Stats: 3,158,533 members, 7,837,043 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:07 PM

AkiOYIBO's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AkiOYIBO's Profile / AkiOYIBO's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Politics / Re: Revolution: DSS Arrests Omoyele Sowore by akiOYIBO: 7:12am On Aug 03, 2019
Modphase:
But Igbos already said they won’t join in the uprising since it’s not being led by an Igbo.

Did you join in their own revolution? Were you not the one that aided and killed them at their own revolution? Hypocrites! I hope they kill him in custody.
Politics / Re: Revolution: DSS Arrests Omoyele Sowore by akiOYIBO: 7:08am On Aug 03, 2019
babzo:

Its to early for your tribalistic demon worship Mr man.
tribalistic demon worship? Is dat what u think? Dnt worry!
Politics / Re: Revolution: DSS Arrests Omoyele Sowore by akiOYIBO: 7:05am On Aug 03, 2019
He castigated IPOB, aided Fulani in incarcerating and attemting to kill our leader Nnamdi Kanu, he was at forefront when his people and their media pulled GEJ down, he sang their praises when they massacred and proscribed innocent IPOB, he laughed when they were poured acid and meant to drink from the mud.
And today, he wants revolution, idiot. The same revolution he condemned in 2015. Oh! Chukwu Okike Abiama may he be butchered and killed in custody. Isee Isee Isee

Politics / Re: Revolution: DSS Arrests Omoyele Sowore by akiOYIBO: 6:59am On Aug 03, 2019
Chukwu Okike Abiama may you please deal with every single Yoruba person. These sons of perdition and destruction, oh Elohim, may they gnash and perish in the hands of the men whom they have aided to kill and maim your people Israel. Until they repent and ask for your forgiveness.. Isee Isee Isee

Politics / Re: Danjuma: After We Arrested Aguiyi Ironsi, I Lost Control by akiOYIBO: 3:23pm On Jul 28, 2019
Igbos did it, Igbos did it. Pls tell us the names of Igbos involved in the 1966 coup. Dont they have names? There was tension all ver the military after 1960 concerning the corruption of the fulani whom the British foisted upon as political leaders in Nigeria. It was Ojukwu that foiled the coup in Lagos. Tell us the names of Igbos involved in the coup. Danjuma your people are dying and if u dnt retrace your steps, they will keep dying.

14 Likes

Foreign Affairs / Re: ₦900Billion: President Trump Celebrates After US Court Grant Border Wall Funding by akiOYIBO: 7:01am On Jul 28, 2019
Yor0ba and their gonocidal devilish media will not like this.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: ₦900Billion: President Trump Celebrates After US Court Grant Border Wall Funding by akiOYIBO: 7:00am On Jul 28, 2019
JubrinElSudan:
Thought he said Mexico will be the one that will pay for the wall?
yes, but you forgot to add "directly or indirectly." So just wait until he finishes the wall.

17 Likes

Politics / Re: Army Hands Over 151 Repentant Boko Haram Insurgents To Borno Govt by akiOYIBO: 7:50pm On Jul 22, 2019
Good! They should be trained and heavily armed before relocating to Yorubalnd. Their only natural ally.

Politics / Re: Army Hands Over 151 Repentant Boko Haram Insurgents To Borno Govt by akiOYIBO: 7:49pm On Jul 22, 2019
Welcome development! They should recruit ASAP with their cows and relocate to Yorubaland.

Yoruba cannot answer ally for nothing nahh. Pls if u have to kill, kill as many as possible over there..Biafraland is a no go area cos if u try it in Biafraland Elohim will decimate u.

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri: I Have Never Seen An Igbo Beggar Since I Was Born Till Today by akiOYIBO: 3:46pm On Jul 20, 2019
mknigeriagreat:
Lol. These guys are the number one problem we have in this country. They just keep beating the drum of war. Must everything be about tribe and culture? Humanity comes before any other thing after God. He must be a he goat for saying this.

Click on my signature for a sweet beautiful giveaway 2008 model car.....
You want me to look at your signature. A mad man's signature.

