Stats: 3,331,281 members, 8,449,566 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:59 AM

Akerewe's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkerewe's ProfileAkerewe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 34 pages)

ComputersRe: Post Your Laptop Problem Here by Akerewe(m): 10:52am On Jun 06, 2020
My toshiba laptop is always showing operating system not found and has refuse to boot. please guru in the house, what could be the cause of this problem?
ComputersRe: Post Your Laptop Problem Here by Akerewe(m): 10:50am On Jun 06, 2020
80GB & ABOVE IDE HARD DISC FOR LAPTOP NEEDED ASAP
Computers80gb & Above Ide Hard Disc Needed Asap by Akerewe(op):
80GB & ABOVE LAPTOP IDE HARD DISC NEEDED ASAP
Technology MarketRe: "USED ITEMS" Direct From WAREHOUSE by Akerewe(m): 9:58pm On Jun 04, 2020
rev2214:
It will use any HDD but is important to know if it's SATA HDD or not
its IDE HDD and not SATA hard disc. Do u have it? Or what could be the problem with my system showing memory or operating system not found?
Technology MarketRe: "USED ITEMS" Direct From WAREHOUSE by Akerewe(m): 2:12pm On Jun 02, 2020
Pls I need Toshiba satellite hard disc 80gb+. If u have pls indicate with your price
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 3:21pm On May 29, 2020
freeman67:
Stanbic IBTC internet/web transfer can be increased to maximum of N5 Million. This can be done in the banking hall. To do that you will have to sign an indemnity form with a witness before they can activate it for you.
thanks
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 2:42pm On May 29, 2020
I have a big issue with my Internet banking access but I don't know how I can resolve this online on time as none of stanbic bank branch is operating and no response to the mail I sent to them so far. Is it not too late on Monday to fund sukuk account?
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m):
Phyde hi,
Please have you gotten any official response from stanbic stockbroker after submitting your filed form and fund transfer receipt? If not when is it likely we get notification for sukuk from them.
Phyde:
I have tried the mobile app and website to see if there is option to set my transfer limit. I did not succeed so, i decided to split my payments and save the receipts/transfer. You may need to visit the bank or still try to send mail, asking if it can be possible to set it online due to skeletal service they are offering now.
thanks phyde, I will do d splitting instead.
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 1:23pm On May 29, 2020
Phyde:
I think you can still use the bolded if you want to invest through Stanbicbroker.
Thanks a lot phyde for your undiluted support, I later mail them and I was told that both are genuine both they belongs to different entity within stanbic holdings. While my own belongs to stanbic stockbroker your own belongs to stanbic capital market.
Please how do you guys move huge funds through stanbic internet banking as I think the minimum per day is 1million. How can someone increase the daily limit?
Please how much is the stanbic stockbroker charges on a million for this ongoing sukuk bond?
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 10:11pm On May 28, 2020
JavaSQL:
The one Stanbic sent you seems to be the Investment account for the SUKUK Bond 2020 while the one he sent to you is SUKUK ISSUE PROCEEDS ACCOUNT 3 - seems to be a sukuk interest payment acccount.
what is the different between the two because I cannot understand. Kindly expatiate pls
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 9:53pm On May 28, 2020
Phyde:
Account Name - FGN Roads Sukuk Issue
Proceeds Account 3
First Bank 2035325950
Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc 0035486917
Zenith Bank Plc 1017166578
Jaiz Bank Plc 0004153830
Sterling Bank Plc 0076591247
TAJ Bank Ltd 0000063967
Unity Bank Plc 0046183583
thanks for your swift response phyde but this is the account number that was sent to me from stanbic bank *

Account Number -0035763997
Account Name- SISL/FGN SOVEREIGN SUKUK OFFER 2020
Bank Name- Stanbic IBTC Bank Plc*

