Stats: 3,327,316 members, 8,430,359 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:08 AM

Adebwalex's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdebwalex's ProfileAdebwalex's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 44 pages)

EducationRe: Meet One Of The Tallest Students In Ghana - Picture by adebwalex(m): 9:54pm On Aug 16, 2021
grin grin grin want kill me here ooo grin grin grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Afghan Stowaways Fall To Death After Clinging To Plane (Pics, Video) by adebwalex(m): 9:39pm On Aug 16, 2021
Getting serious. See them they want, to Japa go American... By the time they manage get their then go start with that their terrorism act...Why are they running, is it not what they want. Islam of peace indeed..
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Buhari’s Associates Search For Southern ‘legacy’ Candidate by adebwalex(m): 12:29pm On Aug 16, 2021
The Prof Osibanjo is the rightful candidate for APC.. Anything less they should just forget the presidency..
Foreign AffairsRe: Afghanistan: Trump Calls For Biden To Resign by adebwalex(m): 9:10am On Aug 16, 2021
Unibener:
Seriously speaking Trump would have handled this situation better than Biden.
People fear Trump.
Who told you. Was it not Trump that Order the withdrawal of US TROOPS from Afghanistan in the first place?? He sign it and even gave the date of their departure not until Biden came in. Trump is to be totally blame completely for his incompetent to do the needful for his 4years of miserable rule...
PoliticsRe: Adedayo Omolafe Is Dead by adebwalex(m): 8:32am On Aug 16, 2021
Hmmm Expensive death, may his soul rest in peace...
PoliticsRe: Cooking Gas Hits ₦550 Per Litre - What's The Price In Your Location? by adebwalex(m): 2:23pm On Aug 15, 2021
Oh my God How do we find ourselves in this position. Many won't survive before this evil government leave power. The annoying part is Their is no Salary Increase...
RomanceRe: 61-Year-Old American Grandmother Engaged To 24-Year-Old Boyfriend (Pictures) by adebwalex(m): 2:03pm On Aug 14, 2021
DabuIIIT:
Yes o,he can't be a coneheaded who has never been to airport gate grin
tongue tongue
RomanceRe: 61-Year-Old American Grandmother Engaged To 24-Year-Old Boyfriend (Pictures) by adebwalex(m):
If you check the real Origin of this guy, he must come from the black country
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Blasts Unknown Gunmen: Beheading Men, Women, Children Barbaric by adebwalex(m): 1:14pm On Aug 14, 2021
Jolomenas:
Your grammar make sense grin
That is typographical error while typing and it as been corrected Mr I too known.. Your level of understanding is to poor because you supposed to know that it is an error while typing tongue tongue undecided
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Blasts Unknown Gunmen: Beheading Men, Women, Children Barbaric by adebwalex(m):
To be frank from the comment am seeing, it really shows that after the north, the Southern from the IPOB are another real problem and terrorist in this country. How can you guys be supporting the killings done by your brothers...
PoliticsRe: Pictures From President Buhari's Return From London by adebwalex(m): 6:41am On Aug 14, 2021
They don go change Buhari ooooo. This one no resemble original Buhari grin grin grin Baba welcome sir.
EducationRe: 5 Nigerians Make Most Brilliant Black Students In UK List by adebwalex(m): 8:56pm On Aug 13, 2021
I RESPECT THE AFONJAS. ALWAYS AT THE TOP WHEN IT COMES TO IQ....
AutosRe: Helicopter Rotor Blade Slashes Through Indian Man' Neck While Testing It (video) by adebwalex(m): 11:39am On Aug 13, 2021
Ooooh what a pity. Hope they buried him with his Helicopterhuh
CrimeRe: Sarita Aliyu Bello, Workman Microfinance Bank MD Bags 5 Years For N4.7m Scam by adebwalex(m): 2:25pm On Aug 12, 2021
See her face even smiling while taking her picture...
CelebritiesRe: Beverly Osu Shares Hot Bikini Photos by adebwalex(m): 1:03pm On Aug 12, 2021
What am I seeing oooo. This one get Flat Vagin.......then go don F**k this one well well Ugly thing.
AgricultureRe: Imo Woman With Giant Cassava Tuber She Harvested From Her Farm (Photo) by adebwalex(m): 12:57pm On Aug 12, 2021
This one get luck say Fulani cow no eat the Tuber...
RomanceRe: Sinikiwe Kademaunga Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos) by adebwalex(m): 8:47am On Aug 12, 2021
Waooooo, the man must have enjoy and like the Back side.. Men with different taste...True love and hope is not because of her wealth ooo..
PoliticsRe: 'I Should Forgive You For Making Me Widow'- Lady To BokoHaram Asking Forgiveness by adebwalex(m):
Insidenaija:
Newspremises:

Earlier thread: https://www.nairaland.com/6694845/please-forgive-us-boko-haram

A Nigerian lady, Oluwaseun Sakaba, whose husband, Lt. Col I. Sakaba, was killed by Boko Haram members in 2018, has slammed the Nigerian Army after the military shared photos of repentant sect members with placards seeking forgiveness from Nigerians, Newspremises reports.

Sakaba was one of the 44 soldiers killed by the insurgents during an attack on 157 Task Force Battalion in Metele, Guzamala Local Government Area of Borno State in November 2018.

His widow, Oluwaseun Sakaba, saw the post by the Nigerian Army with the sect members asking for forgiveness and took to her Instagram page to react. Oluwaseun asked the Nigerian Army if she should forgive the same people who made her a widow at a young age.

She wrote;

''@hqnigerianarmy it we nev be well with all of u...I shld forgive dem for making me a young widow, I shld forgive dem for kill my husband, his brother and his mom!!

"I shld forgive dem for making Me seek shelter in anod country!! I shld forgive dem for making many women widows and kids fatherless..I shld forgive dem for u not paying what is my late husband dues!!

"I shld forgive dem for all der atrocities done to my family. U shot my husband dead in his office dat u pretended to be a friendly force just because he refuse to be part of ur plots ..time 4 dragging now''.

Source: https://newspremises.com.ng/i-should-forgive-them-for-making-me-a-young-widow-nigerian-lady-reacts-to-photos-of-boko-haram-commanders-begging-nigerians/
It so annoying, how could Army Berate themselves so low by allowing Boko to carry placard and asking for forgiveness to the family of innocent people been killed, Many homes they turn to widows and widower, gallant officers they have beheaded and killed. The Useless army terrorist that even gave this bastard placard should be arrested and demoted from the force.. Let them charge them to court and allow the court to decide the fate of this criminals terrorists... You have taken Nnamdi and Suday Igboho boys to prison and court while you are clothing and telling these people to seek for Nigeria forgiveness...What a country...
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Joins PSG On A 2 Year Deal (Photos) by adebwalex(m): 12:07pm On Aug 10, 2021
Mbape won't stay beyond this season at PSG..QUOTE ME IF AM LYING...
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Government Condemns Assault On Diplomat By Indonesian Officials by adebwalex(m): 11:44am On Aug 10, 2021
He suppose to Scream "I CANT BREATH YOU ARE KILLING ME"
SportsRe: Saleh To Messi: You Are Greedy, Shedding Crocodile Tears by adebwalex(m): 11:12am On Aug 10, 2021
;
Kingcalls:
Only his blind delusional unreasonable fans will disagree...I hate pretenders , I hate hypocrites....same person that dropped transfer request just last year and was angry that barca prevented him from leaving... he had a whole season to sign a new contract, he didn't...waited to finish copa , rest with family only to show face a week b4 league resumes and throwing crocodile tears like he dint know this will happen... this are the kind of frenemies that will poison u and cry at ur funeral... I will always stand with Ronaldo for his honesty, if he says he is leaving, he will leave , if he says he is staying, he stays , he sorts his contract issues or transfers on time , he doesn't pretend

