Stats: 3,325,001 members, 8,419,875 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:52 AM

Alkadriyar's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlkadriyar's ProfileAlkadriyar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

PoliticsRe: African People's Congress Unveils Logo by alkadriyar(m): 3:14pm On Mar 14, 2013
ACN, CPC etal shud just continue and change their names, they shud nt get distracted by these ghosts. We ar fully behind them and so is GOD.
PoliticsRe: Buhari/Fashola Ticket For 2015 Presidential Elections by alkadriyar(m): 11:55pm On Mar 07, 2013
mikeansy: even Buhari/God ticket will fail, so long as Buhari is on the ticket
If elrufai quote dis mumu, come add LWKMD........, dem go talk sey elrufai dey blaspheme.
PoliticsRe: Medical Doctor Reveals Governor Suntai's True Health Condition -dailytrust Newsp by alkadriyar(m): 10:20pm On Mar 07, 2013
Lets just pray that whatever we love shall not kill us. He loved his private jet but didn't knw it will turn him dis way. If he had knwn he wouldn't hav used his hard earnd money or even looted to buy his own downfall.
Any way sha, i wish u quick recovery Suntai.
PoliticsCivil Defence Commandant Can't Tell His Organization's Web Address. by alkadriyar(op): 2:36pm On Mar 06, 2013
The Lagos State Commandant of the Nigerian Security and Civil Defence Corp (NSCDC) Obafaiye Shem has said that he has never visited his organisation’s website.

Speaking as a guest on Channels Television’s breakfast programme, Sunrise Daily, Mr Shem said the website opened by impostors to defraud unsuspecting job seekers would be automatically closed.
Asked to mention the NSCDC’s web address, Mr Shem said “I cannot categorically tell you one now.” Probed further to name the organisation’s website, the commandant said the address is: www.nscdc.
A Channels Television’s reporterchecked the web address and noticed that it was incorrect. Further search on the internet showed that the correct web address for the Civil Defence Corp is www.nscdc.gov.ng

http://www.channelstv.com/home/2013/03/06/civil-defence-commandant-cant-tell-his-organisations-web-address/
PoliticsRe: APC: Opposition Governors To Meet In Maiduguri Today by alkadriyar(m): 10:52am On Feb 28, 2013
bappahman: Buy goin to maiduguri they hav shown more balls than the federal govt
That tells u that we ( the APC) carry everybody along. Next shall be in Imo.
Naija oni baje o.
PoliticsRe: 2015: Buhari, Tinubu Meet In Kaduna. by alkadriyar(m): 8:11pm On Feb 27, 2013
alkadriyar: PLs mention a better alliance o. Or maybe PDP, INEC with Police.
To make it a perfect 1, add d Judiciary
PoliticsRe: 2015: Buhari, Tinubu Meet In Kaduna. by alkadriyar(m): 8:08pm On Feb 27, 2013
okosodo: Nigerians should not trust anything that comes from buhari and tinubu. They are worse than jonathan. Lets look 4 another aliance
PLs mention a better alliance o. Or maybe PDP, INEC with Police.
PoliticsRe: Fashola Begins Monthly Disbursement To Boko Haram by alkadriyar(m): 5:16pm On Feb 27, 2013
Na wa o... dis iyanmuri people sef! Why always fashola this ... Lagos that... Any small thin fashola.... Lagos. Why cant u giv d guy a break. This is just 2013.
"He who fears to suffer is already suffering from what he fears"
PoliticsRe: Fasola Declares War On Igbos by alkadriyar(m): 8:22pm On Feb 26, 2013
Nairalanders, Pls allow d OP to do what he has been paid to do.
PoliticsRe: APC: Rochas/fashola 2015 by alkadriyar(m): 7:57pm On Feb 25, 2013
usayab: This is a breaking news. Detail will follow letter. What is your view
IRO NLA!
PoliticsRe: PDP Sets Up Govs Forum, Akpabio Emerges Chairman by alkadriyar(m): 3:02pm On Feb 25, 2013
PDP Jaga jaga! Governors scater scater!! Jonatha suffer suffer gbosagbosa!!
CrimeRe: Nigerian Rescued From Death Sentence In Malaysia by alkadriyar(m): 9:47pm On Feb 22, 2013
Why wont they rescue him whn his father is a member of d transformation team?
I just dey talk my own o.
PoliticsRe: I Will Contest Presidency In 2015 – Buhari Declares by alkadriyar(m): 7:39pm On Feb 22, 2013
Sincere 9gerian: With all due respect, Buhari has been unstable on the issue of whether he'll contest or not. From 2011 till date, he's been contradicting himself. Is this how he'll 'unstabilise' our country if elected?
u have been misled by the topic and i dont think u read d post. Buhari did not say he' must contest. But on condition if his party members allow him.
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan - PDP Will Defeat Opposition Parties by alkadriyar(m): 11:50pm On Feb 21, 2013
If Chelsea fit beat barcelonia, come beat bayern munich, come even carry champions league ontop for 2012, then APC go fit defeat PDP like craze.
PoliticsRe: Group Declares Biafra Government by alkadriyar(m): 9:47pm On Feb 21, 2013
Maxymilliano:
The group announced the appointment of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Chief Anyim Pius Anyim, as its President of the Senate. It also named Deputy Senate President, Senator Ike Ekweremadu, as Biafra’s ambassador to the United Nations.

