Stats: 3,150,713 members, 7,809,704 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:34 PM

Adebayo4christ's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adebayo4christ's Profile / Adebayo4christ's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adebayo4christ: 3:21pm On Nov 02, 2020
Juules:
Set of Chairs, 3seater, 2seater, double 1seater- 50k
Rug inclusive.

Location- Ikotun, Lagos

WhatsApp/Call- 08068731166

This is what we call clearance sales. But please can i pay 30k for everything?

Politics / Re: Hanan Buhari & Husband, Turad Sha’aban Shine In Post-Nuptial Shoot (Photos) by Adebayo4christ: 8:09am On Oct 30, 2020
lindareep:
Enlargement oil is available o...Lagos customers only

Your number and how much is it and how effective
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adebayo4christ: 5:56pm On Oct 29, 2020
evuna:

This is still available and comes with a great battery.

call or WhatsApp 08144736166.

How much
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adebayo4christ: 3:27pm On Jun 11, 2019
odimbannamdi:
Flat Play station 2 for sale

- Fully hacked to play games from a memory card
- 4gig memory card with 4 games (PES 2019, Downhill Domination, Wrestling and Basketball)
- PS2 memory card for saving game progress
- 1 original analogue fully functional pad
- Original long AV cable
- Power cable with adapter

Price: 10k firm

Your number plz. Can I pick it up today.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adebayo4christ: 9:27am On May 08, 2019
jackslow:
I have this Samsung laptop sale contact me if you're interested 07017607723

How much
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Driver Needed For Immediate Employment by Adebayo4christ: 1:41pm On May 06, 2019
20,000 for a driver job. But why r we so wicked to ourselves like this. 20,000 , he will transport himself, feed himself and family.. Chaiiii... Nigeria, e go better
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Adebayo4christ: 10:46am On Apr 26, 2019
I need dead Samsung s5 panel but working screen urgently. Pm me if you have
Technology Market / Re: Resolved by Adebayo4christ: 4:53pm On Apr 18, 2019
kinghold:
I reported to taxify, they said I should take d case to police, but my brother has told his friend in SARS, they just need more info about him.

You know where to see me if you want to. Go n bring your SARS.
Technology Market / Re: Resolved by Adebayo4christ: 9:59am On Apr 18, 2019
And this

Technology Market / Re: Resolved by Adebayo4christ: 9:54am On Apr 18, 2019
Am trying to get my chat with him but my phone has been wiped

Technology Market / Re: Resolved by Adebayo4christ: 9:52am On Apr 18, 2019
This

Technology Market / Re: Resolved by Adebayo4christ: 9:28am On Apr 18, 2019
kinghold:
I reported to taxify, they said I should take d case to police, but my brother has told his friend in SARS, they just need more info about him.

It wil never be well with you
Technology Market / Re: Resolved by Adebayo4christ: 9:27am On Apr 18, 2019
kinghold:
pls If there's any info about him don't hesitate to tell us here.... 08062833869

Guy I hope u r not mad? R u ok
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adebayo4christ: 3:41pm On Apr 05, 2019
CnCstore:
Samsung S5 available for sale

20k firm.

Works perfectly

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adebayo4christ: 3:39pm On Apr 05, 2019
olokpa11:
Hi guys I have a Samsung S3 tab for sale, has been used for just 5 months. Price is 145,000. Brand new one goes for 205,000.
Pls call

145k or 14500

Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adebayo4christ: 7:43am On Apr 05, 2019
Twistkihd:
swap with Htc evo 10 + cash

Where r u based.i Dey lag. Send ur digits

Add 20k
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adebayo4christ: 7:34am On Apr 05, 2019
iPhone 6s 32gig for sale. Very very clean and neatly used
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adebayo4christ: 7:21am On Apr 05, 2019
bobo65:
Samsung note 5
One hairline crack
4gb ram
32gb rom
Comes with a free spigen pouch
Call or whatsapp 07032443577
Surulere Lagos

Sell am for me 30k
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adebayo4christ: 8:58pm On Apr 04, 2019
Rexraph18:
Few months used tecno Camon x Pro for sale
Or swap with an iPhone 6s from 32GB and I will balance you.

Phone box, follow come charger and receipt are available.

Price: 53k firm

I have but I am in lagos
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adebayo4christ: 8:55pm On Apr 04, 2019
willbling:

Can you swap with a samsung s6 edge 128gb plus cash

Swap your s6 edge with my iPhone 6s 32 gig and you add cash
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adebayo4christ: 8:48pm On Apr 04, 2019
Twistkihd:
swap with Htc evo 10 + cash

How much u wan add? And what’s the spec of the phone
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adebayo4christ: 12:39pm On Apr 04, 2019
uctomide:
Samsung Galaxy A8 duos readily available for sale

Phone is in intact condition...
Performance 9/10
Cosmetics 9/10

Been laying on my Shelf for awhile need it to go away latest by weekend.

Screen size 5.5inch
ram 2gb and 32gb ROM

you can Google the specs for more info

Location is Lagos... contact is on signature
price is 35k though slightly negotiable

Swap with iPhone 6s 32 gig. And you add cash
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adebayo4christ: 7:35am On Apr 04, 2019
Neat and clean iPhone 6s 32 gig for sale or swap with Samsung s7 edge or any other higher phone
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adebayo4christ: 10:56am On Apr 03, 2019
johnnyn1:
Phone and Mifi for sale

Spectranet Peeble Mifi for sale 18k only.

Samsung Note 5 working but screen is blank going for 30k.

Tecno W3 lite working but faulty panel going for 15k..

Quote me for business only..
Location Is Lagos..

5k for the spectranet
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adebayo4christ: 8:27pm On Mar 31, 2019
Jbzplace:
neat Samsung s8+ hair line crack, it has a clearplex screen protector, 90k, works perfectly or swap with an iphone... call 07058725178

Swap with iPhone 6s 32gig. Very neat with follow come earpiece
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adebayo4christ: 3:30pm On Mar 31, 2019
tojahh:

50k nego

Shomolu, Lagos

30k. . Where in shomolu
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adebayo4christ: 1:28pm On Mar 31, 2019
tojahh:
Still available for purchase at clearance price

How much.. ur location and phone number
Business / Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Adebayo4christ: 4:29pm On Mar 30, 2019
Rollitout:

On a normal day lekki to mm1 should be around 1800 to 2000 naira with surge it will be around 2300 naira I think ur phone has inflated the price unknowingly

I have done lekki one to airport for 4k. Without surge . It can never be 2k. 1004 to mm1 on taxify is 4500

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adebayo4christ: 7:58am On Mar 30, 2019
Idikachoo:
Deal! Chat me up on WhatsApp

Your whatsapp digits
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adebayo4christ: 12:45pm On Mar 29, 2019
Samsung galaxy S4 for sale.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adebayo4christ: 8:28am On Mar 29, 2019
dapotemi:

Pics of d water dispenser. Wat repairs are we looking at pls

5k for the baby car seat
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Adebayo4christ: 8:27am On Mar 29, 2019
Makschinchin:

Yes, sure.. Were you the one who called me this morning?

Yup.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)