Stats: 3,153,070 members, 7,818,195 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:00 AM

Abbacar's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Abbacar's Profile / Abbacar's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Politics / Re: PDP’s $3m Per State Cash-For-Vote Plot Revealed - The Nation by abbacar: 10:48am On Feb 19, 2019
APC propaganda of lies and deceit... Through the medium of tinubu's newspaper... The nation

God punish all of una...
When tinubu was caught on tape saying he has chest load of monies ...greater than what he can get from alausa and buhari... The nation has not made an exclusive report to find out the source of tinubu's wealth and why he wants to splash that much money around and what he stands to gain with the return of buhari to power...
Rubbish
Politics / Re: Exclusive: How Atiku bribed Secondus With Intels Shares To Secure PDP Ticket by abbacar: 10:41am On Feb 19, 2019
Shame! on the moderators that disabled the comment ability of those who are refuting this lies and deceit against atiku and the PDP ... Shame on you all.. For being political with ur jobs.. If this is the making/ directive of seun.. Double shame on you ... For withholding our right of free speech..

Say no to propaganda... Say no to lies
Celebrities / Re: Orezi Squeezes A Braless Female Fan On Stage by abbacar: 7:50pm On Jul 03, 2018
Orezi stupîd boy ... U don't have to do that... *in davido's voice*- *she for run am for u* - u for just request for am
Politics / Re: Breaking: South East Mega Rally For PMB Happening Now In Owerri...photos by abbacar: 7:45pm On Jul 03, 2018
Hahahahhahahahha.... APC is like a curse word in the east.... In fact its anoda word for BÀSTARD..

If u believe these crowd are there on their free will without financial inducement ... You are highly delusional.... In fact u Don dey madt
Politics / Re: 2019: Pdp ‘exposes Oshiomhole’s Agenda’ In Taraba, Delta by abbacar: 9:09am On Jul 02, 2018
Oshiomole... Will fail as APC chairman... His propaganda style of politics can't work this time... That trick is now old and outdated... U can use propaganda to take power, but u can't use it to remain in power... What keeps power is evidence ... Evidence of good work.. Evidence of development... Not this retrogressive government we have been cursed with in the last 3 years...

Rejoice Nigerians... The biblical period of draught will soon be over... The Egyptians we see today we shall soon see no more...

Car Talk / Re: 1999 Toyota Camry (pencil Ligjt) VS 1999 Mercedes-benz C200 (c-class) by abbacar: 11:28pm On Nov 11, 2016
NgcoboP:

yes he's correct. small entry level sedans....

the Camry is a midlevel executive sedan same as the E klasse Benz ... this has been trashed severally on Nairaland
and if you want a response from me next timeo please address me politely or I'd be happy to ignore you.
i really dont give any thoughts if u responded or not just dont support what is nt correct.
@ BOLDED -royallord didnt argue majorly on d comparison of camry and e class even though the dude used the word response; all he is trying to say is that d dude should not equate c class and corolla as the are not the same -like royal said, it would have been fair comparing it to the avensis not corolla.
kapish!
mind you the c class is no small level entry... if that is wat u implied
Car Talk / Re: 1999 Toyota Camry (pencil Ligjt) VS 1999 Mercedes-benz C200 (c-class) by abbacar: 11:27pm On Nov 11, 2016
Car Talk / Re: 1999 Toyota Camry (pencil Ligjt) VS 1999 Mercedes-benz C200 (c-class) by abbacar: 11:03pm On Nov 11, 2016
NgcoboP:

don't be ignorant. that man is very correct.
what is this one saying?
please dont encourage that guys ignorance he equated a corolla to a benz c class. @ royal lord 1 is right... but toyota camry dey wella it has a very high second hand value

Health / Re: Dieffenbachia Can Kill A Child In Less Than A Minute And An Adult In 15 by abbacar: 5:57pm On Apr 17, 2016
as i speak.. i water that plant daily in my house... as u have told me.... i shall continue to water it ...only that this time i shall not use water but dat which shall render it dead .... in a slow way.. because nah my landlord plant.. the guy no they use plant play... if u wan catch d guy just love plants and am plant different species for am

62 Likes

Car Talk / Re: What Does 2.4L Really Mean In A Engine Of Car? by abbacar: 6:36am On Apr 17, 2016
hmmmm
Politics / Re: Lagos Government To Sign Mou For Construction Of 4th Mainland Bridge In May – Am by abbacar: 7:42am On Apr 15, 2016
hmmmm
Politics / Re: PICS... 5 Lane Queue From All Side At BENIN Mega Station by abbacar: 9:55am On Apr 14, 2016
hmmmm..... sad

Politics / PICS... 5 Lane Queue From All Side At BENIN Mega Station by abbacar: 9:13am On Apr 14, 2016
after the prayers section held by the staff of nnpc mega station benin over the fuel scarcity with divergent prayer points.. their prayer seems to be answered with the arrival of trucks ladened with petroleum products.. accompanied by endless car queue ... even the comrade walkway was not spared.... pics below

Crime / Re: We Disguised As Patients To Rob Hospitals –suspects (photo) by abbacar: 9:02am On Apr 14, 2016
Ahh..... simply pathetic

Politics / Re: $180m HALLIBURTON SCANDAL: Reason America & Ex-presidents Voted Jonathan Out by abbacar: 10:52pm On Apr 13, 2016
a clear case of crying over spilled milk.... dude move on .. stop whyning like a bîtch... with all due respect to all d REAL bïtches in d house #ZOMBIES... #DullardClan...
Politics / Re: Amazing.....BENIN NNPC Fuel Station Gather To Pray Due To Prolong Fuel Scarcity. by abbacar: 7:22pm On Apr 12, 2016
pacino26:
I remember once jingle on air then "We need prayer in NFA now" they always leave it on a loop.

