Stats: 3,153,798 members, 7,820,800 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:57 PM

Adamx23's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adamx23's Profile / Adamx23's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 13 pages)

Politics / Re: Why Do Muslims In The South West Think They Re Majority by adamx23(m): 9:09pm On Jan 28, 2020
myobjective:

I serve in port Harcourt, initially, I live in copers lodge, during their prayer section hail I here am fire fire fire kill my enemy.

Religion generally don't really make sense but Christian normally take absurdities to another level
Seriously. The only Christian group that looks a little bit okay is the Jehovah witness. The rest are on another level of absurdity.

Politics / Re: Why Do Muslims In The South West Think They Re Majority by adamx23(m): 9:01pm On Jan 28, 2020
ProudDick:
Real Muslims in Yoruba land are not up to 10%. Many have Muslim names but are not Muslims. Yorubas are enlightened people. Enlightenment and Islam does not mix. You must be extremely dumb to be a Muslim. Many of my friends are Muslims by name but we all know they give no fvck about Islam.
On the contrary, the most gullible people on earth are Christians. It is the dumbest religion on earth with so many red flags.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 5:34pm On Jan 28, 2020
Rahl444:
So all these blabberings of yours, is just for you not to accept the fact that,you fvcked up by posting that shit?...This one na "follow my mouth but no follow by action"..Those sense you have in writing and probably talking ,pls shift it to your head.
This one is hawt!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 5:32pm On Jan 28, 2020
Flosmythbert:

In Psychology, projection is a defense mechanism people subconsciously employ in order to cope with difficult feelings. It involves projecting undesirable feelings or emotions unto someone else, rather than admitting or dealing with the unwanted feelings.

If my reference, to your underemployment and consequent limited earning power unsettled your insecurities, please just kindly take heart, APL is coming soon. Only people who are dissatisfied with their station in life would be as passionate and emotionally stimulated by the contents of this thread as you and that other sidekick of yours are. Some of us really do not care what people post here or what sources are peddled because APL coming or not does not feature that highly on our list of priorities. We are just too busy working at proper adult jobs, until we are compelled to come around and teach irritants like you a lesson or two.

Like I already said, engage yourself more meaningfully, just in case. If you commit suicide because of this job, nobody will acknowledge you here.
Chai.. Wetin Emeka no go see for ladipo?

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 5:25pm On Jan 28, 2020
Ayorola:

I love your concise reply. I always knew you had it in you to be an intellectual.

What remains is the heart to accept constructive criticism without bruising your ego.

Only then can you be the full package.
God bless
Be Intellectual.
Chai.. Dude, you ain't making heaven.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 10:44am On Jan 28, 2020
TeddyX:

Hmm, young man these people you talk about have as well received APL. I don’t deal with word of mouth but evidence. Wetin happen for DPR na childs play.
NNPC go break many hearts. I don tell you.
Una go hear Tori by February & March.
If you can't show us any evidence of your claim, it's null and void.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 9:50pm On Jan 27, 2020
TeddyX:

Slots reserved for politicians
-10 slots for Enugu
-12 slots for Imo
-8 slots for Anambra
Outta 25? Na wa oo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 7:17pm On Jan 27, 2020
Napolitano2012:

True, merit played a huge role, But ZONING(FC) played a huger role. When my boss inquired on my behalf from his HR contact 2 weeks ago, The first thing she asked him was "what state is he from?"...and I'm from IMO State. what she told him thereafter is personal.. but what I'm saying is merit, Yes, but the complexity of State Zoning is only by God's grace.. She said the real competition is in those states that had huge population during the interview.
And those states were?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 11:09am On Jan 27, 2020
Umehlion:

LOL. Who cares about TF, I earn Lagos TF in multiple folds

People who give you fake hopes will cause you to kill yourself if eventually you miss the APL.

But wait oo.
After giving Intel and you don't get APL how will you feel.

Just like teaching your class a course and you end up getting F!!

Guy you no get sense.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 8:47pm On Jan 26, 2020
martinsfm:
Sorry to drag us back.
Just curious, were there candidates that were never paid the transport fare? Just curious really.
We plenty. July 9th, 2019.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 7:48pm On Jan 26, 2020
maluga:
According to my friend, he told me that The list is 25 per state with additional 125 slots for oil producing state. The total number is 1050 and they are all are GTs. Eh is on hold. My friend has now registered with Nairaland waiting for posting rights. He added 60-70 percent will be posted to refineries.
The rumour about new recruitment is true, but let's wait and see how things will unfold after they have called the GTs.

His posting privileges will start next week.
Bro, your sauce is so tasty. I believe you die...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 12:00pm On Jan 26, 2020
Jarus:
GTs, the waiting is over, brace for impact this week (or next week max).

EHs still have more waiting to do.
Thank you sir for this info.
For those calling out danwani and Co, I guess the joke is on y'all..

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 11:55am On Jan 26, 2020
Powersurge:

As much as I don't support what he said, it is beyond fact that literacy level in the south is much ahead of that of the north. Controversy will not really get the work done.

The one who corrected you with insult does not probably know better. You that is denying the facts need to also embrace the truth, which could sound like criticism sometimes. Untill will understand and embrace where we are, we may never know where we ought to be.
Dude, you're being delusional. I was born in the south and schooled in the north. Southerners are not ahead of the northerners in anyway.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 9:07am On Jan 26, 2020
Rahl444:
I wonder who forced you to end the prayer in a "common language."
If they say you are mentally and educationally backward ,you will call it an insult. undecided

You really need to stop saying this. Southerners are not educationally or mentally ahead of the northerners. You need to stop being delusional!

