Romance › Re: My Fiancée Freely Hangs Out With Guys, Please Help Me by akinszz: 5:24pm On Jun 04, 2018 |
cyraxx: Hello everyone.
So I met this girl in my Fifth year in Unizik. She too was in her finals though a different department. We started dating, worked our service to Lagos. It's been fun, I have shown her to my parents And hope to go see hers soon we have been through lot together but she is very Free around guys;
1. We where in a bus en route to surulele suddenly she started a conversation with a dude told him everything about her life and he demanded her number which she gave him. I was there looking and she didn't see any big deal after all he will only call and she won't even do anything with him.
2. She ran into a course mate in camp in my presence he held her hand and they left to meet his friends I was just standing there when she came back no apology.
3. A guy she knew in school got to know she is in lagos, he took her out for lunch. He started visiting her. And he started inviting her over. She told me about the lunch after it was already done. And I got to know of their visit from her facebook chat. When I confronted her she said he is engaged and his fiancee knows about their visits.
4. She visited a guy who wants to marry her with out my consent. But told me later. When I confronted her she said she told him about us.
Am lost on what to do. We have been through a lot, she has been telling her parents about me all her relations are tired of her talking of me and are waiting to see me.
She has rejected many men for me. But am just lost I feel am not being respected. She has also rejected many marriage proposal because of me.
I am just lost, I called off the whole thing and she has been in anguish begging and pleading buh this is not the first time it only gets worst. na d future you don see be dat o, it's now left to you to use your number 6 |
Politics › Re: Femi Gbajabiamila Donates 30 Buses,160 Motorcylces, 25 Tricycles To Surulere 1 by akinszz: 4:53pm On Jun 01, 2018 |
three: .
Okay oh!
We have heard.....
Abeg who get calculator?
N323 million constituency fund
Subtract
1. N70 million (for G-Wagon) 2. N267 million (estimated as cost of 160 Okada, 25 Keke Napep and 30 Chinese buses - See below)
"Is there any CHANGE?" 
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/04/reps-received-n323m-constituency-projects-three-years-ahwinahwi/
Okada N170k x 160 = N27,200,000 Keke Napep N650k x 25 = N16,250,000 Chinese Buses N8m x 30 = N240,000,000
Total = N283,450,000
Meanwhile na twentee tiri bus I kant for d pishur  please, do you have any idea on how much Suzuki mini bus (korope) is sold? |
Career › Re: Peace Ibekwe Abdallah Promoted To Assistant IG Of Police. Photos by akinszz: 7:25am On Jun 01, 2018 |
papoudaupolos: Congratulations to the smiley officer.
Some ll think bearing the name Abdullah helped to boost her career. No. e get as e be |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Why I Won't Apply For FRSC Job by akinszz: 7:33am On May 30, 2018 |
uchbaba: . let me pm u too plz, mine is since 2010, plz I need help with this job openings same here |
Crime › Re: Victor Achidume Of Magico Football Academy Arrested For Shaving Boys' Pubic Hair by akinszz: 5:47pm On May 28, 2018 |
otumokpo  |
Politics › Re: I Support Amnesty For Boko Haram, Says Tinubu by akinszz: 8:19am On May 27, 2018 |
if that should be the case, then peace loving unemployed youths deserve much more than amnesty for not carrying arms... if they were to carry arms I know Syria will be child's play. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Chukwuemeka Ohanaemere Slams Man On The Ground For Deliverance (VIDEO) by akinszz: 4:12pm On May 26, 2018 |
when I checked the name, I gave up totally  |
Romance › Re: Man Lists Advantages Of Dating A White Woman, Shares Photos With His Oyinbo Babe by akinszz: 7:18am On May 26, 2018 |