Politics / Re: Funke Olakunrin: Herdsmen React To The Killing Of Afenifere Leader's Daughter by akiOYIBO: 6:43am On Jul 14, 2019
Gandollaar:
So Gani Adams and odumakin and co are Igbos, you Yoruba mooslims are very special breed.
Very Special set of Useless people

Politics / Re: Wole Soyinka At 85: President Buhari Felicitates With Prof by akiOYIBO: 6:32am On Jul 14, 2019
yeyeosoronga:

You have bitten more than you can chew.
A dog cannot come into the den of a lion and escape unscathed. You have been marked. The mark of death is upon you.
You are sacrifice for the gods...
haha imagine oo, are u mistaking a child of Elohim, an Israeli to Osinbajo, Tinubu or Fasoranti? Use ur tongue and count your teeth. Who is marked between Fasoranti and the Child of Elohim? Hahaha, u beta apologise or the travails of the Egytians awaits you.
Politics / Re: Wole Soyinka At 85: President Buhari Felicitates With Prof by akiOYIBO: 11:19am On Jul 13, 2019
yeyeosoronga:

May the evil you wish upon others fall on you, your immediate family and your clan..Àse
May the cries of sorrow always come out of your household. .... Àse
May your surrounding be desolate..Àse
May you eat the bread of despair for breakfast, the cake of death for lunch and the drink the waters of anguish for dinner.. Àse
You and all concerning yours will not be found where there is rejoicing...Àse
Shame and reproach all the days of your life... Àse
But Elohim have already blessed me and my people nah. You are cursed already so why crying. Haba abegi accept it in good faith, and mind you the next time you insult or wish ill of the child of Elohim, you will die like the people of Philistine. Isee isee isee
Politics / Re: Wole Soyinka At 85: President Buhari Felicitates With Prof by akiOYIBO: 9:09am On Jul 13, 2019
ELOHIM, we do not rejoice over the death of mortals, that is why we mourn them for leaving us behind. But if the Fulani has to kill, kidnap or maim please let it be the Yorubas and not your children Israel. It is a welcome development. Soyinka is 85, as Fasoranti got his share, may Soyinka get his own share of the cake!
Education / Re: Is It Right To Start All Over Again From 100 Level After Wasting 5 Years? by akiOYIBO: 9:09am On Jul 13, 2019
Tweak2k:
Am in a depressed state and am so ashamed of myself. Currently schooling in a federal university studying computer sci. Seriously I feel really bad to have wasted 5 years without achieving nothing or a degree. Even spill over still wouldn't do no good cause I don't want a 3rd class degree or every worst. Can't take the risk again.[ insult is free i deserve it]

instead of graduating with a shitty degree am thinking of starting all over again from 100lvl to study computer science or anything related in a federal university. 4 years Max

Right now i feel like an abomination and a disgrace to my family. Have tried visiting the HOD's in my school unfortunately, I was informed students from the same school can't switch to same school [Different department] i dont know why i think it's best known to them.

Mind you am in my mid 20s with no achievement or any money making skills.

I have interest in mastering programming or becoming a tech savvy guy or a security expert but i can't. aside the coding aspect physiologically am not balance. Secondly, am limited.. Am very ambitious i need help and opportunities. Am tried of fighting alone/ holding back its eating me up silently... I only smile or engage myself in a social gathering to cover up my pain.

Even if am to start all over again I'll prefer a university that offer a 4 years course I don't know which Federal university one can study comp sci within 4 years.

Please I need advice and help The truth is school is frustrating and tiring.. I need a degree my battle can't be in vain.

I know someone would have pass through my line of sorrow or even worst. Your suggestions, opportunities and help will revive me back...

Regards,

There is nothing wrong, bad or shameful in starting all over again. Be it relatonships, lifestyle, career, EDUCATION etc. Failure is the assurance that you will be great, that success awaits. The rate or amount of failure is directly proportional to success. So the more you fail the more likely you are to succeed. Just learn from your past and hold on to experience achieved from it. At least, you now realise you dnt have to party all week to make good degree, you have to study. And once you realise this by starting all over-greatness awaits. No time is late. One day we will all die and when in the land of the dead, we will regret not making life simple by not going after what we wanted and not what people wanted.

Religion / Re: Direct Protests To Govt. Not Adeboye – CAN To Musicians by akiOYIBO: 8:30am On Jul 11, 2019
Are we to direct our tithes also to the government? Yoruba people and hypocrisy
Celebrities / Re: Busola Dakolo Lied About The Doggy Sex Rape On Mercedes Bonnet - Kemi Olunloyo by akiOYIBO: 8:20am On Jul 11, 2019
meobizy:
I did not read the article but the title made my “this thing” stand.
Travel / Re: G20 Summit: Donald Trump's Motorcade Vs Vladimir Putin's Motorcade In Japan by akiOYIBO: 3:57pm On Jul 10, 2019
Neoteny:
"Other vehicles in Trump's fleet includes armoured Suburbans, SUVs and trucks that carries communication satellites and sensors that can detect and respond to nuclear, biological or chemical weapons attacks that threaten the Motorcade."

