Phones › Re: Internet Data Service: Which Provider Is Best In Nigeria? by Aitee1: 8:58pm On Jun 27, 2015*. Modified: 9:51pm On Jun 27, 2015 |
It depends on location, for raffia city here na Empty N sure pass  |
Education › Re: See Photos From A Classroom In Kano State. by Aitee1: 4:56pm On Jun 27, 2015 |
Tbillz: yeap thats true. U right on that! U gainfully to employed now right? By His grace I'm on it, when it comes to job no one is ever satisfied, options still open  |
Education › Re: See Photos From A Classroom In Kano State. by Aitee1: 12:20pm On Jun 27, 2015 |
Tbillz: violence is naturally attributed to them. What year was that? 2011, remember the post election crisis? Jigawa was seriously affected but they don't allow press in so you'll hardly hear Jigawa included instead you'll hear something like most peaceful which is a big fat lie! |
Education › Re: See Photos From A Classroom In Kano State. by Aitee1: 11:03am On Jun 27, 2015 |
Tbillz: hadeja is a better town, i was there once and i love it. Yeah it is but they're very violent. |
Romance › Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Aitee1: 11:00am On Jun 27, 2015 |
agarawu23: you are funny! if someone bash me, I will bash back na. but if you request for opinion, u should know I am worth it.
oya forget beef and click on my siggy No way!!! I'm gonna vote tomfrench. It's not all about running mouth and booking space to be FTC on every posts in here even when you have nothing reasonable to comment you mustn't be popular in a negative way  |
Romance › Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Aitee1: 10:39am On Jun 27, 2015 |
agarawu23: come again  No need to pretend just cos you need votes, do what you know how to do best, bash me!!!  |
Romance › Re: Mr Nairaland Contest 2015 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Aitee1: 10:35am On Jun 27, 2015 |
popeferd: Kabnafs lomprico iamkingzlee aitee1 Oyaa! Ejor... make una helep us vote for Agarawu23 as Mr NL!!!!! That guy belong to the bashing crew he doesn't have what it takes to be crowned a king on this forum go tell him I said so  |
Education › Re: See Photos From A Classroom In Kano State. by Aitee1: 10:31am On Jun 27, 2015 |
Tbillz: that shows my village then was thicker... ... . Dutse zone Sorry about that, i was in hadejia, the town was a bit okay except the harsh weather till tthe crises set in and I experienced the violent nature of those people that left trauma in me till date. |
Education › Re: See Photos From A Classroom In Kano State. by Aitee1: 10:16am On Jun 27, 2015 |
Tbillz: buji local government. yayarin tukur to be precise. U are a lady so u guys were given special treatment. Nothing like special treatment oh, I was just lucky to be posted to a town, all my female friends were posted to thick villages, under which zone is buji please? |
Education › Re: See Photos From A Classroom In Kano State. by Aitee1: 9:50am On Jun 27, 2015 |
Tbillz: Olryt seen it... Lemme now take U to Jigawa a worse state Which local government in Jigawa is this? I served there my area was a bit okay except their violent nature during the election crisis. |
Crime › Re: 75-year-old Man Defiles His 11-year-old Granddaughter (Picture) by Aitee1: 10:02pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Business › Re: My Humiliation At ECOBANK Badagry. by Aitee1: 9:39pm On Jun 26, 2015*. Modified: 11:12pm On Jul 17, 2015 |
Jinyjagz: same as d one in my area at agbara, dat one will even tell u if u want to close ur acct nobody is holding u..ecobank agbara branch is worst...all dere tinz na one one, 1door, 1atm, 1customer care,1cleaner  |
Nairaland General › Re: Man Lying Down In Front Of Sos Along Iyana Isolo Area Of Lagos by Aitee1: 8:40pm On Jun 26, 2015 |
