Stats: 3,331,310 members, 8,449,671 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:01 AM

Achuwa1's Posts

Nairaland ForumAchuwa1's ProfileAchuwa1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 34 pages)

PoliticsRe: List Of Ministers Going To China With Buhari by Achuwa1(m): 3:48pm On Apr 09, 2016
Chai!!!!
pmb going to take loan & mortgage the future generation when he claim he is recovering loot in Dasukigate.
Does it mean he cant collect money out of the recovered loot from dasuki to do watever he wants to do in place of the loan he is going to collect from china or was it tht dasuki case wasnt about loot recovery but revenge & to divert the attention of Nigerians from his incompetence.
we are really in bondage & captivity under pmb,,,,may God help us
PoliticsRe: Rule on President Buhari We ar solely behind U lik kilode #Team Change!!! by Achuwa1(m): 2:37pm On Apr 09, 2016
The North ruled Nigeria for 45yrs & there nothing to show compared to the resources on ground.
u should thankGod on what was achieved for the 16yrs pdp rule of which the North was still part of it.
are u not ashamed tht all tht was built & put in place in the 16yrs rule by pdp is being crumbled & cannot be sustained by Apc in just 8 months in power.
pmb is a big scam
PoliticsRe: Fayose Raises Alarm Over Buhari’s China Trip by Achuwa1(m): 6:16am On Apr 09, 2016
AntiWailer: 1:08am

Achuwa1:
How can pmb go & borrow money to be paying 1million ppl 5k when the country have not.
when the country was having,they never did tht. Fayose is right & pmb is a scum bag

i will forgive u. You must have sleep typed cos this does not make any sense at all

