Romance › Re: Your House Is Burning Save One Thing; #50million, Child, Wife Or Certificate? by Alexgman1(op): 8:29am On Jul 17, 2022 |
Truvelisback: My Child. Its alright. But you and I knw thats not from your heart. |
Romance › Your House Is Burning Save One Thing; #50million, Child, Wife Or Certificate? by Alexgman1(op): 8:24am On Jul 17, 2022 |
We dont pray for accidents or misfortune in life but sometimes unforseen or unexpectedly events can happen and which can change life or turn things around. So peradventure you are coming from work & your house is on fire and no fire extinguisher around to quench the fire and the blaze is increasing and spreading by the minute. If you are to take only one thing as a man out of the house quickly and safely which of this will you pick?
1) your #50million in a safe.
2) your wife.
3) your certifate and credentials.
4) your child. If you are to save only one thing out of your house what will you safe? Choose carefully and wisely! |
Politics › Re: Ademola Adeleke Wins 17 Out Of 30 LGs Osun Election by Alexgman1(m): 6:50am On Jul 17, 2022 |
I am not satisfied with this result. The gap should be more than this. INEC BE CAREFUL WE ARE WATCHING. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 3:07am On Jul 17, 2022 |
FuckSilly: This guy is a certified fo..ol. I wish I can see you physically and beat the living hell out of you. You disgust me. Talk is cheap. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 11:35am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Channah1: Yes, call me a hypocrite, na you know.
This is exactly what I was telling one of you who's now suffering from an incurable disease as a result of this lifestyle of engaging in illicit sex in the past, that many are still messing around and when you try to advise them to desist from it they'll tag you all sort of names. Later when the consequences of such lifestyle begin to hit them, they'll start looking for sympathy here and there. And that's exactly what is happening now I was right after all.
Continue. Wow! |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 9:52am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Channah1: When will people have sense and stop spreading disease any how?
Everywhere you look is sex related topics like everyone is now a dog. O ga oo... Close your eyes or avoid those kind of thread #HYPOCRITE. Channah1: When will people have sense and stop spreading disease any how?
Everywhere you look is sex related topics like everyone is now a dog. O ga oo... Close your eyes or avoid those kind of thread #HYPOCRITE. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 9:13am On Jul 16, 2022 |
BBBricks: She is looking for who to pin down with responsibilities
Women hate paying bills. Even if she is ALIKO DANGOTE, she will still be billing you
After she has successfully pinned you down with pregnancy, the next thing she will be doing after childbirth is Weaponinsing sex , she might be asking for cash or in kind or property or favours before she will be allowing you to have access to her body. Women are manipulative daughters of bitches and that is what they are
The older they grew, the greedier they become
And it's even bad for you to be having a relationship with a single mother, best thing for you is to just fxck and dump her. That's all Because she can treat your fxck up anytime she likes. Single mothers are very very dangerous. Most of our olosh.os in our present day society are single mothers. All they do to men is milk them dry, dump them or even kill them May God save us! I believe na woman born u and u av a sister. How would you feel if |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 7:55am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Cutehector: It will surprise you to note that many ladies do not reason that stds exist because it doesnt show in their system. All they care about is if they want to get pregnant or they dont want to get pregnant.
They believe that since you have come to say you love them, then you will inherit their sexual infections and treat it with your money. Men suffer alot when they contact STDs. Women are just host it swims inside them. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 7:52am On Jul 16, 2022 |
MediMedi: She need a husband, Wetin you do no good I am ready to settle down wit her but not ready 4 a baby yet. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 7:49am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Intellectuall01: Who told you she has be celibate for many years? You don't go by the words that comes out from the mouth of a woman. Na liars them be. Hahaha i knw bro. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 7:47am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Bornbiafra: same reasons I doubted the story but I'm just saying it for others to learn You are where u are today because u r filled wit doubts, disbelief, uncertainty & negativity. Change your mindset to life. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 7:37am On Jul 16, 2022 |
cRobo: Alexgman1 I noticed that you have countered all the advice given to you thus far
If you thought your opinion were superior why seeks others opinion
Since you keep saying you love her go to hell with her and stop being a nuisance I wish you were visible i would av removed your teeth with my fist. What do u knw about hell? And why will u wish that for your fellow being? |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:46am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Fiscus105: If ur story is true...........and u no think you are putting urself into uneccesarry trouble?
Though, the first question I should ask you is that ,are u ready to marry her and cope with her child?
