Stats: 3,150,532 members, 7,808,947 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:49 PM

Adonko's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adonko's Profile / Adonko's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Romance / Re: Have You Ever Fall In Love With Your Neighbour? by Adonko(m): 7:26am On Apr 24, 2020
@ XhosaNostra, I am also an Aquarius and do you think is possible I share all the signs you have..

And also I copied this somewhere about Aquarius and related to my life was exactly true..would love you to check yours soon....here is it

Aquarius

Jan 21- Feb 20

Intelligent, strong, can excel in any field they find themselves.

These ones are pacesetters and would strive to have a meaningful life at any cost.

They do not accept defeat, and would certainly not settle for less. You'll often find them at the top of the ladder or struggle with determination to get to the top.

It doesn't matter what kind of jobs they have to do; blue collar or white collar. They will excel above their peers.

Attributes

Stubborn, short-tempered, smart, pioneers, street smart, risk-takers, open-minded, take advice, willing to learn, strong, masculine.

Indeed Aquarius iz great.

Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Cheated With Thirty Women - British Mum by Adonko(m): 7:41pm On Apr 23, 2020
Janet96:
Men are beasts.
And women are beast square.
Romance / Re: I Want To Teach Nairalanders How To Make Money At The Confort Of Their Home by Adonko(m): 4:27am On Apr 20, 2020
Romance / Re: Thrills Of A Lagos Babe by Adonko(m): 6:02pm On Apr 18, 2020
Well done..this is good! But seriously this lesbian thing has gone viral ooo, the percentage of ladies who are lesbians is growing geometrical daily.

But what is my own just that God I don't want to marry any lesbian as a wife.
Politics / Re: Donated Coronavirus Funds To Be Used For Healthcare Infrastructure – Lai Mohamme by Adonko(m): 5:49pm On Apr 14, 2020

Politics / Re: . by Adonko(m): 2:43pm On Apr 14, 2020
Oh Jesus ..may his soul rest in peace.
Nairaland / General / Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Adonko(m): 1:46pm On Apr 14, 2020
Acct details: Name: I. E. C, Account number: 0250425993, bank : GTBank..
Politics / Re: COVID-19: Controversy Trails Senator Adeola’s N50m Donation In Lagos West by Adonko(m): 1:50pm On Apr 13, 2020
kayusely70:
Yayi Is A Credible Person. He Has Solid Reputation.
sorry to burst your bubble cos NO Nigerian politician is credible.
Family / Re: Mommyeaster's Giveaway by Adonko(m): 2:59am On Apr 12, 2020
Well am no single mum, and am a guy but currently very financially off as I write this, relocated to Lagos recently don't really have friends ..just kindoff confused, wanted to return home before lockdown.. I hate what am doing but kind off choiceless.

Dunno if u r going to look my way. Thanks
Am really ashamed doing this..
Nairaland / General / Re: Coronavirus - A Popular Nairalander Helps Out With Cash In Memory Of Hungerbad by Adonko(m): 2:39am On Apr 12, 2020
Haha Na wa ooo...since this lockdown giveaway I have not been fortunate enough, eeeeh before I get to Instagram dey might have finished sharing the money, same on other social media platforms, even Nairaland, the wan wen pain me pass even for my church sef.

Wetin I do now.

Abeg make somebody give me small joy for this Easter.. God bless.

Account: 0250425993, bank : GTB

Nairaland / General / Re: Covid-19 Giveaway Challenge: Seunmsg Vs 1nigeriamyfoot by Adonko(m): 2:26am On Apr 12, 2020
sarrki:

Losun

Abi eni ti owa pelure komose ni?
haaaaa sarrki Na all of us gather dey awake oooo even though I dey naija and Lagos particularly dey keep Virgil against CONVID-19.. grin abeg nu forget ur boy for this giveaway ooo boss.
Nairaland / General / Re: Covid-19 Giveaway Challenge: Seunmsg Vs 1nigeriamyfoot by Adonko(m): 2:15am On Apr 12, 2020
Account : 0250425993...bank GTB..Name CHRISTOPHER.
Politics / Re: COVID-19: We Regret Begging Elon Musk For Ventilators - FG by Adonko(m): 2:58pm On Apr 02, 2020
Lack of foresight, proactiveness, and poor decision making .

Naija matter eeeeeh

16 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Lagos Residents Hit The Streets To Protest As Hunger Strikes Hard Amid Lockdown by Adonko(m): 6:09am On Apr 02, 2020
CoronaVirusRelo:

Hello! If they choose not to die by hunger, then it's opened to them to die by Covid-19 virus.

It's an opened choice to all. But the threat is that the stupidity of an individual will manifest on hundreds. That's just the only pain.

Something must kill a man.
see dying of the virus can be a little bit understandable given the fact that you have little or no control over it especially staying in a third world nation like Nigeria. On the other hand dying of hunger is so bad and the pain won't just go away even after death lol knowing fully well you have hands, you can bustle and put food on the table but here you are tied to a corner and you are hungry, pls am going out the the virus can do whatever it feels like nonsense.

58 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Lagos Residents Hit The Streets To Protest As Hunger Strikes Hard Amid Lockdown by Adonko(m): 5:15am On Apr 02, 2020
CoronaVirusRelo:
People are just anxious to die.

Even the protest aids transmission of the virus.

