Stats: 3,150,097 members, 7,807,288 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:55 AM

ALERTEFCC's Posts

Nairaland Forum / ALERTEFCC's Profile / ALERTEFCC's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Autos / Re: Sale suspended!!! **Bullet Proof '07 Mercedes G500 For Sale!** by ALERTEFCC(f): 8:08pm On Dec 16, 2008
great car you have there brother, until i save that much let me still be using my babyboy.

all the best!!!
Business / Re: How To Open Paypal Account In Nigeria by ALERTEFCC(f): 7:52pm On Dec 16, 2008
paypal ain't for ya fUcking country until y'all know how to stop scamming.

please tell them b4 they give their monies to mosquitoes like stillleno
samwills45:

ALL THOSE DISENCOURAGEMENT ARE THINGS OF DE PAST.
INFACT AS I AM TALKING TO U NOW, I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO OPEN AND VERIFY MY OWN PAYPAL HERE IN NIGERIA.
I BOUGHT DE INFO FROM ONE HOT INFO MARKETER AND HE GAVE FULL RESELL RIGHT FOR DE FOLLOWING E-BOOKS
AT DE COST OF #2000 EACH

1) OPEN AND VERIFY PAYPAL IN NIGERIA WITHIN 3HRS AND WITHHRAW FROM IT RIGHT HERE IN NIGERIA
2) OPEN A CLICK BANK ACCOUNT IN NIGERIA AND HOW TO CASH UR EARNINGS
3) OPEN A US BANK ACCOUNT EASILY
4) MAKE UP TO 200USD DAILY FROM ONLINE SURVEYS JUST SPENDING 1HR DAILY

I AM GOING TO RESELL IT TO YOU FOR JUST #2500

JUST SEND ME AN E-MAIL OIN samwills4life@yahoo.com

goodluck

hello friend what will 2k do to your life? you are so cheap, you make $200 daily and you are so in need of 2k to survive, get a life friend, the future is brighter than you can see!!!!!!

is this the result of the ailing economic and political climate or self limitation?

Business / Re: Use These Ideas To Make Money by ALERTEFCC(f): 2:50pm On Dec 16, 2008
hello mr arent you ashemd of yourself, get a life!!!!

you can't "HAMMER" like this to buy HUMMER with this your poverty stricken attitude.

when you choose to eat a frogeat the big and oily ones, why mess your self because of 2k, 4k or 6k, stop eating the crumbs dropping from peoples pockets.

[size=28pt]beware of this pest he has nothing to offer, if you open your mouth now i will post your name and other details[/size]
Adverts / Re: Free Verified Paypal Account Free, Free Doman Name For Life Plus Free Hosting by ALERTEFCC(f): 2:38pm On Dec 16, 2008
hello mr arent you ashamed of yourself, get a life!!!!

you can't "HAMMER" like this to buy HUMMER with this your poverty stricken attitude.

when you choose to eat a frog eat the big and oily ones, why mess your self because of 2k, 4k or 6k, stop eating the crumbs dropping from peoples pockets.

[size=28pt]please beware of this pest he has nothing to offer, if you open your mouth now i will post your name and other details.[/size]
[size=28pt]next time you see EFCC quickly sign out. dull brat[/size]
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How To Make A Potential Employer Fall In Love With You by ALERTEFCC(f): 2:32pm On Dec 16, 2008

when you choose to eat a frogeat the big and oily ones, why mess your self because of 2k, 4k or 6k, stop eating the crumbs dropping from peoples pockets.