how will it make sense to u when u've being sleeping @ the filling station everyday for the past 3 month in the name of buying fuel @ #250 per liter.
u ppl should wake up from sleep & stop suffering & smilling in pains when u know where ur problem is cuming from
PoliticsRe: I Feel Your Pains And I Will Not Disappoint You, Buhari Tells Nigerians by Achuwa1(m): 6:04am On Apr 09, 2016
Pmb is a big scam,,
same way he fooled Nigerians in 1983,
same way he is fooling Nigerians now.
The only difference is tht there was idiargbon in 1983 to cover up his weaknesses but there is no idiargbon now to do tht anymire,so this has shown tht he is an ineffectual normad tht knows notn about governance
PoliticsRe: Fayose Raises Alarm Over Buhari’s China Trip by Achuwa1(m): 1:04am On Apr 09, 2016
How can pmb go & borrow money to be paying 1million ppl 5k when the country have not.
when the country was having,they never did tht. Fayose is right & pmb is a scum bag
PoliticsRe: Why Bukola Saraki Must Resign Now by Achuwa1(m): 11:44pm On Apr 07, 2016
The masses like u & ur friend are enemies of ur selves,,,,tomorrow APC will settle their internal wrangling & u the masses will be the one regretting...
leave the politicians let them settle their scores & just watch from side line.
use ur precious time for sometng meaningful.
PoliticsRe: Why Bukola Saraki Must Resign Now by Achuwa1(m): 11:35pm On Apr 07, 2016
Nigeria will remain backward as long as the north keep rulling coz they have rulled us for a total of 48 yrs & there is notn tangible on ground to show for it even during the oil boom under ibb & Abacha.
instead of them Apc to be busy on how to revive the economy,they are busy with their political witch-hunting of their political opponent like saraki & the country is sinking with the masses suffering.
TRUTH IS BITTER
PoliticsRe: Why Bukola Saraki Must Resign Now by Achuwa1(m): 11:35pm On Apr 07, 2016
Nigeria will remain backward as long as the north keep rulling coz they have rulled us for a total of 48 yrs & there is notn tangible on ground to show for it even during the oil boom under ibb & Abacha.
instead of them Apc to be busy on how to revive the economy,they are busy with their political witch-hunting of their political opponent like saraki & the country is sinking with the masses suffering.
PoliticsRe: Why Bukola Saraki Must Resign Now by Achuwa1(m): 11:26pm On Apr 07, 2016
Wat abt Tinubu tht has acquired to himself the whole of ipeju lekki & Eti osa L.G.A & became a bastard billionaire after dulling Lagos.
Amaechi nko,Fashola,okorocha,or aregbesola tht used osun state fund to mobilize for pmb,or pmb himself tht is using his wife to siphone our forex coz she runs burea de change.,
Abeg make Dem revive our economy tht is in comatose since they came,fuel is scarce & prices of commodities are high in the mkt,,then after all tht they can kill themselves
PoliticsRe: Why Bukola Saraki Must Resign Now by Achuwa1(m): 11:21pm On Apr 07, 2016
A piece of Trash...
do u have a prove tht it was govt.money tht was moved into saraki's personal account or u just felt like looking for wat to write.
PoliticsRe: Defence Counsel Does An 'orubebe' In Court by Achuwa1(m): 10:56pm On Apr 07, 2016
Why is it tht all dis witnesses are not wearing mask like the efcc wanted tht of IPOB leader to do,or are they saying the lives of all diss witness are not as risk aswel coz they are trying to tarnish the political career of ppl.
or have the efcc 4goten so fast tht politician can do anything to get things going for them coz the masses doesn't matter to them .
just asking coz I see partiality in masking some ppl to be witness in some cases & not mask witness in some other threatening cases too like ones political career case.
PoliticsRe: ​ CCT Trial: We’ll Swim And Sink With Saraki – Senators by Achuwa1(m): 6:32am On Apr 07, 2016
U ppl should stop deceiving ourselves coz saraki aren't gonna loose dis case.
ask me why ?
coz the efcc & FG witness tht could indict saraki can only come from transaction of deposits made into sarakis acct off which efcc is claiming is state fund & of which they have no prove is state fund.
Already,kwara state govt.has made a comment concerning tht yesterday & I am sure saraki is going to use kwara state govt.to finish off efcc & FG coz the governor is his boy & as we speak NW,the state govt is already putting machinery in place to cover their end & lash efcc.
who looses at the long run ?.,.the hunter.
PoliticsRe: PURPORTED NLC STRIKE: Why We Should All Oppose It. by Achuwa1(m): 6:17am On Apr 07, 2016
NLC are only coming out to speak now coz kachikwu has promised or have even started flooding the market already with fuel.
its painful tht NLC has become a tool of Apc under dis administration coz oshiomole is the one telling them when to speak & not to.
where have they been a month after the pains of fuel scarcity ? NLC has being compromised & its painful the ppl has already spent twice of the 18k minimum wage on transport just in a month out of the period of fuel scarcity.
The should rather fight for salary increament than going to compound the woes of the masses by going to strike,though I know they won't go on strike coz oshiomole is their patron.
PoliticsRe: Tears As Presidency Sealed Saraki’s Fate In 15 Minutes - Eyewitness' Report by Achuwa1(m): 6:08am On Apr 07, 2016
Op,,ur write up is a trash if u think efcc & FG.is winning a case tht kwara state govt.hasnt being involved.
most indicting comments there is all about kwara state fund.
bet me,by the time kwara state will come up with their own part of the story of which they only just made a statement contrary to what ccb have,then the looser here will be FG & efcc.
PoliticsRe: EFCC: For 4yrs After Leaving Office As Gov, Saraki Received Monthly Salaries.. by Achuwa1(m): 5:12am On Apr 07, 2016
As long as kwara state govt.has interfered in dis case,,efcc & fg should 4get the case
PoliticsRe: Senate President Bukola Saraki Under Pressure To Resign by Achuwa1(m): 4:50am On Apr 07, 2016
Mere speculations by efcc
PoliticsRe: Senate President Bukola Saraki Under Pressure To Resign by Achuwa1(m): 4:49am On Apr 07, 2016
Money was given to someone to lodge into saraki account several time,but does efcc have any prove tht the money was from kwara state govt coffers since saraki has business & companies.
PoliticsRe: We’ve Little To Show For 16 Years Of Oil Boom – Buhari by Achuwa1(m): 1:52am On Apr 06, 2016
We had 48 yrs of North ruling the country & nothing meaningful to show on ground even during oil boom under Ibb.
so compare 48 yrs rule & 16 yrs rule tht North was even still part of the rule in yaradua.
pmb is really cluelless if thts what he wants to use as yardstick for his failures
PoliticsRe: CCT: Saraki's Objection Thrown Out, Trial Commences by Achuwa1(m): 3:47pm On Apr 05, 2016
You need to understand that out situation today emanate from corruption, without getting rid of it, there will be other crisis and hardship after we are done with this.

(Quote) (Report) (Like
is Tinubu,Fashola,Amaechi,Fayemi etc all not corrupt,,,intact,Tinubu has carved out the whole of ipeju lekki/eti osa L.G.A all to himself.he even became a billionaire after rulling Lagos state,,is tht not corruption too ?
PoliticsRe: CCT: Saraki's Objection Thrown Out, Trial Commences by Achuwa1(m): 3:46pm On Apr 05, 2016
You need to understand that out situation today emanate from corruption, without getting rid of it, there will be other crisis and hardship after we are done with this.

(Quote) (Report) (Like
is Tinubu,Fashola,Amaechi,Fayemi etc all not corrupt,,,intact,Tinubu has carved out the whole of ipeju lekki/eti osa L.G.A all to himself.he even became a billionaire after dulling Lagos state,,is tht not corruption too ?
PoliticsRe: CCT: Saraki's Objection Thrown Out, Trial Commences by Achuwa1(m): 3:42pm On Apr 05, 2016
This is why we don't have fuel, with Oil boom, no refinery for 16 years, stealing is not corruption. Keep Importing fuel to run d country economy instead of building a new refinery.

