That means your own level of foolishness has gone beyound redemption. |
jimino: Am nt a member of RccG bt 2 d best of my knowledge, non of d members were forced or at gun point ask 2 b a partner. It is ABSOLUTELY OPTIONAL. And God wil nt punish any member if he/she refuse 2 join any group. So y r u pple taking panadol 4 anoda man's headache.bros, 419 na crime period. |
Goshen360: You guys will never stop to surprise us/me.......If God gave "seed" to the "sowers" and the sowers decides to sow seed into the ministry......why the heck should it bother you guys?....don't let the devil use you to run your mouth against God's anointed because there is a devil loosed in this end time. You people should just mind your own business since they are minding their own business, abi them force una to sow seed ni? mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwmr man stop defending the indefencible, these men are no longer men of God, anointing has departed from them, they are simply crooks now. BTW are you now say that these men are God, are they infaliably such that people can no longer critisiz them when they defraud people in the name of God. |
IYA NGBALI: no problem,dem fit dey fok non members sha?You dey craz, Lol Lol ![]() IYA NGBALI: no problem,dem fit dey fok non members sha?You dey craz, Lol Lol :-D :-Dl |
acidosis™:So Adebayo is now a god, it's now a sin to critisize him when he says something foolish. |
Ileke-IdI:Ask Adeboye, he will give you the answer, though I doubt if he will have the answer. |
omar22: Ask them what?then swallow back your stupid question, you fool. |
omar22: Can someone tell me who started the Biafra WAR?I agree with you. The Igbo should be compansated since Gowon's FMG attacked them and started the war. |
gaby: What a provocative comment.Dont be ignorant to events and commments that led to the civil.don't mind the slowpoke. When responsible people are talking a numbskull will also air his view, thats the result of free internet access. |
GARRI (x7):Na true ooo, e no concern you, afterall you don drink 2 cups of garri already today. So keep drinking garri until you go blind. Garri drinking mumu. |
Divid this contraption called "NIGERIA" now. |