Please
Great investors in the house, kindly help me verify which one is genuine between the two and why there is different in what I received from what phyde sent.
Thanks in anticipation
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 5:26pm On May 28, 2020
Phyde:
Stanbicstockboker sent me a mail last night, you can check previous pages. The cscs number is not even compulsory which i still confirmed from Lotuscapital customer service not quite long. You are good to go with your bank account number and bvn.
I simply sent my form without filling the cscs part and payment receipts to stanbicstockboker and copied lotuscapital, fbnquest and debt mgt. Let's see how it goes. Though, I'm still expecting my cscs from investment-one. This sukuk wahala no be do or die thing. Las las we go dey okay as far this thread is still alive.
God bless all the gurus with their wealth of knowledge and information.
Please house, kindly provide me with stanbic fgn sukuk account number.
Thank in anticipation
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 5:24pm On May 28, 2020
Akerewe:
Thank in anticipation
waiting for your response on rhis question house
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 4:57pm On May 28, 2020
Thank in anticipation
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 4:32pm On May 27, 2020
[quote author=wura2u post=90019014][/quote]u r on point wura2u
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 4:15pm On May 27, 2020
[quote author=wura2u post=90019014][/quote]ur correct guy, kudos
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 2:58pm On May 27, 2020
Phyde:
The Sharia Fixed Income Fund is about 6.85%. They sent it to me too. I just ignored it cause that's not what i want. Those guys know what they are doing.
of course they do
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 2:46pm On May 27, 2020
Ikjosh04:
What's the rate of the sharia fund and is it a 7yrs contract like the fg sukuk?
no, its just like mutual fund and d rate is not stated
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 2:35pm On May 27, 2020
Godbpraised:
If u av funds with them, they would tell u their not aware.
exactly d same experience with stanbic yesterday. They sent me stanbic sharia fund instead of sukuk bond and the told me its d same and that they are not aware of sukuk bond
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 2:33pm On May 27, 2020
Hello house, i spoke with one of stanbic bank guys now and he told me frankly that the minimum amount to buy a sukuk bond from them is 30million naira. Please how much is the minimum amount (entry) with another fiirm
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 1:58pm On May 27, 2020
emmasoft:
CSCS means Central securities clearing system. It's d depository body that houses all investors shares electronically. They issue cscs account and CHN through capital market operators licensed to trade on the NSE. You can pass through any of the licensed operators to get it of which IBTC and Investment One are examples of operators. However, the process of opening cscs differ from operator to operator especially in the aspect of initial cash deposit
thanks for your clarification chief emmasoft, God bless you immensely
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 1:46pm On May 27, 2020
Hello chief emmesoft, if I open my cscs with investment one can I still proceed to apply for the sukuk bond through stanbic bank?
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 1:39pm On May 27, 2020
emmasoft:
Look at d bottom of my post it's there.. U can also see my phone number there. Investment one is former GTBank asset management it's legit and register n regulated by SEC. Some folks here are clients of Investment one
thanks for ur promptness
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 1:37pm On May 27, 2020
unite4real:
You don't need to subscribe for the sukuk through them. You only need the cscs from them.The process has been simplified. You may need to go back on this thread to read up.
please what is the different between investment one cscs account and stanbic bank cscs account
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 1:12pm On May 27, 2020
emmasoft:
Click the link on my account to open the cscs account with investment one. You can also submit the completed form through investment one. You don't need cash to open the account
I can't find d link please, moreover is investment one legit
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 12:56pm On May 27, 2020
emmasoft:
Click the link on my account to open the cscs account with investment one
thanks fellow, really appreciate
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 12:38pm On May 27, 2020
Please House, I was told to open a cscs account with stanbic bank I must have a minimum of 5million naira and without cscs account I cannot partake in the ongoing fgn sukuk bond. Please what are other available channels
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 9:20pm On May 24, 2020
Good day my people, please how do I go about this sukuk bond and is it possible to terminate sukuk before maturity?
Computer MarketRe: All Laptops Motherboard Available In Lagos Nigeria by Akerewe(m): 4:33pm On May 06, 2020
Good day engineer, my Toshiba satellite is not booting. Its only showing "OPERATING SYSTEM NOT FOUND" pls what is likely the problem
InvestmentRe: Free Class On Being A Beginner/intermediate Graphics Designer And Text Animator. by Akerewe(m): 2:06pm On Apr 23, 2020
08160028214 am interested
ComputersRe: Post Your Laptop Problem Here by Akerewe(m): 7:55pm On Apr 22, 2020
how much is Toshiba Satellite battery
ComputersRe: HP Monitor For Sale. by Akerewe(m): 4:27pm On Mar 18, 2020
#1,500 0r 15k
VeecThorr:
Lol.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 34 pages)