Stats: 3,330,899 members, 8,447,596 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 03:31 PM

Akshow's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkshow's ProfileAkshow's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 (of 273 pages)

PoliticsRe: World Leaders Line Up Offers Of Presidential State Visits For PMB by Akshow: 2:57pm On Jun 17, 2015
CelebritiesRe: Michelle Obama & Her Beautiful Daughters Visits London!! by Akshow: 7:44am On Jun 16, 2015
the girls are hot......how old are they again?
CelebritiesRe: Am I Not Cute?? (photo) by Akshow: 8:04am On Jun 11, 2015
Cutehector:
lol I dnt hav brawls wit dogs... They knw hw to bark dats all.. Wen they r done barkin, dey go and sleep, and wait for their master to feed dem trash!
Wise decision for I would have taken u to the cleaners. Foolish he goat deriding women. silly people like u bring down others to just make ur miserable wretched self feel good. double decker headed ankara wearing baboon. grin
CelebritiesRe: Am I Not Cute?? (photo) by Akshow: 7:57am On Jun 11, 2015
Cutehector:
hav u finished?
No I'm just starting. I dare u to run that ur garawa mouth with me this morning. oblong headed woman wrapper
CelebritiesRe: Am I Not Cute?? (photo) by Akshow: 7:55am On Jun 11, 2015
chocolateme:
yes true talk honey, seems u know about that bcs your own mom has been fatiqued from distributing your sister's pics to prayer centers bcs even if I am close to or above 30, I am still cute so run along to your sisters and mom and evaporate from my thread muah smiley
Mind them not my dear. I like ur courage. How many of them hating can post their pix on a forum. just laugh off any negative comment. Don't let it get to u.
CelebritiesRe: Am I Not Cute?? (photo) by Akshow: 7:52am On Jun 11, 2015
alexis007:
stupid mgbeke........because of you.....i wan curse the person wey invent selfie. tufiakwa unto you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! angry

try matching your age with this useless thread and you would discover that you bleeped up big time. no be your fault shaa, they(your parents) dey measure sense per litre per litre give you.
very mean and childish.... grow up
CelebritiesRe: Am I Not Cute?? (photo) by Akshow: 7:49am On Jun 11, 2015
Cutehector:
she is fat.. I neva said she is ugly! Jeez! U ladies like to hear wat u want people to tell u.. If she was slim, I would hav also stated the obvious! I believ you can differentiate between being fat and being pretty.
Common shut up there. throwing insult like woman wrapper with ur double decker head. see head as e long like ashawo high heels grin
FoodRe: Ogogoro: 66 Persons Dead In Rivers State by Akshow: 3:35pm On Jun 10, 2015
ok
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Stuns At The World Economic Forum Africa (photos) by Akshow: 8:31pm On Jun 09, 2015
FriedPlantain:
You meant deadly African fat? undecided
I'm a big fan of hers but Omosexy is growing Fattysexy. angry
I'm happy she is still representing us well locally and internationally though. smiley

Friedplantain
mumu burnt plantain grin
BusinessRe: How New Cash Reserve Policy Will Breed Corruption, By Expert by Akshow: 5:01pm On Jun 09, 2015
ok
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Australia: Women's World Cup (0 - 2) On 13th June 2015 by Akshow: 3:47pm On Jun 09, 2015
go falcons!!!
CrimeRe: Woman In Police Net Over Fake Testimony. Pics by Akshow: 3:16pm On Jun 08, 2015
EducationRe: Davido Is The Only Graduating Student In His Department by Akshow: 11:16am On Jun 08, 2015
OK o
FamilyRe: Share Beautiful Names You Will Gives To Your Kids When They Are Born! by Akshow: 8:08am On Jun 05, 2015
My wife and I are expecting August.... I've decided the names already whether male or female

Jeremy Oluwajimisola (Jay Jay) ......male
Jasmine Oluwasimisola......... female

fingers crossed. I pray for the safe delivery of my wife and all pregnant women.
PoliticsRe: Footballer Taiye Taiwo Shares Beautiful Picture Of His Family by Akshow: 1:53pm On Jun 03, 2015
fery beuriful...
PoliticsRe: Buhari To Attend G7 Summit by Akshow: 8:59am On Jun 03, 2015
Now we have a president that will be recognized across d globe.

