Stats: 3,154,245 members, 7,822,270 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:15 AM

Allsouls's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Allsouls's Profile / Allsouls's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Politics / Re: Army Warns Solders Against Taking Pictures & Videos During Operations by Allsouls: 11:36pm On Nov 03, 2021
raymexx:
Nigerian Army has warned solders against taking pictures and videos during operations. Which was contained in a leaked memo distributed to all the divisions of the Nigerian army.
This comes after videos of Nigerian solders shooting indicriminately and burning houses in Izombe community in imo state and another community in Enugu state surfaced online.
In Izombe community, an army commander was seen and heard ordering his boys to kill any one they see in the community which later resulted in the deaths of many villagers including a woman and her children allegely burnt alive inside their house by Nigerian solders.

But zoo army deny before that the video of Enugu shooting & burning is fake & not them, now they are advising them not to make videos, because the world are watching the atrocities they are commiting against Biafran's.
The truth remains that they can't stop videoing of their activities, their videos must surface like video of Chiwetelu Agu in Onitsha baracks.

Politics / Re: Gunmen Invade UNIABUJA Staff Quarters, Abduct Professor,Children, Others by Allsouls: 7:58am On Nov 02, 2021
oshozondii:
The university’s spokesman, Habib Yakoob, confirmed the development, saying the victims are about six in number.

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/492914-just-in-gunmen-invade-uniabuja-staff-quarters-abduct-professor-children-others.html

But Nigeria Terrorist in uniform called army & police are in SE killing innocent people here & their.
Politics / Re: See How A Portuguese Captain Described The City Of Benin In 1691 (photo) by Allsouls: 5:48pm On Oct 31, 2021
The same Britain introduce thief to benin by steal artifacts, even donate bronze cock to Jesus college.
Britain are evil.

Politics / Re: Bandits Kill 20 Security Operatives In Zamfara, Set Their Corpses On Fire by Allsouls: 7:57pm On Oct 29, 2021
Each time Bandits killed them, their Oga's always rush to the seen after it that's the end, but when Army chief plane was shot down why didn't Buhari rush to the seen as their oga kpatakpata.

21 Likes

Politics / Re: Obigbo Massacre Changed Everything by Allsouls: 7:53pm On Oct 29, 2021
Nigeria is a Terrorist state, Buhari & Mallami with Pantami are their leaders.

Politics / Re: Serious Shooting At Afor Nnobi Junction Now by Allsouls: 3:06pm On Oct 29, 2021
Stay safe, As from yesterday Anambra is very hot, from Afor Nkpor, to Ekwulobia & now Nnobi.

Politics / Re: Breaking: Shootings Currently Going On Qt Nnobi Anambra by Allsouls: 2:59pm On Oct 29, 2021
I had about serious shooting in Ekwuola, unconfirmed no down already.
Politics / Re: "Election Must Hold In Anambra" - Asari Dokubo Counters IPOB Order by Allsouls: 4:13pm On Oct 27, 2021
benjackugo:
"Election Must Hold In Anambra" - Asari Dokubo Counters IPOB Order

https://www.instagram.com/p/CViPAk8Nn_o/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Lalasticlala

Who is the idiot?, After talking he should come to Anambra state to vote

Politics / Re: Release Nnamdi Kanu, Allow Anambra Have Peaceful Poll, ADC Urges FG by Allsouls: 3:41pm On Oct 27, 2021
That's all we want, he committed no crime known to law.

Politics / Re: "We Regulate Nigerian Social Media To Prevent World War Three" - Lai Mohammed by Allsouls: 4:57am On Oct 27, 2021
liar Muhammed is a Mad man & an idiot see his brown teeth like grass cutter.
Noting we will not hear from this idiots ruling us.
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu: FG Ignores UN, Refuses To Reply Requests On Deportation by Allsouls: 4:50am On Oct 27, 2021
Don't worry time is coming when they will beg for explanation.

162 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: Anambra Election - Electoral Adhoc Workers Resign En Masse Amid Ipob Threats -SR by Allsouls: 3:38pm On Oct 25, 2021
Those saying sit at home is not working have seen that is working 100�%, emergency rule or no emergency rule we don't care, Andy Uba coming in via front door or back door we don't care.
All we care is unconditional release of MNK & referendum date.
The more they postpone release of MNK the more they postpone Anambra (s)election & subsequent elections in Biafra land.
Now they know that the only government in SE is Ipob & MNK is our president.

Politics / Re: Igbo Youths Rejects Ipob Sit At Home In Anambra State by Allsouls: 2:41pm On Oct 24, 2021
The idiot that is asking us to come out & vote should come & lead, is not after taking he will hide in his house.
We are wiser now, we can't die for any polithieves, let the Politicians & their wife's & children go & vote, we're not coming out.
Politics / Re: Kanu, Igboho: Our Sons Are Not Terrorist - Ohaneze, Afenifere Says by Allsouls: 5:14pm On Oct 23, 2021
Only in Nigeria Terrorist terrorizing people & turn around & call or tag those he terrorized as Terrorist.

Buhari, Mallami & Pantami are the real Terrorist.
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Nigeria Court Can't Try Me by Allsouls: 11:04pm On Oct 21, 2021
greatiyk4u:

But why was MNK gentle and humble today in the court? Why dodging Nig court for justice?

