Romance › Re: Upload Your Boo Pics Lets See Who Got It Natural by agrovick(m): 6:50pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
pembisco:
badmouth if you want but me love her She is cute. Shey we no go dey manage her company together? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Be Warry Of Push-cv Schemings by agrovick(m): 5:30pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
MzCorleone: ok,what is it like and how many seasons does it have? It is more of crime fighting and there is the presence of mafia too as evidenced by clashes between mob families. It is also related to the young Bruce Wayne b4 he evolved to become Batman. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Be Warry Of Push-cv Schemings by agrovick(m): 5:03pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
MzCorleone: I've seen the movie  Nice, try to see Gotham if u haven't, it's a TV series  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Be Warry Of Push-cv Schemings by agrovick(m): 4:18pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
MzCorleone: Thanks
Am no gangster,just love the name  Cool, was teasing u with the gangster thing though. So I'm guessing u'v seen/read the Godfather. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Be Warry Of Push-cv Schemings by agrovick(m): 1:47pm On Mar 27, 2015 |
MzCorleone: Well said! Sunshine and the flowers jealous of the power of u gal  BTW, Are u a gangster? This ur moniker seems to say u are  |
Romance › Re: Ladies: Worse Thing A Guy Has Ever Said Or Done To Get Your Attention?? by agrovick(m): 10:07am On Mar 27, 2015 |
PunkyOh: Don't they get dry though? No they don't, every licked attempt wets the lips. How was ur night? |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 10:03am On Mar 27, 2015 |
Luchiana1: welcom course? Gracias  Agric Economics. How is the countdown to may 5 at your end? King Phillip I hail o |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 1:33am On Mar 27, 2015 |
kingphilip: university of Abuja
na so o make God give person where him go live well o Amin Jesu, Alubarika is very important |
Romance › Re: Ladies: Worse Thing A Guy Has Ever Said Or Done To Get Your Attention?? by agrovick(m): 1:30am On Mar 27, 2015 |
PunkyOh: Maybe. I do look 21 after all. Lolz!
Jokes aside, they seemed older than that though. Maybe it's nervousness. Don't know. All I know is that it's hard to focus when someone is busy acting like a reptile. Dies, the lips licking is more of a conditioned reflex for me  |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 1:22am On Mar 27, 2015 |
kingphilip: u sha like money o
na state wey de pay plenty allawe u get for mind Baba, no be so ooooo, person go sha enjoy small b4 realities set in. You are an alumnus of which school? |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 1:13am On Mar 27, 2015 |
kingphilip: uwc
haven't seen this face around
do u mind doing a little intro
ur name university u graduated from year of graduation where u wish to serve Have not been regular on the thread but a re-introduction sounds good Agbolade Damilare, University of ibadan, 2015, Akwa ibom, Enugu or Cross river. |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 12:57am On Mar 27, 2015 |
kingphilip: that's almost a general issue
just rescan the signature but mind u the same message will still b there but just log out and log in the message will disappear Alright, thanks |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 12:29am On Mar 27, 2015 |
Hey Fam! There is a particular broadcast message going round concerning the signature scanned during registration. I want to verify if the said message is true because when I logged into my account with NYSC, I got a message saying no valid signature found even though I scanned my signature when I registered. |
Romance › Re: 7 Reasons You Should Date A Lawyer by agrovick(m): 9:31pm On Mar 24, 2015 |
dechandel: You didnt call me on time.. And i dont comment on a post that already has back page  Haha, I only told u to Sekem not not comment. How did ur day go? |
Romance › Re: 7 Reasons You Should Date A Lawyer by agrovick(m): 4:04pm On Mar 24, 2015 |
Dechandel, oya come and Sekem |
Romance › Re: Where Are Our Virgins Today? by agrovick(m): 4:39pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
freecocoa: I'm a grown woman and can have whatever kind of sexx I like, with whomever I please. Oh really! U are a grown woman?  |
Romance › Re: Where Are Our Virgins Today? by agrovick(m): 4:11pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
freecocoa: You are a day too late.
You for ask yesterday, I lost mine last night. .
On a more serious note, I don't have any issue with an adult having healthy protected sexx with another adult.
