TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ADUKKY(f): 4:57pm On Feb 11, 2021 |
jenifer007: King of billboards I was about bringing this here, I saw it on Linkedin. Kudos to the team. |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ADUKKY(f): 7:00pm On Feb 03, 2021 |
C505: Those front loaders packs style but lacks durability. Same as regular refrigerators vs French door or side X side refrigerators Spot on. I used my old top loader since 2012, still works till now but the spin tub is bad. |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ADUKKY(f): 6:56pm On Feb 03, 2021 |
nonut: Fair price. In jumia, the price is about 80K. Jumia go top up now. I go to the showroom directly for my purchase, you'll get direct company price there. |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ADUKKY(f): 9:32am On Feb 03, 2021 |
nonut: Which type did you buy?
I'm planning to buy. Hisense 7.2kg at the Fouani showroom on Allen for 61,600. |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ADUKKY(f): 12:17pm On Feb 02, 2021 |
khatea: Pls, who's got top loader washing machine for sale at clearance price? Used Top loader twin tub is very scarce. I searched for weeks to no avail, i had to buy new one last week. Na Toks front loader full market. |
Politics › Re: Demolition Of Billboards Commences In Uyo Metropolis (Photos) by ADUKKY(f): 12:04pm On Feb 02, 2021 |
NkanAkpanika: They need them to used digital advertisements board.. And government promise to assist them too This is so wrong. I work in this industry and i know what is obtainable, digital boards are no mean feat and cannot be put just anywhere. Even in Lagos, the client who is the end user determines what type of board sells in which locations. You don't expect a billboard owner to invest millions into putting up a digital site in a location where he or she know client won't patronize. The government should rather be focused on reducing multiple taxation. You have to settle the regulatory agency, pay whoever owns the land where the board is hosted, area boys won't let you work until you settle them. Pulling down people's sweat and investment isn't the way to go, check back in few months time the choice locations will have been awarded to their inner caucus. This is applicable to all states not just Uyo. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ADUKKY(f): 10:24am On Jan 29, 2021 |
Icons, we have a gem in Laycon. I just watched Baba Fela Remix now and Laycon as usual killed it. The switch from rap in English to rap in yoruba to singing and back to rap again. Laycon to the world, if he did this as feature imagine what his own album will look like. Go and prosper Olamilekan omo Agbelesebioba |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ADUKKY(f): 2:45pm On Jan 22, 2021 |
House, pls i need washine machine top loader beween 6 and 8kg. Kindly quote me if you have any, thanks. |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ADUKKY(f): 7:10pm On Jan 07, 2021 |
GIANTPLUSHUB: It can be fixed. Look for an electrician to fix it for you. But, he done reach make you change the washing sef. But using money management concept the spinning can still be fixed  I for like change am, but this Bubu economy ain't helping matters. The technician said 13k to fix the rotor so i am thinking getting second hand instead of spending that much to fix without guaranty. |
Technology Market › Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ADUKKY(f): 6:48pm On Jan 07, 2021 |
House, please i need a washing machine still in good shape. Top loader. The spin function of my LG of almost 9 years finally packed up. Very urgent. Kindly mention me if you have any. |
Family › Re: Do You Fear For Your Kids Future In Nigeria? by ADUKKY(f): 7:18pm On Dec 14, 2020 |
Sheriman: God shall provide abundantly for you to take care of them and continuing to bless them Amen, thanks a lot. |
Family › Re: The Menace Of Having Too Many Children. by ADUKKY(f): 5:53pm On Nov 29, 2020 |
This is one topic that needs to be talked about in every part of the country. It is appalling to see couples who cannot comfortably cater for 1 child having 5. I have only 2 children and it is delibrate. The church, mosque, traditional rulers, government agencies etc. need to do more in enlightening the society on the need for family planning. Funnily, family planning is cheaper compared to the cost of raising a child. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ADUKKY(f): 12:46pm On Nov 25, 2020 |
BigwayAfrica: I'm disappointed at our President on the Hipop Video.
What happened with having Neo,Prince and Praise do a nice choreography on the video?
What happened with bringing back the dance between him, Neo and Dora?