Him don enter be that

Are you okay at all?, Who is dodging court?, You kidnapped some one since 4 months & refuse to bring him to court always giving excuses, now you said MNK is dodge court or you mean Buhari & Mallami is afraid of their own court.

Mazi Nnamdi Kanu will decimate them in their own court, that's why they are using delay tactics, but trust ipob fire � will be on Buhari nyash until he will be released unconditionally by wining them in their own court, because he committed no crime known to Nigeria law.

But wait why didn't Mallami include that Buhari is dead in the charges?.
Mazi Nnamdi Kanu ga eti ha mgbada nwuru anwu na isi na be ha.
After this case you will accept that Mallami, Buhari, DSS & all northerns advicers of Buhari are all illiterate.

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Nigeria Court Can't Try Me by Allsouls: 9:43pm On Oct 21, 2021
The 7 count charges against MNK shows that Mallami, Buhari & DSS are not educated, no wonder MNK told them in 2017 in the same high court that Buhari is mad, that his not educated enough to jail him & it's playing out.

After kiddnaping & 4 months in DSS all they could come up with are kwashiokored charges, even that he called Buhari idiot. From the charges I can see that true true Buhari is what MNK called him (idiot).

Their is no case in the charges, they will be disgraced in their own court, the same court he called Buhari mad man.

188 Likes 16 Shares

Politics / Re: FG Files Fresh Charges Against Nnamdi Kanu by Allsouls: 11:03am On Oct 20, 2021
The fresh charges are laughable, since June he was kiddnaped all they can come up with is that he called Buhari an idiot lol.

Why did they put that he said that Buhari is dead & buried in a shallow grave in Saudi, what are they covering that the refused to include that Buhari is dead in the charges.

Mad people everywhere, including mad followers.
Politics / Re: Amended Charges Against Nnamdi Kanu Filed By FG (Full List) by Allsouls: 3:39am On Oct 20, 2021
Why didn't Mallami add that MNK said his dead?, Or did they forget or running away from something we don't know.
Politics / Re: Will Nnamdi Kanu Survive A Fair Trial? by Allsouls: 11:47pm On Oct 18, 2021
Self determination is our right as enshrined in the law.
He that laugh last laugh best, at the end MNK will be free & Biafra will come, new charges against him holds no water, videos or audios by enemies of Biafra holds no water.
It's not over until it's over.

Politics / Re: Ifeanyi Uba Campaign At Alaba Intl Mkt Turned To Solidarity Support For MNK by Allsouls: 5:15pm On Oct 13, 2021
Holy holy holy Nnamdi Kanu is another saviour.
Politics / Re: Governors, Elites, Are Too Infinitesimal To Decide For IGBO'S - IPOB by Allsouls: 5:59pm On Oct 07, 2021
SE Governors most especially Umahi are noise makers, they know that they have zero followers only solders, the masses are with Ipob & other Biafra agitator groups.
On 21st October he will withness empty streets again.

Politics / Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Ezinihitte-mbaise by Allsouls: 12:10pm On Sep 21, 2021
Buhari, Femi adesina & co is a Terrorist, since they don't want to name sponsors of Terrorist & refuse to tagged bandits & Miyetti Allah Terrorist group but after freedom fighters his a know Terrorist.

Politics / Re: Well, This Is The Truth. It Is Neither Religious Intolerance Nor Tribalism. by Allsouls: 8:57pm On Sep 14, 2021
Pantami a minister is in support of Taliban not to talk of a common man on the street on North.
Politics / Re: Umahi Opposes VAT Collection By States As Ebonyi Honours Buratai by Allsouls: 1:18pm On Sep 13, 2021
Pls Umahi is no longer on sit but a clown, how can Umahi say that God will give Nigeria someone like Buhari, how can he oppose VAT, so he can't Ebonyi state to remain a child on feeding bottle by running to FG for allocation.
I'm not suprise on Burati visit because he invited & use burati during python dance, so he want to use his influence now during upcoming (s)election.
On sit at home no going back even today every where in Ebonyi is empty, tomorrow will be the worst.
Politics / Re: Why It's The South So Selfish? by Allsouls: 1:08pm On Sep 13, 2021
Fulani & co never see anything, if you want put price of your cow to N100m we don't care, bread your cow in your North leave our land, because we value human life more than cow or animals.
Your talking of VAT, very soon oil free money will seize too, the earlier northerners understand it the better for them.
Politics / Re: Nigerian Crudes Struggle For Buyers As India Cuts Purchases by Allsouls: 3:11am On Sep 11, 2021
God pls help Nigeria and finally stop oil revenue by chasing away all Nigeria oil buyers, so that Nigeria & their politicians will get sense, as VAT is been stop by Wike & Sonwolu.
We pray in Jesus name amen.
Politics / Re: BREAKING : Why Igbos Should Not Leave Nigeria – President Buhari Opens Up by Allsouls: 12:31pm On Sep 10, 2021
Buhari is a mad man, he can't tell us what we want or what we should do.
Buhari can't love us more than ourself .
#FreeMaziNnamdikanu
#FreeBiafra
#AllhailBiafra.

Politics / Re: Referendum In The South East Nigeria by Allsouls: 12:25pm On Sep 10, 2021
Igbos will vote 99% to leave Nigeria, even some Politicians in the east will join the moving tran. One told me that he can't stand alone but will join his people. Even Buhari knows that politicians one leg is in Nigeria the other in BIAFRA,

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35