European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Barcelona Vs Real Madrid : El Clasico (2 - 1) On 22nd March 2015 by alfredo4u(m): 6:58pm On Mar 22, 2015 |
Krasid: We will use barca to regain our form. i pity u guys................................Barca will neva submit to madrid. |
Politics › Choose Your Election Bride...... by alfredo4u(op): 11:52pm On Feb 25, 2015 |
Me, I choose Oga Jona
Food › Re: Campaign Bread (pics) by alfredo4u(m): 6:45pm On Feb 23, 2015*. Modified: 7:54pm On Feb 23, 2015 |
whaT WIILL u now say about this?
Politics › Re: A Crew Member Of Channels TV Was Stabbed At The Disrupted APC Rally In Rivers by alfredo4u(m): 7:25pm On Feb 17, 2015 |
The worst that cacan ever happen in Rivers is killing of the okirika's. I bet u guys that Rivers will be a place of war origin. |
Family › Re: My Husband Hardly Satisfy Me by alfredo4u(m): 4:38pm On Feb 01, 2015 |
im available.
please call my number: 08033689419 |
Culture › Re: The Beauty Of Yoruba Brides And Women In Aso Ebi by alfredo4u(m): 8:00am On Dec 28, 2014 |
Love dis |
Romance › Re: I Slept With My Ex Babe Not Knowing She Is Married by alfredo4u(op): 8:14am On Dec 12, 2014 |
ogaprime: Sorry to raise settled dust. Its two years now, what happened next,how did you solve the problem?? Just for knowledge and experience,sorry to raise the dust once again... I ask God for forgiveness. we r just friends now and we talk once a while. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Celebrates 51st Birthday On A Ship [photos] by alfredo4u(m): 11:26am On Dec 09, 2014 |
G
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Wins APC Kogi West Primary by alfredo4u(m): 11:25am On Dec 09, 2014 |
Really |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Oritsejafor Drags Fashola To Court Over Planned Demolition Of Church by alfredo4u(m): 9:20am On Dec 09, 2014 |
Just got me laughing
Nairaland General › Happy Birthday Alfredo4u by alfredo4u(op): 4:58pm On Aug 22, 2014 |
Pals, pls join me as I celebrate my birthday today....
U guys have imparted so much to me and I pray God to c more of you guys.
U guys are more than a family. |
Computers › Re: Urgent Help Needed........ I'm Loosing My Hard Disk Ohhh by alfredo4u(op): 5:04pm On Aug 18, 2014 |
Vstuffs: If it is a laptop using IDE hard drive or SATA hard drive Buy a 2.5 IDE/SATA hard drive to USB2.0 enclosure Try to use the hard drive as a usb device Its a laptop, I have tried all that. The last guy dat tried helping out went and loose the hard disk. I just kept it in a safe place for now. Will u mind if I waybill it across to u. All expenses will be sponsored by me. Thanks |
Computers › Re: Urgent Help Needed........ I'm Loosing My Hard Disk Ohhh by alfredo4u(op): 7:42pm On Aug 17, 2014 |
Vstuffs: How were u able to solve this pro Still not solved yet. The hard disk is still with me. How can u b of help pls? Thanks for your care bro |
Sports › Re: Fifa Women Under-20 World Cup: Nigeria Vs Mexico, FULLTIME (1:1) by alfredo4u(m): 2:37pm On Aug 07, 2014 |
1 - 1
Change the headline pls. Its misleading |
Travel › Re: Pitiable condition of Port Harcourt /Owerri road (Umuapu axis) by alfredo4u(m): 7:18am On Jul 14, 2014*. Modified: 9:02am On Jul 14, 2014 |
I cried the day I took that axis
This is what u can't see in the north no matter the
BOMB BLAST |
Politics › Re: Army Captain Killed In Borno 2 Weeks From His Wedding (Picture) by alfredo4u(m): 3:51pm On Jul 13, 2014 |
Rip |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Claim Abuja, Lagos Attacks In New Video by alfredo4u(m): 12:40pm On Jul 13, 2014 |
Nija govt shld use their brain ohh
Sports › Re: Osaze Vs Keshi by alfredo4u(op): 6:27am On Jul 09, 2014 |
Sports › Re: Osaze Vs Keshi by alfredo4u(op): 4:17pm On Jul 08, 2014 |
J
Sports › Re: Osaze Vs Keshi by alfredo4u(op): 2:57pm On Jul 08, 2014 |
Sports › Osaze Vs Keshi by alfredo4u(op): 1:01pm On Jul 08, 2014 |
Just saw this on fb now and decided to share with u guys.
Imaging say we won the world cup, Osaze for blast Keshi pass like this.........
Sports › Re: Are The Ivorian Golden Generation Players Overated Or Unlucky? by alfredo4u(m): 2:13pm On Jul 06, 2014 |
Na wetin dis small boy dey look abeg?
Sports › Re: Neymar Ruled Out Of World Cup With Fractured Vertebra by alfredo4u(m): 5:21am On Jul 06, 2014 |
Ridwan123: Brazil team doctor Rodrigo lasmer tells brazilian Tv that Neymar has suffered a broken vertebra and is OUT of the World Cup... I think neymar would have preferred to get bitten than to break his vertebra and miss the rest of World Cup... What do u mean by that? So na Suerez u don see finish like this. I pray he didn't visit nairaland today to c this. |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014 by alfredo4u(m): 6:17pm On Jun 30, 2014 |
lanicky: 6-0 France 6. Nigeria 0 |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014 by alfredo4u(m): 6:11pm On Jun 30, 2014 |
 4lorunsho: Wetin mikel dey play. Ask google |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014 by alfredo4u(m): 6:11pm On Jun 30, 2014 |
See crowd ooooo for naira land
Nija will lose win this match
The match ha |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014 by alfredo4u(m): 5:58pm On Jun 30, 2014 |
[quote author=k.style]When is ghana vs honduras? Na dis evening?[/quote]R u OK at allllllllll
U must be outdated |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014 by alfredo4u(m): 5:19pm On Jun 30, 2014 |
We ve hope
Nig carry gooooo |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014 by alfredo4u(m): 5:18pm On Jun 30, 2014 |
Goal ohhhhh
Nig 1 |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014 by alfredo4u(m): 5:00pm On Jun 30, 2014 |
Nairaland gate is filled up
Seun a beg send mukina2 to go and collect gate fee |
Business › Re: 14 Years Of Privatisation: FG Earns Only N251bn by alfredo4u(m): 10:07am On Jun 30, 2014 |
Excellent |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs At The Police Service Commission by alfredo4u(m): 9:35am On Jun 30, 2014 |
Once u get the job...ur first assignment will be to rescue chibok girls
Seriously I will apply. |