I think the Angels may not know where to start in answering that prayer cuz some go de pray for these manager to overlook their sharp practices.
hahaaa.... the prayer points go too different... i swear down
Politics / Re: Amazing.....BENIN NNPC Fuel Station Gather To Pray Due To Prolong Fuel Scarcity. by abbacar: 3:22pm On Apr 12, 2016
asuustrike2009:

If after prayer fuel didn't show what will they Do? na today naija dey experience fuel scarcity? . I even learnt that pensioner are now doing night vigil so that God would touch the government to pay them their pension.
The government is just confused now at the moment
jesuuuuu.... for their own money!
Politics / Re: Amazing.....BENIN NNPC Fuel Station Gather To Pray Due To Prolong Fuel Scarcity. by abbacar: 1:41pm On Apr 12, 2016
talktrue1:
OP can lie like APC

Politics / Amazing.....BENIN NNPC Fuel Station Gather To Pray Due To Prolong Fuel Scarcity. by abbacar: 1:12pm On Apr 12, 2016
for obvious reasons the staffs at an NNPC station gather to pray. the persistent fuel scarcity has prompted the management and staff of the NNPC filling station to gather and pray for GODS intervention...
after 3days of no products to sell, with the endless and ever increasing queue of cars ... it sure calls for a divine interventions...
ps... my car has been parked on the queue since sunday.... i cant take her home cause i have been blocked in by other cars whose owners have disappeared....

Education / Re: Uniport Protest: Police Kills Student by abbacar: 5:33pm On Apr 11, 2016
.if this doesnot cause a revolution in nigeria... we are all a bunch of toothless dogs... who sure dont deserve even the little human right we get from our masters THE GOVERNMENT..
its painfull our cowardice has made us see a 'good side' (d selfish side) to every fùcked up situation.. alot of us are seeing this from the point of view 'oh thank god its not my brother or thankgod its not my state.' imagine d pain of this guys family.. imagine the guys dreams cut short all because he protested for his right... his right for education... his right to oppose those sick men who were trained by the government free of charge but inturn make education unbearable for the teaming youth.. coupled with the complete iresponsibility of our government towards the plight of the youths...
our fathers generation has failed us.... this young mans death is a death of our collective dreams and aspiration .. a death of our future at the hands of leaders.... lets not look at the selfish side of the story... that is not the good side.. thats the cowards way out.
its time for revolution..... some one must be held responsible

Crime / Re: Graphic Photos: UNIPORT Student Shot Dead As Colleagues Protest Hike In Fees. by abbacar: 4:52pm On Apr 11, 2016
.if this doesnot cause a revolution in nigeria... we are all a bunch of toothless dogs... who sure dont deserve even the little human right we get from our masters THE GOVERNMENT..
its painfull our cowardice has made us see a 'good side' (d selfish side) to every fùcked up situation.. alot of us are seeing this from the point of view 'oh thank god its not my brother or thankgod its not my state.' imagine d pain of this guys family.. imagine the guys dreams cut short all because he protested for his right... his right for education... his right to oppose those sick men who were trained by the government free of charge but inturn make education unbearable for the teaming youth.. coupled with the complete iresponsibility of our government towards the plight of the youths...
our fathers generation has failed us.... this young mans death is a death of our collective dreams and aspiration .. a death of our future at the hands of leaders.... lets not look at the selfish side of the story... that is not the good side.. thats the cowards way out.
its time for revolution..... some one must be held responsible

Politics / Re: CABLE: State Governors Crumbled Jonathan's Regime - Okonjo Iweala by abbacar: 7:27am On Apr 08, 2016
Celebrities / Re: Courtesy Visit To Prince Arthur Eze's House- See Photos by abbacar: 10:22pm On Apr 07, 2016
.were d photo
Politics / Re: NLC To Declare Nationwide Strike Against Electricity Tariff Hike, Fuel Scarcity by abbacar: 9:52pm On Apr 06, 2016
smiley
Politics / Re: More Looting Going On At NNPC Under Buhari Than Jonathan - Report by abbacar: 9:59pm On Apr 02, 2016
hmmm
Politics / Re: APC ‘suspends’ Timipre Sylva by abbacar: 9:56pm On Apr 02, 2016
hmmmm.. e neva start

Romance / Re: If U Got A Dick Bigger Than Mine, Challenge Me! (pics Included) by abbacar: 3:52pm On Apr 02, 2016
IamAtribalist:

cool Who tell u say I know get girth. If you see me no single fat for my body all my fat na my Johnson e dey. even MY BRAIN dey there grin

no wonder
Religion / Re: Why Do Christians Still Eat Pigs After Reading Isaiah 66:17 by abbacar: 1:54pm On Apr 02, 2016
hmmmm

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38