Agriculture › Re: Nairaland Farmers Contact Details by adeememman(m): 10:19am On Feb 03, 2016 |
mabisoye: My name Amoke Farms Ede.My farm is located in Egbedore local govt Osun state.I av about 20acres of vitamin 'A' cassava for processing.I need finance for d operation.I need an advise on a way out. I also need information on agric seminal/workshop to update my little knowledge in Catfish production and processing.U can contact me on my email abisoye2013@gmail.com or 08155595258 good day sir/ma. Am interested in your line of business and am also in osun state. I will love to tap from your fountain of knowledge and experience. Pls i will contact you very soon |
Agriculture › Re: Nairaland Farmers Contact Details by adeememman(m): 10:01am On Feb 03, 2016 |
Soanigltd: bunmiadebeso@yahoo.com. 07034539897. My area of specialisation is Plantain, maize and cassava pls state your farm location |
Agriculture › Re: Nairaland Farmers Contact Details by adeememman(m): 9:17am On Feb 03, 2016 |
Musyus: Email address: phatyus79@gmail.com Area of business: cassava, cashew-nut/palm kernel location: oyo state mobile numbers: 08182149281 07085379901: whatsapp number: 08039652956 am interested in your line of business. Though i have little knowledge, i will still like to be a student under you. |
Phones › Re: Letv Le 1s Discussion thread by adeememman(m): 6:17pm On Feb 02, 2016 |
samintegrity: Hmmmm..the battery usage from this I can say is same with umi rome, I jst av to stop equating my infinix note battery to my umi rome, the earlier I did the better I appreciate my umi rome and learn to love it, have since then packed it in its canton thou , open for interested buyers 08068212790  which one are u selling? Umi rome or infinix |
Business › Re: The Naira Watch (TNW) -> Strictly Monitoring Naira Exchange Rates by adeememman(m): 2:52pm On Feb 01, 2016 |
Lordtrillion: For all purchases on Amazon, Contact me. My Rate is #245/$ Paypal funds/payments coming soon can you help me pay on gearbest? |
Phones › Re: Neat Gioneem3mini For Sale by adeememman(m): 11:09am On Jan 31, 2016 |
how neat is it and how much. Am also in Osogbo |
Christianity Etc › Re: Imagine You Own This Ride And Your Pastor Asked You To Sow A Seed With It by adeememman(m): 8:13pm On Jan 30, 2016 |
Phones › Re: MTN Missed Call Alert Service by adeememman(m): 8:21am On Jan 30, 2016 |
vince001: WHO CALLED SERVICE
This is a FREE missed call alert service that provides you with details of calls you missed while your number was switched off or out of network coverage. You will receive free SMS message containing the caller’s phone number, the number of missed calls from that number and date and time of the last call.
NOTIFY ME SERVICE
With MTN Notify Me, you will get to know through SMS message when a phone number you could not reach becomes available on the network. You can then call the number being sure that it is now available.