Other officials named by Onwuka include Dr Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala as finance minister, MrsDizeani Alison-Madueke as Petroleum Minister, Mr. Orji Uzor Kalu as foreign minister and Sir Victor Umeh as Biafra’s ambassador to the United States.

Onwuka also announced the appointment of Mrs Arunma Oteh as the Governor of the Central Bank of Biafra. Other appointees, according to him, are former Anambra state governor, Mr Chris Ngige, as transport minister while former information minister, Prof. Dora Akunyili, is to serve as health minister.

The Chief of Army Staff (COAS), Lt General Azubuike Ihejirika, was appointed by the movement as Biafra’s Chief of Defence Staff.
so una get dis strong people for power nd una dey complain of marginalisation.
FamilyRe: Ugandan Boy Raised By Monkeys Tries To Adapt (photos) by alkadriyar(m): 9:16pm On Feb 21, 2013
I first read about him in 1998 whn he was rescued
PoliticsRe: Who Should APC Select As Their Presidential Candidate by alkadriyar(m): 10:56am On Feb 21, 2013
doncartel: Muhammadu Buhari for President and Rochas Okorocha for Vice-President.Buhari will deliver the North while Rochas will deliver the South-East
yeah Rochas would hav been d right choice as d vice, but he seems to be a disease in any party he joins. He's too ambitious and desperate.
For me i belive Prof. Pat Utomi who is already in d party can handle dat Position.
IslamRe: Stop Being A 21st Century Muslim? by alkadriyar(m):
@Op your are really on point but only few will still undertand. The antagonists will stil misinterpret u.
May Allah have mercy on us.
PoliticsRe: Explosion Kills 3 In Maiduguri by alkadriyar(m): 9:34pm On Feb 20, 2013
Any bloodshed in maiduguri shudn't be a news. Its just a daily routine.
PoliticsRe: Iranian-Sponsored Terrorists Planned To Kill IBB, Sultan, Says SSS by alkadriyar(m): 9:19pm On Feb 20, 2013
gboss4sure: Hmmmmmmmm...... Who are those behind those that are behind BOKO HARAM. The answer is simple. These top Arab guys are the ones.
go and ask pator oritsejafor (CAN president) he'll tell u well about BOKO HARAM. This might sound strange to u i knw.
PoliticsRe: Iranian-Sponsored Terrorists Planned To Kill IBB, Sultan, Says SSS by alkadriyar(m):
I still doubt the authenticity of this news. Just to make the story sweet, they included IBB nd the sultan as target while the accomplice are south-westerners. But i tell this news is just like the joker card or a propaganda to associate the south-west with terrorism as against 2015 with the new party alliance. Lets reflects bak to d last bomb eplosion in Lag. Only the wise will understand.
PoliticsRe: Sanusi! Cashless Lagos Is Not Working, Expensive And Stressful-your Experiences. by alkadriyar(m): 8:29pm On Feb 20, 2013
How do u expect it to work whn from the bottom of ur heart u dont want it a success.?
PoliticsRe: Federal Government Committee To Investigate $500000 Paid To Kim Kardashian by alkadriyar(m): 8:19pm On Feb 20, 2013
If its true that the FED. Govt budgeted $5million to investigat $500K, the FG stupidity really carry GCFR honour.
