Stats: 3,165,262 members, 7,860,602 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 01:11 PM

Accordadoga30's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Accordadoga30's Profile / Accordadoga30's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Politics / Re: Please Blame Not The Igbos, God Bless Ndigbos by accordadoga30(f): 2:59pm On Sep 30, 2023
allcomage:
My observation is that the Igbo are not comfortable not because of the loss of the war or lack of parental upbringing but because Nigeria has held them down making them to perform far below their potentials. You can imagine a natural republican and egalitarian tribe as they are being held under this oppressive authoritarian federal regressive system? That's the their main reason for their restiveness and they can do anything to free themselves from this system. Other tribes from my observation have resigned their fate and have accepted the Nigeria sorry situation that breeds poverty and insecurity.

Potentials they couldn't perform far above in the SE?

Who is holding them down from performing in the SE?

All they know how to do is to cause confusion home and Abroad.

Perosn wey wan buy u clothe first look hin own dress. Dem never perform for SE dem say Nigeria dey hold dem down say dem get potentials. Na potentials to cause chaos dem get

Politics / Re: Please Blame Not The Igbos, God Bless Ndigbos by accordadoga30(f): 2:56pm On Sep 30, 2023
tubolancer:
Envy, over what?

Don't mind chukwuebuka

Politics / Re: Indefinite Strike: Radio, Television, Others To Shut Down by accordadoga30(f): 2:53pm On Sep 30, 2023
Hehehehe

Na still poor man go suffer am

Rich man get sub to watch cable tv.

This Ipobic NLC president has the same approach with Simon Ekpa (scatter-it-all approach) but the only difference is that he doesn't carry gun but e fit dey carry am for mid-night anyways as we know the people get that kind profession

16 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: I Bought 1kg Of Cooking Gas For 1,000 Naira Today. by accordadoga30(f): 2:44pm On Sep 30, 2023
Xxxxtentacion2:
This is what you get when you vote in clueless leaders like tinubu...

What would Agulu mandate thief have done better?

He failed woefully as a governor, what did you do?

You still voted for the loser during the presidential election.

Patriotic Nigerians should keep enduring.

Everything will be fine.
Travel / Re: LASG Announces Diversion At Ojuelegba For Repair Of Truck Barrier by accordadoga30(f): 9:17am On Sep 30, 2023
Hehehehe

They don’t want us to be able to transport our goods.

They are trying to halt our business 😢😢😢

Everything na victimization

Politics / Re: History Of Mammy Market by accordadoga30(f): 9:04am On Sep 30, 2023
Hehehehe

Nice one
Politics / Re: Ohaneze Shifts Ibo Day Celebration To Imo State by accordadoga30(f): 9:03am On Sep 30, 2023
Hehehehe

Politics / Re: Has Nairaland Turned To A Tribal And Apc Political Platform by accordadoga30(f): 9:01am On Sep 30, 2023
duro4chang:
I have gone through the OP's past posts and discovered that he is also guilty of what he is accusing other people of.

He is an igbo.

The heat is too much for them now. That’s why they are crying

Politics / Re: NLC, TUC to Nigerians: Stock food at home, it will be total and indefinite by accordadoga30(f): 8:25am On Sep 30, 2023
seunmsg:
Going on strike before the payment of September salary is ill advised. Where will the workers you claim to be fighting for get the money to stock food at home?

Hehehe

What do you expect when the NLC has an ipobic president??

His own is just for Nigerians to sit at home as they do in the SE.

Everything about them is Nzogbu Nzogbu.

They don’t do their calculations.

32 Likes 7 Shares

Crime / Re: Police Uncover Criminal Hideout In Kaduna, Nab 18 Suspects by accordadoga30(f): 7:24am On Sep 30, 2023
Hehehe

God bless the NPF.

Kudos to them but they should focus more attention on ipob.

That’s the most dangerous group in the world
Celebrities / Re: Glo Unveils Kizz Daniel, Asake And Chike As Brand Ambassadors by accordadoga30(f): 7:22am On Sep 30, 2023
One day iamdbull go make us proud

79 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: A Total Ban On The Use Of Ethnic Slurs On Nairaland by accordadoga30(f): 7:17am On Sep 30, 2023
Hehehehee

Dem don dey feel victimized again.

Na dem start am, na dem dey cry now about ethnic slur.

All those against this ethnic slur are from one particular region.

We are all tribalistic including the mods.

Yoruba mods favour Yorubas, Igbotic mods too Favour igbos.

We are not like the northerners who keep mute when they are being bullied by the chest beaters on the internet.

We go give chestneaters back wotowoto

Celebrities / Re: Naira Marley: I’m Not Responsible For DJ Splash’s Mental Illness by accordadoga30(f): 7:12am On Sep 30, 2023
This Naira Marley wahala too much.

Whether na the naira wey dey hin name dey affect am

5 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Simon Ekpa Captures Nigeria Army Vehicle Releases Photi by accordadoga30(f): 7:07am On Sep 30, 2023
madmohamed:
Nigeria should be vary careful Simon ekpa is not a bloody civilian he is a solder well trained solder who understands war .

We tell tell them [b]mnk is is using diplomatic way [/b]now they meet with mad man

Hehehe

If we say people from your region are all terrorists, una mod go ban us.