Modified....for those delusional messi fans quoting me...Messi fans are no different from almajiri ...I always say this cos u guys are not critical thinkers... a club and league that he has played in thru out his career ( 21yrs ) at the same club and u think he and barca officials dint know about the Spanish financial rules...messi just wanted to pay barca back for not letting him go last season , that's y he kept on delaying to sign till last minute and then blame the financial rules...on the other hand , Barca dint wanna take the risk of letting alot of players go and then Messi ends up not signing....but this last minute put Barca in a tight corner , no time to offload and league is about to start ...Best option, let Messi go and manage the ones u have ... messi fans are never smart and toooo blind to see... well, what do u expect from people that say messi is better than Ronaldo and also equate copa to Euros ....now the fraud has stylishly joined an easy league and team to continue whr he stopped at barca... y dint he join Chelsea as Abramovic instructed his club to get messi , but he rejected...y are his fans only clamoring for PSG and Mancity ...thats cos they know he is most likely to flop if he doesn't join those 2 high scoring teams...now he will wanna use those dead teams in France to shine...no single team in France is even 30% of PSG
grin grin Nice one
SportsRe: Hilarious Faces Of Men’s Olympic Diving - Make Sure You Don’t Laugh by adebwalex(m): 11:23am On Aug 09, 2021
Hahahaha grin grin grin want to kill me oooo. Some of them look as if say then dey bang woman for bed in hard ways.. grin grin grin some of them will even bring out Air pollute from their anus...
SportsRe: Hilarious Faces Of Men’s Olympic Diving - Make Sure You Don’t Laugh by adebwalex(m): 11:20am On Aug 09, 2021
Hahahaha grin grin grin want to kill me oooo. Some of them look as if say then dey bang woman for bed in hard ways.. grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Sit-at-home: Live Updates From Alaigbo by adebwalex(m): 9:02am On Aug 09, 2021
See as them dey suffer themselves.. Keep sitting down at home for month I don't care.. That is your state cup of tea...
SportsRe: Messi Confirms PSG Transfer Is “A Possibility” As He Says Goodbye To Barcelona by adebwalex(m): 5:28pm On Aug 08, 2021
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Cries During His Last Conference With Barcelona (Pictures) by adebwalex(m): 3:10pm On Aug 08, 2021
[quote author=BigDan69 post=104560857]This is really emotional. He really did dedicate his life for barca, fans wer see and heard chatimg his name and chasing him while leaving barcelona for good.
#TheGOAT[/quoe

The Real GOAT Christiano was not given this kind of Emotional conference while leaving Madrid. Thank God he left let see how BARCA GOAT will cope out of CAMP NOU... Best of luck to him....
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Has Chosen PSG As His Next Club - Bleacher Report by adebwalex(m): 8:21am On Aug 07, 2021
WriterNig:
@Mohamedbouhafsi

Bleacher Report

International Champion's Cup
IF PSG no win Champion league this season, their coach should be sack immediately....pochetino can't have that squad and give excuses....
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Angel Breaks Down In Tears; Niyi And Cross Clash Over Bread by adebwalex(m): 9:31pm On Aug 05, 2021
Let them keep Acting...
CrimeRe: At Least 1 Killed As Robbers Storm 2 Banks In Osun (Video) by adebwalex(m): 6:36pm On Aug 05, 2021
You see the security situation of this country?? Police station beside the bank and this rubbers still went and Robbed successfully. Were their no exchange of guns between the Robbers and the officers close to the bank?? What a country.....
CrimeRe: Police Officer Sleeps Off Inside Suspect’s Car - Pictures + Videos by adebwalex(m):
grin grin grin grin Some one should help me control this grin grin.. You should have drove him to Sambista and feed him to the Boko boys. Yeye these are old mufu disgracing Nigeria police force..
PoliticsRe: Igboho: Afenifere Reacts As Court Stops FG From Arresting Agitator by adebwalex(m): 10:08am On Aug 05, 2021
Guyman02:
This Super Cop Tailor should also go to court to stop his extradition to FBI and not using Miyetti Allah to fight for him
t

grin grin Sunday Igboho don rest for this your picture it is now Abba Kyari that is raining in the pictures I have been seeing now...
InvestmentRe: Gloria Osei (Landlagos, Porkmoney, Hyberfactory And Porkoyum) & Husband Wanted by adebwalex(m): 5:21pm On Aug 04, 2021
See them, See as them resemble each other...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 44 pages)