rapheal5: Same here have never date a lady with smelly pussy people with sharp nose know better  |
Politics › Re: Daura Helipad Is The Only Project Buhari's Government Initiated & Completed by akinszz: 12:50pm On May 24, 2018 |
 true talk... but you too are part of the problem by not paying back your debt.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Meghan Markle’s Black Mum Fights Tears As Daughter Recites Wedding Vows (pics) by akinszz: 5:17pm On May 20, 2018 |
CaptainStephen: This is the real assurance. assurance can collapse any time  |
Nairaland General › Re: High Speeding Car Fall In A Culvert, Luckily No Life Was Lost. by akinszz: 1:34pm On May 19, 2018 |
codine things
Foreign Affairs › Re: Texas High School Shooting, 10 Dead, Many Wounded (Photos) by akinszz: 1:06pm On May 19, 2018 |
sisisioge: Oh my goodness! Bet where are all these crazy humans crawling out of? Haaa! 12 people dead and several maim cos of a mere insanity! It is well. above all you are beautiful  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: PHOTO: Nigerian Woman Spotted At The Royal Wedding by akinszz: 12:53pm On May 19, 2018 |
everything about England is old... take a look at the structure, very old like old Trafford. |
Culture › Re: Emir Sanusi Searching For Ramadan Moon (Photos) by akinszz: 7:40am On May 18, 2018 |
ufuosman: Guy man emir, this man go like flexing oh. what is guy man?
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Trainee CCTV Technician Required In Lagos by akinszz: 7:33am On May 16, 2018 |
Great1234: Sorry, we need people who live near ilupeju,. with the timing u gave, I can meet up.. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Trainee CCTV Technician Required In Lagos by akinszz: 10:52pm On May 15, 2018 |
Great1234: Sorry Ikorodu is too far well, that's what you think... it is not. with 150 naira I will get to ilupeju/oshodi. thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: CLOSED by akinszz: 9:12am On May 14, 2018 |
johnakintunde66@yahoo.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Trainee CCTV Technician Required In Lagos by akinszz: 7:34am On May 14, 2018*. Modified: 7:50am On May 14, 2018 |
Great1234: Security Systems Technician Trainee - Lagos
Job Description
Job brief We are looking for good and hard working people who want to be part of an exciting team of security technicians. If you want to train to become a technicians for security systems including CCTV, Access control and Alarms, please keep on reading.
We are a growing security systems installation and maintenance company with main office at Agbara, Ogun state. Our clients include medium size factories and service based businesses around Lagos.
We generally work with trainees for a period of about 6 months after which their status is reviewed to continue with us as a qualified technician or until they are competent. You will need to have good referee and guarantor before you can be accepted for this role.
Responsibilities • Assist the team leader on various installations and maintenance jobs • Man CCTV control room • Run test on CCTV or access control systems faults • Diagnose errors or technical problems and determine proper solutions • Follow all company procedures and protocols • Cooperate with technical team and share information across the organisations • Comprehend customer requirements • Build positive relationships with customers
Requirements • Hard working individual • Background in electrical/electronic will be an advantage • English literacy • Ability to work flexible shifts and to adapt to changing work schedules. • Ability to learn and take instructions
* We are looking for applicants who recide around Ilupeju - ( Mushin, Somolu, Maryland, Ikeja, Yaba, Oshodi etc.)
Hours: 9am to 5.30pm, Monday to Saturday
Salary: We do not pay salaries for this trainee position, we only give transport allowance of N25,000 per month.