What happened with having Nengi grace the video and replicating that sweet Saturday duo dance between them?
Finally what happened with having his best friend Vee on the video?
The script writer of that video is completely oblivious of what true Icons and the entertainment industry demands of our President.
The video is just there. There is no difference between it and regular videos.
I expected something even non-Icons would put on repeat and call TV stations to request for? I am disappointed! I beg to differ. If we are saying Laycon is evolving from being just a BBN star, how does he achieve that if he gathers the whole housemates in the video. He will never be seen for who he is, if he continues thriving on the BBN glory. BBN was only a platform he needed to create awareness for his music which he has done justice to. Now is the time for him to grow into the music artiste he has always wanted to be. |
Music/Radio › Re: Laycon - HipHop feat. Deshinor (Official Video) by ADUKKY(f): 5:00am On Nov 25, 2020 |
Love and light all the way, Laycon be making Icons proud. |
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by ADUKKY(f): 7:53am On Nov 17, 2020 |
MummyIMadeIt: Has anyone recieved their second Crmi ROI this week?
Its a week now from my end and nothin in sight I am expecting my second too. Till now, nothing. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ADUKKY(f): 8:26pm On Nov 15, 2020 |
Icons, just got back from Twitter street and I can tell you that our Pressy Laycon is no longer a BBN winner. He is now being compared to artists, that's the evolution we're talking about. For our neighbours, wehdone sirs and ma, even the dragging dey contribute. |
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by ADUKKY(f): 6:36pm On Nov 14, 2020 |
Backcheck: If you want to get pissed, just go and watch Themaps latest video on IG.
Which one is gun men came to forcefully collect money they were meant to use to pay refunds and roi?
Said his office was ‘destroyed and phones of workers.
They have paid at least 1 billion this week, yet no one on this platform received payment.  I was pissed off that I couldn't withstand watching till the end. Honestly I just want my money back, never again will i touch TheMap with a 10mtrs pole again. |
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by ADUKKY(f): 5:30pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
spiceeamiee: I submitted the details of the ones i got before i left there. I hope they come through. Thank you very much. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ADUKKY(f): 3:17pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
[quote author=Nilknarf post=95998754]Most of the housemates congratulated Stargirl on her recent post
Erica has never congratulated Laycon or Nengi too? It's tit for tat so I don't expect this to be an issue. |
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by ADUKKY(f): 3:09pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
spiceeamiee: Please add your account number. If you have sent before please send your accountnumber I have sent the account number now. Hope it is not too late? Thank you. |
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by ADUKKY(f): 2:05pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
spiceeamiee: If you have payment due from the map; please send your name, email, phone number, imvoice number and type of investment to mimidec49@yahoo.com . I only have 30minutes please. I just did. Thanks for the effort. |
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by ADUKKY(f): 9:58am On Nov 13, 2020 |
Good morning. Please, has anyone gotten paid by TheMap gor CRMi this week? I have been sending messages on Instagram and whatsapp since monday and all i hear is "payment runs from monday to Friday ". Today na friday, no show still. |
Investment › Re: Crowdfunding Investment Platforms And Options (non Agritech Categories) by ADUKKY(f): 11:17am On Nov 12, 2020 |
Food › Re: See The N200 Onions I Bought This Evening In Port Harcourt by ADUKKY(f): 9:36pm On Nov 09, 2020 |
mariahAngel: Its aroma is the BOmB! I can't stop smelling it. Honestly. I have abandoned the fresh onions i managed to buy since i discovered it. |
Food › Re: See The N200 Onions I Bought This Evening In Port Harcourt by ADUKKY(f): 8:42pm On Nov 09, 2020 |
saaphiere: Imagine! Just 3 small balls. Market: Woji Estate market. Try this product and thank me later. You can get in any supermarket or spice shop. Small pack is 270 while big one is 625.
Family › Re: Married Couples How Do You Sleep? by ADUKKY(f): 7:37pm On Nov 09, 2020 |
Hubby and I sleep in the same room and we have two children. From babies, I make them sleep in their own room even when they wake in the middle of night i make sure they return to their room. |