[size=28pt]please beware of this pest he has nothing to offer, if you open your mouth now i will post your name and other details.

can you imagine what a church mouse is saying?[/size]
Adverts / Re: Imagine All This All In One Place; Now You Have No Excuse by ALERTEFCC(f): 2:29pm On Dec 16, 2008

[size=28pt]please beware of this pest he has nothing to offer, if you open your mouth now i will post your name and other details

avoid this boy like a plague oooo[/size]
Adverts / Re: Imagine All This All In One Place; Now You Have No Excuse by ALERTEFCC(f): 2:27pm On Dec 16, 2008

[size=28pt]please beware of this pest he has nothing to offer, if you open your mouth now i will post your name and other details, this yahooboy should be avoided like a plague[/size]
Business / Re: What Can I Invest N100,000 On That Will Yield Good by ALERTEFCC(f): 10:37pm On Dec 15, 2008
the yahoozee boys are out again,

how do we contain these pests for heavens sakes!!!!!!

cafes and ISP's are not helping issues, the banks make it worse, where are we headed lord?
i wonder what will happen in 20 years from now.
Business / Re: Use These Ideas To Make Money by ALERTEFCC(f): 10:29pm On Dec 15, 2008
stillleno:

Take it from a Nigerian who makes an average of $1k a month. i have been slaving online for over 4 years however i only started to make something tangible a little over 2 years ago.
it was only after i discovered some important facts.

1. you can't start today and start earning today or even tomorrow
2. you really do need the right info
3. nothing is ever static so the right info today is not exactly still profitable tomorrow
4, after the right info u need hard work and patience it just might not seem to click immediately but when it starts it would then seem so easy
5. if u ain't giving any kind or service, work or product u can never make a cent online. forget all
get rich promises. you want money online; be ready to earn it one way or another

okay all this said, let me mention that my break came after i bought a book that taught me how to become a freelance writer. i have been doing it for over 2 years now and earn at least 80% of my income from it (triond.com/users/leno) .

so if you want to make money online, here is an advice

get the right info, n become a sort of apprentice under someone who is already relatively successful, what i mean is that have a mentor you can meet to ask questions and get tips from when you hit a hitch.

that is exactly where the free info club (dot) com (just launched) comes in. you become a member and get access to over 100 top quality e-books on various topics (both how to make money online and other topics)

each of the books comes with my personal vouch for quality (most come with full master resale rights, don't spend buying them all. just become a member and get to download books on the niche or field that interests you

see some samples of the book titles

Dating and Seduction For Dummies
How to Make a Potential Employer Fall in Love With You
21 Online Income Streams
How to open and own a Paypal account as a Nigerian
How to make $750 Monthly as a Nigerian Online writer Guaranteed
AdSense Cash Craze
How to configure your MTN line to browse on phone and PC for free
How to increase your privates size with special massage techniques and natural methods
How to increase your breast size with simple do it yourself natural techniques
12 Things Women Should Know About Stretch Marks, How to Care For Acne and Make Up Tips
10 things they never tell you when you start work and why
Zero to 50 In 30 Days
Article Writing Secrets
Mining Your Fortune on the Internet
The 10 Steps to Make a Living Online
FaceBook Social Ads
The Internet Marketing Factor
Surefire Techniques To Insure Your Website Explodes
The Traffic Multiplier
Google Adwords Primer
E-Book Marketing Revealed
How To Trade Forex
How To Get 10% Conversion Rates Selling Products You Don't Even Create,

PLUS MANY MANY MANY MORE

we add 10 more books every 10 days

apart from all these, you can let us know about your internet business of interest and we can offer you ongoing tips and support

the aim of the Free Info Club dot com is to gather resources together and give it all to you to empower you to succed. remember that knowledge was said to be power,

guess what; knowledge is still power

Leno
leno@freeinfoclub.com
admin@freeinfoclub.com

LIAR!!! you live on crumbs dropping from peoples pocket, 4k or less, shame on you, dare to say you earn money online and i will post your name here for all to see, you edo boy. idiot

its time to grow ok.
Politics / Re: Kaduna State To Produce Fuel From Sugarcane by ALERTEFCC(f): 4:13pm On Sep 18, 2008
nice idea, but in my opinion it has failed already!!!