If u ready financial ND mentality, no qualms! I dont av issues marrying a single mum as far as shes everytin i desire. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:43am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Bennysam: Forget love think about your life , did you know if she carry any STD? We av both done test she doesn' av any STDs neither do i. I love my health and my life. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:41am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Bennysam: Shut up and listen, women always have plans anytime they demand for raw sex So its a taboo for a woman to beg 4 sex after many years of been celebate. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:40am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Bennysam: She want to give you HIV or she want to trap you with pregnancy Am speechless! |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:38am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Nwodosis: She's in need of something beyond the sex! And what is it sir? |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:37am On Jul 16, 2022 |
YinkaOlusesi16: women are baby producing machine, She is looking for another baby father, abeg! i will advice you to flee like joseph-in-the-bible did. You guys are really confusing me oh! |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:36am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Cutehector: this shows the first pregnancy was also orchestrated by her. Have visited her parent they explained everytin to me. They told me not to break their daughter'r heart, said i wont like the outcome. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:34am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Bornbiafra: I'm telling you the truth.....women are deceptive from the time they were born Is it all women? Tell me now let me knw. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:33am On Jul 16, 2022 |
DroppingLiquid: Trust me, you're not special. Every Nigerian girl is like this. They don't like condom. But watch this, if you get an infection from that girl, she will leave you lol. And also, how did you think she became a baby mama in the first place? it is careless acts like this, it wasn't a mistake. How do you mistakenly end up with a baby when there are tons of contraceptive out there? She's looking for a new provider to act as a father to her kid and the one you're going to have with her. If you like her, then go ahead. You are making sense oh! |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:16am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Bornbiafra: Whenever a lady start demanding for sex from a man there is a motive behind it....
Woman are master planner Not all the time. Women have blood, they can feel too. They need sex too. |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:12am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Romance › Re: She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:11am On Jul 16, 2022 |
Fahdiga: Run for your life. But why? I do love her. |
Romance › She Said I Shouldn't Use Condom If I Lover Her. by Alexgman1(op): 6:07am On Jul 16, 2022 |
I and my colleague at work recently got romantic. Shes a single mum but she said it was a mistake. Four years ago her so called ex got her pregnant & told her to keep the baby but after a while he travelled and till date he hasn't return neither is his line going through. She later delivered the baby and with the help of her parent shes taking care of the child and hes going to school.
Now back to us. We got into a romantic relationship & she started disturbing me to sex her because its been years she did it. She came to sleep over one night & after so much romancing she pleaded that i should flex her that she cant endure any longer. I stood up & went to my jacket to get a packet of condom. When she saw it she was displeased & asked me not to use condom on her that she doesn't like it at all. I told her i have to use it because i am not ready to be a father yet. I told her i dont know how to withdraw. We both sat on the bed pleading to each other until she got fed up & slept off. She said i dont love her. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Those Of U Who Always Clean D Board R U Now Board Of Directors? by Alexgman1(op): 3:18pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
To those smart and fast classmates who are fond of cleaning the board hurried & happily sometimes without the teacher's consent because you are fast. HOPE YOU ARE NOW BOARD OF DIRECTORS? |
Health › Re: How I Overcame Tramadol Addiction. by Alexgman1(op): 5:05pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
Chloraseptic: Can you share your experience pre masturbation, during masturbation and post masturbation as regards to sexually health and deficiency and your entire wellbeing Ok yeah! Before i started engaging in masturbation i was a very intelligent, clever, smart & strong teenager. I was the comedian & entertainer of my family & school. I was very devoted to church activities & in school i was the best through out my primary & j.s.s. I was living the good if not the best life before i got into masturbation & then over masturbation. After a year of constant masturbating my life changed totally. I became a shadow of myself. I became another person entirely; 1) I became very weak & always fatigue. 2) I started having low-self esteem. 3) I started keeping to myself all the time. 4) I became a porn addict. 5) I started having short term memory. 6) I started having erectile dysfuction. 7) I stopped going 2 church & i begin 2 avoid school.  I became depressed |
Health › Re: How I Overcame Tramadol Addiction. by Alexgman1(op): 11:27pm On Jul 10, 2022 |
Chloraseptic: I don't know about tramadol.
But as for masturbation, after 2 to 3 months without doing it, you would think you have overcome until you see lala koi ass on instagram. Boom you are already on one of them porn sites and your hand is already beating your meat.
That thing is hard as fûck to stop. I masturbated for 16years b4 i later quit. |
Health › Re: How I Overcame Tramadol Addiction. by Alexgman1(op): 11:24pm On Jul 10, 2022 |
samwash: Don't you think taking sleeping pills is building another addiction itself ? Sooner of later you system get addicted to the drugs. What I will advise is to engage your self in physical exercise like taking a walk, running or jogging either in the morning or evenings. Eat well, veggies & fruits & take green or black tea in moderation. Always being around positive pple like friends & family, don't be in isolation for long. Better still book an appointment with a doctor. Am aware of all these things. |
Health › Re: How I Overcame Tramadol Addiction. by Alexgman1(op): 11:23pm On Jul 10, 2022 |
samwash: Don't you think taking sleeping pills is building another addiction itself ? Sooner of later you system get addicted to the drugs. What I will advise is to engage your self in physical exercise like taking a walk, running or jogging either in the morning or evenings. Eat well, veggies & fruits & take green or black tea in moderation. Always being around positive pple like friends & family, don't be in isolation for long. Better still book an appointment with a doctor. |
Romance › Re: See What Girl's Leg-Chain On The Right Or Left Means. by Alexgman1(op): 11:16am On Jul 09, 2022 |
40fy:
**"Borrowing" from other cultures ain't no crime!! Cultural appropriation has been there since the fetus days!!! 
Borrow the good, meaningful & positive way of life of a group of people not the wierd ones. |