Stats: 3,327,391 members, 8,430,754 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 04:12 AM

Afrok's Posts

Nairaland ForumAfrok's ProfileAfrok's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 (of 221 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Want What They Can't Have? by Afrok(m): 8:58pm On Dec 26, 2014
That's because they are females, ladies been behaving the way they do since the time of Adam and Eve in the Garden of Eden undecided.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo’s Statue Breaks The Internet.. by Afrok(m): 12:35am On Dec 26, 2014
Put the statue on the field of play against some teams and see how the statue will still score them.
CelebritiesRe: Eeyah! Ice Prince Walked Off Stage In Anger 'cos Fans Weren't Cheering Him Up by Afrok(m): 10:12pm On Dec 25, 2014
It's not like he walked out on his money, he was paid but ended up disappointing himself, the fans and possibly the organizers. Humbleness matters alot in every man's life.
CelebritiesRe: Nigeria Fast Rising Singer "Limzy" Share Her Unclad Photo On Twitter (see Photo) by Afrok(m): 10:06pm On Dec 25, 2014
I think it's should be " fast rising po*n star " shocked.
RomanceRe: In Love With My Gf's Elder Sister by Afrok(m): 10:00pm On Dec 25, 2014
dablazor:
So do i
me too
RomanceRe: What Is That Craziest Thing You've Done For Love? by Afrok(m): 9:53pm On Dec 25, 2014
The craziest thing I've done for love was to love back.
RomanceRe: Young Girls Hanging Around Cold Room As If It Is Brothel by Afrok(m): 9:50pm On Dec 25, 2014
Op pics of all the actions that took place or idonbilivit.
RomanceRe: How Can I Tell My Friend That Her Dressing Disgusts Me? by Afrok(m): 9:44pm On Dec 25, 2014
Op be straightforward and tell her the truth, sometimes truth hurts but with time she'll get to realize only TRUE friends can look into the eyes of their friends and tell them the truth.
RomanceRe: Husband Scarcity! by Afrok(m): 9:33pm On Dec 25, 2014
Okay... They're looking for husband, but how many of them can or will make a good wife? undecided.
Nairaland GeneralRe: My People, What Did You All Drink Today? :D by Afrok(m): 9:28pm On Dec 25, 2014
I drank Brake oil huh... I was having running stomach and needed something to slow down the speed tongue.
RomanceRe: Am In Love With My Wife Best Friend by Afrok(m): 9:24pm On Dec 25, 2014
I hope someone hasn't eaten and drank too much today undecided.
RomanceRe: Can Love Ever Be Mutual?! by Afrok(m): 9:20pm On Dec 25, 2014
The only thing mutual about love is, " when a partner says I LOVE U, the other partner replies I LOVE U TOO / TWO ".
CrimeRe: SHOCKING PHOTOS: 2 LAUTECH Students Striped Unclad & Beaten For Stealing by Afrok(m): 9:07pm On Dec 25, 2014
SwagForce1:
Okay, I also pray they are captured and made to face the law. Merry Christmas!
Thanks! I wish U all the very best of the season, seasons greetings to U sir...
Nairaland GeneralRe: Christmas Tragedy As Medical Doctor Dies In Inferno by Afrok(m): 7:26pm On Dec 25, 2014
R.I.P... May God grant the family the fortitude to bear this loss cry.
TravelRe: Us-based Nigerian Weeps As Boy Vanishes With Her N1.4m, International Passport by Afrok(m): 7:07pm On Dec 25, 2014
What if the load carrier was caught and possibly lynched to death, people will be crying why jungle justice. An innocent woman who thought of coming home is now regretting her action. I do feel the woman's pains, I pray God will restore her losses in multiple folds.