N15 million for 100 litres per day, what is the daily consumption of the product for the entire residents of kaduna state?

lets assume 10,000 litres which of course is too little, where does it get us? they will need N15,000,000,000.00.

[size=18pt]thats fifteen billion!![/size] i guess it would be wiser to think of building a refinery.

the hard truth is there are a million alternative sources of fuel, but no government can sustain the cost, ALMIGHTY CRUDE OIL is still the father.

my conclusion, they should abandon that project .
Autos / Re: Place Your Bids: 98' Honda Accord...BID STARTING AT $2000 by ALERTEFCC(f): 7:27pm On Sep 15, 2008
mugu don fall, guy man wan chop!!!! expensive CHEAP ARTICLE dey purge
Autos / Re: Honda Crv 2007 Model For Sale by ALERTEFCC(f): 2:32pm On Sep 15, 2008
this guy has got no deal!!! you cant hide under your shadow
Romance / Re: girls and older men by ALERTEFCC(f): 4:19pm On Aug 29, 2008
jp philips:

maturity my ASS
Age is defined as ;

an assortment of experiences which is a function of your existence invariably, will enhance exposure, if garnished with a little intelligence will give you a broader horizon to issues.

what if he is not intelligent? in that case he has all the numbers without focus
they like them because

THEY ARE MORE LOADED; of course they are men that have consolidated on their businesses, has put in so many years of meritorious service

THEIR AFFAIRS ARE DEFINED; no commitment just mess and get paid because he's got a wife @ home

SOME SAY THEY ARE MORE CARING, i wonder if they extend it to their wives @ home when they re with their Hussies

WOMEN CHEAT THEM ECONOMICALLY; a young chap pays paltry 3k and bleeps 6 to 7 rounds a night which may worth 300k in monetry terms while the pervert pays 60k a night but finds it difficult to complete 1 round of course not without some viagra attached . in monetry terms he just expended 6k so the hussy makes 54k profit.

THEY MAY INHERIT THEIR FORTUNE; as if you don't know onyeka onwenu was hovering around aso rock like an irritated mosquito or perhaps wagging her tails like a police dog to be a beneficiary of OBJ's will or were u thinking otherwise ''HANDSOME OBJ''

PERVERSED GALS = PRETENSIVE SOCIAL CRIMINALS

how old are you? you seem so bothered.
Education / Re: Nigerians And Spelling Errors! It Keeps Getting Worse! by ALERTEFCC(f): 4:11pm On Aug 29, 2008
@ poster
see how person take give himsef upper cut!!!

chei!!! see blood!!!!
Education / Re: Nigerians And Spelling Errors! It Keeps Getting Worse! by ALERTEFCC(f): 4:09pm On Aug 29, 2008
i wonder why this should be a problem here despite the facilities available, atleast there is a spell check button,probably we care less about it.

did i bother to spell check? leave matter for mathiases

happauly ko apostle paul ni!!!
Politics / Re: Nigeria Signs Nuclear Agreement With Iran by ALERTEFCC(f): 3:54pm On Aug 29, 2008
NUCLEAR PACT? thats not good enough!!!! when they start recruiting suicide bombers please let me in.
Autos / Re: 2000 Honda Accord Ex, Leather, 4 Cylinders, White. by ALERTEFCC(f): 10:06am On Aug 15, 2008
its obvious your blind if not you would know that 2000 model front grill and the brake lights are diferent from 98/99 model fool. plz go and comfirm before arguing.
embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
Autos / Re: 2000 Honda Accord Ex, Leather, 4 Cylinders, White. by ALERTEFCC(f): 12:11pm On Aug 14, 2008
chikeze:

thats a 98/99 model not 2000 model. plz get your info right next time

please can you tell us why you think you are right, the 2000 model i have is no different from that, may i say :i hope you are seeing well?
Politics / Re: What Would You Do? If You Are The President Of Nigeria! by ALERTEFCC(f): 10:11am On Aug 14, 2008
What Would You Do? If You Are The President Of Nigeria!