I didn't know communication satellites are terrestrial objects that can be carried around by trucks.

Obafemee80 tongue
Yes, it could.
I watched the movie 'A Man Called God,' and I was amazed.

Health / Re: 71% Nigerians Have No Malaria Parasite Antigen,wasting Money On Drugs– New Study by akiOYIBO: 5:37pm On Jul 04, 2019
Dpharisee:
Malaria can actually be eradicated in Nigeria but if they do that who will buy the multi billion dollar malaria drugs meant for Nigeria market.
Just like recently Americans discovered that Pfizer has discovered a cure for Alzheimer's disease but refused to release it to the public, they released just a mixture that sufferers will continue to use to feel good.

The cure for HIV is also around but HIV management is a cash cow for western NGOs and even the UN. If they provide the cure they lose travelling and income from anti retroviral drugs angry

NHIS former Executive Director stated that patients under the scheme are given malaria drugs even when they dont know that the cause of their constant headache is simply dehydration, even when the treatment should have been just an advise from the GP for them to drink more fluid and take a rest and they will be fine but they will be asked to undergo lab tests which will always show malaria parasite for ALL patients that took the lab test.
Can you confirm the veracity of your post?

Sports / Re: Arsenal Signs Gabriel Martinelli by akiOYIBO: 10:34pm On Jul 02, 2019
Ejix4:
To be an arsenal fan is not an easy task cry

Please how can I unbecome an arsenal fan

I have tried but never succeeded, the closest I came was being a man city fan, but I still have arsenal love in me

But buying 18yr old, I begin to wonder if any thing has changed since Wenger departure...
join the queue

Politics / Re: Herdsmen Attacks: Defend Yourself By Traditional Means - Afenifere Tells Yorubas by akiOYIBO: 5:40pm On Jun 27, 2019
joepepsy:
You post this just for likes? Until we begin to have empathy we are going nowhere as a nation.
what nation?
Politics / Re: Yemi Osinbajo Meets Mike Pence, American Vice President (Photos) by akiOYIBO: 7:08am On Jun 27, 2019
fear of Nnamdi Kanu
Politics / Re: Crack Among PDP Senators Over Plan To Alter Minority Leadership Posts by akiOYIBO: 6:57am On Jun 27, 2019
Foreign Affairs / Re: VLADIMIR HOOTIN! Putin Unveils Latest Spy Drones Disguised As Birds by akiOYIBO: 6:35pm On Jun 26, 2019
mofedamijo:
thr question is how many countries in Africa will have such, we are not expecting a war, why should we waste money on such, some European countries too will never get there soon, the peoples welfare is more important, countries like iceland, norway, albania, Czech, and the rest don't have time for such, leave it to those who are expecting someone to blow them up, ordinary aircraft wey naija go buy, na una go still complain.
War with who?
Politics / Re: Osinbajo Leaves For The Us Today, To Meet Vice President Pence,  Council On Fore by akiOYIBO: 7:41pm On Jun 22, 2019
so he wants to go to washington before the able nnamdi kanu
Politics / Re: ASUU Opposes Nigeria Prof’s Sacking, Detention In Ghana by akiOYIBO: 9:04am On Jun 21, 2019
teejarny:
I love the role ASUU is playing in the defense of the prof. Say NO to ethnicity bigot in naija. We are one.
u and who? u must be mad.
Politics / Re: Another Court Asks INEC Not To Issue Certificate Of Return To Okorocha by akiOYIBO: 4:00pm On Jun 11, 2019
Two Zoo court fighting each other grin
Politics / Re: Ahmed Lawan Is The New Senate President by akiOYIBO: 12:12pm On Jun 11, 2019
Thank God for Lord Nnamdi kanu, we are going home. Fulanisation and Islamisation is for d mad people in d West not for Biafrans.

Family / Re: My Husband Is Torturing Me Emotionally by akiOYIBO: 7:29am On Jun 11, 2019
Elesta:
Hello family, I have a long post about my terrible marriage. Please bear with me, I just have to pour everything out because it's killing me slowly.
I am in my mid 30's ,got married to this man in his mid 40's who has never been married before.We attend the same church although different branches, so the pastor of his branch and the pastor of my branch brought us together. We started dating and he seemed head over heels and started talking about marriage immediately. At first, the way he was talking and his reaction to things I wasn't interested and I even told him, but he begged me and the pastor begged me so I overlooked and continued especially considering my age. If I wasn't in my mid 30's and if I hadn't done fibroid operation and so, eager to take in, I won't have made this terrible mistake. We also work in the same place so everything seemed perfect.