As for d thief, nemesis will catch up with him sooner than later.
CrimeRe: SHOCKING PHOTOS: 2 LAUTECH Students Striped Unclad & Beaten For Stealing by Afrok(m): 5:18pm On Dec 25, 2014
SwagForce1:
So you guys didn't learn a thing from the ALUU4 saga? Why are you always eager to spill blood?
boss I only said CAPTURE. Moreover; if people had learnt from ALUU4 there shouldn't be any more stealing around uniport.
For clarification, I ain't staying at back of Chem just for d sake of people staying there, I pray those terrorizing the area are captured.
CelebritiesRe: Nkiru Silvanus Shares Sexy Selfie On Xmas Day by Afrok(m): 4:25pm On Dec 25, 2014
There's nothing tempting about the picture but she does needs all the tempting selfies to tempt men into marrying her.
RomanceRe: Special WARNING To Pastors STOP!!!Decieveing Our Ladies....!!!!! by Afrok(m): 4:10pm On Dec 25, 2014
This advise won't change the fact that some pastors have been deceiving most ladies since the time of Adam and Eve in the garden of Eden.
RomanceRe: Special WARNING To Pastors STOP!!!Decieveing Our Ladies....!!!!! by Afrok(m): 4:10pm On Dec 25, 2014
It's part of business strategy for some pastors, U know nah the line of tithe and offerings might not be generating enough traffick huh.
RomanceRe: For Ladies Only! Guys, You Can Onlytake A Peep, And Maybe A Litle Contribution by Afrok(m): 3:51pm On Dec 25, 2014
FLAWLES:
Abeg i need a serious relationship jooor;;;;;tired of being SINGLE
simply open a thread on the features of guys U want, moreover; have U replied all the PMs they've been sending to U? undecided.

Someone once opened a thread about looking for nerd or/and geek, U can do the same.
RomanceRe: For Ladies Only! Guys, You Can Onlytake A Peep, And Maybe A Litle Contribution by Afrok(m): 3:47pm On Dec 25, 2014
Not all guys feels intimidated by smarter ladies but when the lady has got attitude issues, then there might be every reasons for d guy to feel otherwise.

Op I'll like U to buttress what U meant by SMARTER, I mean mention some of the counts.
CrimeRe: SHOCKING PHOTOS: 2 LAUTECH Students Striped Unclad & Beaten For Stealing by Afrok(m): 3:38pm On Dec 25, 2014
Hopefully they'll capture those ones that are terrorizing back of Chem Choba, Uniport. Pus*y, trying hard to belong and forming what they are not have finally landed them in sh*t. Ojó gbogbo n to le, ojó kan ni to lohun.
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Like This? by Afrok(m): 3:23pm On Dec 25, 2014
hifaif:
I just hope she hasn't driven that second lady away.
me too... Coz when ladies (some) are silent in the face of embarrassment, they become very difficult to predict.
CelebritiesRe: How I Was Embarrased By D'banj - Fuji Star, Pasuma by Afrok(m): 12:07pm On Dec 25, 2014
dammiecool:
He called him "baba pasuma" n dat is d embarrassment grin
haha... If so, Osho Baba, Baba Iyabo, Baba reres and Baba kés should've died of embarrassments cheesy.
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Like This? by Afrok(m): 12:04pm On Dec 25, 2014
hifaif:
I used to play the guitar and sing for her. I think that is where the problem came from.
haha... She's jealous and can't stand her Mr. Flavour N'bania been with another girl. Abeg someone like that isn't worth ur friendship cuz she'll just drive away all girls around U.
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Like This? by Afrok(m): 12:00pm On Dec 25, 2014
hifaif:
Thanks, bro. I must confess I don't know how to play the game well which is why I like a girl at a time.
U ar welcome sir! I think I understand... Just try and make up with the embarrassed lady, don't worry how to play the game will come handy.
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies Like This? by Afrok(m): 11:46am On Dec 25, 2014
Well ladies are like that because they are ladies.. Op two ladies clashed for ur house? How did U play ur game and allow yourself to conceed a goal at home when U know there is away rule?

Anyways sha, give the other lady that was embarrassed with U some time, she'll pick ur call and try to apologize on behalf of the 1st lady. U can still text her though. The anger is expected but with time she'll get over it and you can fix another day for a re-match between U too.
CelebritiesRe: How I Was Embarrased By D'banj - Fuji Star, Pasuma by Afrok(m): 10:18am On Dec 25, 2014
Op where is the embarrassment?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 (of 221 pages)