To you Nnamdi Kanu was diplomatic by instigating you people to burn down Nigeria and kill security operatives.

Ordering people to kill our security men is diplomacy to you.

I hail una oo

Politics / Re: Simon Ekpa Captures Nigeria Army Vehicle Releases Photi by accordadoga30(f): 7:06am On Sep 30, 2023
Hehehe

I don't know why the FG has refused to wipe out the entire region.

Crime / Re: Has Anyone Ever Witnessed This Kind Of Cyber Bullying Before? by accordadoga30(f): 6:59am On Sep 30, 2023
Obim na Igbo now, so why are you surprised?

Politics / Re: Last-Minute Move To Avert Strike Fails, Labour Shuns FG Meeting by accordadoga30(f): 6:53am On Sep 30, 2023
Hehehe

That ipobic NLC president wants Nigerians to sit at home like they do in the east.

His agenda will fail.

9 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Don't Celebrate Nigerian Independence Day In Biafraland, IPOB Warns Govs, Others by accordadoga30(f): 3:33am On Sep 30, 2023
Hehehe

These people are always constituting nuisance home and abroad.

Nigeria independence should not be celebrated in the SE but the president can be from the SE.

Shameless people wey no get pride.

Politics / Re: David Hundeyin: Nigèrien Airforce Threatened To Shoot Down Tinubu’s Plane by accordadoga30(f): 3:14am On Sep 30, 2023
Hehehe

Igbos prayers

Crime / Re: Man Breaks Into Married Woman’s Room, Attempts To Rape Her by accordadoga30(f): 4:33pm On Sep 29, 2023
Dem don curse these people with crime.

U go another man land go dey rape their wives

18 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Mohbad: I Was Given N3m To Paint Late Singer’s Wife As 'Suspect’ –Uche Maduagwu by accordadoga30(f): 4:26pm On Sep 29, 2023
Seeing his name sef u don know say na chief propagandist he go be.

See his face like akpu wey no done well for fire

Clout chaser

41 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Ask SE Gov To Release Kanu The Way You Claimed Ojukwu Released Awolowo - Omokri by accordadoga30(f): 4:05pm On Sep 29, 2023
Hehehe
Politics / Re: Ask SE Gov To Release Kanu The Way You Claimed Ojukwu Released Awolowo - Omokri by accordadoga30(f): 3:55pm On Sep 29, 2023
Heheheh

That region and propaganda na 5&6 and how they do it we don't even understand because they are just too perfect when it comes to doing it.

They will just sit in their meetings and fabricate one lie as their propaganda without even applying sense just like two of them during the NLC warning strike said the national power grid was off becaue the FG didnt want people to watch the final judgement of the tribunal court and when people asked him if people could not still watch the judgement using alternative power source like gen and solar power, the two mumu kept quiet

Some of us were fools believing Buhari was cloned.

If they want their god, Kanu to be released, they should deploy 10,000 Ipob terrorists to where he is kept.

I trust the DSS and I'm very sure at least 9,996 will not return back to the east alive.

Even the four wey escape, the DSS officials on duty go still chop query say those four escape.

28 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Suspected IPOB Gunmen Abduct Retired Major General In Imo State by accordadoga30(f): 3:52pm On Sep 29, 2023
Hehehe
Politics / Re: BREAKING: Gunmen Ambush, Abduct Nigerian Major-general In Imo State Community by accordadoga30(f): 3:51pm On Sep 29, 2023
Hehehe
Politics / Re: BREAKING: Gunmen Ambush, Abduct Nigerian Major-general In Imo State Community by accordadoga30(f): 3:48pm On Sep 29, 2023
Hehehe.

These pigs don buy market be that oo.

Watch as other pigs will start applauding them.

By the time the Nigerian Army starts with them now, they will start calling on FIFA, NBA and UEFA

Politics / Re: Nigeria Has Continued To Drown In A Cocktail Of Challenges – Peter Obi by accordadoga30(f): 3:37pm On Sep 29, 2023
Hehehehe

This failure in Alambla state has come again

Proudlyomonna:

Your lies only made Obi more Popular grin

Under His tenure Anambra saw a new dawn,Education, Infrastructure, Human development, Security, even the IGP gave him the first ratings of the most secured state 4times back to back.

His performance as Governor of Anambra of yesterday crushes Tinubu's performance in big Lagos, former Capital whose foundation for development had been laid down by the whites.

Okôrö, keep deceiving yourself.

I'm sure you know the truth

Politics / Re: Over 35 ESN Terrorists Neutralised By NAF In Anambra by accordadoga30(f): 11:52am On Sep 29, 2023
Hehehe..

Wipe their entire generation out.

God bless Nigerian army

Politics / Re: Please Blame Not The Igbos, God Bless Ndigbos by accordadoga30(f): 11:08am On Sep 29, 2023
Hehehehe
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Attacks Igbos Again For Supporting Evil by accordadoga30(f): 8:54am On Sep 29, 2023
Hehehe
Politics / Re: Wait For President Tinubu’s October 1 Broadcast, Don’t Go On Strike – NEC by accordadoga30(f): 7:47am On Sep 29, 2023
cenaman:
Tinubu is a drug baron

Hehehe

Campaign after election.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)