Sports › Re: Army Team Loses Football Match In Kaduna As Violence Breaks Out. Photos by Aboguede(m): 10:41am On May 01, 2019 |
Good news
More needed |
Crime › Re: 1,071 Killed, 685 Kidnapped In First Quarter Of 2019 – IG by Aboguede(m): 10:29am On May 01, 2019 |
1000+ people killed already b4 half of 2019
Afonja skull miners = 500+ Timubu D agboro is their leader
Aboki Boko Haram = 499+ Bubu D Boko is their leader
Others=0.+ |
Crime › Re: Two Ritualists Caught In Akoko, Ondo While Trying To Kill Woman. Photos by Aboguede(m): 10:05am On May 01, 2019*. Modified: 10:23am On May 01, 2019 |
This is how tinibu made his wealth
Obananjo same
Osibabanjo same
Oyeniepku same
TB j same
Afonja can't do without ritual killing
Afonja is a virus to human race!
Crime › Re: Ifeanyi Nwokolo: Man Kills Wife For Demanding Too Much Sex From Him Before Vigil by Aboguede(m): 9:08pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
Oga satan is on the loss Be careful |
Politics › Re: Ifeanyichukwu Ibezi Awards Scholarships To Anambra Students by Aboguede(m): 3:50pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
post=77986465: This is COMMENDABLE. It will encourage other students to do more. Thumbs up Ibezi! Good I dey come chop nkwobi |
Politics › Re: Ifeanyichukwu Ibezi Awards Scholarships To Anambra Students by Aboguede(m): 3:42pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
They are known for that
Always helping |
Politics › Re: Zainab Aliyu spotted with officials of the Nigerian consulate in Jeddah by Aboguede(m): 3:38pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
She go still use this tin take tell oga at the top "thank you"zainy zainy  |
Politics › Re: Muhammed Mahmood And Daughter Regain Freedom From Kidnappers by Aboguede(m): 3:17pm On Apr 30, 2019*. Modified: 3:36pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
So quick? Anyways, Thank God for their life  Hope say oga no know wetin do the driver  Make e nobi say oga driver go touch food wey them no keep foram, which can lead to no forgiveness Well, rip to the poor driver |
Crime › Re: Prostitution is a crime in Nigeria - ACP Abayomi Shogunle by Aboguede(m): 3:14pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
All na long story
Oga police, na only TAX make u dey poshu them |
Celebrities › Re: Breaking: Former Super Eagle Star Daniel Amokachi Set To Marry Tonto Dikeh by Aboguede(op): 2:51pm On Apr 30, 2019*. Modified: 3:55pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
Lala dey sleep?
U wan make this good food sawa for pot |
Celebrities › Breaking: Former Super Eagle Star Daniel Amokachi Set To Marry Tonto Dikeh by Aboguede(op): 2:13pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
Breaking News.
According to news outlet Jamyco.
Nigerian actress, Tonto Dikeh has revealed that the relationship between her and Nigerian football legend, Daniel Amokachi is simply platonic.
Earlier this month, viral reports claimed that she had chosen to replace her estranged husband Churchill with the footballer, after they went on a date and had a rather lovey dovey dance.
Sports › Re: Danniie Okocha: Jay Jay Okocha Gushes Over His Beautiful Daughter by Aboguede(m): 1:25pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
Sports › Re: Danniie Okocha: Jay Jay Okocha Gushes Over His Beautiful Daughter by Aboguede(m): 1:24pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
She is queen in the king palace |
Celebrities › Re: #SaveBisola: "Tunde Ednut Is A Hyprocrite" Trends On Twitter by Aboguede(m): 1:11pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
Yes.
Tunde na thief |
Politics › Re: Dabiri Accused Of Playing Tribe Over Not Mentioning Names Of Arrested Fraudsters by Aboguede(m): 11:54am On Apr 30, 2019*. Modified: 1:54pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
When you know u are a triber and u want to advertise ur business, just say "my afonja and worshiper brodas pls check my signature" or are u waiting for the people u hate to give u work? Epku enegi power50: Though is shameful that Nigerians went as far as Dubai to engage in robbery but we will blame all these on Nigerian Government who has failed Nigerians at home. Bad economy, No power, no jobs
List your business on https://www.nairakobo.com.ng/ |
Politics › Re: Dabiri Accused Of Playing Tribe Over Not Mentioning Names Of Arrested Fraudsters by Aboguede(m): 11:36am On Apr 30, 2019 |
Simply say"ugly ashawo on afonja foreign skull minning" debri means nonsense
Na gate men for aso go dey manage d ugly old bitch |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Woman Arrested In Italy For Trafficking Ladies For Prostitution. by Aboguede(m): 11:29am On Apr 30, 2019 |
Forza salvini |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Woman Arrested In Italy For Trafficking Ladies For Prostitution. by Aboguede(m): 11:27am On Apr 30, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Nollywood Actors Celebrate With Ned Nwoko As He Receives His Doctorate Degree by Aboguede(m): 9:50pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
God pass u, u nearly wonjo me kalvoken: Nairalnders don suffer sha.