To activate both services: text SET 01 to 100 To activate Who Called alone: text SET 02 to 100 And you want me to Believe this is free? |
Celebrities › Re: Meet Sergeant Roza Shanina : The Deadliest Female Sniper In History by adeememman(m): 8:39pm On Jan 29, 2016 |
Incredible |
Business › Re: Buhari: BDC Is A Scam And Drain To Nigeria by adeememman(m): 8:20pm On Jan 29, 2016 |
make the yeye dollar just come down from the skyscraper it went. |
Phones › Re: Price For The Gionee M5 Mini Has Finally Been Released by adeememman(m): 6:46pm On Jan 29, 2016 |
amAZEing: Good Gionee missed it this time. I will add 2000 bucks and get me a Lenovo Vibe P1m. 30k? |
Education › Re: Lecturer Collects Undergraduate's Slippers In UNILORIN (image) by adeememman(m): 5:15pm On Jan 27, 2016 |
Better by far |
Politics › Re: Olisa Metuh Gets A Hug From His Wife (photo) by adeememman(m): 10:05am On Jan 26, 2016 |
PentiumPro: Behind every successful looter, there is a woman. Na u talk am o |
Romance › Re: My Picture ( Operation Get Ladies Wet ) by adeememman(m): 10:03am On Jan 26, 2016 |
nanaman: OP, you typed this or you someone typed on your behalf.? You need to see Pastor King in prison for urgent deliverance. I know one pastor Ajidara who can help him, dat is if he's afraid of prisn. |
Phones › Re: Letv Le 1s Discussion thread by adeememman(m): 9:42am On Jan 26, 2016 |
hassanAde: No price tag for now am eyeing dat phone. Lets say my plan B in case my plan A doesnt work |
Jokes Etc › Re: When An Innocent Rat Fights Back by adeememman(m): 3:57am On Jan 26, 2016 |
the eyes of the rat shd be enough to tell u it came all the way from village |
Jokes Etc › Re: Selfie Stick For Laptop (pic). Must Watch by adeememman(m): 3:54am On Jan 26, 2016 |
D guy funny die. |
Education › Re: What You Don't Know About Can Drinks by adeememman(m): 3:51am On Jan 26, 2016 |
hmm |
Education › Re: Classrooms Before Nigeria Independence by adeememman(m): 3:48am On Jan 26, 2016 |
k |
Education › Re: 17 Photos That Are Fascinating- Rare Take by adeememman(m): 3:45am On Jan 26, 2016 |
nice work @ op |
Phones › Re: Please Help!! Need Advice On Which Phone To Buy by adeememman(m): 12:42pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Traveller11: I have some weeks old infinix x551 for sale. 4000mAh battery too. price and your location. I hope its not faulty |
Technology Market › Re: Gionee M5 For 25k by adeememman(m): 12:17pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Is there a way we can transact, am in Osogbo. |
Adverts › Re: freelance by adeememman(m): 11:46am On Jan 24, 2016 |
meetmal03: withdraw your hard earned money on fiver,upwork,freelancer,hackhands etc using our foreign Paypal and get paid into your naira account instantly!
No waste of time, excellent service at all time and at the best rate you can ever find! Better rates than payoneer and all others.
Contact us via 08104323941 (call/text) or +447423097893 (whatsapp) and we will help you.
No minimum and no maximum withdrawals Try us today and you will be happy you did can you help me cash a with your US addresd |
Business › Re: All You Need To Know About Payoneer Debit Mastercard by adeememman(m): 10:33am On Jan 24, 2016 |
@op, is there a way by which my US cheque paid into my account |
Romance › Re: My Experience With Northerner Man I Meet To Buy Touch And Follow Charm by adeememman(m): 10:37pm On Jan 23, 2016 |
Touch and follow charm indeed |
Career › Re: I Want To Sue My Employer For Terminating My Appointment Without Reason by adeememman(m): 10:33pm On Jan 23, 2016 |
sorry abt dat, you can get the best advice from ur lawyer |
Technology Market › Re: CHEAPEST PRICES ON PHONES/TABLETS/POWERBANK:GIONEE,XIAOMI,OPO,CUBETALK,JIAYU ETC by adeememman(m): 10:04pm On Jan 23, 2016*. Modified: 5:51am On Aug 10, 2020 |
nonny400: I have an Letv X600 for sale. Just barely 2weeks old. Wanna acquire the Max pro. Running on eui 5.5, latest rom of 041E. Contact me on Whatsapp . price and your location |
Career › Re: I Was Part Of Retrenched Staffs In 2 Good Jobs Within One Year 2015. (god Why?) by adeememman(m): 4:21pm On Jan 23, 2016 |
RichYoungNigger: Number 1 : There is nothing like family curse, why are there no curse in C.Ronald, Messi, Dangote, Bill Gates family ?? This is just some dumb ass Nigerian mentality.
Number 2 : Who is God ?? When did God tell you he needs your money ?? Oh, you read it in the bible ?? Who wrote the bible ?? God ?? Have you seen C.Ronaldo, Messi,Obama pay any tithe ?? Yet these men are successful. Do they go to church ?? Again this is also some dumb ass Nigerian mentality.
All i wanna tell you is everything happens for a reason, there may be a better job waiting for you.
I guess you are a free thinker. Accept Jesus now so you wont end up like Saul. I can see s you will make a good preacher. |