Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,910 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:12 AM

Abujub's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbujub's ProfileAbujub's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: Withdraw Death Threat Against Peter Obi, Falana Tells Edo Gov by abujub(m): 3:06pm On Jul 20, 2025
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Federal Road Safety Commission 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply by abujub(m): 8:42am On Sep 21, 2018
Good morning my fellow applicant. have any one from Bayelsa receive email?
SportsRe: Victor Moses Becomes Highestpaid Nigerian Player In Europe With New Chelsea Deal by abujub(m): 7:20pm On Mar 01, 2017
kkkp:
where do you know him?..you only read abt him on media.. so I can't argue with you
you are right nothing of such happened to Moses. I grow up in the same area with him in Benin
SportsRe: Everton Signs Ademola Lookman For £11m by abujub(m): 7:06pm On Jan 05, 2017
Lukman has turn Lookman. this English people sef. looking forward for him playing for Nigeria
Nairaland GeneralRe: Grave Of D Richest Man In Kuwait. He Owned Oil Wells,Several Hotels & Properties by abujub(m): 6:20pm On Dec 30, 2015
After all he got
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: EFCC Arrests Ex-governor Akpabio by abujub(m): 6:58pm On Oct 16, 2015
Our oyel money
PoliticsRe: Photo: Gen. Obasanjo Having A Chat With Gen. Buhari In 1978 by abujub(m): 5:05pm On Aug 22, 2015
Great men, The only men to rule Nigeria both as military head of state and civilian presidents
PoliticsRe: Buhari Congratulates Muslims On Ramadan , Urges Them To Promote Love And Peace by abujub(m): 11:14pm On Jun 17, 2015
Good one my presido
PoliticsRe: Yakubu Dogara Holds Thanksgiving Service For His New Position As Speaker (photo) by abujub(m): 8:43pm On Jun 14, 2015
that Is good
PoliticsRe: Angry Jonathan Blasts Minister Of Petroleum, Sent Her Out Of Aso Rock by abujub(m): 8:31pm On Apr 05, 2015
no need to shout at her, both of you are going to kirikiri after may 29
PoliticsRe: 2015 Presidential Election Projections. by abujub(m): 5:45pm On Jan 25, 2015
Op, you did your best. all things being equal, GMB will carry the day come febuhari insha allah
Jobs/VacanciesRe: QUESTIONS: GMAT,JOB APTITUDE TEST,GOVERNMENT JOB TEST &(5) COVER LETTER SAMPLES by abujub(m): 1:29pm On Jan 05, 2014
it is God almighty that will bless people like u. please i need it, abujub4life@yahoo.com
PhonesRe: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by abujub(m): 1:46pm On Dec 02, 2013
Oga dragnet, i sent you an E-mail. i am expecting ur reply
EducationRe: Former ASUU President, Iyayi Killed By Kogi Governor’s Convoy by abujub(m): 8:09am On Nov 13, 2013
How long can we continue to lose valuables lifes due to the reckless driving of our politcians. RIP Prof
CelebritiesRe: President Jonathan With P-square & Chinedu Ikedieze (Picture) by abujub(m): 6:08pm On May 21, 2013
May be p square will replace D banj come 2015
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester City: FA Cup Semi Final (1 - 2) On April 14, 2013 by abujub(m): 3:35pm On Apr 14, 2013
Havilah93: Chelsea are expected to line up in
the following 4-2-3-1 formation:
1 Petr Cech (c)
28 Cesar Azpilicueta
2 Branislav Ivanovic
4 David Luiz
34 Ryan Bertrand
7 Ramires
12 John Mikel Obi
17 Eden Hazard
10 Juan Mata
11 Oscar
29 Demba Ba
Substitutes: 22 Ross Turnbull , 19
Paulo Ferreira , 26 John Terry , 8
Frank Lampard , 30 Yossi
Benayoun, 13 Victor Moses , 9
Fernando Torres .
This is our best lineup for now.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Champions League/Europa League Draws by abujub(m): 11:57am On Mar 15, 2013
i want to see a juve vs real draw
SportsRe: GEJ To Watch AFCON Final If Eagles Qualify by abujub(m): 11:40am On Feb 06, 2013
Nigerians should stop this and allow d boys to concentrate on d match, all this might make dem loose concentration, they should rememb we still have mali before talking about playing d final
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: What Is Your Opinion On The Hazard/ball Boy Incident? by abujub(m): 1:48pm On Jan 24, 2013
it is a very funny incident, i think d ball boy acted unprofessionally, and Hazard also.
BusinessRe: The Craziest Things Money Can Buy In Nigeria by abujub(m): 1:14pm On Nov 26, 2012
money can buy u justice
FashionRe: Pictures: Miss Big World Nigeria Winners by abujub(m): 7:40pm On Nov 17, 2012
This one na miss Orobo!
HealthRe: 441 Motorists Test Positive To Cocaine And Marijuana In Lagos by abujub(m): 7:05pm On Sep 26, 2012
you made them like that is it not the same govt, due to its

failure
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram Spokesman "Abu Qaqa" Arrested In Kano by abujub(m): 3:53pm On Sep 17, 2012
Another Abu qaqa, which one did they arrest the other time?
PoliticsRe: Court Refuses To Stop Jonathan’s Impeachment by abujub(m): 4:38pm On Sep 14, 2012
solomon111: lmao!!
You want to impeach a president from the SS?
You think he is from the cowardly offemmanu tribe?.
Delusion.
even if he can not be removed now, he can be removed in the polls
PoliticsRe: 5000 Naira Notes: The Solution To Our Problems? by abujub(m): 10:37am On Aug 24, 2012
I sorry nigeria, we are going towards where ghana left.instead to look for ways to strengten are naira! Where is ngozi and sanusi!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Wigan Athletic Accept Chelsea's Bid For Victor Moses by abujub(m): 8:27am On Aug 24, 2012
Chelsea made the right move by increasing their offer. I believe moses will perform at chelsea even more than the so called big money players(hulk n cavani).he got the chelsea quality, strong n pace. I which him well. Up chelsea!
CelebritiesRe: Pictures Of Charly Boy & Justice Oputa by abujub(m): 12:58pm On Aug 13, 2012
if I am this jutice I would have disown him ever since, for spoiling the family name!
CelebritiesRe: Shocking Picture Of Rihanna`s Little Look-alike Revealed! by abujub(m): 11:15am On Aug 12, 2012
She looks like her, I pray for this kid not to see her as role model.
NYSCRe: Fashola Assures Corpers Of Adequate Security by abujub(m): 1:31pm On Jul 26, 2012
Why make it front page?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan: I Can Rule Beyond 8 Years by abujub(m): 2:31pm On Jul 24, 2012
General GEJ, u can rule for more than 80 years!
CelebritiesRe: Happy 41st Birthday To Kate Henshaw by abujub(m): 11:59am On Jul 19, 2012
O boy,na she still look like sweet 16 so! Anyway happy birthday to u big sister, I have a lot of respect for her.

1 2 (of 2 pages)