Now we started making wedding plans just after one month of dating and we got married 4months after because of church process. It seemed blissful but I stumbled on his messages with a lady he was saying before me and eventually at the same time with me. I discovered he kept begging n begging her even while me n him were dating .he kept telling her to agree to attend his church or dey can be going to their separate churches but the girl kept insisting that they should attend the same church. I. e. he should leave his church and she will leave hers. Don't get me wrong, if this had happened before we started dating, I wouldn't have gotten angry. but all these happened while we were serious and even after he came to see my father, I discovered he was still pleading with her as per church matter. Who does that?? So what if she had agreed for the church matter, he would have dumped me n embarrassed my dad??

I brought it to his notice and he kept saying he never meant it, he was just using it as an excuse not to marry her.

Now in the marriage, emotional abuse never ends. Just fewonths into the marriage, he started behaving somehow bcoz I hadn't taken in. all kinds of insults oh. one day, he said if he knew I couldn't have children he won't have married me. this was just 4months into d marriage. any little thing he complains. on weekends, he expects me to get up by 7am m start preparing his breakfast oh. weekend which is supposed to b for resting since we work Monday to Friday. Every little thing, he keeps saying if he knew he won't have married me.
I still remember how he slapped me several times, he insulted me n i insulted him back, that was what caused d slap. even when he saw me crying he wasn't moved. I have complained to family members and friends ,they have spoken to him, he will change for a while and later go back to his terrible ways.
I have never seen this kind of acrimony between couple. I am not a bad looking person, I have dated people in d past, they didn't treat me half as badly as this one. I was just too unserious. I want to leave this torture. but we work in the same place and I am trying to avoid wagging tongues. I just tired. I have seen and experienced mutual love and it's not like this. I long to share love with someone that loves me just the way I am. I don't deserve to be with this animal. When it comes to food, he eats so angry if his food isn't ready on time.

Please I need advice. he went for test n it was discovered he has low sperm count. that made him humble for some fine but recently he started saying again that if he had married a younger lady, d lady would have been pregnant by now. just imagine this kind of torture. God knows I have absorbed so much from this man
Since u want to avoid wagging tongue, Stay there and wait the day he kills u. The man is giving u signs to quit but u said u dnt want to wag tongues. My advice is simple: Quit! Marriage is nt ultimate, u can make a child outside marriage. U can be happy, rich, enjoy sexual relationship without marriage. My dear pls, Quit the marriage, he's gonna harm u one day.
Politics / Re: AIT Ban: Nigerians React To The Video That Landed It In Trouble by akiOYIBO: 5:55pm On Jun 07, 2019
Raydos:
Nigeria has been fúçked up by a lot of politicians, but wetin dey pain me be say, the country refused to get pregnant, make everything scatter

Nnamdi Kanu will pregnant it soon
Family / Re: My Husband Is Cheating On Me With Our Neighbor! Hurting Real Bad by akiOYIBO: 7:02am On Jun 05, 2019
Needtolove:
Hi nairalanders this post is going to be quite disorganized, as I am not such a good writer. Just need an avenue to let our some steam. No advise needed too. The only way forward for me is to quit my marriage.

The reason for this write up is to ease the pain of betrayal that comes from my husband cheating on me with a our neighbor,what really hurts is that after I investigated and found out her identity, I presented him with hard evidence ,instead of an apology he said he is an African man o and polygamy is allowed. He says I should better mind my business as the said girl is not disturbing me. He further stated that the girl is crazy o, so I should not even think of confronting her

Just this morning she had the nerve to come to my apartment with her room mate to clarify some house issues. The nerve of all of them. Really want to make them pay. Really want to make my husband suffer.
This guy body shames me at any chance he gets. (I have a four month old baby) he says am ugly and shapless, and my breast are flat

I want African men to know that women have feelings too, am expected to bottle up my pain and be a woman. When I react violently he calls me mad woman. He is still with her and I am still expected to mind my business.
I will though, but they will both get it.
pls my dear,

if by any reason u wish to rather pray to God for your marriage ordeal. Just leave the house first, pls pls pls leave the house. After leaving, then u can pray till eternity

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63