Investment › Over by Aboguede(op): 11:56pm On Jun 15, 2019*. Modified: 12:21am On Jun 16, 2019 |
End |
Politics › Re: Beware Of Another Civil War – Ohanaeze Ndigbo Warns Nigerians by Aboguede(m): 8:35pm On Jun 15, 2019*. Modified: 12:29am On Jun 16, 2019 |
. |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Shades Omo-Agege - "When You Work With A Mace Thief" by Aboguede(m): 2:13pm On Jun 15, 2019 |
BuhariAdvocate: Dino will seriously humiliate in the 9th assembly I pray he complete his tenure in peace .he will use as a scapegoat. It is hard to understand what u want to say Ur English is mad |
Romance › Re: Daughter Hooks Her Mother Up With Same Man She Dated by Aboguede(m): 1:04pm On Jun 15, 2019 |
Nigeria pastors and lies are cr7 and tapping |
Sports › World Cup Women 2019 by Aboguede(op): 10:20am On Jun 15, 2019*. Modified: 3:24pm On Jun 16, 2019 |
Neat |
Politics › Re: Obinna Amaechi Graduates From Simon Fraser University Canada (Rotimi Amaechi Son by Aboguede(m): 8:51am On Jun 14, 2019 |
Em no go jail? Rivers people and rape is 5&6 |
Islam › Re: The Story Of Haroot And Maroot – I (Origin of Magic/Witchcraft) by Aboguede(m): 8:20am On Jun 14, 2019 |
I like Islamic emphasises because of the way they narrates things in simpler ways
All holy teachings are from the All Mighty creator
He revealed him self and his ways to different people in different ways
May he the maker live for ever
The greatest gift God gave man is "CHOICE" |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Man Who Sings & Begs On The Streets Of Italy For A Living (Photos) by Aboguede(m): 8:02am On Jun 14, 2019 |
It is hard to believe that guy Will hardly make enough money to pay rent not to talk of saving
Your country your future |
Politics › Re: Ten Lessons From President Buhari’s Democracy Day Speech by Aboguede(m): 11:11pm On Jun 13, 2019 |
Gradually but steadily nairaland has degenerated to political advertising site
And social media fake people advertising point
Many has already been blessed for knowing this site earlier
Sorry to those who are little late to this site cox it is now more of a disease than blessing
Personal opinion only |
Celebrities › Re: Jayce Jeremi Drives His Bentley Continental GT, Linda Ikeji Excited (photos) by Aboguede(m): 11:05pm On Jun 13, 2019 |
Social media people and fake are like ewa and bread |
Sports › Re: Real Madrid Fans Ask Hazard To Kiss The Badge by Aboguede(m): 10:51pm On Jun 13, 2019 |
One of the reason why I prefer to stay on niaraland on my off duty is because it is Better than Facebook for me |
Politics › Re: Aminu Abdullahi Shagali Re-elected Speaker, Kaduna House Of Assembly by Aboguede(m): 2:15pm On Jun 13, 2019 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Photos As Rochas Okorocha Is Sworn In As Senator by Aboguede(m): 11:55am On Jun 13, 2019 |
Vill: Our next president come 2023 Npkulu'ma |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole: No More Excuses, APC Now Fully In Charge by Aboguede(m): 11:42am On Jun 13, 2019 |
After this colabo, the Nigeria govt. Industry can go and die  There is no doubt to this report Oshomole is still the former Labour leader Still remembering his fellow poor mates |
Politics › Re: Kano Government To Continue Investigating Emir Sanusi by Aboguede(m): 11:40am On Jun 13, 2019 |
Buhari and co. Fighting every body who has different opinion to theirs
Sanusi left govt. Completely the moment the beast of no nation took charge power and luckily hide hide him self under the emirate umbrella
Let ordinary Nigeria be wise.
There is no tribe or religion among the rulling class
Obiano is a fulani and buhari is igbo
Be wise, I said be smart
Crime › Re: Pastor Adewuyi Adegoke ‘Kidnaps Self’, Demands N3m From Congregation (photos) by Aboguede(m): 7:17pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Guy man pastor
Em dey fin money way em go use fuvk ajoke |
Culture › Re: Oluwo Of Iwo Denied Rumour Of Not Allowed Into Vip Area At Eagles Square by Aboguede(m): 7:12pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Swaganicious king
If him no fuvk person wife wetin em gain?
After all father David of the bible did it even worse
Na em dey take self too
It is well |
Culture › Re: Oluwo Of Iwo Denied Rumour Of Not Allowed Into Vip Area At Eagles Square by Aboguede(m): 7:06pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Swaganicious king
Let him fuvk the woman
Na the gain of being a king
After all father David of the bible did it even worse |
Celebrities › Re: Escobar Smith Empowers Nigerians On Instagram by Aboguede(m): 5:08pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
That Escobar is a popular business young man. Unlike yahoo boys like emoney and chuchhill, Escobar is genuine rich business young man from already made family and he is not in the same fake class like husspuppi emoney chuchhill and their likes. I know your confusion is about his name. He is called Escoba cox his real names is near to that when called in short form Try not be a hater Pls, be open minded, life is too short to hate He is rich in real life and not rich in photos like the onse you are used to Maybe you only know about tonto and her yahoo jusband Jayslicky: One thing about this OP(alexreports) is that he is a very good promoter, he can make you popular by force with the right money, just watch how these Escobar smith stories would start making frontpage, he did it for ned nwoko, he will do it with escobar smith.
Alexreports what about emeka offor, shina peller, emoney, onye eze, adeleke are you not going to write about them to make more money? |
Politics › Re: We’ll Take 100m Nigerians Out Of Poverty – Buhari by Aboguede(m): 4:48pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Too much talking does not make action
Kai yusuf go baff
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs South Korea: FIFA Women's World Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by Aboguede(m): 4:18pm On Jun 12, 2019*. Modified: 3:25pm On Jun 16, 2019 |
Cut |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs South Korea: FIFA Women's World Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by Aboguede(m): 3:46pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
This winning is the reflection of good coaching weather u like it or not.
He knows the game |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs South Korea: FIFA Women's World Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by Aboguede(m): 3:16pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Lucky Falcons
Korea Goal disallowed |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs South Korea: FIFA Women's World Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by Aboguede(m): 2:50pm On Jun 12, 2019*. Modified: 3:25pm On Jun 16, 2019 |
Over |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs South Korea: FIFA Women's World Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by Aboguede(m): 2:40pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
dododawa1: Ipob team Better ipob than lifeless By the way, the girls can only qualitify after this match You don't expect them to beat france from away |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs South Korea: FIFA Women's World Cup (2 - 0) Full Time by Aboguede(m): 2:38pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Pls update the tread
Nigeria 1 vs South Korea 0 |
Politics › Re: Ifeanyi Okowa Named NFF Football Friendly Governor Of The Year by Aboguede(m): 2:30pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Delta igbos enjoying oil money since time immemorial |
Celebrities › Re: Halima Abubakar Celebrates Her 34th Birthday In See Through Black Dress by Aboguede(m): 1:06pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
If u know u rush to see nude gather here
Culture › Re: Quit Secret Societies - Oluwo Of Iwoland, Akanbi Tells Yoruba Monarchs by Aboguede(m): 1:04pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
I must trend by force  |
Politics › Re: Money Corrupted Our Recent Elections – Buhari by Aboguede(m): 1:00pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Admitting rigging in advance  |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Reacts To Omo-Agege Kneeling To Greet Buhari by Aboguede(m): 11:49am On Jun 12, 2019 |