15 REASONS WHY BUHARI DECLARED WAR ON
NOBODY. - Fola Ojo.
Yesterday, the President of the Giant of
Africa Mohammadu Buhari made a special
announcement to the world that he belongs
to EVERYBODY and he belongs to NOBODY.
How lucky and blessed is EVERYBODY and how
troubled NOBODY must be by now? NOBODY
must hear this loud and clear before he
begins an attempt to make himself
EVERYBODY because he is NOBODY. Is this
president a fan of NOBODY? Definitely not!
But why must the president belong to
EVERYBODY and at the same time belong to
NOBODY? What has NOBODY done wrong that
the president of the giant of Africa despises
him so much?
1. NOBODY is ANYBODY who is trying to
control EVERYBODY including Mohammadu
Buhari.
2. NOBODY is Hausa, Yoruba, Igbo, and
foreigners who have no respect for
EVERYBODY
3. NOBODY is definitely close to Buhari;
BUHARI must know who NOBODY is.
4. NOBODY hates EVERYBODY and loves
NOBODY but himself.
5. NOBODY has the wealth and influence but
EVERYBODY has the number
6.NOBODY steals EVERYBODY’S money and
makes EVERYBODY become miserable.
7. NOBODY crashed our economy, crashed
our refineries, crashed NEPA, crashed the
Airways and crashed the Railways; and loves
to crash some more as long as NOBODY is not
affected.
8. NOBODY deliberately refuses to pay
workers salaries, jacks up fuel prices,
drains our foreign reserves, and depletes
our domestic savings.
9. NOBODY is a looter, he is lawless and
unscrupulous.
10. NOBODY wants to position his own friends
in plum positions even if the cronies are
round pegs in square holes.
11. NOBODY probably donated to Buhari’s
campaign and expects a full-return of his
investment.
12. NOBODY probably has a corruption case
in court and wants to influence its
dismissal.
13. NOBODY knows the havoc he has wreaked
on EVERYBODY while in office representing
EVERYBODY.
14. NOBODY is an arch-enemy of Nigeria and
EVERYBODY; that’s why Buhari has declared
war on him.
15. But NOBODY will pay for what he has
done to EVERYBODY.
PoliticsRe: Tanker Accident @iyana Ipaja (pix) by Akshow: 7:41am On Jun 02, 2015
na wa o
CelebritiesRe: Upclose Photo Of Yusuf Buhari... Do You Still Think He Is 'that' Handsome? by Akshow: 2:27pm On May 30, 2015
he fine d gals too sweet
PoliticsRe: Mistakes In Presidential Inauguration Ceremony (Pic) by Akshow: 4:20pm On May 29, 2015
mistake or no mistake Buhari is ur president deal with it.

funny u forgot p square, face and the kanny hood singers and concentrated on just wasiu......that one na ur headache Mr. as for me and my family, we are enjoying the air of change and hopeful for a better naija
PoliticsRe: Ex-governor Aliyu Booed And Stoned By Angry Crowd At Inauguration by Akshow: 3:41pm On May 29, 2015
good
PoliticsRe: Your Congratulatory Message To General Buhari by Akshow: 6:47am On May 29, 2015
I don't really envy the incoming administration cos of the myriads of problems it is inheriting. but then, May our Lord Jesus direct ur path and make u achieve a lot for d masses.
SportsRe: Chichi Igbo, Nigerian Female Footballer's Daring Photo by Akshow: 6:39am On May 29, 2015
speechless
PoliticsRe: ‘jonathan Returns Home Without State Visit To Bayelsa’ by Akshow: 5:48pm On May 28, 2015
bye bye to rede rede bye to jati jati bye bye to rada rada In the name if Jesus bye bye to PDP o
PoliticsRe: Muhammadubuhari’s HOT Son Yusuf Has Became The Most Eligible Bachelor In Nigeria by Akshow: 5:31pm On May 28, 2015
iamrealdeji:
yeah,I magnified it cos I wasn't seeing his face,of course he's hands',i was just making him realize he shouldn't turn to those spoiled president's sons that everyone bow down for
kk
CelebritiesRe: Hilarious!!it’s Throwback Time!!see Pix Of Gmb,ini Edo,9ice,segun Arinze&others! by Akshow: 5:21pm On May 28, 2015
falls from iroko tree after seeing pincture of 9ice. wtf!
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole's Baseless Diatribe Against Okonjo-Iweala by Akshow: 5:17pm On May 28, 2015
will this hag just shut it
PoliticsRe: Muhammadubuhari’s HOT Son Yusuf Has Became The Most Eligible Bachelor In Nigeria by Akshow: 5:14pm On May 28, 2015
iamrealdeji:
Not as handsome as his father,is he a boxer? Yusuff,don't turn to Abacha's son if you want us to like you o,we just care because your father is a nice man,dont drag his name into mud by doing what most President's sons do,be a good guy,help fellow guys if you're capable of helping
u magnify it by 100 and expect his face to be smooth and not bloated?
PoliticsRe: Photos: Buhari And Osinbajo With Their Children by Akshow: 5:11pm On May 28, 2015
bye bye to rede rede
bye to jati jati
bye bye to rada rada
In the name if Jesus bye bye to PDP o
CrimeRe: 60-year-old Woman Bites Off 22-year-old Man’s Ear In Zaria by Akshow: 5:06pm On May 28, 2015
PoliticsRe: Stay At Home If You Don't Have An IV To The Inauguration -APC by Akshow: 10:20am On May 28, 2015
well said! No time for rubbish. time for serious business
EducationRe: Aborted Baby Found By Uniport: Wicked (Viewer Discretion) by Akshow: 10:17am On May 28, 2015
May the spirit of this innocent baby haunt down the evil woman who did this to an innocent child. This is blue murder and may d murderess know no peace. so sad......
CelebritiesRe: Does Daniella Okeke Look Like Rihanna? (PHOTOS) by Akshow: 10:13am On May 28, 2015
The difference in their looks is like light and darkness.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 (of 273 pages)