As for teenagers and kids engaging in sexx, I think parents should pay more attention to their kids and educate them on the subject, their exposure to sexx related things should be very minimal. Smh at your first paragraph  |
Romance › Re: Where Are Our Virgins Today? by agrovick(m): 4:05pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
Saimeritus: how bro? I hate to brag but the poster made me to. yea for the IT stuff, I'm going for medicals at Mobil in Eket next week by the special grace of God Again, I didn't ask anything concerning ur IT but u still went ahead to divulge further info, all the best during the course of the program sha. BTW, she didn't push you into bragging. |
Romance › Re: Where Are Our Virgins Today? by agrovick(m): 3:30pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
Saimeritus: u think say I be jambito bro. 400 level Mech. engr. by the grace of God. Going for My IT in Mobil next week My God, see as you dey run mouth |
Celebrities › Re: Adokiye Pictured In Bed With Two White Men by agrovick(m): 2:49pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
Romance › Re: The Reason Why Guys Are Single And Hate Mingle With Ladies by agrovick(m): 10:55pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by agrovick(m): 5:36pm On Mar 21, 2015 |
floragregs: he admires usher and it's not a sin na, we all have pple we admire! They look alike and that makes him admire him more. It happens. I look like chioma chukwuka and I like her it doesn't mean I wanna be her. Pishures or wedonbelivit |
Celebrities › Re: At 17, My Bra Couldn’t Fit My bosom – Cynthia Morgan by agrovick(m): 5:56pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
dechandel: Nose job.. maybe/nope..
boobs job? na she sabi..
skin job.. nope  Errrr. Lips sealed |
Celebrities › Re: At 17, My Bra Couldn’t Fit My bosom – Cynthia Morgan by agrovick(m): 5:52pm On Mar 20, 2015 |
sotel: Gud for u Boobless ladies be like |
Romance › Re: Things You Must Work On Before You Get Married by agrovick(m): 11:45pm On Mar 18, 2015 |
Airforce be like; working on my marriage class, will join u soon. |
Celebrities › Re: Destiny Amaka, Cool FM OAP Defends AMVCA Boobs Revealing Outfit - Pics by agrovick(m): 11:24pm On Mar 14, 2015 |
dechandel: I like the gown.. Bre.a.st not so sexy!!
Your hips dont lie sha  The next time I catch ur comment on a thread such as this, u will hear wenn  |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 8:24am On Mar 11, 2015 |
chidexSmokey: For me, I paid into the cafe attendant's account so it was his atm card that was used. Ojayzee, this is another option |
NYSC › Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 8:22am On Mar 11, 2015 |
ojayzee: Firstly, I lost my ATM card so d online registration with my card is not possible. Pls is there any other means apart from d ATM stuff. Finally, I need d steps on how to do the registration online I will ask abt the option of paying at a bank from a friend who did, for the registration go to NYSC's portal and click registration for mobilization, batch A, once that opens click fresh registration among the 3 options that pops up if you haven't done registration before, it's pretty straight forward from there. You will need your passport photograph and signature to be scanned, details of the secondary and primary schools u attended will be asked as well as your blood group. I hope this helps. |
Romance › Re: Funny Pics Reloaded by agrovick(m): 4:50am On Mar 11, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Funny Pics Reloaded by agrovick(m): 4:33am On Mar 11, 2015 |
dechandel: Quick question:op are you from kano Insomnia Don catch this one; quick question, are u the owner of that fresh like ice cream pair of legs |
Crime › Re: ‘My Wife Committed Suicide Because I Caught Her Cheating' - Suspect by agrovick(m): 11:30pm On Mar 10, 2015 |
Coldfeet: ..........her name was Bose  Smh, where did I keep that koboko again  |
Crime › Re: ‘My Wife Committed Suicide Because I Caught Her Cheating' - Suspect by agrovick(m): 11:10pm On Mar 10, 2015 |
Coldfeet: The dead tell no tale! So ride on.
By the way Yoruba people dey collect bride price? 1million naira? I thought that price range is exclusively for we asaigbo?
Sumtinwong  Too much groundnut they disturb ur eyes. The deceased is from Togo |