Application process: • Send your CV to admin@crimebustersnigeria.com • We can only contact people who have been shortlisted so if you don’t hear from us after a week you can assume that you have not been shortlisted at this point I'm interested. can I apply, I stay in ikorodu. |
Celebrities › Re: Teddy A: "Respect Layla Amani, The Mother Of My Child" by akinszz: 1:32pm On May 08, 2018 |
who is teddy a? does d name ring bell? |
Health › Re: Nigerian Lady Lists The Dangerous Substances Consume By Youths by akinszz: 9:44am On May 08, 2018 |
the list no complete if cow dung no dey among... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: GBFoods Africa Job Recruitment In Nigeria (6 Positions) by akinszz: 3:45pm On May 07, 2018 |
Bustincole: Ok ooo
Abeg who do Mane dis kind of tin
the person really do bad ooo waris this
Politics › Re: OFFA Bank Killings:Police Declare 4 Gang Leaders Wanted(pics) by akinszz: 4:11pm On May 04, 2018 |
hardened criminals |
Politics › Re: Donald Duke Replies Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala "You Left Nigeria Poorer Than You Met It by akinszz: 9:57am On Apr 25, 2018 |
SirToothBrush: Donald Duke, the devil with a an angel's face You can't justify certain things. Trying to pull a brother down Trying to pull your tribesmen down Trying to pull your kinsman down.
Its all getting clear now. I remembered when they used bullets to tear madam Ngozi Okonjo Iweala spiritual gele its akuyili not okonjo |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Navy Acquires 2 Ocea-Built FPB 110 Mk II Fast Patrol Boats (Photos) by akinszz: 1:33pm On Apr 22, 2018 |
hope they will not sell it chop just like African pride  |
Travel › Re: Algerian Woman Denied French Citizenship Over Refusal For Handshake - BBC by akinszz: 6:13pm On Apr 21, 2018 |
Travel › Re: Algerian Woman Denied French Citizenship Over Refusal For Handshake - BBC by akinszz: 6:11pm On Apr 21, 2018 |
that's very good  |
TV/Movies › Re: Ifu Ennada: "Guys In BBNaija 2018 Have Big Manhood" by akinszz: 4:58pm On Apr 20, 2018 |
what is egg plant  |
Celebrities › Re: SARS Officials Harass Dr. SID, Mistake Him For A Yahoo Boy by akinszz: 7:46pm On Apr 18, 2018 |
veekid: Why lld a75 85year old man seek re-election in a country that retires civil servants at 65 years? football age is 75 |
Family › Re: 'No Wife, No Job'; 37-Year-Old Man Threatens To Commit Suicide In Anambra. Photo by akinszz: 4:44am On Apr 18, 2018 |
mikolo80: who di did they stop him from farming or learning handwork read before you comment |
Family › Re: 'No Wife, No Job'; 37-Year-Old Man Threatens To Commit Suicide In Anambra. Photo by akinszz: 5:55pm On Apr 17, 2018*. Modified: 4:45am On Apr 18, 2018 |
samsono30: So they youth can think of this, where they not same fools glamouring about big brother house mate Bamteddy? See youth focusing their energy on inrelevant thing. Youth have not seem anything yet, your whole brain will format soon, shey in still dey watch big brother, they celebrate toilet couples (bamteddy), una never see anything, when you are suppose to focus on government and your future, focus on who will lead you pple to the promise land but it seem Nigerian youth have gotten to their promise land long time ago. the truth is government can't provide for everyone, they don't have the resources... one of the problems we have in this country is lack of projection ( we don't plan for future) and our population is growing faster than the economy and level of literacy is very low. you can imagine what will be come of Nigeria in the next 10 to 20 years to this time. I just pray we do the right thing.... ..... and to those planning to have many children should think twice, because no solid plan on ground from the government to take care of them. he that has ears, let him hear w........... |
Family › Re: 'No Wife, No Job'; 37-Year-Old Man Threatens To Commit Suicide In Anambra. Photo by akinszz: 4:44pm On Apr 17, 2018*. Modified: 8:12pm On Apr 17, 2018 |
thousands are like that... that's what they turn Nigeria into. when u don't have job, you become a living dead man. |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Switches Off Her Phone Whenever She's With Me. What Should I Do? by akinszz: 7:41pm On Apr 03, 2018 |
tspouse: Please guys help.
My girlfriend turn fiance switch off and hide her phone whenever we are together. Anytime I ask her to give me her phone she gave unnecessary excuses. Is that enough reason for Me to suspect her because am already suspecting her Please I need your advise you sure say she be your fiancée? |