In the quest to keep them safe, they still revolting.

Oh so you prefer they die of hunger abi?

475 Likes 21 Shares

Family / Re: A Nigerian Who's Planning to Marry 2 Ladies In A Day (image) by Adonko(m): 11:07am On Mar 19, 2020
worworbabe:
This is rubbish, talking in nonsense.

Who would he spend the first night with?
A coin will be tossed. grin
Romance / Re: Guys, Can You Date A Girl That Has A Pretty Face But No Big Boobs Or Ass by Adonko(m): 10:49am On Mar 19, 2020
Eberechi24:
Even men with toothpick dicks no go allow us hear word angry undecided
look at this one so guyz with tooth pick dick shouldn't have taste anymore..something tells me you lack natural endowment in physic reason you are pained.

So sorry oooooo

Romance / Re: Guys, Can You Date A Girl That Has A Pretty Face But No Big Boobs Or Ass by Adonko(m): 9:08am On Mar 19, 2020
The answer is NO today NO tomorrow and No yesterday ...slim girls can't turn me on no matter how they try ...most finally give up.

But at the sight of Asssss cos am an Ass man even if she is putting on a white garment church gown I go bananas grin

The pic below can summarize the above pictorially.

Romance / Re: Erigga Advise Young Men To Stay Away From Yahoo Boy’s Girlfriend. by Adonko(m): 9:01am On Mar 19, 2020
There are many girls on this table erigga is shaking ooo, but truthfully most ladies around have been turned to walking corpse by these hungry,heartless, money-seeking demon yahoo boys.

Baba I thank you for blessing me with legit hustle, and am indeed grateful pls don't let my love 4 pussies cause me to fall for already used Yahoo girls grin

Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo: Buhari Government, Most Wicked In Nigeria’s History by Adonko(m): 6:28am On Mar 09, 2020
StaffofOrayan:

6am and already defending Buhari
I think that is your own punishment
that's his job grin cheesy and buhari's children had a nice weekend in 5 star hotel, but after sleeping in a mosquito infested smelling dungeon in Ogbomosho he is here defending his master. grin

193 Likes 20 Shares

Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo: Buhari Government, Most Wicked In Nigeria’s History by Adonko(m): 6:21am On Mar 09, 2020
APCNig:
Yet, Buhari won in the polling booth in your compound. You campaigned vigorously against Buhari after getting promises from Atikuchukwu, but Buhari atill won right under your nose. Why? The academics there see beyond you. Whom God hath blessed, no one can curse.
Nobody blessed buhari he rigged his way through with the help of Inec and that shortman devil oshiomole, an election that was due to hold some four/five hours time and was cancelled and shifted, are you this dumb to know that something was fishing ...what is good about buhari and how is he blessed when prices of food stuff that should originally be accessible by common Nigerians is skyrocketing daily.

He is a curse to this Country take it or leave it.

I just wonder when some of you will have sense even goat is beginning to have sense in this economy more than some APC buhari faithfuls zombies.

286 Likes 33 Shares

Romance / Re: Married Woman Caught In Bed With A Man She Brought Into Her Matrimonial Home by Adonko(m): 9:08pm On Mar 08, 2020
Deltatoto:
God made a big mistake.women cheat all d time we can’t program puci if ur wife lash finish come u no go no.
Oga keep quiet, if you don't have anything to say, I take exceptions to stupidity when it concerns God ...you mean the all knowing God, Almighty, the one that sees the end from the beginning made a big mistake ..are you high ..just open your mouth to say nonsense.

Will you get down on your knees and plead for mercies, don't even know how old you are.

16 Likes

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Adonko(m): 7:50am On Mar 02, 2020
IeatPussy:

Auto-Renewal. Goto Namesilo and delete ur card.
thanks

Ok bro so what can I do that domain Now.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Adonko(m): 7:31am On Mar 02, 2020
Hello guys I bought a domain a year ago from Namesilo and after setting it up for sale ...Iater found that I didn't properly set it up as I was supposed to, and due to other commitments I didn't have the time to go for re-training under iyke again cos he trained me before, but I was actually told after a year of not renewing it, if it is not bought it will expire and will be sold to another person ..well I just told myself I will start afresh when am less busy and undergo another training.

Now waken up this morning I was told that there have been am international transaction on my card to the tune of USD 8.99, I am so very furious cos I never initiated pls guys what can I do now... Advice please... I need help thanks
Religion / Re: Insecurity: Father Mbaka Absolves Buhari Of Blames by Adonko(m): 10:12am On Feb 27, 2020
Is this man a part time Reverend father and a part time politicians cos he is always on political issue.

22 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: Erectile Dysfunction : Help I Can't Sustain Erection During Sex by Adonko(m): 8:48am On Feb 27, 2020
grin grin I can relate ..sorry am not laughing you .

On a more serious note get one herbal drugs is very good from one moniker chriskosherbal, I think is Asamkpokoto powder. Is very potent your dick must rise.

Try it and thank Me later.
Politics / Re: I’ll Withdraw From Politics In 2023 — President Buhari by Adonko(m): 8:58pm On Jan 03, 2020
Thank you sir, but Sir, please don't be offended can you make it little earlier than that as majority of Nigerians at home and in Diaspora will greatly appreciate your kind gesture.

Thanks in anticipation of keying to the above .

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37