To be truthful,if i am voted the president of the federal republic of nigeria, in less than 4 weeks i will sell the country and all that make it up to foreigners and travel to the bahamas.

Okija_juju:

@ Topic

I will privatise the Nation.

-50% (ours) / 150% (Foriegn investors)

more like it. there is more dignity slaving at home than in the diaspora.
Autos / Re: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by ALERTEFCC(f): 7:48pm On Aug 12, 2008
@ INSPIRED,AKUYA ET AL,

THANKS TO YOU ALL.

if we continue like this, the western world will beg our kids to come pay them a visit.

cheers.
Autos / Re: Banker Dead As Car Plunges Into Lagoon by ALERTEFCC(f): 4:34pm On Aug 12, 2008
SeanT21:

RIP to HIM!! GOD needed You!!
bro may i say this was an unforseen and unfortunate situation, simply put an ACCIDENT! likely he was on speed or drunk or any mechanical failure from the car, if God needed him this way, don't you think he(God) is wicked? would you say if someone commited suicide by hanging himself that God needed him? i don't think so. he doesnt desire any to die
Romance / Re: Girl With A Bigger Nose Than This by ALERTEFCC(f): 10:31am On Aug 12, 2008
something like this poster?

Career / Re: Is £900 A Day The Right Reason To Work In Nigeria by ALERTEFCC(f): 12:09pm On Aug 11, 2008
this guy is looking forward to writing a script for nollywood movies, you wont get my quota to make it up grin N200,000.00 A DAY grin grin, am suspecting you. why soft spot for nigeria? story story,
Politics / James Ibori's Loots In The Uk by ALERTEFCC(f): 10:07am On Aug 07, 2008
HI PEOPLE,

please take a look at a cross section of james ibori's loots in LONDON, UK.

THIS DEMOCRASY IS REALLY CRAZY!!!

Autos / Re: 1998 Toyota Camry Le On Offer by ALERTEFCC(f): 6:48pm On Jul 27, 2008
HEY FORUMITES!! why bid this ride like your bargaining for onions atoshodi market!!!!
250. 265, 270, shit!!!!!

marketiva, am the most serious bidder here.

my last price 580,000k!!!
Politics / Re: NNPC Paid Militants 1.4 Billion Naira by ALERTEFCC(f): 11:49am On Jul 25, 2008
WHY ALL THE NOISE?
ISNT NNPC RUN BY MILITANTS?
ISNT NIGERIA RULED BY MILITANTS?

. . . . otherwise we should have free and fair elections. . . .
Autos / Re: 1998 Toyota Camry Le On Offer by ALERTEFCC(f): 11:34am On Jul 25, 2008
@ marketiva,

could you be a bit more professional!! please whats the mileage?

N550,000!?
Business / Re: Sport Arbitrage Trading(risk Free Way Of Making Money Online) by ALERTEFCC(f): 4:18pm On Jul 14, 2008
[size=28pt]SCAM!![/size]

na today!!! its safer to trade forex than give you the amount you want for the info, atleast forex you know you lost it no be say them scam you. yeye and jobless individuals.

ommc:

I agree with you Cham!SportsBetting is one of the riskiest and moniest ways of making guaranteed online.

It is infact a risk-free way of making cold cash online.

see how una dey sell una self without change!!!! agbaya!!!!!!
Sports / Re: Who Is The Best Goal Keeper In The World by ALERTEFCC(f): 2:17pm On May 12, 2008
david james of porthsmouth.

reason- he made the most saves in the premier league this season that ended xterday, cech is too highly rated, i know the blues wont want to hear that, but its the truth, do your confirmations.

the defense in porthmouth is not as formidable as is chelsea's so cech is greatly protected from frequent shots.

a second choice would be Guillermo Ochoa of mexico, only he is not as experienced because of his age. most people here watch only the english and possibly spanish leagues

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52