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dangote Refinery Test Invitation by adamx23(m): 5:50pm On Jan 25, 2020
It's safe to say experienced guys for Dangote cement that didn't take the test have been contacted.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 9:37am On Jan 25, 2020
Xeee:
* There is a good news for all GT candidates.

* There is a very good news for candidates from Jigawa, Niger, Taraba, Yobe and Zamfara states.
Madam, if you have something you'd like to share, please go ahead and share. What's the meaning of "there's good news for all Gt's"?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 9:34am On Jan 25, 2020
Swargu:

Guy what source are you looking for again?, the APL will hit emails anytime from now even this weekend
Bro abeg give us detailed information naa... This sounds too vague.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dangote Refinery Test Invitation by adamx23(m): 9:15am On Jan 25, 2020
Monmarri:
Dangote cement does not have a structured HR. One should not just have hope that after medical u get the job offer. Just Keep praying. I am very surprised that after medical, they called me to negotiate salary, I told them the least I can take. They can't even pay experience candidate 200 above. They told me they will call me back, but they never did. This is one month now I never heard from them. They are not organised at all. Most companies I know will negotiate salary with u bf u go for medical, after medical u get y offer. I am disappointed in their HR structure.
was it on November 30th 2019 you wrote your test?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dangote Refinery Test Invitation by adamx23(m): 5:11am On Jan 25, 2020
Monmarri:

Hmmm I hope so. This Dangote recruitment is not structured. I was called for medical early this year and after that,they called that my salary is too much, that they will get bk to me, they never called again
Bro, are you a candidate for fertilizer or cement?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Dangote Refinery Test Invitation by adamx23(m): 10:00am On Jan 23, 2020
Flexy99:
Yes they have contacted those that were successful in the interview...... Very soon Employment/Resumption letters will be given out....
Bros Dangote cement have not contacted anyone. The latest info gotten when some of us sent them mails was that they will conclude the recruitment very soon.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 12:52pm On Jan 22, 2020
MajorLanister:

u dey ere... lolz... Na so oo
Lol.. I dey oo
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 9:44am On Jan 22, 2020
MajorLanister:
My SOURCE said there's a place for grace and mercy grin . All of una wey dey claim "SOURCE". God is greater
Oga, are you also waiting on NNPC?
Politics / Re: Where Are The Hausas? by adamx23(m): 9:11am On Jan 21, 2020
AmaHopeOn:

The narrative to make it look like the Hausas own trade is intentional and a big fat lie wounded in conspiracy. In fact, the Fulani mission is beyond cows, they are active in taking over territories and subduing others. I will like you to read about the Fulani conquest and their modus of Operandi.

Now, to my assertion that Dangote is not Hausa. The Fulani's are clever, and they know people like you, would try and find out. One other way to conquer a people is to take away their history, by re-writing them so they won't really know who they are.

I know what makes you so sure Dangote is Hausa is because you googled it, and you saw on Wikipedia he is native Hausa, (That is a re-written history), but nothing can be hidden perfectly (worthy of note, you too can edit and write on Wikipedia)

If you check, it was said, Ahassan Dantata's father Abdullahi was from the Agalawa group, they intentionally cut the history from there. Who gave birth to Abdulahi, where did he come from, who were the Agalawa's.

This information is intentionally left out.

Now the Agalawa's:

The Agalawa's are not actually from Kano, they are not indigent, they are immigrants from the desert side of the tuareg and were assimilated into Hausa Society.

Does that make them Hausa. I mean indigenous Hausa, No.

Dangote is not Hausa, he is Fulani.

And this is not about Dangote, list all the top business men from the North, tell me which one of them is Hausa.

Is it

Umaru Abdul Mutallab
Sayyu Dantata
Mohammed Idinmi
Abdulsamad Rabiu
Theophilus Danjuma

Trace their Origin, non of them are indigent Hausa, they are all Fulani's

Don't also forget the fact that, the political big wigs that are all Fulani's up north are way richer than their declared assets. It will surprise you, some are richer than Dangote. Saying, Hausa's control business, and Fulani politics just doesn't make sense. They control everything. Albeit they own the businesses you say are Hausa's, because they aren't indigent Hausa's.

They control everything.

Part of their move is to write Hausa/Fulani, so you won't raise eyebrows. How come they are all Fulani's. To drag you in, so you will feel some sense of entitlement.

Control politics, you control everything.

Who is the richest business man in Lagos, ho. He is a politician, no, he does not control business because he is a politician. Does that make sense.

Don't give in to deciet
Dude the fact you called Ty Danjuma a Fulani man has told me you don't know Jack. Ty danjuma is jukun by tribe, and the others bar indimi are Hausa men.

Politics / Re: Where Are The Hausas? by adamx23(m): 10:50pm On Jan 20, 2020
AmaHopeOn:
Hausa lead in Business, which business exactly!

I read a post on the Datatas, and I noticed an intentional disturtion of facts. That the danatatas are Hausa's. No, they are not. They are Fulani's.

The Fulani's don't just rule, they control businesses too. Name any thriving business up north, it is owned by Fulani.

Dangote is not hausa, he is Fulani.

The conquest of the Hausa's is not just in their lands, but in the mind too. The average Hausa is dumb, dumb in the sense of not having a mind of their own.

I also know the OP, knows more than he claims and uses a different moniker to fuel this discuss.

There are few Hausa's that are getting liberated, but this few are extremely bitter, but their religion wouldn't let them fight back.

Time, time. The Hausa's will eventually get sense. Give it time, time settles all scores
Dude, Dangote is a Hausa man. Stop spreading your ignorance like an airborne disease.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42