Romance › Re: The Real Me!!! by Aitee1: 8:04am On Jun 26, 2015 |
Here to read comments  |
Romance › Re: OMG!! See The Extent This Guy Went Just To See This Lady's Thing [PHOTOS] by Aitee1: 5:57pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
bogolobango: Men are really suffering because of dat ugly thing that looks like snail chaii!!  |
Pets › Re: Meet Freedom My Pregnant Boerboel by Aitee1: 10:21pm On Jun 24, 2015 |
Drajah: and the name of the dog is FREEDOM   |
Family › Re: Five Types Of Fathers Every Nigerian Child Grew Up With by Aitee1: 8:35pm On Jun 23, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Help! My Marriage Is About To Crash by Aitee1: 8:20pm On Jun 23, 2015 |
Op is he gainfully employed? I understand when a man is broke every little thing annoys him even the wife he once cherished! |
Celebrities › Re: Karen Igho-rakos Shows Off Her Baby Bump (photos) by Aitee1: 8:14pm On Jun 22, 2015 |
Eliza5050: Dem be say her nyyansh na fake buttt? D oyibo pepper no send. I need to marry a White guy i can colonise too. E be like say dem sabi love pass us. My boyfriend shout too much! Dis dudes are too violent down here. Gosh!!  |
Politics › Re: Saraki, Oyegun And Ahmed Lawan Meet (photos) by Aitee1: 5:10pm On Jun 22, 2015 |
What can these old men do for 9ja in this digital era  |
Politics › Re: Another Blast In Maiduguri by Aitee1: 5:04pm On Jun 22, 2015 |
Even with command centre in their backyard  |
Education › Re: NECO Cautions Candidates Against Online Scammers by Aitee1: 2:21pm On Jun 22, 2015 |
The adverse effects of internet  No more reading for students! |
Celebrities › Re: Anna Banner With Her Father, Flaunts Baby Bump (pictures) by Aitee1: 2:20pm On Jun 22, 2015 |
Imortal001: Na agbu i want go chop oh! u like agbu? Nooooo  Coconut rice  |
Celebrities › Re: Anna Banner With Her Father, Flaunts Baby Bump (pictures) by Aitee1: 2:07pm On Jun 22, 2015 |
Imortal001: I'm sick and tired of all this baba mama thing. Me, i want go chop! happy birthday my sister! Thanks dear, chop remain my own oh |
Nairaland General › Re: Elikem & Pokello Of Big Brother Africa Traditional Wedding Photos. by Aitee1: 2:03pm On Jun 22, 2015 |
Lovely! Congrats to them! |
Health › Re: Turkish Airlines Staff Dies In Istanbul Due To Nigerian Mosquito Bite (Photo) by Aitee1: 1:39pm On Jun 22, 2015 |
PointB: Ordinary Malaria that is bread and butter here?   |
Celebrities › Re: Anna Banner With Her Father, Flaunts Baby Bump (pictures) by Aitee1: 11:38am On Jun 22, 2015 |
Sacluxpaint: Happy birthday, I am so sorry for not being in touch, my BBM crashed. I miss you No worries, we're cool! Thanks for the wish. |
Celebrities › Re: Anna Banner With Her Father, Flaunts Baby Bump (pictures) by Aitee1: 11:11am On Jun 22, 2015 |
poiZon: happy birthday ke uwish, yak itong uwem usong ke eying ette, ye eyen ye edisana eti sprit. amen. I didnt pray all dese for fun, nyem juust biscuits. Got popcorn for you  |
Celebrities › Re: Anna Banner With Her Father, Flaunts Baby Bump (pictures) by Aitee1: 10:41am On Jun 22, 2015 |
ikombe: before u start siping baileys remember that u put beans on fire  That's a lie I don't eat beans 
Celebrities › Re: Anna Banner With Her Father, Flaunts Baby Bump (pictures) by Aitee1: 10:33am On Jun 22, 2015 |
It's a pity for someone that's supposed to be a role model joining the trend of babymama  It's my birthday joor let me chilax and sip Baileys  Happy birthday to all the 22nd born on nairaland  |
Family › Re: What Is Wrong With Being An Introvert? by Aitee1: 9:18pm On Jun 21, 2015 |
Op everything is wrong, starting with your mouth stinks when you don't talk much so learn to socialise  |