Is this all seun and co will be serving us all through this month? What an iberibeism? How can stupidity be the order of the day?
Once upon a time, it was Toto dike, then that useless bb9ja show, Toto dike break up came again. And here we are again. Fear of Nerd and vagina Daniel's topic won't even allow one to open nairaland again
May thunder fire those mods behind this nonsense. Lalasticla I just hope you have no hand in this, because na snake go bite you if you do have a hand in it.
Some people saw this coming o: |
Celebrities › Re: Pasuma Shows Zanku Legwork Dance Moves, Wows Fans With Gbe Body by Aboguede(m): 9:35pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
Ok |
Celebrities › Re: Somadina Adinma Reacts To Regina Daniels Marriage To Ned Nwoko by Aboguede(m): 9:18pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
Clef32: See below Abeg help me play 100 naira own, if i win make u tell me. Thank u |
Celebrities › Re: Somadina Adinma Reacts To Regina Daniels Marriage To Ned Nwoko by Aboguede(m): 9:11pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
grayht: Hehehehehe... Abeg dat lala na man abi woman self I dey imagine where em from dey think |
Celebrities › Re: Somadina Adinma Reacts To Regina Daniels Marriage To Ned Nwoko by Aboguede(m): 9:03pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
U no wan sale am abi Weather na pkake self Abi u wan yahu person Kisjay21: Regina Daniels everywhere you go. Habba
Meanwhile this fresh HP is for you. Just little cash. Call/whatsapp 07069014439 |
Celebrities › Re: Somadina Adinma Reacts To Regina Daniels Marriage To Ned Nwoko by Aboguede(m): 8:44pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
What is the last price No shame, making the price public is better So far is clear Kisjay21: Regina Daniels everywhere you go. Habba
Meanwhile this fresh HP is for you. Just little cash. Call/whatsapp 07069014439 |
Crime › Re: Residents Lock Up NEPA Office In Sangotedo, Ajah, Lagos by Aboguede(m): 5:38pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
Do u think nigeria lack idea or experts? Think well b4 wasting ur energy tactius: Okay....
Good things cost money.
Do you have alternative solution?
My opinion, my idea. |
Crime › Re: Residents Lock Up NEPA Office In Sangotedo, Ajah, Lagos by Aboguede(m): 5:30pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
tactius: Nigeria generates 5000mw on a good day. For 200million people.
To get up to 20000 mw, we would have to spend at least. 4 trillion naira.
Our budget is 8 trillion.
Either we take another loan, or we cut subsides, cut jobs etc to. Find the money.
Meanwhile, many Nigerians are not paying their bills. In some areas.less.than 50 percent of customers actually pay.
Same thing for many government agencies.
If you like, blame APC. They deserve it. Blame PDP. They. Deserve it
But let us not lie to ourselves
You cannot pay bills of less than 10000 naira and expect light 24/7.
Most. Of you want.power.for.free.it is not possible.
So discos should give us all a meter, and we should all pay our bills.
We. Have been doing this for years. In 2004, as a. Student, I was. Part of the 10% of people that was paying bills for the remaining 90%.
Nigerians should be serious
Call me a. Capitalist. Call me a. Zombie. Call me a. Wailer. But our. Power. Problem needs money not free of. Charge! And u will think u re making sense Shame if i know u |
Celebrities › Re: Georgina Onuoha Reacts To Regina Daniels Marriage To Ned Nwoko by Aboguede(m): 9:27pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
Imagine two full pages just to write STOP
Back to the matter
Na only afonja dey vex cos nobody dey price them
That is Y they hate ffk for going for fair skin tribe
Jumoke just dey give her own to meat sellers |
Celebrities › Re: There's Humiliation In Traveling With A Nigerian Passport! - Falz Manager. by Aboguede(m): 11:44am On Apr 28, 2019 |
mind ur business jor |
Celebrities › Re: Idris Elba Receives £7,000 Wedding Gift From Prince Harry And Meghan Markle by Aboguede(m): 11:41am On Apr 28, 2019 |
op u no try
even the pix of the celebs na hard work for u |
Politics › Re: APC Wins Ajeromi-ifelodun Federal Constituency Seat by Aboguede(m): 11:16pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
Politics › Re: IBB, Shehu Yar’adua And Murtala Nyako In Mecca (Throwback Photo) by Aboguede(m): 11:11pm On Apr 27, 2019 |
One of the oldest ritual acts @mecca |