is saraki the NORTH tht ruled Nigeria for gud 48yrs & notn tangible to show on ground for it.
are u comparing 48 yrs tht still had oil boom under IBB to mere 16 yrs rule...
u better hold pmb responsible coz he was part of the 48yrs rule & even petroleum minister under one of the southern rulers.
I might not be kwara but they should stop political witch-hunting & face governance
PoliticsRe: CCT: Saraki's Objection Thrown Out, Trial Commences by Achuwa1(m): 3:27pm On Apr 05, 2016
oga, na saraki matter dem de talk here nah, if you no get fuel, stay for your house or go buy black market

0'boy saraki case is pure political witch-hunt coz he refused to forfeit the senate seat to Tinubu boys.
if its not witch-hunt why haven't they called tinubu back to the podium since tinubus own case was in error but they were quick to rush aluko like bee coz he made confession abt fayose..
Apc govt.,pmb & opposition witch-hunt is like bread & butter,,but the end will justify the means.
PoliticsRe: CCT: Saraki's Objection Thrown Out, Trial Commences by Achuwa1(m): 2:55pm On Apr 05, 2016
You are not making any sense.

In as much we can not eliminate corruption completely, we are going to fight it to it knees. With corruption down, problems you mentioned will be solved by half.

Saraki is in for the biz

(Quote) (Report) 1 Like (
wat problem has being solved since Apc & pmb govt.came into power.
Are u not experiencing the impending hike in fuel price,or don't see how prices of things have gone high since they came into power,or how long have u enjoyed steady power with naija under pmb the country with omwh power for 3hrs,or his disobedience of court orders,or the economy in comatose under pmb watch,,or his ,,,intact his attricities are uncountable..
u are the one not making sense coz u stand to gain notn,I repeat NOTHING!!! from dis case.
PoliticsRe: CCT: Saraki's Objection Thrown Out, Trial Commences by Achuwa1(m): 2:33pm On Apr 05, 2016
Why are some NL mod always happi abt the downfall of certain ppl in the country,,
instead them to be tackling NLC & TUC abt not protesting the lingering fuel crisis for over 3 months now,but they busy promoting saraki's case.
my question is,,will saraki case stop the pending fuel crisis,will it reduce the high cost of commodity in the mkt,will it bring steady power supply,will it stop the hardship apc govt.is subjecting Nigerians to,etc.
who cares about saraki & co,,if he looses his case na 4 him head & if he wins his case same to him head..
lets be more concerned abt the poor masses than dis selfish politician coz non of them is ready to give up their wealth for me & u.
a word is enough for the wise.
PoliticsRe: Shekarau Urges Nigerians To Give PDP A Chance and Accused #PMB by Achuwa1(m): 12:47pm On Apr 05, 2016
Prudent = presidential
PoliticsRe: Shekarau Urges Nigerians To Give PDP A Chance and Accused #PMB by Achuwa1(m): 12:45pm On Apr 05, 2016
Pdp should field prudential candidate from North Central or Middle belt.
we don't want candidate from Fulani or far north.
The candidate should be young,vibrant,social & academically sound with quality leadership skills
PoliticsRe: No Fuel, No Light , No Water , Nobody Is Protesting. Why? by Achuwa1(m): 12:51pm On Apr 04, 2016
Believe Aoc @ ur own peril
PoliticsRe: No Fuel, No Light , No Water , Nobody Is Protesting. Why? by Achuwa1(m): 12:50pm On Apr 04, 2016
Apc is a party full of lies & deceit
PoliticsRe: No Fuel, No Light , No Water , Nobody Is Protesting. Why? by Achuwa1(m): 12:49pm On Apr 04, 2016
NLC & TUC have being compromised by Tinubu & his apc cohorts.
PoliticsRe: Blaming Economic Woes On Oil Price, Sheer Laziness – Bakare by Achuwa1(m): 12:34pm On Apr 04, 2016
SW & the North can reconcile to live together.
but SS & SE has decided to part ways with this unholy union called Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Paying For Sins Of PDP — Tinubu, S-east APC by Achuwa1(m): 6:24am On Apr 04, 2016
Pdp handed power to apc peacefully & the nation was at least in a normal & manageable situation.
All Apc did was to turn around everything for the worst with their directionless,clueless,& illiterate president,instead of their slave party head to blame the president & minister of petroleum,he is busy blaming pdp tht gave u power with no queue at the filling stations.
infact,let them just let petroleum product to be in circulation the way it was during when pdp handed over power to them & stop blaming the past regime for ur inability to steer the affairs of the country.
PoliticsRe: Stop Saraki’s Trial, Say CNPP, IPAC by Achuwa1(m): 6:14am On Apr 04, 2016
Apc should pray hard saraki doesn't come out of diss,coz if he does,he will definitely slice & divide apc into 2 part then take the greater share to liaise with pdp & give presidency to the North central...by then Tinubu,buhari etc will just be spectators,,,
Apc should let saraki be for peace to rain & stop the political witch-hunt coz the earlier they stop draging him around on this cct case the better for them & the more longer they allow it to linger,the more dangerous part apc is toeing,,,,
A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 34 pages)