PoliticsRe: What Next For Fashola After 2015? by alkadriyar(m): 10:38pm On Feb 19, 2013
@ OP, why Fashola? Why not talk about uncle Jona? Because am very sure Jonathan shall not just leave Aso-Rock by 2015, but the entire PDP.
PoliticsLagos Court Remands 15 Russians Over Illegal Arms Importation by alkadriyar(op): 8:32pm On Feb 19, 2013
Fifteen Russians were on Tuesday arraigned before Justice Okechukwu Okeke of a Federal High Court, Lagos on a 4 count charge of unlawful importation of Firearms and Ammunitions into Nigeria.
The accused are: Zhelyazkov Andrey, Savchenko Sergel, Chichkanov Vasily, Varlygin Igor, Komilov Alexander, Lopatin Alexey and Baranovskly Nikolay.
Others are: Mishin Pavel, Llia Shubov, Dimitry Bannyrh, Alexander Tsarikov, Kononov Sergel, Korotchenko Andrey, Vorobev Mikhail, and Stepan Oleksiuk.
The prosecutor, Ernest Ezebilo told the court that the accused persons and their vessel were arrested by Naval officers on 18 October 2012, within the Nigerian territorial waters, in Lagos state.
In the 4 count charge brought against them, the accused persons are alleged to have imported into Nigeria, a cache of firearms and ammunitions without licence.
They are also charged with unlawful entry into the Nigerian territorial waters without due clearance and failure to declare goods carried on board their ship named MV MYRE SEADIVER.
The offences are said to be contrary to the provisions of the Firearms Act, Cap F28, Lawsof the Federation of Nigeria, 2004, and the Customs and Excise Management 2002.
The accused persons have all pleaded not guilty to the charge.
Meanwhile, the defence Counsel, Chukwuwike Okafor has informed the court of a pending bail application for theaccused persons.
The prosecutor, Mr Ezebilo says he was just served copies of the application this morning and would require time to respond to it.
Justice Okechukwu Okeke has adjourned the matter to Feb. 25 for the prosecution to file a reply to the bail application of the defence counsel.
He also ordered that the accused persons be remanded at the Ikoyi prisons pending the determination of their bail application

http://www.channelstv.com/home/2013/02/19/lagos-court-remands-15-russians-over-illegal-arm-importation/
PoliticsRe: Gov Fashola Wastes $500,000 On Kim Kardashian’s 45 Minutes Appearance by alkadriyar(m): 7:35pm On Feb 19, 2013
GARRI (x7):
[size=58pt]BIG FAT LIE !!![/size]
dont mind the OP. Its only a propaganda by SS nd SE to defame d guy. APC is scaring them, but they wont succed.
RomanceRe: Disadvantages Of Early Marriages by alkadriyar(m):
@OP, ur article is one of those satanic weapons that destroy the societies.
PoliticsRe: The Desperation Of APC by alkadriyar(m): 2:16pm On Feb 18, 2013
@ OP, This is not "desperation of APC" it is the desperation of Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: 2015: Jonathan Didn’t Sign Agreement – Yakassai by alkadriyar(m): 2:10pm On Feb 18, 2013
Agreement or no agreement, there is somthing am sure of. PDP will break-up seriously in 2015 and Nigeria will remain.

UP APC!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)